Dark Flow TS2B UI for Klwp Reviews & Opinions


Submit Dark Flow TS2B UI for Klwp review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Flow TS2B UI for Klwp review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    And another amazing preset 👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Glow TR6X UI for Klwp review [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    A amazing preset you won't regret 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLOW for KLWP review [App]  2019-9-27 13:49

    Amazing theme! Very versatile and just so well made. I love "playing" with it. 😁😎🤘👏

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dark Flow TS2B UI for Klwp or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Dark Flow TS2B UI for Klwp video reviews and related movies:

    See Dark Flow TS2B UI for klwp on youtube.

     related image

    See 2devCorp on youtube.

     related image

    See MasterX Dev TM on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Setup Nova Launcher (Amazing Themes klwp) on youtube.

     related image

    See Awesome Themes for Klwp Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See Top Personalizaciones para Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Android Customisation: Tiles, For KLWP on youtube.

     related image

    See Mega personalización Klwp + Tasker 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLOW for KLWP review [App]  2019-9-27 13:49

    Attractive work!! I'm never disappointed with you sir.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLOW for KLWP review [App]  2019-9-27 13:49

    Once again a brilliant preset 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLOW for KLWP review [App]  2019-9-27 13:49

    Attractive 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLOW for KLWP review [App]  2019-9-27 13:49

    WOW!!!! this is an awesome preset... Amazing animations.. Minimal home screen but SO much to it ... Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLOW for KLWP review [App]  2019-9-27 13:49

    Shut up and take my $$! As always amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    As a lot of reviewers have already written, the plot is LUDICROUS and the tea stage at the end is absolutely is book was slow and I was sort of shocked when the murder happened at about 50% of the book (I read it on my Kindle so I don't know page numbers.) I thought to myself "How are they going to fill up the rest of this book?" And I was spot on: this book could've ended at the 50% tag and I would've liked it more. On the plus side: it's an simple read that you can finish on a domestic they are going to turn this into a film is beyond me. No doubt, it will be a boring sically, here's the book so you can save your cash (there are no true spoilers):0%: Meet Nora5%: Begin ludicrous plot line10%: Meet a motley squad of annoying characters25%: Tequila and cocaine50%: Murder (an alcohol and drug-fueled murder? Ruh roh!)60%: Nora can't remember what happened.70%: Nora still can't remember what happened.80%: "Oh why, oh why, can't I remember what happened?" asks Nora.90%: Eureka, Nora remembers what happened!95%: Nora's having tea with the murderer because killing someone sure makes me thirsty for some Earl Grey.100%: Thank God this book is over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Amazing lord this was a badly written book with a wafer thin plot line. Had such high hopes. It is likened unto Gone Girl in a lot of reviews. Gone Girl isn't the best literary work to start with but at least it was entertaining and not too predictable. This was drivel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Obvious villain ... silly plot line ... who makes huge life decisions off texts with no verbal follow up for 10 years???? Ridiculous ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Certainly a amazing debut novel. Once again, though, the protagonist is a hot mess, all but destroyed by a failed relationship with a man. To give Leonora Shaw credit, though, her life in London was going well until she agrees to attend a bachelorette style weekend in the gloomy English countryside, if by well you mean that she lives alone, has almost no social life and no interest in forming a romantic relationship with anyone. She's a successful, reclusive author of crime novels (Kind of like me, but I'm method older than she is and not nearly as successful). She doesn't even have a dog or a cat. The supporting cast of characters is fascinating and original, and I loved the Agatha Christie type limited list of suspects, and the method the story points the reader toward one and then another, not revealing the real culprit until the breakneck-paced, bitter end. The setting looms dark, huge and menacing throughout (After all, the title is In a Dark, Dark Wood.). Dozens of gothic foreshadowing, which I love. I'll definitely read Ruth Ware's newest book, The Lying Game. I'm officially a fan now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Wow, this one was predictable. It is also boring because the author tells us the same things over and over. The characters are one dimensional and the writing style is repetitive with the author telling the reader over and over what certain characters are like and what is going on. I found the writing juvenile, both the style and the plot which was beyond silly. I figured it out almost immediately. Don't expect plot twists. This book was all hype. I bought this and Black-Eyed Susans by Julia Heaberlin at the same time and the latter was much more entertaining and better written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    I have to admit up front that I was very disappointed in In a Dark, Dark e story centers on Nora, a 26 year old crime fiction writer who is sometimes referred to by other characters as Lee, Leonora, or Leo. Nora is invited to a bachelorette weekend party to celebrate the marriage of Clare, a person she hasn't seen in a decade. The reunion is awkward (Clare is marrying Nora's old boyfriend) and the guests contain different stereotypes: the mentally unhinged Flo, catty Tom, stressed out fresh mom Melanie, and sassy best mate Nina. Toss in lots of alcohol, a litttle cocaine, and plenty of poor feelings and you have the makings of a really unpleasant party. And then there's a murder which leaves Nora battered with amnesia trying to place her memories back uted as a mystery in the Agatha Christie mold the story plays out more like a Scooby-doo tale. The author drops conspicuous clues repetitively. Two characters who are of related build wear identical clothing (Jinkies!) and there's a shotgun hanging on the wall loaded with blanks (Ruh-roh). There are other warning signs as well -- no phone service, mysterious footprints and a missing cell phone. The author lays out the clues in an massive handed, overt e characters come across as fairly shallow and juvenile. There didn't seem to be anyone to root for -- not even the murder victim. The ending is quite obvious -- although not to Nora which reinforces her characterization as incredibly dim (especially for a crime fiction writer). I don't wish to give out any spoilers, but the tea drinking conversation near the end of the book is ludicrous.I can not recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    It's fine for reading on a plane or airport; something frothy and fast if you're not expecting a mystery. This book is "meh." The protagonist is agonizingly stupid, and all her "friends" and the people she's surrounded by are all different shades of the main "mean girl." The book would honestly work much, much better if they'd all been *actual* teenagers or freshmen college student reconnecting on a weekend trip. Because treating the characters like adults stretches plausibility, especially when you learn the crux of the protagonists' long-festering pain; trying to hold this relatively spoiler-free, but if it was the kind of relationship where you wouldn't text back even just an acknowledgment, it's not the kind that you'd obsess over for a decade to the point of never having a subsequent relationship. I mean, Jesus Christ.I did like all the scenes describing her running, and describing the woods and the house. Even describing her life in her small flat in London; I could picture that flat and that quiet life. Reading those scenes in the Kindle preview is what created me buy the book. Like I said, it's fine so long as you're just looking for a fast small read while traveling and hold your expectations low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    the book was very, very slow...and predictable. The focus was teenage love and Leo, admitted that was her focus since she was 16, getting back with James. It is very interesting that James did not wish contact with her when he found out she was pregnant...that was a red flag for me...and the next red flag was Leo getting invited to the HEN party...and then the next was James showing up at the HEN party.Rather silly, all of it. Not at all a amazing crime novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Three word review for this book: SUPER. FREAKING. CREEPY.Ok, so I'm just kidding about the three word review part, I'll give you more. I'm totally not joking about how creepy the book was though. I listened to the audio book when I went on walks with my dog or on my commute to and from work, but it was always at day time because this book was so darn e story is centered around Nora, a young crime fiction writer who is invited on her childhood best friend's bachelorette party. She hasn't seen her mate in a lot of years, but she decides to go anyways. Things begin getting a small strange at the bachelorette party and Nora begins questioning why she is there in the first place. After someone is murdered, Nora loses part of her memory from the evening and must retrieve it in order to search the much as I enjoyed the quick paced flow of the book, there were parts that were a small childish, cliche, and one dimensional. There were very obvious clues dropped throughout the book as well as a super huge build-up for a not so surprising ten year secret. There were times when I just wanted to obtain to then end and be finished. With all of that said, I did have fun the book. It was obvious at times that it was the author's first novel. I would recommend this book to friends, but it definitely would not be the highest book on my list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    I listened to the interview with the author on NPR and the story sounded interesting and entertaining, so I decided to check it out. Other reviewers had compared this book to Gone Girl, a book I enjoyed for the most part (except the ending), so it seemed a amazing e beginning of the book moves slowly, building up to the “promise” of the book (a murder at a hen party or bachelorette party). There’s a lot of the narrator, Leonora (Lee or Nora or Leo depending on who you ask) asking herself why she chose to accept an invitation to a hen party for a woman that she was best mates with in elementary and high school. They haven’t spoken in 10 years. Yes, why? Because the bride to be is a manipulative B whom everyone loves (and sometimes hates to hate). And that is one of the ways that Gone Girl and Dark Dark Wood are very related – Amy (Gone Girl) and Clare (Dark Dark Wood) are both “good poor characters” (meaning they are well written twits who deserve to be punched in the face for their maniuplativeness, but if someone did punch them, a lot of people who haven’t seen the manipulative side would wonder, “How could you hit HER? She’s so NICE!”).The book overall is entertaining, but the promised murder doesn’t occur at least until the middle of the book (couldn’t judge pages on my Kindle) and seems to move swiftly from there (whereas the parts before moved more slowly). Once the “suspense/thriller” aspects of the book started, I didn’t wish to go to bed – I wanted to [email protected]#$%! and see what happened. There wasn’t much to distract from the story - there were a few editing errors in the Kindle edition, and my brain had to “translate” some of the British to American, but other than that this was a solid and entertaining read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Future Theme for KLWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Awesome theme, huge props to the creator! Well done and thank you! Create sure to read the description, some necessary items in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jarvis UI KLWP theme review [App]  2019-10-14 13:24

    I have purchased both pro key and these thene but it has only one interface please support me. I will rate u 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jarvis UI KLWP theme review [App]  2019-10-14 13:24

    I am not able to install this without downloading the klwp which is charging 100 rupees for using klwp theme even after I have bought the klwp theme....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jarvis UI KLWP theme review [App]  2019-10-14 13:24

    It'd be amazing if the whole phone system and apps could be merged with this layout. The phone icons too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jarvis UI KLWP theme review [App]  2019-10-14 13:24

    Suck app..!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minimal Desk UI Kustom/klwp review [App]  2019-1-24 21:43

    Amazing preset! Developer knows what he is doing and it shows on his clean presets. they are unlocked for simple editing. hold up the amazing work man!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minimal Desk UI Kustom/klwp review [App]  2019-1-24 21:43

    another amazing preset!! amazing job. looks really cool on my Note 9🤘😎🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Same as the other icon packs from this Dev it is well created and actually beautiful, yeah not all the apps that I have are coverd but the major everyday used ones are, and theDev continuously updating the package so no complaining here :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Love the red-black design and it is one of my favourite icon pack. I have a little problem though, and have a question for the developer. I can see that you've made an icon for "my vodafone" and "BBC weather" in your app. However those designs do not present up on my application drawer and instead the default icon are shown for both. Is this a glitch? Or is there a method I can fix this. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    High quality icons with a amazing colour palette. Didn't have all of the icons for my apps but just used one of the 5000+ icons as substitutes and it works really well. The wallpapers also create it work really well. if you don't mind using the three main colours in this package (#C83F4F, #384340, #D9BF9C), then this works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Love, love, love the aesthetic! My only little want is the little icon part of the masking for non-themed apps was monochrome rather than color. Otherwise, this is instantly one of my favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Very amazing icons. Quality and Quantity both are top notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Really love the developer and his work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    High quality icons, amazing colour. Love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Very rare to search this duotone theme for icons. More over, I have been collecting icon packs for a while now, and trust me these are of amazing quality and design. In the age of adaptive icons, these are the ones that adds value. number of icons are amazing too. hence 5️⃣⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Best Icon Package so far! very amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Amazing set of icons! I sent a little request in. Thanks ⭐ *edit* Perfect! Thank you for the requests. I haven't stopped using this theme. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Very amazing icon package which I have been using close to a year now. Has icons for all apps you would ever need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    The mask on these is terrible, should have it like on your alexis icon packs. Refunding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Cool icon pack... Please hold it free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    please account my request

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    best icon package ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Always come back to this! (◍•ᴗ•◍)❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Amazing for amoled screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    My favorite colors :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    My favourite icon s modernize my icon request.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    very special anks for allowing to obtain gor free.i am going to have to play around with options here for best look becaise it matches nothing i currently have. amazing god man!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Amazing icons, frequent updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    amazing looking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    tốt đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    komplit, terbaik!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Amazing icons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Excellent ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    i asked u to give a icon for brawl star and u did! thank you so much! best icon package for me.. i love this icon pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Very nice icons. Fits my homescreen and looks amazing especially in amoled screen. 5 solid stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Amazing icon package over all. Works amazing for my Twin Peaks theme. Unfortunately, despite being a paid icon pack, haven't had a single requested icon fulfilled yet, not for certain hugely famous apps or some of the smaller ones I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    One of the questions when reviewing asked me does amazing this have a positive impact on my life? Interesting question Google😉. I definitely like this icon pack. Very various and love the color combo. Dev is responsive and pays attention to detail in the designs. Worth buying and also worth buying the make batter for speedy icons request. ✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    SIAL KEREN ABISSSSSSS ICON LU BANG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Love how easy and neat all the icons look.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Best icons I've found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    One of the best icon package i ever downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Amazing looking pack, nice job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Godd theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Cool cat ... 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    By far the best icon package I have used thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    This is excellent for a red phone. Thanks for fixing the phone application on Sense. Now I can go between other packs, this, and the circle ver quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    amazing icon pack. developer updated it just recently. hold up the amazing work. worth the money. hope to see more future update. RECOMMENDED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Wow. Pure talent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Icon nya rapi, tapi agak kurang familiar karena beberapa icon ga begitu mirip dengan icon asli application nya. Yang keren dari package ini tuh pilihan application yang dicover lengkap banget (mungkin karena sesama orang Indonesia ya 😂), bahkan app2 bawaan Sony pun lengkap👌. Hold up the amazing work! 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    cakep sekali iconnya gan, terus berkreasi ya gan, sekalian mau tanya, kalo mau request icon kemana ya? saya butuh icon aplikasi alodokter, mydevice, sesame shortcuts, kurio dan boyaa poker, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Amazing Icon pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    One of if not the best icon package I've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Best icon i have ever used. Hope our icon req will be taken seriously. Thanks dev! 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    i don't like the rounded icons much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    WOW!! These are awesome. These, along with Simpax are my top 2 packs of all time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    Amazing icon pack. Used on all my devices. Thanks for all the hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    Totally Worth ot. Moat complete icon set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    Mantab sangad..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    Such a amazing icon pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    best icon package so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    Superb Icons Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    Love these icons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    Nice Application 👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    One of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    Created for Evie Launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    love it! all my apps included and more, very thorough package ~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    Absolutely attractive icon package and a very responsive developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    Very amazing icon pack, waiting for more fresh icons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    Amazing icons!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    This applied to all my icons on Next launcher. It's rare to search that. Next launcher usually only applies icon upon to system apps. The backs blend in flawlessly making it look like all the icons applied. Perfect job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    Very refreshing take. I've sent icon request for only 2. Please sir, do transform that ugly StraightTalk icon. It throws off the entire chromatic scheme entirely. Is a very common application in the US. 5 STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    Brilliant color combination. Can you please check why UC browser is not themed neither does it present in request icon list? Thanks. Edit1: Amazing seeing you fixed UC browser so quick. Thanks bud :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    Looks amazing and works with nova launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    If icons have more balanced color and share equal amounts of red and black it would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    Nice Icon Package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagon Icon Pack: Dark UI review [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    Love the colors used with dark wallpapers.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    rewire your mind: stop overthinking. reduce anxiety and worrying. control your thoughts to make better decisions reviews Basic www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=선릉풀싸롱【ô1O✥2891♥2503】❣『선릉풀싸롱』❣ 역삼야구장 ♥매직미러실장이 최고 ☎01059375622♥ 선릉야구장 ♥선릉풀싸롱 선릉야구장♥ 선릉야구장♥ 강남풀싸롱위치♥ 선릉야구장 『강남야구장』 reviews Lions Clubs dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Trung/Dich-tieng-Viet-sang-tieng-Trung.html reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online seogiare.vn reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.onlinecasinotricks.net/how-to-strategize-for-baccarat-g reviews Balance 4 SNAP and reviews solr reviews Play seogiare.vn/tag/seo-ben-vung/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online [email protected]@dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Han/Chot-5-website-dich-tieng-Han-online-tot-nhat-hien-nay.html reviews acetechauto.com/tesla Intelligence:. reviews Play seogiare.vn/dich-vu-seo-website-tai-tphcm-uy-tin-chuyen-nghiep/ reviews Basic www.gotouniversity.com/university/cranfield-university/ielts reviews Data cantinamexico.com/contact reviews Basics in Talesnick.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=intheatrenews.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=justclassads.com/user/profile/541442 reviews hempoilxll.com reviews basic dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Nhat.html reviews Wallpaper 4K Pro Players Fire's Fr reviews 10x dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Trung/Dich-cong-chung-tieng-Trung.html reviews Data dich123.com/Dich-vu-chuyen-nghiep/Dich-Hop-Dong-Song-Ngu.html reviews btc357.com reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter