Dark Mode Reviews & Opinions


Submit Dark Mode review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Works as it says. Thanks Dev for the app, I found other apps that could do this but I didn't need the apps's other functionality, just required the raw dark mode toggle, and this application does just that. Ps, Dev, could you add a fast tiles option to toggle between them or a widget. Thanks a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing app, I'm using it on Android device 8.0 which doesn't have a system wide option to switch to dark mode. This application is useful for switching certain apps (those without a toggle) to dark mode, if they help it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Was sceptical initially, but turns out it does work, at least in most of the apps that have dark mode activated by the system wide toggle. It works on Google Images which was great. The best thing is that it removes that initial white flash bangs when opening apps.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dark Mode or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Dark Mode video reviews and related movies:

    See Instagram Dark Mode is here (for real) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Enable Dark Mode on Instagram on youtube.

     related image

    See Cara Mengaktifkan Instagram Dark Mode on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Turn ON Dark Mode on Instagram - iOS 13 on youtube.

     related image

    See Instagram Dark Mode on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Get Dark Mode On Instagram on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Turn On Instagram Dark Mode - Android & iPhone on youtube.

     related image

    See Dark mode on Instagram | طريقة تفعيل الوضع الليلي على تطبيق الانستقرام on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Does a amazing job, although currently does not affect all apps. Would be super if ever application was forced into dark mode even if the apps don't have a native dark mode. Genuine amazing application though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    thought it wouldn't work since there's a lot of apps that are basically a lie, but it did. amazing job, devs, and thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Even I don't have android device 10 but I can still apply dark mode on Ig after I installed this app. AWESOME !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Superb. Enables dark theme on android device less that 10 (not system wide though only 3rd party)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Works perfectly. I have an old OnePlus phone which has no method to toggle the dark theme in the settings. This is the only application that I found which allows me to do that. Hold in mind that this application might not be important for fresh phones. I think there are also a lot of poor reviews because people expect this application to magically create all of their apps look dark. That's not possible - not all apps have a dark theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Not fully confirmed, but does not apear to work on ZTE Blade X (Z965). I still have an modernize from Cricket thats not yet installed because it requires wireless connection not network data and I don't have wireless connection at home... and I have some research to do as well before I can fully confirm it not working on this device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Oh This application works! I thought that this application like all other apps will not work but this worked like a charm! Best application and must download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I actually was in legit find of an application that shifts between various mode and yes I got it Request : plz add a widget and also a fast tile dark mode switch and also if possible add automatic light and dark mode, by making use of ambient light sensor (like the one in telegram)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    It works, tested on my zenfone zoom s work flawlessly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    It works! But only apps with Dark theme mode but it is ok because it works and not fake :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I didn't think this would work but it does ! ! Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Well it changed to dark mode but only the buttons on the top of the notifications changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Works for Xperia XZ with stock Oreo 8.0. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    doesn't work with ig fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing and easier on my eyes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    works perfectly on my HTC 10 with Android device 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Thanks, it turned dark mode on 8.1 android device for google apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    If this is reported on GOOGLE apps, then why does this application not work on GOOGLE PLAY STORE?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    i rrly want this application works on other apps.. edit ; okay so if u delete this application while still in dark mode, your phone will still be in dark mode, sorry my eng sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Thank you so much hope your application will become more success!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I'm surprised it worked!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    It actually works on my LG G6 8.0 oreo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    It works and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    It seems to only work 4 the application itself. I'm using a Samsung j7 Prime 2017 ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    it's a amazing option for custom roms that have buggy dark mode option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    didnt work for my phone :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Not working for google map and playstore for lenovo k5 play 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Doesn't work on my Huawei P20 lite 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    You guys are amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Im sorry to say but this didint work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    it's not working my device ,fraud apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    they are making fool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    is not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Very amazing . works beautiful well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    doesn't work on my one plus 6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    This application is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Don't even wast your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I randomly rate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Didn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing my luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Skeptical at first but definitely works on my LG V30 running Oreo, got most Google Apps and even Ig to switch to dark mode, looks like this application emulates Android device 10's system wide dark mode. Definitely works, thanks so much dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    This application really works. Of course, it only works for a few apps that help dark mode right now, but I expect that to change, as apps are supported in the future. The design of the application is easy and cute (also informative).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Damn this actually works! My Instagram, images and maps are dark now which is all I wanted. Thank you dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Holy smokes, this application really does work! I did this on a HUAWEI Y6 2018 running Android device 8.0 Oreo which doesn't have dark mode functionality officially installed but thanks to this app, I now have Android device 10 dark mode!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I'm trying to use it on my Samsung Galaxy A5 but it's not working for some apps. Before I enter the application it shows black but when it's finished loading it the application stays the normal white. Ig isn't working on it either. The only application from what I can see works is Google Images and the Play Shop when I'm not making a review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Was skeptical at first (like a lot of others), but now I can say that joined the dark side, and I'm never going back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    just amazing, I don't have dark mode in my android device and when i download this i can create my Ig dark mode (after I updated my instagram too btw) thank god 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Well, it works! If it doesn't work for you don't blame the Dev. Your device is just too old then. Working for my Oreo and Pie device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Works like a charm on Android device 6.0 device. This application is so helpful to me since my phone has a amoled display.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Jam ketu sepse ma tregoi Xhazi. Xhazin e kam shume xhan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I'm surprised it works, my device is A520F, no permission required for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    It works perfectly but I hope that it won't violate my privacy or cheat my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Please create my android device - setting in dark mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Works on my galaxy s7 edge running Android device 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Works perfectly on my Gionee A1 ... Almost all apps turns to dark theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Hey!! Love this Always wanted a dark mode on Ig ♥️😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    It doesn't work for Fb, but still beautiful good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Works amazing on LG V30 on Android device 9.0 Pie. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Does the job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    It works for ig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    This application is a godsend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    it works 😊 thanks 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Works fine on Huawei Friend 10 Pro Android device 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Best application to enable dark mode in any tablet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Workks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Works on Samsung A8 2015. Kudos to author of app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    IT WORKS FOR INSTAGRAM!! THATS ALL I WANTED!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    it's surprisingly work super well, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing app! Works exactly as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Works awesome thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Balor apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Nice app,good work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Its work.. amazing apps.. (nokia X5)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    amazing one 😍😍 works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing dark mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    💜💜💜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    amazing aplikasi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Mode review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Excellent

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter