Dark Psychology: Master the Advanced Secrets of...'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Dark Psychology: Master the Advanced Secrets of...'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology: Master the Advanced Secrets of Psychological Warfare, Covert Persuasion, Dark NLP, Stealth Mind Control, Dark Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Maximum Manipulation, and Human Psychology review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:1

    Excellent book that walks you through the most strong dark psychology techniques ever created. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NLP: Dark Psychology - Secret Methods of Neuro Linguistic Programming to Master Influence Over Anyone and Getting What You Want (Persuasion, How to Analyze People) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:2

    Wow! I never had any idea how much psychology could be used versus a person! This book was absolutely eye opening! The author does a unbelievable job of making all the medical and psychology terms understandable for all, and does an impeccable job of explaining everything thoroughly. This is a must read for anyone who doesn't wish to be taken advantage of in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NLP: Dark Psychology - Secret Methods of Neuro Linguistic Programming to Master Influence Over Anyone and Getting What You Want (Persuasion, How to Analyze People) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:2

    This book has opened my eyes on the amazing result of manipulation. This book teaches us how to influence people by transmitting appropriate and compelling body language and also learning how to communicate effectively without speaking. This book has proven techniques of manipulation to influence people and gain power over them without them knowing it. This book also teaches some easy methods of getting things done the method it must be done, by influencing those around us with the info they freely offer via their body language mannerisms and other non-verbal cues. This is a very helpful book to start with in everything about manipulation.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dark Psychology: Master the Advanced Secrets of...'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Dark Psychology: Master the Advanced Secrets of...'A=0 video reviews and related movies:

    See WLRI 93FM NEWSRADIO - ALL NEWS. ALL DAY. ALL NIGHT. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NLP: Dark Psychology - Secret Methods of Neuro Linguistic Programming to Master Influence Over Anyone and Getting What You Want (Persuasion, How to Analyze People) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:2

    Secret methods of neuro linguistic programming to master influence.Quick read that will drastically improve quality of life, there’s nothing else out there better than this. Composed of actionable hints to support really break apart the people around as well as learning how to obtain ahead of them and use them to advantage, this book is a critical part of the library of anybody wants to build and exert their influence over others.Well worth reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NLP: Dark Psychology - Secret Methods of Neuro Linguistic Programming to Master Influence Over Anyone and Getting What You Want (Persuasion, How to Analyze People) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:2

    This is a very interesting book. It was fascinating in the sense that the book kind of reveals how some people manipulate others or even ourselves. It gives out a lot of info which can be helpful if you use it the right way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NLP: Dark Psychology - Secret Methods of Neuro Linguistic Programming to Master Influence Over Anyone and Getting What You Want (Persuasion, How to Analyze People) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:2

    This is a very interesting book. It was fascinating in the sense that the book kind of reveals how some people manipulate others or even ourselves. It gives out a lot of info which can be helpful if you use it the right way. The book introduces me with it is work i learn the improving my persuasion skills, i am able to enhance every zone of my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NLP: Dark Psychology - Secret Methods of Neuro Linguistic Programming to Master Influence Over Anyone and Getting What You Want (Persuasion, How to Analyze People) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:2

    This book includes neurolinguistic concepts and tricks that support to influence the consciousness of people and predispose them to the actions that are beneficial to you. The author describes how to read and work with people's emotions, psychoanalysis of their behavior, how to learn how to manage people in conversation, types of people and a lot of other relevant information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NLP: Dark Psychology - Secret Methods of Neuro Linguistic Programming to Master Influence Over Anyone and Getting What You Want (Persuasion, How to Analyze People) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:2

    This book is very interesting to read. I learned useful information, hints and tricks in this book that teach me how to manipulate other people. How to analyze peoples' mind or there body language is a skills that needs to practice. It's not simple but with this book it gives you opportunity to learn how to do it. Highly recommended!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NLP: Dark Psychology - Secret Methods of Neuro Linguistic Programming to Master Influence Over Anyone and Getting What You Want (Persuasion, How to Analyze People) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:2

    The book presents me with it is work I take in the was interesting as in the book sort of uncovers how a few people control others or even ourselves. It gives out a considerable measure of data which can be useful in the happening that you utilize it the correct way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NLP: Dark Psychology - Secret Methods of Neuro Linguistic Programming to Master Influence Over Anyone and Getting What You Want (Persuasion, How to Analyze People) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:2

    This is very informative is book all of info is very helpful for me. This book uses the concepts of neuro-linguistic programming to give the reader a rock-steady foundation that they can use to subtly create people do their bidding. i read this book overall amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NLP: Dark Psychology - Secret Methods of Neuro Linguistic Programming to Master Influence Over Anyone and Getting What You Want (Persuasion, How to Analyze People) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:2

    A must read! This is a amazing simple tutorial on practical ways to apply the ideas in NLP and a comprehensive tutorial to different tools and procedures used in NLP. It is interesting, very simple to understand, easy and fun. I recommend this book for any one who is starting with NLP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    The data gives here are very much point by point and all around clarified. The hints and tactics are additionally easy to take after. Simple to peruse and straightforward. Culminate perused on the most proficient way to examine individuals. In this you will obtain the hang of everything on the most proficient way to examine individuals however its so hared some of the time to do it. Culminate tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    This book is amazing hints for people's analysis. I have read this book in online. The author has very nice explanation of body Language, human psychology and personality type, which is very much required for human life. This book is the best one to follow in life step-by-step analysis. I wish to follow this book. Actually, everyone needs to know about this anks to the author for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    What's written in this book is very interesting and fascinating. The techniques suggested by the author can be very useful if the user's intentions are amazing but on the other hand, can cause a lot of problem if used for the wrong reasons. The author did warn about this at the very begin of the book which was really responsible of him. These techniques will support you persuade people and will support you analyze various personality types and search out how to obtain them to do what you wish them to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    This is very interesting is book all of info is very effective for our life.I strongly believe it will impact your lives in a positive method and teach you more from where you latest left off in my previous book.i read this book i really like this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    One of the best book about how to analyze people!! Lots of effective information gathered in this book. I was impressed by how much useful information squeezed in such a short book. Clearly the author spends a lot of his time and effort to make this book because he manages to explain everything you need to know about analyzing people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    These are essential life skills required for How To Analyze People in all walks of life, and is practical in all aspects. I have found this book very helpful. This tutorial is too short but very informative and useful. I liked this tutorial and would recommend it for those who need such type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Highly recommended! This is a amazing book to read on how to analyze people and provide lots of techniques that are simple to follow. It will teach you how to know what makes your target tick and provide some practical tutorial that are simple to understand. A must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    This is a really amazing book.I love azing anlyze people autifully topcies.I would must recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    What a amazing book! This book went much more in depth and covered things I had never even thought of. After reading this whole book I got to know a lot of tips,tricks and info about analyzing people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Amazing to read book on how to analyze people. I am so grateful that I got this book. It includes a lot of info that I am beautiful sure everyone would love it. Excellent read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    This book is as amazing as the original. Bold words I know. But it is. And what I love is it forces people to acknowledge Strikes Again which everyone only hates because they've heard people say how not good it is. Honestly, it amazes me how a lot of people tell me its not good and they literally haven't even read is book also finally puts to rest that bullcrap story that Frank Miller hates Superman. He never said that. Tag Waid said that. The fact is, Frank Miller changed Superman for that ONE story. It was an interesting take. And ORIGINAL. And this DKIII just proves that he loves the hero because he redeems Superman in such a big, wonderful so the highlight of this book for me is it is the first time Frank uses Aquaman and actually draws him. So glad they went the bearded is is Carrie Kelly's story. This entire trilogy always has been. And this book further proves another Miller lie false - That his female characters are sexist. There has never been anything about Carrie Kelly for the latest 30 years that has been remotely sexualized or sexist. She is one of the most interesting characters in comics, not just female and not just by Miller. In all of fiction. It's amazing to see her grow is is a classic and I can't wait to sit down and read the entire saga starting with Latest Crusade, then Dark Knight Returns, Strikes Again and finally Master ank Miller is a genius.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Amazing story line and wraps up the entire Frank miller series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    This is perhaps my comic of the year, maybe this is because I just finished it before writing this review, but I could not place this down for one second. It's definitely the craziest of any of the Dark Knight Returns comics, but it's not without its flaws. The book is basically one large graphic novel of several smaller volumes. The problem is that some of the drawing standards could be done better, and some panels are laughably bad. They had a amazing hero to be the main villain and he feels kind of wasted, and the ending comes close to Justice League (TV Series) level of convenient endings. For me personally, it was kind of upsetting and took the weight out of some scenes.Other than those issues, this comic is absolutely amazing. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone who was a fan of the The Dark Knight Returns series. But if you're brand fresh to the DC universe I probably wouldn't recommend it. There'll be a lot of things that will fly over your head, and while it does test its best to explain everything some initial hero knowledge helps.I'll give this 5 stars for being exactly what we wanted, closure, but for a standalone Batman comic, it's probably a 4 star. It's really a graphic novel for the fans who've waited for what felt like an eternity to see how the series ends, and it delivers. For anyone looking to obtain into The Dark Knight, I'd recommend starting with the classics like "The Long Halloween", or "The killing joke" before delving into this one. Watching some Justice League would support too.P.S. There are some amazing political allusions in here, especially of a certain blonde, orange color president.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Not a wholly important entry in a saga that doesn't really need to be a series, but beautiful entertaining overall. It's probably the best thing Miller's done in 15 years, e ending is kind of week, though, and I want there was more of a sense of finality to it. It leaves the series wide begin in a method Miller hadn't in the the previous entries.Hey, it could have been worse, especially considering how Miller's All-Star Batman turned out. Like I said before, his writing is back on point here, and is a return to form for him and his take on the character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Love the shape of the story, the honoring of cannon and the hope for another work by Miller and company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    I read Frank Miller's The Dark Knight Returns and loved it. I read Miller's The Dark Knight Strikes Again and liked it. When I heard about Dark Knight: Master Race, by Miller with Brian Azzarello, I was hoping for more of a Dark Knight Returns feeling. And you know what? I did like it. Master Race isn't as amazing as the original (that would be hard to accomplish), but I enjoyed it a lot more than I remember enjoying more than The Dark Knight Strikes Again. And that's a amazing thing. With sequels or returns to classic stories, there is a danger involved; so a lot of people have fun the classic original, that the creators risk alienating fans both old and new. Well, in my opinion, Miller and Azzarello have done a fine job with The Master Race. A fast synopsis: Batman is missing and presumed dead, Superman has removed himself from involving himself in humanity's affairs, Wonder Woman is busy ruling the Amazons and raising her kids (a daughter and son). Other heroes seem to be laying low as well. In to this globe comes rumor of a Batman sighting, which doesn't sit well with many. Additionally, Lara (the teenage daughter of Superman and Wonder Woman) visits her frozen father at his Fortress of Solitude. While there, she discovers the bottled town of Kandor, and is convinced to take it to Ray Palmer, the character known as the Atom. The residents of Kandor wish to be returned to normal size and Palmer's shrinking technology is just the ticket. But all is not as it seems when the Kandorians return. And thus, the foundation for the story of The Master Race is born.I enjoyed reading this story. I found that Miller and Azzarello had a fresh and interesting take on the story of the Kandorians, and the tie-in to how superheroes were viewed in this globe was nice. The subplots, involving Superman, Wonder Woman, and their children; Batman and his fresh Robin, Carrie Kelley; or even the cameos by heroes such as the Atom, Aquaman, and Flash, were all complimentary and dovetailed nicely with the main storyline. In fact, I really liked how the other heroes were very naturally brought into the story, rather than forced in just for fan addition to collecting the main comic story, this collected edition also includes nine separate mini-comics stories that ran in the individual comics, each focusing on a side story that adds to the overall enjoyment of The Master Race. Some of these stories focus on heroes, such as the Atom or the fresh Batgirl, and some present happenings that happen off the page of the main storyline. All were well done and deserved their put in this story.Overall, I really enjoyed Miller and Azzarello's The Dark Knight: The Master Race. It was a well-written story that added to the mythology of Miller's original The Dark Knight Returns. I highly recommend it to all Batman fans, and to anyone who enjoyed The Dark Knight Returns. It would also be an entertaining read for fresh fans wondering what all the Frank Miller Batman fuss is about.I received a preview copy of this book from DC Comics and Netgalley in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    This book was a much better volume than dark knight strikes back. Not as amazing as dark knight returns, but artwork was great, story great, and definitely some twists and turns I didn't see coming. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Frank's back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Quality Batman content, but one star short of the masterpieces that have come from Frank Miller's pen in past years. Since Frank Miller place his name on it, this book will inevitably be compared to his past work, especially The Dark Knight Returns. Compared to those comics, it's about four stars.Right off the bat, it should be noted that this is not a comic made entirely by Frank Miller (like Sin City). Instead, Frank Miller is a huge name on the cover, and he is credited as having made the story (and even then, it is usually another person along with Mr. Miller. Which makes it seem like DC is just using Frank Miller's name to sell comics, when in fact the comic is made by five to seven other at said, this story is original and creative. In The Dark Knight Returns, Frank Miller used a lot of background news casts to move the plot along, and the same is real of this novel. Technology plays a major part, and the story even has some philosophical introspection into the direction humanity is heading with its increasing attachment to intelligent phones and social media (one minor villain says to humans: "You are all slaves bowing to commerce disguised as creativity. The irony being, you made your false matter.").The art is also good. There are certainly several dud frames, but for the most part it's all nice and crisp. The cover of the book tips that the art will harken back to the moody noir feel of the early Frank Miller works. However, the artwork is much more conventional, and there are only a few frames that truly remarkable.Overall this is definitely one to own. Especially if you are a fan of the Dark Knight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of Power Negotiating (Inside Secrets from a Master Negotiator) review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:0

    I listened to the audio book ver of this years ago. This book is a classic on negotiations. A lot of books talk about WIN WIN negotiating. The issue is that's like going into an MMA match knowing nothing more than Marquis de Queensbury rules boxing. It puts you at a negotiating disadvantage when you're up versus someone who simply doesn't care about WIN WIN. This books teaches you some of the primary techniques and maneuvers that people use so that you're prepared for the negotiations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of Power Negotiating (Inside Secrets from a Master Negotiator) review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:0

    Roger Dawson is the undisputed master of negotiating and this book is known throughout the globe as THE go to text for all things negotiation. If your book budget allows only one purchase, this is the one to get! HUGE 300+ pages, professionally written, expert knowledge, simple to follow concepts and a winning attitude all go together to create this book worth thousands of dollars to those who wish to learn the art of negotiations. Are there any "secrets" revealed?? No, not in the strict sense of the word, but most people will learn fresh strategies and tactics from the master of power negotiations, Roger Dawson. $1.99 on Kindle is an wonderful deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of Power Negotiating (Inside Secrets from a Master Negotiator) review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:0

    You are truly missing out if you are a business owner and you haven't read the book. Here is my story about the book:I purchased Roger's book "The Secrets of Power Negotitating" because a blogger I follow ( Ramit Sethi) highly recommended it. It was very interesting to read how people negotiated, I just couldn't place the book down.I run a children clothing boutique on etsy: all my sales and purchases are online, there is not much scope of applying a lot of of the techniques Roger taught in his book ( or so I thought). However, when one of my dresses sold after reading this book, I recalled one of the chapters - The best time to upsell something to a customer is right after they have created a purchase...a light bulb went off.I immediately sent my customer an email thanking them for the purchase and asking them if she would like to buy an accessory to go with the dress...and lo and behold! she said yes!I couldn't believe it!Since then I have sold a lot of accessories just by writing an email after the purchase. I created back the price of the book within 2 sales. I can't even imagine what people who are in a direct sales business would be doing with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of Power Negotiating (Inside Secrets from a Master Negotiator) review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:0

    I've been in business for a lot of years and read several negotiating books. This one has the most usable, true globe items of any of them. This book should be REQUIRED reading for anyone who wants to obtain more from their regular dealings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of Power Negotiating (Inside Secrets from a Master Negotiator) review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:0

    The secret of getting what you wish is all about negotiation. The better negotiator you are the better chances you have at a positive outcome. Some people seem to be born with the ability to negotiate but that doesn't mean that others can learn the skills that will improve their abilities. This book is thus an perfect resources for those who wish to under the practicalities and winning tactics behind successful r those who are not born negotiators I think that it will take a few readings of this book to implement all the tactics covered. To improve any skill takes practice and this book gives you the guidance on the techniques to practice. Conversely, the book will also support you understand when these techniques are being implemented by opponents, which again will certainly give you a leg e book is simple to read, comprehensive and most necessary enjoyable. If you wish to improve your negotiating skills with practical hints and tactics then this book is certainly worthwhile. However, given the breath of material covered it is probably something that you are going to need to hold studying to assimilate all the techniques outlined by the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of Power Negotiating (Inside Secrets from a Master Negotiator) review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:0

    Simply Remarkable. Everyone should read this book, because it would create life simply better by helping to deal better with is is one of the best if not the best book on negotiating I have read. It's a book that I would be reviewing from time to time. Using the techniques, tools and skills I have learnt to create victory victory situations for my business and life. It can do the same for e book you don't read, won't help. Invest in this book today, you will be glad you did. You certainly don't wish be less skilled negotiator in a business deal.Go negotiate with power!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of Power Negotiating (Inside Secrets from a Master Negotiator) review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:0

    Being a true estate agent, I have to use negotiating all the time. This book is a bible on negotiating. It's impossible not to pick up negotiating hints while reading it no matter how long or how you are using negotiations. Strongly suggest that you pick this up. It's a fast read - not boring at all. If you haven't read it, obtain it and sit down and read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of Power Negotiating (Inside Secrets from a Master Negotiator) review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:0

    This is the third time I purchase this material and currently have it on book and Kindle versions. I first heard the program "Secrets of Power Negotiating: Inside Secrets from a Master Negotiator" by Roger Dawson over a decade ago on cassette format. It really opened my eyes about what others were doing to me every day. Once I understood it then, I could answer more appropriately and could also use the same approach to accomplish win-win results myself. Before being aware of this material I thought that there wouldn't be anything fresh in it since I was already in sales for another 10 years and had read a lot of books about the subject. Not so, this material is not covered on common sales or negotiating books as far as I know. I'm sure it is covered somewhere because I see it being used in all high level negotiations being it political, Union, International or even in public service. It doesn't matter if we negotiate with others or if we sale anything or not. Being aware of the material covered on this book is a must for everyone who wants to stay ahead of the masses. Regardless of your age, student or professional, I believe this book will change your view of the globe and perhaps even your future outcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of Power Negotiating (Inside Secrets from a Master Negotiator) review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:0

    This is the only book you will ever need to read in order to be a better negotiator than 99% of the population. Whether you are a millionaire CEO, entrepreneur, housewife or college student, you will search universal principles in this book that can create a profound difference in your life. Dawson discusses easy rules and techniques of negotiating that can give you the edge you need, whether it is in a high dollar business deal or simply getting your children to do their homework. Equally important, Dawson's theories and teachings will support prevent you from making critical mistakes in your negotiations. Most people violate the easy rules of negotiating and set themselves up to lose from the very beginning, without even realizing it. These easy mistakes can cost you lots of cash over the course of your life, and therefore this book is a critical investment in your financial future. I would go as far to say that it is costing you cash to NOT read this book. Even if you aren't a business person, this book will support you save cash on everything from buying a home to shopping for furniture. I've read a couple other books on negotiation after this one, but they were not as helpful, and largely redundant and unnecessary. This is the book you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of Power Negotiating (Inside Secrets from a Master Negotiator) review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:0

    This book covers angles of negotiating that I had never considered before. The amazing thing about this book is that it covers how to deal with a negotiation tactic from both the buyer and seller's perspective. I was amazed at how a lot of "tactics" are used in the negotiation process and how each can be instigated or diffused. The book also contains a lot of true examples of how these strategies have been used in history between countries to hammer out negotiations. We all negotiate during our lives and anyone would benefit from learning about how to do it correctly. Like the book says, any reduction in cost you can get in the negotiation process goes right to your bottom line. Negotiated savings is the quickest cash you'll ever make.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of Power Salary Negotiating (Inside Secrets from a Master Negotiator) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    The negotiation techniques are useful. It would be better if it is more tailor created for salary negotiation by including more examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of Power Salary Negotiating (Inside Secrets from a Master Negotiator) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    Roger Dawson is my go to guy for negotiation. I learned a lot from his books and used his methods successfully. This book is especially a must have before any salary negotiation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of Power Salary Negotiating (Inside Secrets from a Master Negotiator) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    I bought this book to support with negotiating salary for a fresh job. It has some helpful concepts which can be used even without a lot of negotiating experience. Some of the concepts feel contrived; I guess the value of negotiating experience is knowing which strategies to use in which situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of Power Salary Negotiating (Inside Secrets from a Master Negotiator) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    I just used this in a fresh job offer negotiation and got a 5K salary increase, a PTO increase, and more. Some of the ideas in here are primary negotiation rules, but most are targeted to the salary/compensation arena and are explained well. The execution is up to you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of Power Salary Negotiating (Inside Secrets from a Master Negotiator) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    Has something for everyone, from ametures to experts. I am glad i bought this book before negotiating for my fresh job. It prepared me to push for that additional dollar on the table. I am very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of Power Salary Negotiating (Inside Secrets from a Master Negotiator) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    I am not a person who likes to negotiate. I like everything to be on the table so I can create a decision and obtain it over with. But here is something Roger Dawson says in this book. Suppose you are buying a used vehicle with an $8,000 asking price. You are prepared to pay $6,000. You go to look at the car, try drive it and everything seems fine, so you create the first offer of $5,000, less then your reservation price. "I'll take it" they say. Happy? Probably not. In a lot of situations you are expected to negotiate. In a case like this you are probably thinking that a. "I could have gotten a lower price" and b. "There's something wrong with this car." The same goes for salary negotiation. Most employers expect you to negotiate your salary, and if you don't they're going to think there's something you're not telling them. So if you wish to obtain off on the right foot in your fresh job, you must negotiate!This is a fairly short book, about 228 pages of material broken up into 59 chapters, so it's a fast read. There are two secions, one on getting the job and one on negotiating a salary. The second half of the book is great, and tells you a lot of of the common tactics hiring managers will use when they offer you a salary, as well as techniques for overcoming those ere's not a lot of times when you can earn as high an ROI as when you are negotiating a pay raise for yourself. Spending a few bucks to buy this book and spending a few hours reading it can potentiall obtain you a few thousand dollars a year in income, so why not read it and test it out?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of Power Salary Negotiating (Inside Secrets from a Master Negotiator) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    On the surface, this is an extremely primary book, but it contains some gems about negotiating and closing techniques. These short, concise lessons could prove very valuable. Author Roger Dawson lists 23 closing techniques, 16 tactical gambits and several amazing ideas on preparing for negotiations. He covers the journey you must take to obtain to your first salary negotiation - from sending in your resume to mastering the job interview - and he explains how to obtain more cash when you are promoted. His style is chatty and straightforward, and you can easily apply his techniques. The trick is to deploy them at the right times. Experienced negotiators can skip the first few chapters and obtain right to the meatier strategies. We recommend this manual to anyone who negotiates salary deals of any kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of Power Salary Negotiating (Inside Secrets from a Master Negotiator) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    This book was excellent for my purpose. Two things create this book a champion for me:- A previous review indicated that much of the guidance provided in this book is applicable to negotiating, in general, and that the author adapts the guidance for negotiating salary, in particular. I agree with this assessment completely. The context shared in this book shed light on the art of negotiating that has incited me to further study the topic and consider how I can apply what I learn to more aspects of my professional life; and, through a series of examples and explanations, the book illustrates how to apply the concepts to arrive at a compensation pack is of maximum benefit for the payer and payee, alike.- What I like most about this book is that the author takes the time to explain why the techniques introduced are effective. This is crucial if the guidance is to be absorbed and applied with the flavor of a given person's style of communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of Power Salary Negotiating (Inside Secrets from a Master Negotiator) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    ...by the same author - named "secrets of power negotiating" - which includes all the information from this book plus much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    As a lot of reviewers have already written, the plot is LUDICROUS and the tea stage at the end is absolutely is book was slow and I was sort of shocked when the murder happened at about 50% of the book (I read it on my Kindle so I don't know page numbers.) I thought to myself "How are they going to fill up the rest of this book?" And I was spot on: this book could've ended at the 50% tag and I would've liked it more. On the plus side: it's an simple read that you can finish on a domestic they are going to turn this into a film is beyond me. No doubt, it will be a boring sically, here's the book so you can save your cash (there are no true spoilers):0%: Meet Nora5%: Begin ludicrous plot line10%: Meet a motley squad of annoying characters25%: Tequila and cocaine50%: Murder (an alcohol and drug-fueled murder? Ruh roh!)60%: Nora can't remember what happened.70%: Nora still can't remember what happened.80%: "Oh why, oh why, can't I remember what happened?" asks Nora.90%: Eureka, Nora remembers what happened!95%: Nora's having tea with the murderer because killing someone sure makes me thirsty for some Earl Grey.100%: Thank God this book is over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Amazing lord this was a badly written book with a wafer thin plot line. Had such high hopes. It is likened unto Gone Girl in a lot of reviews. Gone Girl isn't the best literary work to start with but at least it was entertaining and not too predictable. This was drivel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Obvious villain ... silly plot line ... who makes huge life decisions off texts with no verbal follow up for 10 years???? Ridiculous ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Certainly a amazing debut novel. Once again, though, the protagonist is a hot mess, all but destroyed by a failed relationship with a man. To give Leonora Shaw credit, though, her life in London was going well until she agrees to attend a bachelorette style weekend in the gloomy English countryside, if by well you mean that she lives alone, has almost no social life and no interest in forming a romantic relationship with anyone. She's a successful, reclusive author of crime novels (Kind of like me, but I'm method older than she is and not nearly as successful). She doesn't even have a dog or a cat. The supporting cast of characters is fascinating and original, and I loved the Agatha Christie type limited list of suspects, and the method the story points the reader toward one and then another, not revealing the real culprit until the breakneck-paced, bitter end. The setting looms dark, huge and menacing throughout (After all, the title is In a Dark, Dark Wood.). Dozens of gothic foreshadowing, which I love. I'll definitely read Ruth Ware's newest book, The Lying Game. I'm officially a fan now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Wow, this one was predictable. It is also boring because the author tells us the same things over and over. The characters are one dimensional and the writing style is repetitive with the author telling the reader over and over what certain characters are like and what is going on. I found the writing juvenile, both the style and the plot which was beyond silly. I figured it out almost immediately. Don't expect plot twists. This book was all hype. I bought this and Black-Eyed Susans by Julia Heaberlin at the same time and the latter was much more entertaining and better written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    I have to admit up front that I was very disappointed in In a Dark, Dark e story centers on Nora, a 26 year old crime fiction writer who is sometimes referred to by other characters as Lee, Leonora, or Leo. Nora is invited to a bachelorette weekend party to celebrate the marriage of Clare, a person she hasn't seen in a decade. The reunion is awkward (Clare is marrying Nora's old boyfriend) and the guests contain different stereotypes: the mentally unhinged Flo, catty Tom, stressed out fresh mom Melanie, and sassy best mate Nina. Toss in lots of alcohol, a litttle cocaine, and plenty of poor feelings and you have the makings of a really unpleasant party. And then there's a murder which leaves Nora battered with amnesia trying to place her memories back uted as a mystery in the Agatha Christie mold the story plays out more like a Scooby-doo tale. The author drops conspicuous clues repetitively. Two characters who are of related build wear identical clothing (Jinkies!) and there's a shotgun hanging on the wall loaded with blanks (Ruh-roh). There are other warning signs as well -- no phone service, mysterious footprints and a missing cell phone. The author lays out the clues in an massive handed, overt e characters come across as fairly shallow and juvenile. There didn't seem to be anyone to root for -- not even the murder victim. The ending is quite obvious -- although not to Nora which reinforces her characterization as incredibly dim (especially for a crime fiction writer). I don't wish to give out any spoilers, but the tea drinking conversation near the end of the book is ludicrous.I can not recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    It's fine for reading on a plane or airport; something frothy and fast if you're not expecting a mystery. This book is "meh." The protagonist is agonizingly stupid, and all her "friends" and the people she's surrounded by are all different shades of the main "mean girl." The book would honestly work much, much better if they'd all been *actual* teenagers or freshmen college student reconnecting on a weekend trip. Because treating the characters like adults stretches plausibility, especially when you learn the crux of the protagonists' long-festering pain; trying to hold this relatively spoiler-free, but if it was the kind of relationship where you wouldn't text back even just an acknowledgment, it's not the kind that you'd obsess over for a decade to the point of never having a subsequent relationship. I mean, Jesus Christ.I did like all the scenes describing her running, and describing the woods and the house. Even describing her life in her small flat in London; I could picture that flat and that quiet life. Reading those scenes in the Kindle preview is what created me buy the book. Like I said, it's fine so long as you're just looking for a fast small read while traveling and hold your expectations low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    the book was very, very slow...and predictable. The focus was teenage love and Leo, admitted that was her focus since she was 16, getting back with James. It is very interesting that James did not wish contact with her when he found out she was pregnant...that was a red flag for me...and the next red flag was Leo getting invited to the HEN party...and then the next was James showing up at the HEN party.Rather silly, all of it. Not at all a amazing crime novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Three word review for this book: SUPER. FREAKING. CREEPY.Ok, so I'm just kidding about the three word review part, I'll give you more. I'm totally not joking about how creepy the book was though. I listened to the audio book when I went on walks with my dog or on my commute to and from work, but it was always at day time because this book was so darn e story is centered around Nora, a young crime fiction writer who is invited on her childhood best friend's bachelorette party. She hasn't seen her mate in a lot of years, but she decides to go anyways. Things begin getting a small strange at the bachelorette party and Nora begins questioning why she is there in the first place. After someone is murdered, Nora loses part of her memory from the evening and must retrieve it in order to search the much as I enjoyed the quick paced flow of the book, there were parts that were a small childish, cliche, and one dimensional. There were very obvious clues dropped throughout the book as well as a super huge build-up for a not so surprising ten year secret. There were times when I just wanted to obtain to then end and be finished. With all of that said, I did have fun the book. It was obvious at times that it was the author's first novel. I would recommend this book to friends, but it definitely would not be the highest book on my list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    I listened to the interview with the author on NPR and the story sounded interesting and entertaining, so I decided to check it out. Other reviewers had compared this book to Gone Girl, a book I enjoyed for the most part (except the ending), so it seemed a amazing e beginning of the book moves slowly, building up to the “promise” of the book (a murder at a hen party or bachelorette party). There’s a lot of the narrator, Leonora (Lee or Nora or Leo depending on who you ask) asking herself why she chose to accept an invitation to a hen party for a woman that she was best mates with in elementary and high school. They haven’t spoken in 10 years. Yes, why? Because the bride to be is a manipulative B whom everyone loves (and sometimes hates to hate). And that is one of the ways that Gone Girl and Dark Dark Wood are very related – Amy (Gone Girl) and Clare (Dark Dark Wood) are both “good poor characters” (meaning they are well written twits who deserve to be punched in the face for their maniuplativeness, but if someone did punch them, a lot of people who haven’t seen the manipulative side would wonder, “How could you hit HER? She’s so NICE!”).The book overall is entertaining, but the promised murder doesn’t occur at least until the middle of the book (couldn’t judge pages on my Kindle) and seems to move swiftly from there (whereas the parts before moved more slowly). Once the “suspense/thriller” aspects of the book started, I didn’t wish to go to bed – I wanted to [email protected]#$%! and see what happened. There wasn’t much to distract from the story - there were a few editing errors in the Kindle edition, and my brain had to “translate” some of the British to American, but other than that this was a solid and entertaining read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    This is a paid application , I bought it because a coworker recommended it to me . I installed it thinking it was going to work for me but it did not begin what I need. Email then and still no response from them. I know is a amazing application because I've seen it work on coworker phone . Sorry 1 star until I obtain an modernize or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Having watched the You Tube video this application looked very easy to use. It is, but it definitely doesn't have the capabilities, that were described. Tried on a lot of times to unblock my Samsung WiFi calling the original service provider has locked. No luck. A lot of of the features in the application would not launch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    THE POINT OF HAVING THE PREMIUM VERSION OF THIS APP IS TO NOT NEED TO HAVE AN INTERNET CONNECTION, BUT, INSTEAD OF TRYING TO OPEN THE APP WITHOUT AN INTERNET CONNECTION, IT CLAIMS THAT THE LICENSE CAN'T BE VERIFIED, SO, I CAN'T EVEN OPEN THE APP. FIX THIS PROBLEM RIGHT NOW AND LET ME KNOW WHEN YOU'VE FIXED IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    I am unable to begin the lancher .shortcut launcher was not found . Still no wi fi calling . This was a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Was trying to add video calling on and I obtain an error when trying to opening anything up within the app. What a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    I really liked the lite ver so I bought the pro, and it fails says licence check verification. I tried uninstall and reinstall even wipe cashe. Support pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    For sprint WiFi calling it is giving me a transaction to huge error when creating the shortcut. For other shortcuts its fine...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Not working properly After oreo update. Cannot make homescreen shortcuts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    The ims settings keeps giving error and not helpful at all. I wish my cash back. The application is worthless for the amount charged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Waste of cash the application is not working still saying file not found..I wish refund!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    I bought this expensive application to have video calling and it doesn't work AT ALL! SCAM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Isame video call chal raha tha ,isake loye maine 182 rs charge kiua but five day me hi band ho gaya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Fake one don't buy it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Not working my phone,some one not showing,Asus M1 pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Just bought it, but not working on unlocked s8 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    can't even download the application after purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    DO NOT BUY this. Nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    There application does nothing but crash and only begin settings that you can already begin by going to the menu necessary that might save my system or support me fix my phone it crashes application is junk don't pay for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Don't waste your cash like I did I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Forced close and no refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Love the app! ! Want there was a full import list available or at least a more user friendly way for constructing your own, all in all 100% worth the money! !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Since Android device went to ver 8, I have had no use for this app. It was a good idea in it's time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Payment deducted but app didn't installed... What to do now...?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Crashing Paid for this. First. It's crashing as you test to obtain the application list. When you manage to find for shortcuts eg. "Reminder", it doesn't work as you make the shortcut.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Revealing application Learned how much information your phone sends to google. Down to every keypad stoke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Tried the free ver and had to buy. If you like hidden menus, tests modes, dialer codes etc. You will wish this app. Take care. You can easily hurt your device if you mess with settings and things that you don't fully understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Nice but Nice i liked it a lot, but make shortcut after launching an application does not work any more on lollipop and nova launcher. It always creates the shortcut "Launcher" no matter the app.... Please fix it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Not sure most folks would feel that the price was worth it for the one shortcut I created with it, but I have no issue supporting amazing developers. Oh, and that one shortcut has created my life a lot easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Not work anymore after make batter to G900FXXU1BOB7 Hi Nguyen, before make batter G900FXXU1BOA3 it is normal and i use this (buy)full ver and then after make batter to G900FXXU1BOB7 not work anymore, please solve it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Links to the amazing items Amazing job! Want there was a method to place the links to restricted apps on the home screen but one additional click is not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Like....Woooo man Probably the most useful application ive ever paid for. Super helpfull on G900P. Thanks alot :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Dont waste your moeny this application doesnt really work. I tried to create speed call in home screan and it doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    I bought it but said licence error and closed on me....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    S5 Excellent. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    I bought this application thinking that you could change your hidden activities like have access to your Wi-Fi when your phone has no Wi-Fi but this application is hard to use even harder to understand definitely not for anyone not familiar with this items on a master level. I asked twice for a refund bc it's useless to me without any courtesy. Should be better represented it's for advanced users. Place dummy proof items up like if u don't know what this sign says you're not intelligent enough for this application and that to understand use user must be above average M.I.T. graduate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Dose not fully work with nexus 6p I use project fi and often need to use dialer codes to resolve service issues, was hoping to obtain functioning icons for said codes. I cant use a dialer code through this app, it actually tries to call it as if it where a phone # instead of doing what It should. I also can't even create icons on my home screen for these non functioning shortcuts. All around this application is almost entirely useless on the 6p.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    can't obtain to work just freezes my phone up can't begin the application paid for it and nothing happens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shortcut Master (Secret Codes) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Did not work and dev not responding to any refund requests or questions. Stay away don't buy this . There are a lot of alternate free apps in play shop which can do the same .

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter