Darkmoor Manor Reviews & Opinions


Submit Darkmoor Manor review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Well apparently this was a android game I bought some time ago and didnt realise, but bought it again since the first time was the demo ver that you bought with in application purchase... still was amazing to play again and at 99c not a problem. Its an escape android game like any other but well detailed and not so simple puzzles but still doable and fun. The only reason for four stars was the story was long winded with no true ties to anything, felt irrelevant really, except maybe to build the hero which Was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Short but fantastically enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    ABSOLUTELY AWESOME GAME

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Darkmoor Manor or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Darkmoor Manor video reviews and related movies:

    See Darkmoor Manor [Walkthrough] on youtube.

     related image

    See Darkmoor Manor Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Walkthrough: Darkmoor Manor (Part #1) on youtube.

     related image

    See Enzo Heavenly plays Escape from Darkmoor Manor (Walkthrough) on youtube.

     related image

    See Wizard101 Fire & Ice Walkthrough: "DARKMOOR!" - Ep 126 on youtube.

     related image

    See Escape From Darkmoor Manor - Part One (No Commentary) on youtube.

     related image

    See Wizard101 - New Darkmoor Manor House Tour on youtube.

     related image

    See Darkmoor Manor - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    As other people noted, it ended abruptly and far too soon. I was expecting at least 2-3 times this length. I was also disappointed to see the paid tips - really?? On the positives, the art is nice and the story compelling (although I detest having to read books in game). The atmosphere was almost scary - an perfect accomplishment for a mobile game! I enjoyed the puzzles and the flow of the android game - for me it was excellent with a few exceptions that didn't create logical sense (why would someone chop a random painting?).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I loved this game! There are so a lot of fun small puzzles. The ending was super abrupt, though. It came out of no where and there seemed to be a lot of loose ends that were never tied up. How did the main hero end up in the cellar in the beginning? Why were we kidnapped? Was there a symbolic meaning to leaving through a church?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    This android game was amazing! This developer is a master of incorporating story into their android games and this one was fantastic! I kept playing wanting to know who I was and what happened! It is on the shorter side, but worth it for a price. I felt like I was living in the game, trying to discover the manor and solve the puzzles. Please create more android games like this!!! Soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    A thoroughly enjoyable experience! The puzzles are moderate in difficulty, and very thought provoking. As you solve the puzzles you will stumble upon notes taken by the most latest owner of the manor, I would suggest that the player read the notes to fully appreciate the depth of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Like others have said. Method too short for the cost. I've played several android games that cost less and took much more time as well as being more challenging. The abrupt ending (with stuff in inventory) was strange.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Still I'm beautiful sure I missed something... that bucket in my inventory... I have to begin again, just to check this one out ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    i liked the game. had to buy some hints-idiot me as there is a walk through. android game felt short, though.abrupt ending

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I'm disappointed that the android game froze after I opened the door to obtain out of the church. I tried everything to continue even to the point of uninstalling the android game and reinstalling it for which I was charged again and the application froze at the same scene. That is really a shame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Gorgeous, creepy artwork. I've played loads of adventure android games over the years and this is the first I haven't required to check the walkthrough so it wasn't too hard!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Purchased it. Crashes on HTC. Contacted developers but they have failed to obtain back to me. Not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Nice game, but why do I have to pay for tips after I have bought the game? Seems kinda nervy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Love this game. It's pure adventure gaming with no stupid hidden object games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Didn't bother with the free trial so the 99p for the whole thing seemed like perfect value for a creepy puzzler/escape game. As amazing as the Glitch android games so that's very amazing indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Amazing game. Was a bit short... I ended up escaping but I still didn't use the bucket... What was the bucket for?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    LOVE♥️THIS GAME! [email protected]#$%! was longer though! CREATOR NEEDS TO MAKE MANY, MANY MORE!! Storyline is good, controls too. It's a fun clue hunting game, with an air of mystery. Puzzles are fun, and aren't difficult. Graphics are great! It's shorter than I'd like, but it's still a amazing game! Love it!! ♥️♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Android game stops working after using dragonfly key to begin door.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I've returned to darkmoor after trying the android game when I was a novice escaper, this time around I love the android game and the interesting puzzles but still need the walkthrough hints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Too short. It was a amazing android game but I finished in just over an hour . Expected more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Amazing android game but I [email protected]#$%! lasted longer. I paid for a android game that took maybe a small over a hour to beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Difficult puzzle. Takes more than 2 days which is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I played Facility 47 and it was a amazing one. Darkmoor Manor is even better. Please hold on doing these amazing quests that reminded me these that I used to play in 90's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Very entertaining, not too complicated with amazing thought provoking puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    A mind-twisting adventure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    So far so good. Runs smooth, story line is interesting, puzzles are reasonably difficult..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Crashes but no loss of progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    It's well made, just want the end was more challenging. But I would like a sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Amo questi giochi. Spero di trovarne sempre di più nuovi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Method better then the FREE version! Keeps me busy for hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    This android game has to be the best escape android game ever four years ago I played this Game and the first min I played this android game I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Enjoyed playing this android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Like these type of games. Gets the brain working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Small over 2 hours to complete. Thought it'd be a bit more challenging. Or longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    SPOILERS..............I just got it.....you are playing as the solicitors assistant not as the diary writer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Nice well created game, not too difficult and atmospheric

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    The android game (like this review) is short and very sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    The android game was great, however it was too short :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Amazing game. Created my brain work overtime :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    A bit short amazing android game for 99p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    A++ WICKEDLY FUN GAMEPLAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    A lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    But the bucket?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Really fun game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    So far it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Enjoyed it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Love love LOVE it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Delicate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Challenging and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Beautiful awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    The android games graphics are thought out very well. However, the difficulty level is sub par. Having to pay to obtain tips is rather asinine. If the android game was much longer and the puzzle itself more challenging then I would rate it a 5. Overall it's just ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Well done! Would be 5 stars if tips were free or nonexistent. Kinda poor form to charge for tips on a paid game. But the android game itself is fab! Just the right difficulty, nice melody and graphics, and no dumb filler dialog some of the other android games have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    The fact that you have to pay for tips is pointlessly lame considering you can easily search walkthroughs. Ending was annoying. After the value, quality and amazing video test of "The Room" I don't think I can play any of these android games again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I enjoyed Darkmoor manor. A solid number of puzzles with a creepy atmosphere and a nice story told through a series of letters found in the game. Other reviews seem to think it short and/or are annoying by tips costing money. I found the length of the android game just fine; it did not outstay its welcome or artificially prolong the android game through timewasters. Charging for tips is a beautiful not good PR move, though personally I did not need more than was provided for free. Overall a amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Graphics are amazing.. but i found several problems with this game. Firstly it was unbelievably short! I finished it in about an hr of starting it. Secondly the codes for lock boxes are difficult to find.. and other puzzles were very simple. For the price of this android game i am very disappointed... it had the potential to have several puzzles in each room. But fell short unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Im really enjoying it so far but agree that its really crappy that you have to buy tips when you've ready paid for the game! Graphics are incredible&I love these games! The Room&Darkmoor Manor are by far the most superior of these type of games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I liked it. I just [email protected]#$%! was longer. Cool puzzles. Don't like the fact that after use 3 hints, you need to buy more. The android game was already paid for, I feel it's a small tacky, but that's just my opinion. Overall a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    This is what touch screens were designed for in android games no moga required(unlike nova 3 mc4 and a lot of other perfect games). This android game is atmospheric the graphically brilliantly represented environment puts you there the android game is well scripted and tough to crack time taken and observation as well as logical deduction are required one of best adventures on android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Thought this would be a time killer, although the story line is decent, most of this android game is very obvious. Well rounded android game but it should be cheaper, if not free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Toooooooo short for price, I think. I was going along great...then it was over! I could a finished it in a couple hours or less. I tried to go slow cuz I have fun this type of game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I enjoyed the android game immensely but it was far too short for the price. I was expecting a much longer game. I finished it in small over an hour. I'm disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I am finding this android game illogical. It doesn't flow. Has no structure. It almost seems a android game of hints, for which you have too pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    It is the same as the free ver its not a poor android game but if you're thinking of buying this just search the free ver and save yourself the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    On par with 'The Secrets of Grisly Manor'. Well worth a few pence to pass a couple of hrs on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Amazing graphics and puzzles. Only complaint is the paid hints, not cool especially when I paid for the game, I would be ok with paying for tips if I were playing a free android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    A fun game, but not ok to have to pay for tips in a android game that was paid for. They should be included in the original price paid for the game, not separate for every 5 hints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Amazing android game but sucks that you have to buy hints,cause you def need tips in this android game !! !! I won't bother with future android games until they create tips free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Its [email protected]#$% they create you buy tips after you purchase the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Entertaining to play. Puzzles are medium to hard but challenging. No major bugs. Reasonably priced. Amazing past time if you are looking for cheap entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Some may search it mundane but I enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I've been looking for a Myst like android game and this one is really great! The puzzles are challenging but not impossible. Amazing method to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Expensive too! Over $1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Graphics create all the difference. I really enjoyed this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Bought it. Loved it. Best graphics. Fairly long. Worth every penny. If you create a sequel I will buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    You have to pay for tips after purchasing the full android game 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Only problem, I want we didn't have to buy tips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Well worth paying for best escape by far loved it more of the same please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Amazing twists and turns prove challenging, but not impossible, yielding a fun and entertaining diversion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Was amazing but a small short, please create a second one/half

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    The android game is awesome but far too short! This is the only reason it gets 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    It's a android game that gets the old grey matter working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Really enjoyed the puzzles and artwork but was quite a short game. Would definitely recommend though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Interesting puzzles of medium intensity and relatively quick paced storyline. I enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Amazing android game if you like these types of android games ( like the room for example )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I bought the full ver yesterday no more annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Puzzles were fun. The ambiance was chilling. Fun small game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    had to use hints. Was a bit serpentine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Couldn't place it down! Amazing intrigue! More please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Awesome love to see more like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    J adore ce jeu, merci

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Best android game ever; loved every second

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Probably the best smartphone escape game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Very fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkmoor Manor review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Dartmoor Manor

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online [email protected]@chinaboy.psend.com/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/1369553/?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/21-lpe88>lpe88 download</a> reviews Home for milkwoodgallery.com/2018/12/26/casinos-on-the-web-and-terrestrial-casinos-an-overview/ reviews Play gallery.4synergy.org/irene/main.php?g2_itemId=2558 reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.behance.net/gallery/74077235/ROLLEX11-Download-Online-Casino reviews 10x Win88.today/download-sky777-android-ios/ reviews Google nightmare.s16.xrea.com/bbs2/apeboard_plus.cgi reviews Junkyard Tycoon - Car 918.network/casino-games/66-joker123 reviews 10x tg0187.mihanblog.com/post/9/ reviews Put Your Dream to the Test: 10 Questions to Help You See It... reviews htgj7.com/comment/html/?13976.html reviews Contender | [email protected]/cgi-bin/kemobook/g_book.cgi/aÿveronicaÿexternal reviews RobertFek reviews Basics in nightmare.s16.xrea.com/bbs2/apeboard_plus.cgi reviews ATS akabo-akabohikkoshi.com/list/category/埼玉県/上尾市/ reviews basic [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/en/node/2796/track reviews The%20Immortal%20Life%20of%20Henrietta%20Lacks reviews Mod [email protected]@tvc.in/sky777723586 reviews Stickman [email protected]@chinaboy.psend.com/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/1369553/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/72-playboy-casino>play8oy android download</a> reviews Basic dich123.com/Dich-vu-chuyen-nghiep/Dich-tieng-Trung-Quoc.html reviews anmoney budget reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter