Darts Cricket Scorer Reviews & Opinions


Submit Darts Cricket Scorer review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Cricket Scorer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing app. Would give 5 stars, but needs to be able to correct a score after OK [email protected]#$%! (Needs a back button).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Cricket Scorer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    This is a amazing first release! The notes I have for it are few: increase the hash-mark visibility with thicker lines (maybe yellow or green, rather than blue?); highlight the score totals at the top, for clarity; and, as someone else suggested, an 'undo' or 'edit' button for mistakes (though I'm sure that's to come). don't worry about more than two players/teams - that means a whole lot of scoring options with small benefit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Cricket Scorer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I found one flaw so far. It thinks the bullseye count maybe three when it's two. So three darts max would be six, not nine. Amazing begin for the app. Iaunch!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Darts Cricket Scorer or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Darts Cricket Scorer video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Score On Darts Cricket on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play Darts - The Game of Cricket on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play Darts : How to Score the Dart Game Cricket on youtube.

     related image

    See DartConnect Cricket Scoring Overview on youtube.

     related image

    See Darts 101 - Learn How To Play Cricket - 3.67 MPR on youtube.

     related image

    See LIS526 - How to Play Cricket Darts on youtube.

     related image

    See Darts Tactics for Cricket on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Leg Of Cricket Ever Seen On Video - Boris Krcmar v Tony Martin on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Cricket Scorer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing app, only cricket scorer that goes down to 12. Buttons are small, would pay for an ad free ver with bigger buttons / better functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Cricket Scorer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I just need an edit button if accidentlly hit ok button and entered a wrong number of hits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Cricket Scorer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    5 stars if you add more than 2 players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Cricket Scorer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Pls let to undo error, other than that, its one of the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Cricket Scorer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    No undo option.. obtain it wrong.. Android game Over... pointless app.. Stick to pen and paper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Cricket Scorer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Very amazing but please add dartbots like in your x01 app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Cricket Scorer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    I've gone through numerous dart scoring apps with the hope of finding one that was straightforward to use, yet complex enough to offer several options and games, and also looking slick. DartPro is the only application I've found to meet at those criteria. On top of that, the statistics and analysis create it simple for me to quickly chart my progress and improvement. Additionally, the developer is super fast to answer to questions and suggestions. All in all I couldn't ask for more in a dart scoring and training app. EDIT - the developer is super responsive to feedback as well. Just incredible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    simple to use and well designed. only downloaded today and tried it out in single 501 practice. would like to see an option for single dart entry and double treble options as I've seen on other apps, but over all quite impressed so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Best darts application I've used. Huge thumbs up 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    What is this android game 's so weird and inintuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    So far so amazing amazing practice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Very good, a lot of thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Perfect dart scorer. Well thought out and beautifully executed. This is the only one I've encountered with a check out calculator. It's got plenty of android games and practice modes. Playing 501, you score your throw not individual darts making scoring quick and easy. RTW is a easy 'miss' or 'hit', no complicated dart entry. There's also Google Play achievements. The only possible improvements would be cloud backups and a black theme. Highly Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Amazing app! Playing online versus mates works fine. It would be amazing to have a keyboard like the application "Pro Darts Scoreboard" has, for entering the scores. So I can exactly see what my enemy threw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    An absolutely superb scorer, gives all the stats you could wish with an option to export them to other formats. I would like to see maybe pub rules option in the local 501 android game where it can be mugs away, rather than the alternate starts that would be an amazing addition and as far as I am aware unique. Seen the addition in the update, thank you for doing that, works a treat :) Also the help given for this application is absolutely awesome, no matter the issue, help is unwavering and tenacious, I cannot thank him enough for all support and guidance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Purchased but it's not installing. Any ideas? UPDATE: Five stars for customer service. Haven't used it yet. Thanks for the help, its finally working and looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Amazing interface, but please add some checkout oriented android games like finishing 50, 81 or what do you want. I had to move to other darts application to play this android game since they are very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Amazing application - perfection would be a little darts counter in the 501 screen, plus the ability to go to the checkout page and back to your 501 game. Oh, and versus computer ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Amazing app. Best one I have used for my requirements. Developer is really helpful with any problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    I really like the application but feel there is room for improvement. Any possibility of time and dates for when you look back at data? Also is there anyway to then sort that data by average etc...? When you play local with a mate is there a method you could save each leg also to then use any of them to play yourself? Also can you add a method to see average by leg as well as total average across all legs while playing local? Can this have an option to go landscape as well as portrait? I've read you can't have voice scores as copyright but could you not use someone else's voice like just a caller? I hate the fact it you play yourself you have to look at score rather than hear it. Also any possibility of adding a 170 android game in with 6 darts to [email protected]#$%!? I feel a lot of this would improve the application massively. Also when you play yourself could you add in so you can pick what actual saved android games you want to play versus rather than just averages minute and max? I do like that but would support be more specific or only select certain ones. Also if my mate has the application if he saves his 501 is there a method it can link to my profile so I can play his scores? Also could you add profiles? I play on a trainer board and a normal and would love to see the difference in my averages and use a separate profile.. I Look forward to your response. I am more than satisfied to contact via email if you leave me an address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Loved the PC ver and this ver is much slicker - but I currently use "Darts Counter" for the easy reason is that it says every score you and your enemy hit - and as I like to hear the scores spoken this gives the other software the edge for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    At 0.82p this is a bargain if you practice a lot and are a sucker for stats. I used the windows ver which is also good. I have used beautiful much all the dart apps out there and this is by far the best. Forget Russ Brady 3.99 application it's a waste of the money..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    I love everything about this darts scoring app, it has lots of impressive, well displayed features. Compared to the other scoring apps it's roads ahead. My only issue is I've updated to a fresh Android device phone recently and as far as I'm aware there is no method of transferring my scoring data to my fresh phone...anybody know how to do this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Brilliant dart app. Exactly what you need. Very easy in use, but then so much detail in the stats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Perfect app, perfect communication!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Really like it. Any possibility of having a local Cricket option in the future?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    For Soft hint players: this application was designed for steel hint boards, however the training android games that come with the application are beneficial, when I was practicing with the application my cricket went from a 2.5 to a 2.8 in league, it helps you search that groove throwing at virtually any number on the board. Obviously developing is on you purely, but this application can support you not only throw more consistent but it can track your progress with you. Now I wouldn't recommend throwing online versus anyone because it was designed to be played on steel boards and it seems a bit unethical unless you're playing versus someone else on a soft hint board. But it does absolutely support with making more accurate throws, just remember that you have to work on your throw as well... enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Unbelievable application but would love a landscape view for people with Tablets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Amazing scorer, however.. Amazing UI, does the basics - however, why aren't you able to see stats (no. of darts in a leg, amount of 100+,140+, 180s in a leg etc.) for Local 501 games? You are able to do some of them for Single 501 games, but not local? I would also like to see the scores/stats in list form, not just as a graph - as it would be easier to read. If these things are added, I would give 5 stars for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Best darts application ever Amazing update, love the material design UI.. Hold working.. you're great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Best Dart application Nothing 2 say more. Worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Won't connect me to anyone from auto pick?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Everything you may need Best application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Amazing app. Needs sound though This application is the best I've used and I've used most of them. It would be amazing if it spoke the score when you entered it. Also numbers for score entry could be bigger. Other that that... excellent app. Well worth a euro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Cricket Would like to be able to play online cricket and specify between steel and soft hint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Best dart application available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Best Darts application available Love this application and use it every time I practice. A must have for anyone looking to improve their android game and at a bargain price too. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Update: please add the chance to add notes to finished training sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Meh It's mainly that for some reason when I play the shootout mode, when I exit it won't save the data like it does on the single 501.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Very nice An perfect application overall. It would be nice to have 2 player cricket as well as single player but other than that, a very useful application to have for the average darts player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Must have application I use this every practice session. Keeps track of everything. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Superb, just like the windows application Everything you need to play darts, Worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    I have fun this application !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    want they would place in a mode to track your averages for each number and each multiplier location respectively. And also add a mode to play versus random online enemies instead only people you know personally (not all of us have mates who throw darts as habitually as we do)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DartPro - Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-2-18 21:42

    Really amazing app, android game modes, practice android games and all main stats tracked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winmau Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-10-8 14:20

    This application is amazing for playin with your mates. It would be a definite 5 star if the buttons were a bit bigger as it is so simple to punch in the wrong score even though there is an undo button it is really frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winmau Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-10-8 14:20

    My main problem with this application is that it does not auto rotate! The iphone application does, so why not this? It should offer the same functionality as the iphone application otherwise it is a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winmau Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-10-8 14:20

    Could be much better. No landscape mode and too simple to hit back button losing game. Would be much better if stats could be kept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winmau Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-10-8 14:20

    No statistics, no more then 2 players and no chance to change the players name. At first view. .. I wish my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winmau Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-10-8 14:20

    Does not give the same service as the iPhone ver . What a waste of money! If I could have given minus stars I would have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winmau Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-10-8 14:20

    Must be an simple update. Also why doesn't the application stop the screen from going to sleep? Sort it out...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winmau Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-10-8 14:20

    Its ok but need to do something with the numbers two little please sort it out for Samsung tad3 thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winmau Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-10-8 14:20

    Why wont it download iv paid for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winmau Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-10-8 14:20

    So a lot of other free scorers out there that are 10x better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winmau Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-10-8 14:20

    Very limited. Easy Darts is free and does so much more. Stretches to fit smartphone screen, but text remains tiny, leaving large gaps. Shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winmau Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-10-8 14:20

    Amazing as works out averages.. But should really rotate like does on the iphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winmau Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-10-8 14:20

    Works just like a pub scorer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winmau Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-10-8 14:20

    A lot easier than trying to deduct scores mentally

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winmau Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-10-8 14:20

    Perfect darts scoring application - amazing to see it on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winmau Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-10-8 14:20

    This application needs much improvement, one game, no stats, I no options.. I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    180 Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-11-10 13:53

    love the fact its simple,and you can change scores ,names etc with ease plus the numbers are simple to see in the huge style it uses(helps especially playing in the pub)..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    180 Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-11-10 13:53

    did not work. application wouldnt function properly. got the free one and works better than this paid one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    180 Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-11-10 13:53

    I love that u can change the simple score buttons to suit what numbers u throw at there's a button for that love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    180 Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-11-10 13:53

    Easier to use than other dart scoring apps, highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Absolutely love this app! Recommended to me about a yr ago now. Best fiver i ever spent. Helped my understanding of check outs tremendously. Probably not possible but if there was a method to have a live feed where players could position the camera on their board and play darts versus anyone from all over the globe. Maybe even creating begin tournament's cash in to enter champion takes all. I don't no but wow that would be awesome. Sick of beating myself 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Amazing small app! Did have to delete and reset players as didnt realise what MD0 meant :/ would be amazing if when you are into the finishing part if you could input your darts individually so it recalculates your peg outbut its manageable. Wpuld love to see the name Critter/Krita included in the next version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    If you create an error be warned as clicking undo versus the computer undoes your score but not theirs, meaning you're a go behind! This application is amazing on the iPhone, they need to modernize the android device one as it hasn't had an modernize for ages and is not good compared to its apple equivalent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Amazing scoring application with clear scores and handy outs. Russ's voice tops it off. When playing versus the computer, the application occasionally play the computers shots and then won't let your turn. Outside of the android game play, the main problem is adding a name to players is really finicky and often doesn't select what you choose. It really needs a find built in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Very annoyed with the android device version. Apple ver is so much better, and has more functionality. The player names won't save or display in the game, so you have to rely on the picture to know which player's you have selected to compete against. It does not work in landscape mode like the apple ver does, and it seems this application was place together with small effort. Apple ver is 5 stars. The android device ver of the application is a huge disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Like everyone said the application is a small buggy but nothing serious. I'm sure it will be sorted out in next few updates. Easily the best darts scorer out there. The names that I would like you to add are Vex and Firefly Sniper. Thx in advance guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Would like to obtain the name SKID spoken ,have asked before not sure how long it takes. Another ground breaker would be if i could load a walk on song to it, be a laugh and would be used alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Selecting a playby play name is the most annoying thing ever. Maybe a select by letter feature might be helpful here rather then spend 6 mins scrolling down to T only to obtain the wrong playby play name and have to do it again. Requesting Da Kang as a nickname please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Love having "the voice" calling my games. Would give 5 stars but it is a bit buggy on Android. I have a weird name that never appears on these things but my friend suggested my name and after a few months I was surprised to search it on here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Doesn't obtain updated often. Can only play versus 1player or computer. Sad that Russ doesn't address these issues. Much better apps out there. 2018 update- no updates all year. Seems Russ had abandoned the app. So close to being an awesome application yet common sense problems seem to be ignored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Voices cuts out after a few sets, not sure why you can't choose the number of legs? (I can't search it anyway) Fix these problems and a Max Rating it will be!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Like the pecially the voice aspect. However a few things are needed. 1. The ability to find for specific nicknames, or a letter index /scroll bar at least. 2. An option or setting to mute melody that is playing via another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Brilliant scoring app, would love you to contain 3 fresh names in a future update. Me and my mates use the application all the time so would be amazing if you could contain the following. "Scouse Dave", "The Ref" & "Diedros Dwyer". Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Fun application has a few bugs, would love the ability to find for a nickname instead of just scrolling. The nickname Jamie doesn't work, stead it calls out James which is a hit annoying. Would love to see the name Raven added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    It ok, I have time to play it for a bit .. basically your paying for Russ bray's voice which is fun , limited android games and double scores percent incorrect.. plus no matter what I choose on options 5 or 3 sets the android game goes onto a sixth set never ending.. potential for a amazing android game but until the bugs are sorted not worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Love this, does exactly what it says on the tin. A couple of minor quibbles but generally solid. Please contain Chicken Legs, The Monkey and The Momma in names in future versions. Thank you so much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Would have given this 5 stars but doesn't rotate plus what a ball ache trying to scroll to my name. Also add a competition feature not just the odd android game would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    would like the nickname unique included because some people you play are special. because they luck out! haha not a poor application but why is it more on here than on Apple? weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Beautiful disappointed in the application after spending cash on it. It never works first time so I always have to reset it. When I click on the menu options such as 'players' or 'options' the screen goes blank so I have to begin again. Adding players, when I obtain that far, is a nightmare. It took about 5 attempts to click the nickname madhouse and each time it fails you have to scroll all the method back down to it. Complete nightmare to obtain going when you and your mates are waiting to play darts. Either fix the bug problems or give me my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Amazing app! Can you please add the names Shilpa, @#$%y Nick, Old Man Dan, Sam Smith and Twiglet... I'll love you forever if they appear! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    would have given 5 stars but for the fact checkout percentage does not record accurately says in at 92% and every match says ive hit every double which is not true. fix this and its an awesome game. love the fact im practicing and can play versus the computer and set various levels of difficulty and double begin etc. so close to being excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Keeps crashing struggles to do 5sets best of 3legs to the end.. when i first started using this application it was great, but now it freezes and crashes just when your getting a amazing android game going..annoying bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Bought this app, it lasted three weeks and now won't go at all. Reported it but nothing happened. Waste of money. Liked it when it worked but now won't go. 👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    In general its a amazing darts application simple to use works amazing on my galaxy s8 but when picking a nickname its not simple and when miss the name you have to scroll down again and hope you obtain it the second time which often ya dont so create the names bigger and easier to select... add granny grace as a nickname please cheers guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Glitches quite a bit but amazing when it works. Also trying to select the name you wish is a nightmare, please place in a find to take you straight to the name you're looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Like the application but annoying when u wish the audio name tap on a name and it gives you something else and you have to begin again why cant it b written in and id like to submit a name as Dixie thanku

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Amazing fun app, makes practice a small more entertaining. If name updates are still being added, could you add "dingle". Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Amazing app, easy to use with all the information you would want. Maybe some crowd affect would create it better plus its a pain in the arse scrolling for names

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Love it when it's not slow and buggy. Nicknames are needlessly hard to obtain through. Nice to see 3 or more players able to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Love this app. Makes me smile with every score! Could you add The Judge to the names please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russ Bray Darts Scorer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Annoying when the audio cuts out in the middle of a set of android games happened with the recent modernize please fix this issue now or i will uninstall it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter