Dash Online Reviews & Opinions


Submit Dash Online review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    This is probably the worst application I've ever used on Android device 9 or 10 on my Pixel 2XL in a huge town in Texas, I am not kidding. I can't log out (clicking on my name doesn't respond), when I uninstall the application and reinstall I am still somehow logged in to my wife's account. I cannot join a squad that my child is a member. Searching is pointless and find criteria always returns an empty list. I can go on. This application hasn't been updated for over 2 years since 2017. Leagues - dont use this application unless fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    No matter what I do, it won't allow me log in. It just resets the loading screen over and over again. This application just simply does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    This application is not good if you play at multiple facilities that use the Dash platform. There is no simple method to change between the various facilities within the app. I have to uninstall it, then reinstall it and sign in to the various facility to view my other schedule, etc.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dash Online or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Dash Online video reviews and related movies:

    See GEOMETRY DASH MULTIPLAYER! Concept Video on youtube.

     related image

    See BlackVue DR650S-1CH - Dash Cam w/ Cloud Connection, Live View, GPS on youtube.

     related image

    See Geometry Dash Online Levels on youtube.

     related image

    See GEOMETRY DASH 2.2 : NEW ONLINE SHOP TEST on youtube.

     related image

    See Mario Kart Double Dash Online Netplay Races With Ellietendo! on youtube.

     related image

    See Offensive Linemen Run the 40-Yard Dash | 2019 NFL Combine Highlights on youtube.

     related image

    See Online Demons! Geometry Dash on youtube.

     related image

    See Geometry Dash: Top 10 BEST Online Levels on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    not good application takes forever to do anything Unless you're familiar with it. Useless layout should be in calendar form, Not a list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    application does not hold me signed in and it wont log me in even after the correct ID and password are entered. not to user friendly app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Find abililities are miserable. A heavy list of ALL android games without a filter is unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    there was a bug that was annoying, but they fixed it. I edited my review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Latest modernize broke the Fb login functionality. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    It was amazing but now I can't log in with the Fb function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Can't use the Fb login, which I have to use dash to scan my member card. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Login doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    No no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I only want cancellations showed up in the application with an option for notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Doesn't present anything but a blank screen once logged in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Bugs fixed working GREAT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Simple to signup for my classes and hold track of my schedule!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I use to love the convenience of this app. A few days ago I started having lots of issues with my phone crashing constantly. I thought it was my phone until I downloaded this application onto my husband's phone. Immediately his phone started behaving exactly like mine then I realized it was the application causing my phone to crash! I uninstalled the application and haven't noticed anymore issues since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Application causes major phone malfunctioning, it used to work but now doesnt, right when I required it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Once again this application is not working. With the older version, I had problems with some random error message. With this version, I'm getting redirected to the Internet and then having my phone crash. I've uninstalled it .... again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    This application used to be so convenient but now it causes my phone to go crazy. It's almost android game time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    So garbage it literally is worse than trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I liked this application until the league standings stopped showing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Login from fb is broken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Had MySam and loved it. Dash replaced MySam in an auto modernize and now I have no access to my or my daughter's schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Easy and to the point... all the information I need... super fast*. * I just [email protected]#$%! would hold me logged in. Retyping passwords for this type of application is for the birds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Won't accept my login... Which otherwise works on the Web software.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I am my squad manager so it would be amazing if it worked. I can't even log in! Despite having an active and functioning acc that I use through my phones browser, the MySam application tells me my acc does not exist. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Black screen as soon as the application icon is touched. Also crashed the phone requiring a reboot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Android device needs to be restarted to obtain updated league stats for the current season.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Tried to login! It keeps crashing Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I don't understand why the application do esn't work on my nexus or galaxy tab. Works fine in iOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Unusable, can't login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Can't login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Just installed the application and had to immediately uninstall. After application downloaded I tried to login to my team. Application kept recycling as though it was trying to connect to the internet. I restarted my phone and all apps took forever to present up on home screen. A notice started to flash saying could not display pdf (null content found) struggled to begin my application menu after that so I could access the playstore and uninstall the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Worked fine for a couple of weeks until yesterday. Doesn't begin anymore. Keeps asking for company code??? Uninstalled and installed again but same issue again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Just like the others I used to love this app. Now it does nothing but malfunction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I had to download this for my sons team. If freezes my phone every time I use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Amazing interface and no crashes so far. I will rate 5 if this application has more features in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    They seriously need to fix it I used to love it now I have deleted it and will be going back to looking things up on the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Feels like a virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Doesn't log in to Bladium Alameda

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Online review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Amazing method to check my squad details!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Islet Online : Craft Online review [App]  2019-2-16 13:51

    lmao no ppl online, dead android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    dash review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Awsome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    dash review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Works well with my company Amazing choice made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    dash review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Stops occasionally when trying to transfer thus successfully blocking access to funds when trying to create purchases on-the-go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    dash review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Hmmmm Dive and dash into the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    dash review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Nice. Cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    i did this for Exp only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    peace arrangement is wrong. queen position is wrong. black queen must be in black sqare and wight queen in wight sqere. its international rule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    perfect application just download it, don't go for other apps, in this application you can play online and also with your bestie .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    amazing chess platform, one of the amazing apps but can still improve. test and introduce "view online players instead of random selection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    Amazing app. Better than the ones in the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    nice application you can play with chatting.i like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    Best android game for chess players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    amazing application for chess lover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    A Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    excellence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    nyc experience..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Worst rules ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Addicting. I recommend to developer to add more colours and style for the draughts and its board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Amazing graphics and game. Needs a draw option. Producingmagic 1370 points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    There's only 2 people playing there's a few bugs you play the hard level it don't recognize it says it's medium

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Added a mate to play online and when the android game starts it says she won on her end and on my end the same. I dont see her move at all. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    If i could rate it a billion stars i could do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Excellent. And works amazing for online playing with friends. The best one I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    Honestly, I love the app! It has all the manga I've been looking for within other manga apps; which didn't have sadly. Kinda want there was a method to obtain a darker background instead of the white one for those with sensitive eyes, but meh. It's livable, and easily ignored considering the quality of the manga and availability is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    This application has manga from various www services in one. I noticed it on the main page so i did a test. First, i searched Angel Densetsu. Then, i searched Lookism, from webtoon, and it was there. Although i won't be reading Lookism from here, i will be reading all my other favorite manga that I'd usually have to buy or find somewhere else on the internet. I love this application already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    Very well organized and all around a amazing app, there are some adds here and there but overall cant complain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    Awesome i love it has so a lot of things to read definitely a 5 star but 5 isn't enough it needs 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    Amazing app!! Has a really wide variety. Highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    it's so amazing . Im kinda addicted to this application .All manga that i wish to read is in all here. awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    It's great, so amazing in fact that I don't even feel like wasting my time leaving a review when I could be using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    Nice app. Got to found this application and found most of the manga i need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    I love it!! The stories are so goood ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    this apps are awesome i love it so much. thank you for this apps...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    This is the best manga reader application I. Have ever. Seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    Awesome! Love manga? Obtain this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    Cool its super simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    I love the cute animes but im curious i wana create my own manga how would i go about doing that and by possibility would i be able to upload to your app?

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter