Data Joker.vin/index.php/other-games/rollex11/24-rollex11-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Data Joker.vin/index.php/other-games/rollex11/24-rollex11-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Data Joker.vin/index.php/other-games/rollex11/24-rollex11-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Data Joker.vin/index.php/other-games/rollex11/24-rollex11-2 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Love the android game but application improvements important I love this game! However, I didn't give it 5 stars because the application is glitchy. It's not recognizing and updating achievements and there needs to be a competition option! For those of us who played this competitively, this android game isn't complete without tournaments. Also, I'd love to have access to the extra cards; complete the missing number and the advanced cards with exponents and square roots!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    The android game was amazing up until yesterday. Now everytime I go to do a global challenge, check my rank, or check my stats it says "No Internet Connection". I've checked everything else on my phone to see if it's functioning, I've restarted my Wi-Fi, and restarted the app, so all of this trouble must be the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Requires Fb to play with mates It requires Fb to play with mates then shared the info even though i select that I did not wish to do so. I want I could give less than 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Such a buggy program. Gets stuck in startup screen now. And I hold getting notifications about how the program is draining my program, even when I'm not using it. This should be such a easy program, I don't understand why it's not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Please sort your android game out so that I can actually play it and not hold getting a white screen when I begin it. Otherwise refund my money. Paid for apps should not have bugs like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Amazing android game Amazing application that's a lot of fun. The only thing that I would love is to be able to be able to mute the application sounds. So it wouldn't come through when I'm playing melody at the same time. Other than that, the application runs smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    The android game itself is amazing but simply throwing 4 numbers on the screen that work doesn't create a paid app great. All features fail! I played for days to obtain higher in the ranks and it wiped out all of my past scores for no reason. It doesn't even remember my user name! Such a waste! Almost all features require you to sign into Facebook. What's the point? Why do I have to have a Fb account? Only a few buttons in the settings do NOT create the application crash! I want I could give you guys less than one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Meh The application is great. Just... who created it? The cards aren't even right, the nines should be filled with red so when I had the numbers 6,9,1,1, I could have change the nine to a six. But, it doesn't matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I would've gave it all 5 but the android game keeps freezing in loading stuck a bright white screen Hold shutting down the application but nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    The android game was great, but it wouldn't allow me create an account. When I tried to create one, it would present a massage saying that it had no internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I like However, you must create it free and contain ads and let paying to upgrade. As an application developer myself please trust this hint on how to create far more cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Was amazing until recently, it won't open. Uninstalled and reinstalled it with no change. Won't connect to Facebook, and keeps saying "no internet connection" when I test to log in with a user name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    My favorite 24 Android game Application Fun and simple to use. The achievements don't seem to work for me though. Also, I don't have a Fb account. That being said, it is still great! ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    This is telling my I don't have internet when I definitely do bc I'm playing other games. Frustrates me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Wouldn't allow me create an acc so couldn't play. I have the card android game so I know it is a cool game, too poor the application is not so cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    YES I play this at my school all the time. Today we had a whole 24 tournament. This android game is fun and makes math easy. Kind of. ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I was enjoying the app, but now it won't load and gets stuck on a white screen. Upset I paid for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    THIEFS! STOLE MY MONEY AND WONT LET ME EVEN DOWNLOAD THE APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I would strongly recommend this be created a free app. Ad based revenue would be much higher than the paid application model. You could even charge the $1 to remove ads. I wish to play with friends. At least I have the actual card game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Why can't I play online versus others? I purchased this android game just for a server default to go wrong. Not cool man.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    The android game is fine but there is no option to turn off the music/sound which is god awful. I will modernize and give it 5 stars if they fix that issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Also theived!!!!! Error code 907/963. Cannot download game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    After the internet Connectivity problem fixed. Amazing game. Sorry can't delete old review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    My 11 year old loves this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    It can support you with you math. For me i use it because im in a math club named Math 24 so this is also amazing for pratice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    It wouldn't work plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    It doesn't begin at all i uninstalled it and reinstalled it but still having the same issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    It is a amazing application but every time I test to sign in it says there is no internet connection I check and I have internet please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I think this android game is unbelievable people who thinks it's not unbelievable just slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I would rate higher, but application won't connect to the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Like the android game but want there were double digits and the others but is amazing other wise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I like it Fun but I wish doubles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    No control over sound makes this application completely worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Amazing Helped me with math

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I love this android game is the best android game ever! I am giving 5 stars !πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    It is the best I love it😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Nj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Math 24 Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Every time I play a challenge, it stops me on the 3rd card and says the match has been cancelled to prevent cheating. I'm definitely not cheating, so I don't know what the problem is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Frustrated, not able to install it! I've tried multiple times but aren't able to install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It's awful, just TRASH! Please don't obtain this application it is a poorly created 'game'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Well it's got amazing ideas but in my opinion the levels obtain to hard too fast and the gauntlets are sooo hardπŸ˜‚. Practice more broke my android game because I was stuck in a corner and died and respawnd there then it frose. Otherwise amazing android game 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I mean i like how you test to do a geometry dash kind of android game but i kinda dont like it because its really challenging BUT it is possible to pass a level and also i like the melody but then test to create people tap to the beat like how geometry dash does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It is amazing and all but u got to think more like rob as in dont place an simple demon right before an extreme demon. That dosent really support a player progress. Also it crashes thw android game when u test ro enter a level...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Wow is this how GD is going to be oh no this is bad. I like how you created the levels easier an add practice mode and more stuff. Love this android game hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This android game is poorly created and it is really trashy I don't recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This android game disapointed me it was boaring there was only going up or down and only 3 levels it was hard the characters were amazing and graphics but not the android game play that was the ungppd part so 2 stars and also it had lots and lots of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Ripoff I Hate It The controls are poor 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Method too easy, and it appears with the name: "Swing Copters"!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is actually beautiful accurate to what the actual ver must be, it's a bit slow and buggy, but overall, it's beautiful amazing for a fanmade level :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This android game was poor ads anywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It's just like geometry dash but you can only play as the floating ball coooooooool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    [email protected]#$% Also are you abig fan of alan walker i heard alone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    it sucks ads every time you die 5 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    TRASH GAME OR PUDDLE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is discrace to Geometry dash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Nah do not obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Trash just trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I just don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I like the melody and everything but it needs more work😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This awesome creator should create a lot of these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It's poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is a beautiful amazing game. I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    ads everywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Stupid vane

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    FundSpec : cutandpastegraphics.com/three-items-to-check-always-when-choosing-a-casino-online/ reviews Data Joker.vin/index.php/other-games/918kiss/16-918kiss-scr888 reviews Lions Clubs www.cialisonlines.org/methods-for-earning-your-favorite-casino-online-activities/ reviews FundSpec : brevardcommunitycollege.net/casino-online-betting-why-to-choose-enjoying-on-line/ reviews Iesabroadstore.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.visit.support/play8oydownloadforandroid174219 reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online 918.credit%2Fgallery%2F74077235%2FROLLEX11-Download-Online-Casino reviews adminjudionline.strikingly.com reviews Basics in [email protected]/casino-games/70-3win8 reviews www.top10machines.com/best-heat-press-machine/ reviews pokeronlinelovers.yolasite.com reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online comutal.com/page-insurance-1/ reviews Home for kslot.app/index.php/games/mega888 reviews Momo%20Killer%20:%20Save%20The%20City'A=0 reviews bandartogel881.doodlekit.com reviews Lions Clubs www.jianwei8.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=28348&do=profile&from=space reviews ATS marketingcontentpartners.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Zunirsbook.com//index.php?a=profile&u=rosalynrein reviews www.seputargadai.com/2018/10/syarat-lease-back-bpkb.html reviews Basic comutal.com/μ–΄λ¦°μ΄λ³΄ν—˜-νƒœμ•„λ³΄ν—˜/ reviews Basics in www.abonmanyok.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ievergreenplastics.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun reviews Desert ace333.gdn/index.php/download/22-mega888 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter