Data [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/67-3win8>3win8 download</a> Reviews & Opinions


Submit Data [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/67-3win8>3win8 download</a> review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    I am very annoyed that I have to download this application and give a lot of personal information, camera access, access to my contacts, and other intrusive things just so I could obtain the schedule for the fresh student orientation. Place this info on your website, rather than hassling students with an application and invading their privacy just to obtain necessary information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Only obtain a white screen so I cannot use the chat as requested in other negative reviews. Please work on fixing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Appears to work, unlike the other feedback may suggest. This seems to be the official app. Does not seem to be very well refined, but it works and gave me the orientation schedule.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Data [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/67-3win8>3win8 download</a> or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Data [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/67-3win8>3win8 download</a> video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Not an android device friendly app. I need it for orientation today but instead of trying to work with logging in I just gave up lmaoooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Unfortunately this application will not let me to continue past the profile creation section if you select "custum" under gender

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Kicked me constantly when setting up my accoumt, poor UI, glitchy as hell. Terrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Doesn't seem to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegas Teen Patti - 3 Card Poker & Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-17 13:25

    I love the ease of gaming in this app. UI and graphics are so easy and clean, it helps us to play so easily without any confusion. I always play with my fb friends, they invite me all the time and we have also created a group in WhatsApp..so that we can play whenever we feel to play teenpatti as a group on the same table...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegas Teen Patti - 3 Card Poker & Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-17 13:25

    it's been the best of all the 3card poker android games I have played.. UI is amazing and simple.. I liked the poker slots.. it's a true stress buster after my work hours.. thanks to Vegas Teen Patti..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegas Teen Patti - 3 Card Poker & Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-17 13:25

    I liked it because its a quick game. I've been able to victory without thinking much in during work hours, which is exactly what I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegas Teen Patti - 3 Card Poker & Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-17 13:25

    Interesting journey and better graphics and gameplay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegas Teen Patti - 3 Card Poker & Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-17 13:25

    New Teen Patti experience..Nicely done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegas Teen Patti - 3 Card Poker & Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-17 13:25

    super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegas Teen Patti - 3 Card Poker & Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-17 13:25

    Best in the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegas Teen Patti - 3 Card Poker & Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-17 13:25

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    FINALLY...I own all three hardcover volumes collecting the original run of "Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD." What a treat!Of course, the series itself had a checkered career, starting with its extraordinary debut by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby and ending on its sorry cancellation about four years later. But how amazing is it to have the whole enchilada available in three gorgeous hardcover volumes?As mentioned in an earlier review, the stories collected into this third volume aren't all that stellar, in either the story or art departments. Besides a single remaining Steranko tale (and a classic it is!), the rest of the items here is a hodgepodge, but an interesting hodgepodge nonetheless for Marvel Comics and Nick Fury fans.And hooray -- there are BONUSES included:* The Avengers story that tied up loose ends from the final Fury book (and brought back Scorpio).* A ten-years-later reprint of a tale that added some necessary doodads to the Nick Fury mythos.* The covers from those problems beyond #15 that merely reprinted early stories from the STRANGE TALES a nice introduction to the book by Roy e quality of these SHIELD stories don't sing like those from the two years of Jim Steranko's run, but this is a fine collection anyway. Certainly worth it for completists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is quite a book . In the sixies Nick Fury of SHIELD was made cuz of the " BOND " craze at the time . He began , sharing a book with DOCTOR STRANGE in STRANGE TALES , then got his own book title later. Though Steranko created Him popular , only just one or two of His are in this issue, He did do most of the cover art .Archie Goodwin , Roy Thomas and Stan Lee did the writing and an had a few various artists such as Herb Trimpe and Frank Springer. Now toward the end of the sixies the " secert agent items was on the method out , and it started to present also that since Fury didnt have any "super powers " or sidekicks . His books started to wane . This book is about the latest of the best stories of Nick Fury . As a child I owned four outta the nine featured here back in the sixies. So if you do collect Nick Fury , this book should be added to your collection . Like all my MARVEL MASTERWORKS , I usually look here for the best price , the selection is wide an have a lot of choices .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    SHIELD....sixties......Steranko...... Stan Lee.....superb!Join Marvels` ver of James Bond on a rocket ride of adventures from spooky to the zone race!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Most Marvel Masterworks volumes are quite readable if not outstanding. This one is one of the rare exceptions. If you've read the Ant Man/Giant Man or the Human Torch volumes you have a fair basis for comparison. This ranks below e issue with this book is right there in black and white on the credits page - six various writers, six various pencilers, six various inkers. With few exceptions the stories in this volume have no sense of pacing, laughable plots, the most simplistic of characterization, and are a chore to read. This is not the fault of any particular creator (how could it be?) but a complete lack of any idea of where to take the book from editor Stan Lee on down. Sales created that choice for them; Nick Fury was to be a supporting hero henceforth.Did it have to be this way? The mid-60s "spy craze" was well over by then but comics have outlived the fads that spawned them before. Both Jack Kirby and Jim Steranko did very creditable work (especially artistically) on this feature as seen in the previous two Shield masterworks. I think the ultimate issue was the inevitable dilution of talent that ensued when Marvel launched a lot of fresh titles when their distribution issues were sorted a masterwork the book has all the amazing production values we've come to expect. The book is padded out with a lot of extras including the Nick Fury story from Marvel Spotlight #31 (December 1976). There is an unused cover and some collection and reprint covers as l in all for the completist only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Notable for Steranko's latest SHIELD story if not much else. Some fun extras but not Nick Fury at his best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    As a child in the 1960s, finding and affording comics was difficult at r me, it was all about the artwork. Amazing artwork could compensate for a lack-luster story almost every time (except for Neal Adams' Skate Man, but that's another story altogether).I had heard about Steranko's legend as a teen, but the only Nick Fury comics I could search were #6, 7, and 11 with Steranko covers and interior art by Frank Springer. Much has been said about the uneven nature of the stories, but most were done-in-one problems (try finding that today), so I don't level the same harsh criticism as some other ong with #4's S.H.I.E.L.D. origin story, these four problems are a brilliant showcase of Frank Springer's work for Marvel in the 60s. Problems #8-10, not so much, but that has more to do with the coloring of those problems than anything else. Perhaps the art was not as imaginative as the Steranko problems (Steranko also wrote most of the stories he drew), but Springer was a more competant draftsman: There was a realistic quality to his work that rivaled Will Eisner's at times.I would later experience Steranko's work and was very impressed by it. But, for me Frank Springer's art stood out on Nick Fury. When I told Mr. Springer this at San Diego Comic Con one year, he was characteristically modest, praising Steranko's contributions instead, so much so that he was surprised that I wanted him to sign my comics. As an aside, a Nick Fury action figure was created that was packaged with a comic book reprint. It had the cover of #4, but the interior was that of Steranko's "Who is Scorpio?" from problem #1. This could have been a amazing intro to Springer's work on S.H.I.E.L.D. had the interior of that reprint matched the is Marvel Masterworks volume finally reprints the Springer stories so that readers who never read them can appreciate them for the first time.Let me offer an analogy of sorts: When it was released, the movie "On Her Majesty's Secret Service" was hated by James Bond fans. George Lazenby was no consolation to the withdrawal that fans felt over Sean Connery's departure. Upon later reflection, a lot of Bond fans have come to appreciate that movie as one of the franchise's better outings, Lazenby notwithstanding. So too is the case of Frank Springer following to the Barry (Windsor) Smith issue, he was still finding his way, stylistically, but for comics fans, his problem has historical e Herb Trimpe problems were always a disappointment, but he was also pencilling The Wonderful Hulk at the same time. When Jack Kirby was pencilling 4-6 comics per month during the early 1960s for Marvel, his quality was not 'up there' either.While not the best Marvel Masterwork of the series, it is not painful to read as the first volume of Ant Man/Giant Man was (but, even then, it shows Marvel in its 1960s infancy).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Nick Fury is a neat character, made as a tough-as-nails WWII Sergent he was later promoted to Colonel Fury Agent of SHIELD, a cold battle super-spy.His 60s adventures are best remembered for a short but innovative run by master artist Jim Sterenko whose innovative layouts and art are still admired today. The issue is most of them were covered in Volume 2 of this series. Book 3 has just one Sterenko drawn story (Agent of SHIELD #5) and then several other stories by a host of writers and artists. Some of the artists such as veteran penciler Herb Trimpe and up-and-comer Barry Windsor-Smith do competent enough jobs and even test to continue Sterenko's innovations but there's nothing truly spectacular. Problem 11 stands out as a amazing one where the first few pages are drawn as psychodellic album cover e stories are even more lackluster, often feeling like retreads of older SHIELD tales or making small sense. In one problem Nick Fury has small problem taking a SHIELD 'self-orbiting attack craft' into space. The next problem he has to go begging to NASA for a lift into space. Oddly both stories are by the same writer. Later an interesting story where Fury is framed as a traitor is then dismissed as a mind android game to try his loyalty but the portrayal of what was true and what was not is not consistent within the e latest problem of Agent of SHIELD has Nick gunned down by Bullseye, the gaudiest sniper in history. With his own book canceled Nick's fate is revealed a few months later in an problem of the e book ends with an problem of Marvel Spotlight where Jim Starlin and Howard Chaykin explain just how a WWII vet can still be fit and healthy in 1976. It's not a poor story but Nick feels out of hero tip for the first book remains the same. If you're looking for the amazing items either pick up Nick Fury Agent of SHIELD vol 2, or hunt down the older paperbacks that reprint Sterenko's run. This book has some interesting moments but it not worth hunting down unless you have a real love for the character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is the weakest book in the Masterwork collections of Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD. Steranko did one story and then other writer/artists tried to emulate or "succeed", but they didn't have an idea of what created Nick and SHIELD great! Nick was brought about in a time of James Bond excitement and the early adventures were like comic versions of the best of 007. Then the creativity was gone and they tried to create the series latest longer than it should have. Overall, this is amazing for the Steranko story and the covers, but look elsewhere for excitement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    The third volume with the history of SHIELD with Nick Fury arrived on time and in excellent condition. While I liked the earlier stories better, there are some classics in the later years that are worth getting the whole collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    ok app, small payouts but very entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    I haven't played the application just a few times but so far so amazing I have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Crashes as soon as I test to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    It really reels you in!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Super simple super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    FUN, TYVM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Love the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Lekker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Best poker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Its a nickname but the coins given r too less n the payments too too too less. After all its just a android game so not increase the winning set of cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    This poker android game just tickles my fancy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    It is a amazing android game for passing time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Just like playing the true android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Can't place it down.! That's all that has to be said

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    10 out of 10. Best Poker Android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    just play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Just cute this is..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    This android game is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    super fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Hi love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    I'm giving this android game 5 stars because it says if I give it 5 Stars they'll give me more coins. Apparently whoever designed this android game never really played cards. In Deuces Wild, only some of the deuces are wild, not all of them. The odds are beautiful poor also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    All the gambling fun without; the buffet. Help, I am starving to death!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    This is first class video poker play!!! Nothing short about this app. or anything similar to it. Test it fa ur-self,, it's as free a download as it gets,,,,then u'll feel it and understand!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    worst application ever wouldn't eben begin after download tried times. Needs to go!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Terrible, I couldn't even begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    I think your android game is the bomb. Thank you......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Perfect job you deserve a raise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Just installed this game, so far it seems beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    I love the size and colourful cards and themes. Very fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Im quit playing. You've taken the android game enjoyment &ruined the fun for me. Why did you remove "LUCK OF THE EMERALS" & "Deal No Deal" which were my favorite games. Your other android games are ok. Most of the time payoffs are VERY LOW & gifts are usually ALWAYS the SAME but I still continued to play. Test to improve the android game payoffs & gifts and return the two above mentioned games. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I really loved GSN until you started changing the games. I feel like you ruined American Buffalo and Wheel of Fortune, when you created them part of the competition play. The winning odds seem much lower and the speed of the reel spins are slower. Hope things obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    really disappointed you don't obtain free coin with movies. use to obtain them before. now I only obtain coin hourly. bummer for sure and you only obtain maybe if your lucky 2000. what a laugh. I have deleted your game. not worth it. can't play when you obtain small coins. bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    adverts baiting bullcrap! learn how to make an actual android game ...heres is a easy hint to obtain yall started... let settings for sound, not just single channel audio on/off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    for as much $ I've place playing gsn & takes for you to be back at zero in just minutes. Not worth it any more think that they will payback or fixed gliches while during in purchases... Not recieving full amounts of coin purchases before freezing & reloading. Also while playing for any duration; longer times of play before gliching when finally recieving gift locations of multiple slot android games ie.wheel fortune, gold rush. I have been a long time player/purchaser of only gsn casino to no resolution sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I never victory anything. I quit! I'm stuppid purchasing more coins...i'm tired of loosing!!! I buy more and quick they go....I would need at least $200.00 or more for reinbursement to play again. Dreamin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This application has grown on me n I love it, keeps me occupied when I have time to slay n it's actually fun to play. Just want I could watch the videos to earn tokens so that my time playing lasted a small longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Application is okay though it freezes most of the time. Also what happened to the Diamond Royale Slot? It is my only favorite slot. It would be nice if you add it back to the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I've been playing for years and what you victory has gone method down. Bingo used to be a million at the end now it's 600,000 and the amount of bingos you can obtain is pitifully low. The everyday challenge is even worse... bet 50,000 and obtain 500 really!! who comes up with the prize for the everyday challenges because they need their head checked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This is 1 of the best casino android games on google play. What annoys me is the people that moan about the odds. Come on it's only a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    application will not begin anymore. just sits there with gsn logo pic and says initializing, but never does. wahhh... i can't play anymore. wats up? sad face๐Ÿ˜ฅstil 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    amazing time assassin but also amazing fun all round for the family even the grandparents couldn't stop rocking this android game and they have been dead for 5 years lol only joking it's been 6 really lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I had 12,500,000 the other day I crashed I came back with 24,000 they don't believe you gave me nothing absolutely not good android game don't believe their customers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    never got a possibility to play. it immediately froze up and wouldn't load.. very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I just downloaded your application in hopes of getting the 100 free spins during the qualifying time when downloaded and did not keep my spins. What happen???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    You have tightened up bingo and nothing is in sink anymore. You manipulated bingo so people will have to buy in.... Some old stufff....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    l give you 5 stars because i love this app....i just wish to know when i leave application to do something... then when i obtain back my tokens are not there...example ... i left with 154.00 tokens got back had 7000 tokens...and those were token i paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    the music!!! if you turn it off you can't hear the ball calls. it is so annoying ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก should be able to turn off melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I HV 616, 345 . Coins this morning something happened the android game is gone. And can't obtain it back. I love this android games is the best buut now I hvn problems. I wanna my coins back please !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    took my cash because i did not understand over 160.00 winnings and still be needed to buy more to continue..scamwhy ! to obtain seniors like me..with $160.00

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Amazing Poker however if I ever was at a casino and the blackjack dealer pulled some of the cards this one does, well, let's just say the family dog would probably go missing. Blackjack and some of the slots are ridiculous. On multiple occasions i have logged on to play and have lost so much so quick im left scratching my head trying to understand what the hell just happened. Its in no method fun or entertaining to loose 300k chips in 7 mins. Cmon guys for god sakes be true or loose everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    up 200000, 10 minute later down to 4.00. has been that method for yrs now and usualy on bets of 10000 or less regaurdless of the pay % or # of paylines. but just because the android game is poor dosent mean the android game is.... "bad"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    ay for cards in Bingo number cling goes to quickly and rs vanish sk you do not obtain all your numbers the numbers should be added automaticly to your card's... its a GSN android game thingy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I love this android game but now it's not working at all not sure why it wish connect so I can play it it's been about i a week and I still can't connect to the android game please check and search out what going on with this android game thank you again I cannot obtain onto my android game is all messed up I cannot sign on please support fix the issue thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    your cover ad on play shop says" obtain 12500 credits for logging in on Facebook. Guess what? No 12500 credits. Another b s lying app, take your data then if you unsub they still got your data. F"**, f*_* f_*"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    HELP ,HELP , HELP YOUR NEW GAME MILLIONAIRE GAME FROZEN UP ON BOUNES 8 SPINS 4 LEFT WITH A BIG WIN ALL WILDS !!!!! all GONE ..... COME ON NEW GAME ONCE AGAIN ..... IM THE ONE WHOS LOSING !!!!!! GREAT A GAME I WAS LIKING !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    my GSN casino has been done since 2\19\19 was latest modernize could you please check to see why its not coming threw on my smartphone shut it down several times I miss GSN thank you Lynn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    OK!!! That was fun. Now I'm ready for the next video bingo game. I enjoyed playing Daubs O' the Irish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    love the android games and i am addicted too. you have so a lot of options to choose from. i really like gsn games!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I can't obtain on my android game what is going on..this is my favorite game,please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    android games have been slow and you rarely victory anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    when I turn sound off, it should always be off instead of every time I load then I have to wait for it to load and obtain the hour collection before I can even obtain to settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    i had 400 and some thousand and they took it all off me and i only had 24 thousand left that was rotton thing to do i created that and you just up and took it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I will have to remove it from the library of android games I have"( because you test to hard to create me buy chips)!!!!! the cash I spind on U I could go to a regular victory (cash casino.).... #$&[email protected] [email protected]#$% [email protected]#3$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    not satisfied that american buffalo slots is no longer available. i won't play this android game anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    It's ok however it would be a lot more fun if I could log in and use all my coins I've accumulated on the grand casino since they never modernize that anymore and I haven't played it since.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter