Data Scr888.group/games/88-scr888-s-captain-treasure-slot Reviews & Opinions


Submit Data Scr888.group/games/88-scr888-s-captain-treasure-slot review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Lousy bonuses. Lousy free coins. Super tight machines. Wouldn't waste my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    First off, there is no 100m chips !!! All you obtain is 300k lol. The android games are slow and payouts very little. Doesn't keep my attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    doesnt give hardly any pay lines, no spins or jackpots. took my cash once and didnt give me the credits. very poor.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Data Scr888.group/games/88-scr888-s-captain-treasure-slot or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Data Scr888.group/games/88-scr888-s-captain-treasure-slot video reviews and related movies:

    See CARA TAMBAH DUIT KE DALAM AKAUN GAMES ONLINE 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See VIRAL - cara hack mesin jackpot SCR 8888 (staff pecah rahsia) on youtube.

     related image

    See 918 KISS NEW SLOT BIG WIN HACK TUTORIAL!! 100% WORK!!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Hohowin Best Online Casino in Malaysia on youtube.

     related image

    See iBET Deposit Guide on youtube.

     related image

    See Betonlive99 - Asia's Most Wanted Online Casino & Gaming Entertainment on youtube.

     related image

    See 27 August 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Tne most frustrating android game when you obtain to play it and thay stop trying to obtain you to buy credits for money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    You need to give more chips. I was out of them in less time than it took to download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Sucked balls rather slam my nuts in a vehicle door be more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Love it been using the gift coin you obtain for downloading the application for two days now no need for true cash which is rare for a slots android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Word pay out of all android games I play so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    junk you suck a total rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Very poor software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I had fun playing these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Cannot play because the wireless connection connection keeps dropping. Not event with other games. I wish to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Fun to play during pastime can wi. Sometimes but lose at times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I think it is a very amazing android game I love it you should test it I think you'll love it too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I really like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Fun as the true thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Amazing android game but not enough pay or gift coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Its fun to play while ur resting after work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Loving the dozens of android games ! Have fun the amazing payouts .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Love playing, lots of android games to play. So challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Awesome and simple to obtain addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I really have fun playing this game. Amazing graphic...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Same everywhere...give then take all...no more wins!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Fun android games lose a lot of time playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I just like playing it relaxes me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    It's so so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I lost need coins, it fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    winner,winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I just love playing slots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Like the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I think it's awesome. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I'm very excited with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    it's a ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I love this slots!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    It's fun to play with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I am loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Very addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Love it hold spinning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    88 Gold Slots - Free Casino Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    Enjoyed and love it. Always have fresh machines to play. Unfortunately at times I obtain kicked out and lost all my winnings during a spin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    Fun and love the animation. Fresh android games added to the website frequently. raffles to Vegas added to this website right now. also tournaments are on going to victory additional coins. enjoying other android games such as zeus...pretty good. I'm trying to capture more birds as I spin. Enjoying a featured android game with flowers. it's making it more enjoyable because I love floral designs along with vibrant splashes of bright colors! Playing the featured android games is my favorite past time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    Love the games! I love to play everyday! They have fresh android games most every day!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    just updated again, application is still not working. if the problem isn't fixed soon I'll just uninstall. very disappointed, this was one of my favorite apps before all the updates that won't even let me to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    Fun android games just like in the casino's. Wins happen often, very entertaining. Thanks. Love 88 fortunes!!!! Amazing fun for free! Love it! Cool android games amazing graphics , really like 5 treasures.having lots of FUN! Love Dancing Drums really cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    Android game is awesome, however for the past week or so it freezes up over and over. beautiful frustrating. edit: I uninstalled and reinstalled and that fixed the glitch. I play this daily. Amazing android games while you're waiting for the dentist or whatever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    88 Fortunes.Well, I'm really glad I downloaded this one, there's plenty of android game choices as you level up, with your favorites coming daily, you can bet low as you can go or as high as you can afford, you obtain free play,hourly & everyday gifts and don't have to spend your cash to victory there's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    just went to play android games and my bankroll was missing 15 billion coins. why did this happen. ridiculous. my device was shut off between playing. always turn my device off after playing. all I do is play android games and Fb on this phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    I have been trying to obtain them to fix their issues with their android game and no one seems to be doing anything about it. I like the android game but their tech squad is terrible. I just uninstalled the android game and probably lost all the million credits I had, but I am going to test one latest time. I finally got it to work yea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    VERY DISAPPOINTED THE GAME IT'S NOT INTERESTING ANY MORE. I LOST EVERY DAY NO FREE SPINS NO WINNING ONLY LOOSING AND LOOSING VERY ANGRY. I'M NOT ABLE TO WIN ANY TOURNAMENT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    I do not appreciate to force me modernize ,otherwise I cannot play because of do not have enough zone for memoey. do not wish to free zone by delete il program and also foece to delete other programs also. I will then permanently force staying out, cannot begin the game. That is not fair I pay for the coins in order to play. edit my review score only 1 , not 5. I am very unhappy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    I wasted a lot cash in coins and i spent it all but i don't got not even a free spin. this is a kind of scam or what. give something man.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    uninstalled. android games dont pay out. super tight. nice graphics. decent games. just cant pkay without spending a lot of true cash cuz the machines are method too tight. gifts never hit. when they do u victory 0x or 1x. random features never trigger. when they do they pay 0x. replicating wilds pay 0x every time. etc etc. developers jyst method too greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    Fun, I love 88 fortunes. It's one of my favorits when I create it. to the true slots at the casino. I message I seem to victory quite often on thatgame, lol. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    -Have the true experience of the casinos... -No screen freezes... -Fantastic android game selection... I've played a lot of sites, but this one tops them all... Amazing Job!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    I like the level 20 unblock for Duo Fu Duo Cai. Same simulation in the true Casino. Graphics and Audio are the same. Amazing fun for me!!!! hahaha...at least i dont have to bet true cash this time round! haha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    The application is fun and like the slots. However it is a game, it is worst than the actual Casino with gifts and wins. I created the mistake of buying coin and now I never win. I will not purchase on this site. I will look for another app. Months later and still true.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    a android game with a help squad who LOVE to take your cash when buying playing credits, but are worthless when android game errors do not let wins to be credited to your playing credits. in my opinion, this is next to thievery! i am waiting 6 days now for a help response on such a huge victory error and simply obtain ZERO answer from anyone in help after providing screenshots of the error and wins. absolute BS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    Love this game! I have fun playing this at the casino as well although at times I do not win, but guess what? it's ideally the fun of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    This android game gives yo wins , often never dull. I have not played this android game in a while allow me play for a while, and i will allow you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    ultimately out of all slot machine apps this has truly created me a believer about dancing drums being a huge champion champion champion for sure, i mean i never won so much i. my life in any application before and feel like it was a life time moment. i upped my bet to 5 mill and was to hit something beautiful huge where i can have fun the profits over a long period of time. thank you for that reward ! i always play it everyday. i used to be a buffalo guy slot machine but latley it has been turning me down so i switch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    like it's a android game that I've played before on other casino websites for money. there's several android games like this, amazing graphics too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    i purchased coins on 06/16/2019 for this android game the cash was taken from my acc but i didn't keep my coins and this is the second time that this have happened and its my own fault but you xan best believe that they won't obtain another penny iut of me. I love this android game and that's why i buy coins but they got me twice... not again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    i created a purchase on suday for the unique pack for $24.99 and didn't keep my coins you need to give me my coins or deposit my cash back into my account. the purchase was at 6 am yesterday morning. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    DON'T even waist your time. Has amazing slots, same as the true ones in the casino but I just bought one BILLION coins for $30 spun like 500 times and and didn't victory more than my bet back once. Total rip off!!!! Would be nice if they weren't so greedy and allow you victory ever once in a blue moon...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    to be honest this android game is alright, and the reason for that is, you wont victory a whole lot of coins, in order to obtain to the next level everytime you spin, the meter goes up, but i search myself most of the time loosing all my coins, and i obtain it its a casino game, youll loose some and victory some, but ever time i play this android game i search my self loosing, more then i win, amazing game, but if you wish to wait and hour for free coins, and loose it all in a few spins be my guest, becasue you wont victory enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    Update: with the previous problems resolved, the android game is fabulous. _____________________________________________________________________ What could be an wonderful android game is created poor due to technological problems which cause the slots to freeze, stutter, or close out. Everyday feedback to the developers appear ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    88 Fortunes has the "TOP" MAJOR Favorites Slots! that i look forward on play'n on my freetime,i obtain myself so involved in play'n which can cause me to lose track of the time..I've even strategize my video test b4 i login 2play these [email protected]#$% slots 2 obtain the BIG PAY OUTS!!, SO SEE 4 YOSELF AND DOWN LOAD!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    love the games. have fun immensely whenever l obtain the possibility to play. also have fun additional bonuses. 😀would love to play some of the "special" android games more often. still love them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    Thanks so much 88. I love this android game 😍. The best part is collecting all birds, flowers etc. which is what makes you various to the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    Still Increasing Credits. Love it when return to play android game you keep credits to play. So far only android game that gives Credits when re-entering android game to play & enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    another sgi pos. begin the game,get to 35mk in 5 min,and loose all in the next e biggestbprize itbgave was 720 and the betting was 750. Dafu and Macau are much better than this sgi bs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    I am having a blast playing these games. They are very colourful and the melody in the background makes you wish to obtain up and move. l really like every time you moved up to another level you hold getting additional money. The more you invest the faster you move to your favorite game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    I really loved 88 Fortunes, then it was changed to very high bets so I'll be deleating it to create room for some thing else. Want they hadn't runed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    what is wrong?????? Every since the modernize the android game freezes.....no longer any fun. can you please fix this ASAP. THANKS Thanks thanks for finally correcting the Issues you really should have Compensated those of us who Our favorite players and hung in there with you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    All of the slots here are fun and challenging I highly recommend you give it a try!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    has amazing android games but u never obtain a gift i been playing for a couple weeks and i got a gift once. thats why im deleting it. the gift is what makes it fun & getting a gift is like getting a pot of gold at the end of a rainbow. no fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    ok sometimes. But it goal appears to be, obtain you quickly to buy. every minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    one of the better websites with lots of options and interesting game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots: 88 Fortunes - Vegas Casino Slot Games! review [App]  2019-7-11 13:23

    if you like slots, you'll LOVE this app! trust me ( a slot enthusiest ), you'll search that the fun & authenticity here is equal to the casino floor ( minus the alcohol ), but without the costly losses. ENJOY YOUR NEW FAVORITE SLOT APP 88 FORTUNES!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon 88 Gold Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-8-1 21:38

    DO NOT PUT MONEY IN THIS GAME, I brought a package a few days ago moneys been taken from my acc and I am yet to keep in android game currency I've sent multiple email and have got nothing back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon 88 Gold Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-8-1 21:38

    what do you need to do, i mean, serious question, to actually hit a free spin or gift round in this game? or even a decent win? had this android game for two weeks and ive not hit any of the above!! terrible!!! uninstalling!!! glad i didnt give in to temptation either and buy coins!! BAD! SO BAD! so disappointed!! because my fave game, the australian roo one is here but did not hit a gift round even once. DONT BOTHER.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon 88 Gold Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-8-1 21:38

    These greedy chinese android game makers are disgusting. Android games are meant to be played. Cash cash cash ...buy buy buy. You cant even play without buying. Ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon 88 Gold Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-8-1 21:38

    All about cash and your payouts are small. I can understand that you are trying to create cash but, be fair at the same time. Delete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon 88 Gold Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-8-1 21:38

    I obtain the 3 free spins, playing this android game for the first time, and it freezes. Not good very poor. 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon 88 Gold Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-8-1 21:38

    This is definitely one of the worst.. absolutely bored to death.. don't buy coins!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon 88 Gold Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-8-1 21:38

    hold getting network error. not having this issue in the other android game I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon 88 Gold Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-8-1 21:38

    optional could play for hours! most of all you can always choose any game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon 88 Gold Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-8-1 21:38

    GREAT SLOT MACHINES AND THEN YOU GET NOTHING BECAUSE THEY ARE JUST LIKE THE ALGORITHMED ONES AT THE PUBS, LOL... =WOULD BE A ***** 5 STAR RATING BUT IT'S LIKE A REAL MACHINE...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon 88 Gold Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-8-1 21:38

    some of the best graphics I have seen on most casino true Vegas style really do have to test really amazing on phone or for laptops supracal you will have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon 88 Gold Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-8-1 21:38

    this android game dont give you much credit to play with ?? plus its just so booring they dont deserve any star 😖👊👊👊....................?????????????...................????????👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊..................👊👊👊👊👊👊👊................................👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊😖😖.............................booring!!!........../💪💪💪💪....................... ............... 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪👅👅👅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon 88 Gold Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-8-1 21:38

    Amazing android games nice coins but ZERO free spins on any android game must have a virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon 88 Gold Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-8-1 21:38

    Amazing android games and graphics but very not good payoff so I'm uninstalling sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon 88 Gold Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-8-1 21:38

    This application is joke. Won't give you a possibility to play even for a min

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon 88 Gold Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-8-1 21:38

    amazing method to spend spare time having a bit of entertainment and bot costing me cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon 88 Gold Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-8-1 21:38

    lose all credits on the first android game it sucks no play backs just wants you to buy coins uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon 88 Gold Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-8-1 21:38

    Dragon 88 Gold Slots is a lot of fun....and free coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon 88 Gold Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-8-1 21:38

    started out amazing then died out very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon 88 Gold Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-8-1 21:38

    Fun game, plays like true pokies, up and down like a yoyo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon 88 Gold Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-8-1 21:38

    dont obtain enough coin to begin with im going to delete this android game soon

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Facebook arcane-crag-34352.herokuapp.com/php/guestbook/guestbook.php reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dich123.com/Dich-thuat-Ho-Chi-Minh/Dich-thuat-quan-2.html reviews Play [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://www.beezen.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=news.ezyget.com%2F886-ntc33%2Fprofile>live roulette in florida</a> reviews Mod dr.Ess.Aleoklop.<a Href=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918Kiss.bid/downloads/218-download-rollex11>rollex11</a> reviews diy cctv ip camera for home News.ezyget.com/880-lpe88/profile reviews Basic dich123.com/Dich-thuat-cong-chung/Dia-chi-dich-thuat-tai-Dong-Da.html reviews Basic assertisoft.net reviews Stickman chasamhon.sitelio.me reviews Lions Clubs 92.222.146.78/wiki/index.php/Utilisateur:DorrisCzx05 reviews Lions Clubs dich123.com/Dich-tieng-bi.html reviews Data www.idiving.de/en/node/2227/track reviews Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator reviews tellthebell reviews 10x url.onlinepaydayadvance8p.com reviews Contender | ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/lpe88 reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk abog.hopto.org/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=https://918.network/casino-games/68-rollex11>rollex11</a> reviews Home for News.Ezyget.com/887-live22/profile reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk [email protected]@www.your-hoster.de/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/69-rollex11>rollex11 download</a> reviews Brilliant www.merchantcircle.com/blogs/ntc33-download-aliquippa-pa/2018/12/Finest-Details-About-Ntc33-Download/1605488 reviews 10x Www.Pearltrees.com/rakibhasan123/item232490555 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter