Data Synetico.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php Reviews & Opinions


Submit Data Synetico.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    Working Fine...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    Amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    Using with my Nexus 6

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Data Synetico.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Data Synetico.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    Awesome application for Travellers!!!! Simply loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    It wasted my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    Im in Tokyo, abd just created a call via Skype using GigSky. Paid $1/min with no contact!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    Amazing service, can't live without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    Very useful and intuitive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    It is not opening in my xiaomi redmi 2 prime. It is taking too much time to begin and unable to signup using Facebook...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    Amazon says you offer plans for Cambodia, but the application does not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    Excellent solution for roaming on business travel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    Best deal (sim and app) for worldwide traveling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    Application is always on and is constantly using RAM. Unsure if it's just always tracking and reporting my location, or if it's just poorly designed and "leaky". When I'm not using it, it should be off, not consuming any resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    Perfect Service, used it during a trip to USA and Canada without any problem...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    2019 update: better service in the Bahamas but the ABC islands are not part of the regional plan. Have to buy a separate expensive plan. 2018: Worked ok in South East Asia but service very unreliable in the Caribbean. Couldn't connect to any network most of the time, especially in the Dominican Republic and the Bahamas. In Nassau, 500 Mbps disappeared in a matter of mins without any internet activity or background sync. Bought an extra 1 Gb but then the sim card stopped finding networks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    It's helpfull.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    This application is amazing but could be better the signal is poor, when you are on the coast near to the beach there is no more internet available for the rest of your trip. Otherwise it works as long as you are close to a tower.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    Hi there,i have purchased a sim of yours and hence downloaded your application to activate it. I thought its gonna be a app as usual as i have seen you guys are based somwhere around silicon valley. But to my surprise your app slowed down my phone has been crashing non stop even when i am not using it which indicates its running in background and crashing.I seriously dont know whats wrong with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    With modernize it started reading my esim instead of the gigsky sim so I cant view or modify my current plan :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    Every single day something Something wrong something doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    Works fine. But if you load cash for a region or country you are not in, you can not see if it worked. But it always works, so it is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Protection World Forum review [App]  2019-11-6 13:13

    failed to install twice- it does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Truyện Tranh review [App]  2019-11-5 13:18

    Nhiều truyện hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Truyện Tranh review [App]  2019-11-5 13:18

    Awesome !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Truyện Tranh review [App]  2019-11-5 13:18

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Truyện Tranh review [App]  2019-11-5 13:18

    A lot of stories and beautiful. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Repair Data From Corrupted SD Card Guide review [App]  2019-11-5 13:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Repair Data From Corrupted SD Card Guide review [App]  2019-11-5 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Repair Data From Corrupted SD Card Guide review [App]  2019-11-5 13:11

    Amazing appa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Net White - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-2 21:36

    Hf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Net White - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-2 21:36

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Net White - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-2 21:36

    Amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Net White - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-2 21:36

    Definitely cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Net White - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-2 21:36

    why is the icon package so huge 20 megabytes?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Net White - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-2 21:36

    Attractive icons thank you 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Net White - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-2 21:36

    please create it applicable in poco launcher. i just loved these icons but could not apply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Net White - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-2 21:36

    Amazing pack... Very special and creative 😍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Net White - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-2 21:36

    wow. these are very special and the masking is amazing too. 👌🏽👍🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Net White - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-2 21:36

    Drop and Meteoroid are also gorgeous! Really unbelievable packs! 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GetBlue Data Acquisition Tool review [App]  2019-11-2 13:48

    The best BT utility on the market. Amazing performance AND perfect tech support!! Obtain IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GetBlue Data Acquisition Tool review [App]  2019-11-2 13:48

    Easy and easy. I use an ROV BT scanner, works excellent. Help and feedback ! ! ! Trough FB It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GetBlue Data Acquisition Tool review [App]  2019-11-2 13:48

    Not only is GetBlue highly flexible, but it connects very reliably. Help is also *very* responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GetBlue Data Acquisition Tool review [App]  2019-11-2 13:48

    Can collect data from anywhere and shop it in the google cloud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GetBlue Data Acquisition Tool review [App]  2019-11-2 13:48

    Would be helpful if there was option to turn BT on from within the app and to clear history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GetBlue Data Acquisition Tool review [App]  2019-11-2 13:48

    It works well and is fairly flexible but not yet flexible enough to do what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GetBlue Data Acquisition Tool review [App]  2019-11-2 13:48

    I am using this app on a Motorola a855, and it does all they say it will do. I have communicated with the company with a user specific challenge, and it was handled quickly and professionally. It is worth all I payed for. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GetBlue Data Acquisition Tool review [App]  2019-11-2 13:48

    Great, so much better than my own BT coding attempts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GetBlue Data Acquisition Tool review [App]  2019-11-2 13:48

    I stumbled on GetBlue years ago and it hasn't lost its usefulness. So a lot of times in development I'm thinking of how to prototype data flow, and envisioning having to create a web application to handle data, etc. Then I will remember to check GetBlue and the functionality is already there. For instance, we use QR codes on our troops that link to the unit's website. I need to quickly hold track of troops as they go out the door. I was starting to write a Node app, and then thought of GetBlue, and sure enough, I can easily log the web addresses to a Google Sheet, and I don't have to spend the time building this temporary app. This is like a Swiss Troops knife for people that are developing projects where data is moved between sources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GetBlue Data Acquisition Tool review [App]  2019-11-2 13:48

    This application is amazing in concept but has failed to deliver for us. TEC-IT should really remove Google Sheets as a target for scans in the description. Google's session policy causes the link to fail and scans do not upload. We built a project solution around this product and now are having to back track. I tried to work with help to address the issue, but they have no fix and no ETA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Data Tracker review [App]  2019-11-2 13:48

    This is the first application I've seen that lets you manage a list of your students or kids, add behaviors, track occurrences and duration, and export charts! Makes tracking behaviors so easy and fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Duper Data Tracker review [App]  2019-10-30 13:46

    The android device ver is not as thorough as the apple version. I guess it'd be amazing for tracking correct and incorrect if that's all you need, but not so amazing for the "assisted" corrects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Duper Data Tracker review [App]  2019-10-30 13:46

    If you just wish to track amazing and poor responses and obtain a percentage then this application is for you because that's all it does. Its time consuming and cumbersome when you have to type goals/names in on a phone for multiple students and multiple sessions. You have to email yourself data every session as it does not save information across sessions. Not good user interface. I want the time limit to return was more than a couple of minutes. Amazing concept but poorly executed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Duper Data Tracker review [App]  2019-10-30 13:46

    Not good interface, not good quality, poor...as said in previous comments. Don't waste your money. Find for tally in your find bar and you'll obtain far better apps. Super-duper place all their cash into the iPad application and slapped this lame thing into the Android device store. Shameless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Duper Data Tracker review [App]  2019-10-30 13:46

    I switched from an iPhone 5 to the Galaxy S5. Love the fresh phone and love android, and was excited to see some of the same apps available. I used the super duper data tracker application everyday to take data for my clients with autism. Very disappointed that this application is completely various than what I was expecting. The only other apps out there that serve the function are over $30. Please modernize the android device application so it's the same as the iPhone app! You will have a lot of satisfied customers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Duper Data Tracker review [App]  2019-10-30 13:46

    Boring. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Duper Data Tracker review [App]  2019-10-30 13:46

    I love this application and use it for taking data on all of my students, but would like the Android device ver to be updated like the iPhone version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Duper Data Tracker review [App]  2019-10-30 13:46

    On android, this application doesn't let you to track multiple goals for a student during a session. It also doesn't shop your data between sessions. You can make a report at the end of each session, but the data isn't saved within the program. I'd rather use paper and pencil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Duper Data Tracker review [App]  2019-10-30 13:46

    Primary application. Does what it says. Nothing extremely unique but excited to use it with students. Pain to use on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Duper Data Tracker review [App]  2019-10-30 13:46

    Pro's: keeps data for right/wrong answers, which for progress reporting is fine b/c I only report to the parents the % accuracy which is calculated in the program automatically. Simple to switch from student to student. On my Samsung Galaxy Smartphone "7 inch", the screen is more than huge enough to see what you are doing. If anything, I am keeping data, which is a BIGGIE where I work. I have been dubbed the "data queen" heehee! So I am constantly looking for the best method to hold data. Con's: I use an android device so it is obvious that I do not have the unbelievable tools the iPad ver has. You cannot undo data you accidentally place in wrong. When adding goals, I had to insert all the students names on the first page, and when you go to their second page you have to input ALL the goals on that page. It would be helpful if there was a third page so that under a goal such as "Can ID functional/survival signs/words with 80% accuracy by....." I could insert the words working on on page three. Also, the android device ver does not have multiple choices for keeping data. It's just right (green button/wrong (red button). If i wish to see progress from day to day I have to individually email the data ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Duper Data Tracker review [App]  2019-10-30 13:46

    Although the Android device ver hasn't quite caught up with the iPad version, I still thought it was worth the $1.99. Not having to have a pencil in my hand while working with students as well as having the percentage automatically calculated is a large time saver. I'm looking forward to an modernize that will add the iPad features...hopefully it's coming soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Duper Data Tracker review [App]  2019-10-30 13:46

    I purchased this application after seeing it used on an IPad, where each student in each group could have private goals. The Android device application will not let me to select individual students to individualize their goals! The application needs another layer, which will come out and cost a few more bucks I am sure. Wait until that application is on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Duper Data Tracker review [App]  2019-10-30 13:46

    This is basically a glorified tally counter. I could have gotten that for free instead of wasting 2 dollars. Why does the Apple Ver of this application let you to collect data on percent successful (e.g. cued, approximated, etc.) but this one does not. They the same price. Super Duper needs to fix this error!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Duper Data Tracker review [App]  2019-10-30 13:46

    do not buy... doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    It said I have 1 Gb data but I dont have ease answer why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Amazing app!! Packed with useful features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    best app, considering my provider so greedy when it exceed even almost exceed my quota

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Awesome application . Very accurate. . Too simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Accurate. Simple to set up. A must have app. Will now go for the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Perfect application for managing one's data usage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    The best application to organize your data mobile I advise you all to download it 😇😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Still doesn't work with Oreo.!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Diventato inutilizzabile... ora H3G fa il rinnovo in un giorno qualsiasi ad una ora qualsiasi!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    It's not accurate it shows more data usage for my plan than my carrier and default phone data tracker shows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    3gw shows i used already 500mb. Then i reset my phone,and nownit shows I USED ALREADY 1GB?! are you kidding me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Hope it doesn't obtain screwed in the future though.. BEST ONE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    was amazing application but after 5+ modernize . it cant automatically off data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Exactly what I wanted. A configurable, useful application to tell me how much data I'm using. Well set up support section too. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Does the job on my Android device 6.01 phone when other apps only showed wi-fi usage. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    For some reason, the actually data calculations are wrong and inaccurate.. Sometimes shows less and sometimes more..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Incorrect data usage on Oneplus 3T & Oreo- Application shows data used as 2x/3x times of true data used. Please fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Please contain speed(download/upload speed in status bar. Please give the option what to see in notification bar.i.e i dont wish to see the expiry date of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Inaccurate by a country mile. Tells me that I have used 1.5gb more data than either my provider or other apps tell me I have used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Amazing little apk runs in background, tells you were all data is being used. The only thing missing is tethering data usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    An amazing application that I've been using for quite some time to obtain around my phone's limitations in providing accurate data usage reports. Does what it says on the tin and does it very well indeed. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Usually great, but right now it's telling me I've used 7GB data in the past few days where my coll provider (O2 in the UK) is saying I've used 1.8GB in the past 2 weeks. I hope this is just a glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Ok but ugly fussy layout, hated the dark theme! Lucky I adore maths, the data statistics are too busy and too fussy, no explanation on how to properly utilise this overcrowded application and limited settings menu! Too much blah blah! Other data saver apps, Data Eye application is too harsh and Datally application is too bloated, but this one is an anorak version! Not sure, not deleted it, see how it goes! Ugly app. UK review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    I love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    DNI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Best data monitoring app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter