Data Synetico.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php Reviews & Opinions


Submit Data Synetico.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 3G Mobile data recharge review [App]  2019-10-17 13:48

    Hevent even downloaded it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Nanny Parental Control App review [App]  2019-5-11 13:21

    it is amazing application but it has a issue with removing my mom trying to remove my device it stays connected please fix this zift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Not more than trap for ads.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Data Synetico.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Data Synetico.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Repair Data From Corrupted SD Card Guide review [App]  2019-11-5 13:11

    Amazing appa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enki: Learn data science, coding, tech skills review [App]  2019-10-17 13:16

    Attractive app, ive been using for 2-3 years and still learn fresh things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Hourglass review [App]  2019-5-30 13:36

    i wanted to give zero but i can't...so yeah 1 = 0 stars.... worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Defense review [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    Nice! Usually I don't like Turret Defense games, but the streamlined concept geared towards video test instead of useless beautiful graphics is really compelling! Five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What To Do When Machines Do Everything: How to Get Ahead in a World of AI, Algorithms, Bots, and Big Data review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    This book, written by consultants, is a practical tutorial for ordinary executives and managers in existing ordinary firms for the next five years. The book is not about “digital that’s fun” but “digital that matters”. It is neither dystopia nor utopia, not about singularity, general or super AI, but narrow and specific purpose-built business AI which is defined as machines that learn. The book is optimistic, inspiring and realistic. For instance, media often cites Oxford research which says that 47 % of jobs are going to disappear by 2040. The average figure taken from multiple studies is 12 % during the next ten to fifteen years. Tasks will disappear, not necessarily ven the very huge scope and high level of abstraction in these kinds of books, it is interesting how the story is structured and scoped. The writing style is short and simple. Sometimes even too short. There must have been much editing. The book suits well for busy and non-native English-speakers. The authors have crafted lots of memorable expressions and slogans, for instance, the way is abbreviated as AHEAD so that everybody remembers it eoretically, the book is based on Carlota Perez’ conceptualization of long waves and technological revolutions, where we are now entering The Golden Age of digitization. In addition, there are multiple references to The Fourth Industrial Revolution. But the book is not about entrepreneurship. In some locations the authors even downplay startups by writing about revenge or beating Silicon Valley (pp. 75-77), and about an on-going party their targeted people feel they are not ybe the most interesting part of the book is the conceptualization of the fresh smart machine, in other words, the fresh enterprise e authors recognize four traps which prevent getting AHEAD:Superficial view – limiting digitization to user interfaces or add-ons like lipstick on a pig.Mimicking Facebook, Google et al. – these firms are special but anybody can learn from their customer experiences, their use of data and their fresh smart machine.Ocean boiling instead of little projects – begin with pain points or what the authors call digital process acupuncture and with little nialism due to unevenly distributed digital revolution – in some industries, there has been no unfreezing yet and digital denialism may prevail (the authors compare melting points in various industries by a thermometer).AHEAD means:Automate processes – here the authors refer to the experiences from reengineering.Halo – datafication and “Know It All”.Enhance – help human activities with better and more smart tools.Abundance – how to “sell much more for 10X less”, i.e., lower prices by 90 %.Discovery – make “true innovations” by various thing I am not sure about is connecting everything. This vision of connected and intelligent X comes from the 1990s (it was even called X Internet by Forrester fifteen years ago) but it has been slow to take off at least in consumer applications and shop research has been overly optimistic. Even if technology is maturing, do people wish or accept connected everything? Guess that a lot of consumers say no. I have often heard the expression Internet of Silly e latest section of the book is titled Courage and Faith in the Future which very well describes the approach. The book is not selling any specific hypes and as far as I understand it gives a beautiful balanced view of a lot of complex and hot problems such as blockchain, driverless car, and so on. Optimistic but pragmatic realism is the method to approach this fresh cycle of digital revolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data counter widget pro | data usage review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Only benefit I can see is the chance to set a quota, but the price is more than acceptable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Switch Data & Mobile Content Transfer review [App]  2019-8-25 13:33

    Didn't work at all, just says make batter to supported ver when you test to send files.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All in one email app - Save space & data review [App]  2019-8-21 13:12

    amazing application to have all email at one put . all emails are found at one put Gmail,yahoo,hotmail ,outlook are at one put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Works amazing with my nexus player, before I was using a custom rom for non fat32 drives. But the custom roms where rather unstable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find Wifi by TruConnect - No Data? No Problem! review [App]  2019-9-21 0:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Duper Data Tracker review [App]  2019-10-30 13:46

    I switched from an iPhone 5 to the Galaxy S5. Love the fresh phone and love android, and was excited to see some of the same apps available. I used the super duper data tracker application everyday to take data for my clients with autism. Very disappointed that this application is completely various than what I was expecting. The only other apps out there that serve the function are over $30. Please modernize the android device application so it's the same as the iPhone app! You will have a lot of satisfied customers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotForm Mobile Forms: Form Maker for Data Capture review [App]  2019-8-6 13:6

    Don't work I can't signin When click to sign up or sign-in by Google it closed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    The best application out there. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 3G Mobile data recharge review [App]  2019-10-17 13:48

    it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shapr – Data-Driven Networking review [App]  2017-10-29 21:7

    Overall it's a amazing application and I've created amazing connections even within the first week of downloading it. Only thing I'd like to see added is the ability to find by field and/or zone (distance from you.) A bit difficult to meet for coffee if they're on the other side of the country haha. Can't wait to see where the application goes from here 👍.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    Recover deleted all data deleted data recover application is an awesome application amazing work by the developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copy My Data :Smart Switch Content Transfer review [App]  2019-8-19 13:31

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Structures and Algorithms offline Tutorial review [App]  2018-10-18 13:9

    Please add circular queue also to the contents....most of the questions are asked from this zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Recovery : Restore Deleted Photos Pictures review [App]  2019-10-23 21:48

    application works very smoothly for me. It does exactly what i wish .my all data were restored as i want.. giving 5 star to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Precision Trolling Data review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    If you wish to catch fish, use this app. The key to any trolling is getting your bait "into the zone". Initially, I was hesitant to spend this much cash on this app, but allow me tell you, between this application and a fish locator, it is GAME ON! I boated well over 200 walleyes latest year, in part due to this app. I highly recommend. Don't just throw your lures out there and hope for the best. The one thing I would request is a 2.0 mph for snap weights. I rarely go 2.5, but frequently go 1.5 to 2.0.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mappt: GIS Data Collection review [App]  2019-10-25 13:23

    requires subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Recovery : Restore Deleted Photos Pictures review [App]  2019-10-23 21:48

    this application is very so much useful so recovering and backuping your delate and simple way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Data Transfer review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    doForms Mobile Data Platform review [App]  2019-10-8 13:8

    folders hold flickering or disappearing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enki: Learn data science, coding, tech skills review [App]  2019-10-17 13:16

    Awesome application to learn the basics and more advanced concepts in Java as well as cybersecurity or blockchain technology! Runs smoothly and is amazing to use in moments where you would otherwise be wasting time, like when you're on the loo or waiting on the bus!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EDS – encrypt your files to keep your data safe review [App]  2019-9-23 21:38

    Rating drop from 5 to 3 due to unable to obtain root access on my Galaxy S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indonesia Stock Exchange Data review [App]  2019-9-20 21:47

    must have if you are an investor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Eye Camera review [App]  2019-1-21 23:15

    Linksys WVC54G, &/MJPEG does not work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loggable - Simple Data Logging and Statistics review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Could track and graph all the times I got ghosted. 11/10 would sob at the exponential curve again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate EMF Detector Free (Real data) review [App]  2019-10-21 21:41

    Works. Nefew who works with tech items had his doubts but saw that end was accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Recovery - Restore Deleted Pictures Videos review [App]  2019-5-28 13:19

    Bu uygulama fotoğraf kurtarma için gerçekten çok iyi. Birkaç gün önce yanlışlıkla birkaç fotoğraf benim tarafımdan silindi ve bunlar benim için çok önemliydi, fotoğrafları kurtarmak için birçok çeşit uygulama kullandım, ancak fotoğrafları geri getiremediler. Bu uygulama ile birkaç dakika içinde bu fotoğrafları kurtardım. Gerçekten harika ve çok yararlı bir rçekten bu uygulama geliştirici sayesinde söylemek istiyorum. silinmis fotograf kurtarma programi ... fotoğraf kurtarma

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Time Zone Data review [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Finally an modernize to this tz db. Thank you!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Recovery: Restore Deleted Photos review [App]  2019-6-13 21:15

    very very nyc application and restore and recover data very easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restore Deleted Photos Videos Free : Data Recovery review [App]  2019-10-23 22:0

    reat for permanent delete. When i delete photos, I wish them GONE, just like anything physically flushed or trashed. This deleted image recovery application recovers deleted files, then gives the option to delete permanently, like should have hdeleted image recovery appened the first time. I used this deleted image recovery app, then installed three other 'recovery' deleted image recovery apps, and none of those could search the deleted files. In case you're wondering, NO, I don't/didn't have any sketch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super HD Video Downlaoder :Download Video From Net review [App]  2019-10-12 13:11

    Devid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Recovery - Deleted Photo Recovery Restore Pic review [App]  2019-8-27 13:16

    Works damn good!!! I also managed to backup to SD card, ven with Google restrictions! Amazing recovery app, love it!!!it is amazing for video recovery application...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4G WiFi Maps & Speed Test. Find Signal & Data Now. review [App]  2019-1-27 13:37

    Amazing app. Widget still cramped, can't read the writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super HD Video Downlaoder :Download Video From Net review [App]  2019-10-12 13:11

    Super hd video downloader is unbelievable app to watch awesome video. I really love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practical Statistics for Data Scientists: 50 Essential Concepts review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    This book is superficial. For full disclosure I'm only on page 90 which is in chapter 3, but I don't think it will obtain sically it summarizes concepts at a very general level to the point it's not useful except to present you what you need to go buy another book to far it's style has been to give a couple paragraph overview of each concept, followed by giving us several references to check out in order to learn more. If you intended to use any of the concepts you would definitely have to read about them in more detail elsewhere.If someone is talking about stats to you and you need to be familiar with the terms this books would be helpful, or it could be amazing if you wish a high level look at how stats concepts fit together before diving in to learn concepts at a usuable depth of knowledge. That could be beautiful it's defense, after more carefully reading the back cover I think this is what the book intended to be. it doesnt intend to teach stats or intend to present how to use stats in datascience. It seems to wish to be a glossary of stats concepts from a data science perspective. It definitely could have created more clearer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alabama SAF-T-Net review [App]  2019-3-7 13:38

    Been using for years. Storming like crazy and application reports sunshine with not even a lightning alert. Latest couple of updates not good. Often crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Uninstalled. Net carbs table and all what you see here are only in their premium. Ads for their products or others pop every single time you touch the sreen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graphical Analysis 4 - collect/analyze sensor data review [App]  2018-9-19 13:8

    Used android device Moto x4. The gdx cart paired with phone but the application didn't detect it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShredder™ PRO Data Shredder review [App]  2019-10-7 13:37

    Amazing customer service. I look forward to improvements and maybe a FAQ soon. THANKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BetQL - Sports Betting Data review [App]  2019-6-18 13:20

    So during football season an make batter @#$%!20 for the month, now its $20 for a day. I'll pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Nanny for Android (2013) review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Not good interface All I wanted to do was use the application to manage an account. It wanted to register my phone, but when you click on the link it provides and login, all you obtain is a page asking you what subscription you wish to purchase. I have never been please with there interface on the web either, not user friendly at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shapr – Data-Driven Networking review [App]  2017-10-29 21:7

    If you are in the UK Shapr is useful if you live in Manchester, Wakefield or London. I am in Central Scotland and in over 600 profiles I have been presented with 6 scottish ones, and 5 french ones. The other issue is the users. There are four types of profile: 1) Blank ones, no use whatsoever. 2) Ones which create you feel you will obtain an bill afterwards. 3) Profiles which create you feel they wish you to hire them. 4) Lastly, the decent profiles who are written in a method that you think you could have a amazing conversation with them and something may come of it. Unfortunately there aren't a lot of like that. Why, on startup, does the application take multiple seconds to modernize your location, then totally ignore where you are? I was in Cornwall for several days and it created no difference to my choices. The application is 3/4 star, the promotion of it, I saw it in a BBC www service article, is a 1, and the users are either 1 or 5, but not a lot of 5s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning for Business: A No-Nonsense Guide to Data Driven Technologies review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    This book is a amazing introduction to machine learning. Necessary for anyone who wants to start to discover how AI will change their profession.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indonesia Stock Exchange Data review [App]  2019-9-20 21:47

    Very amazing and very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LoMag Data Scanner & Inventory. Barcodes to Excel review [App]  2018-12-16 21:6

    Works great. Custom scanning options This application saved the day when I had to do inventory. Others where doing it by hand, I used the application and was done in no time! Also I contacted help and the fixed a problem for me. Worth the little fee. Satisfied customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EDS – encrypt your files to keep your data safe review [App]  2019-9-23 21:38

    Won't begin existing share. AES with SHA-512. Goes through all hidden file formats then says wrong password or unknown format. Works fine in EDS Lite. Unknown why it won't begin in the paid version. Test to add existing real crypt container and it changes automatically to veracrypt. I can't change it back to match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zift Parental Control w/ Net Nanny® Filter review [App]  2019-3-6 13:19

    Very difficult to setup for some reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Recovery : Restore Deleted Photos Pictures review [App]  2019-10-23 21:48

    this app is awesome too. a very useful application for a very one follower this easy gvide very simple to use. this application is very good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python for Data Analysis: Data Wrangling with Pandas, NumPy, and IPython review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:1

    Such a amazing refresh. If you work with data, this belongs on your bookshelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Datally: mobile data-saving & WiFi app by Google review [App]  2017-11-30 21:0

    It's simple. The fact that it has a built in VPN is awesome! I think it only tracks mobile data though, but I like tracking WiFi as well. Haven't used it much though. I installed it about 15 mins ago. If it has WiFi saver/tracker that'd be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert2mp3 Net - App review [App]  2019-4-4 13:36

    A very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DATA WING review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Excellent! Intriguing storyline, easy video test but somehow addictive! I couldn't support but complete the android game 100%, it baffles me that there's a review that says it's too difficult, there are extra difficult challenges that you can complete it you're determined enough but that's optional to continuing the storyline. Also this android game doesn't cost anything, nor is there any method to pay for anything in the game, it's totally free! Maybe I'll snag myself some merchandise...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOAA Marine Weather Forecast - Buoys Weather Data review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    ADS ADS ADS ADS.. UNINSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restore Deleted Photos Videos Free : Data Recovery review [App]  2019-10-23 22:0

    best best no need of root it obtain 17000 of photos that previously had in my device . Today it's 2years for my device and it support me to obtain all the images from all those 2 years. best actually very best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FRED Economic Data review [App]  2017-12-8 21:10

    Not as strong as the web version, but still awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Formatter-Formatting SD Card data review [App]  2019-7-9 21:8

    timepass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate EMF Detector Free (Real data) review [App]  2019-10-21 21:41

    amazing experience. but sound is not working regularly. please check.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    easy and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Nebraska review [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Needs native Chromecast help Amazing begin but really needs native Chromecast help to free up the device while watching shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data counter widget pro | data usage review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Payed and installed the Pro Version. Unfortunately, whenever I wish to put the widget on my screen, it keeps telling me the application is not installed. So it does not do what I bought it for and what it promised...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted Pictures, Videos - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-6-1 13:19

    I deleted some images from my phone which I thought I had saved to the cloud. I installed this backup images from deleted app, and brought the images back within seconds of opening it. It really couldn't be any easier or more efficient. best recovery application for android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science 101 - Machine Learning Tutorials review [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Data Transfer review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Hi Team, It is not compatible with fresh Asus max pro M1. Could you please help me how to move all SMS to my fresh device from old ASUS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Nanny Child App review [App]  2019-6-6 13:7

    well i am a child i should not be forced to not be on one application this sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mappt: GIS Data Collection review [App]  2019-10-25 13:23

    Highly recommended for mobile mapping - extremely useful when collecting data out on fieldwork. The application is simple to learn and use as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copy My Data review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Absolutely unbelievable app.Ive tried loads of apps to transfer galaxy note 4 data to a galaxy tab A T585.But none worked took ages with other apps .This one 3 mins And this application was so simple to set up and use .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Recovery : Restore Deleted Photos Pictures review [App]  2019-10-23 21:48

    Another piece of garbage! Hey, im not here to watch ads! Im desperately trying to search a solution on how to recover my lost files - not ordering something from meal panda which occupied half of the screen and dont seem to disappear unless you click on the button " order now"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webroot WiFi Security VPN & Data Privacy review [App]  2019-2-19 13:35

    While i may be biased as Webroot employee... I love it. Super simple and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody Lies: Big Data, New Data, and What the Internet Can Tell Us About Who We Really Are review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Well written description of how huge data is already changing our lives even if we don't know it, for amazing and bad. The book is simple to read, understand, and will change the method you see the electronic world, as well as then growing globe of data science.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GigSky Global Mobile Data review [App]  2019-11-14 13:43

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copy My Data :Smart Switch Content Transfer review [App]  2019-8-19 13:31

    not recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOAA Buoy and Tide Data review [App]  2019-4-5 13:36

    Works great!! Amazing application for anyone who fishes or boats. Ease of use and features are great! [email protected]#$%! had the St Lucie inlet tides but maybe soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EDS – encrypt your files to keep your data safe review [App]  2019-9-23 21:38

    Locks up, no clear instructions how to use, lacks keys like "select all". Windows Explorer is gold standard in file management and file management functionality on this application woefully inadequate. Waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indonesia Stock Exchange Data review [App]  2019-9-20 21:47

    helping analyze stock and manage portfolio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager Data Vault + review [App]  2019-10-11 21:22

    Been using this application for YEARS. Couldn't ask for more. Even got amazing response when I required help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3G Watchdog - Data Usage review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    No parfect data showing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data counter widget pro | data usage review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    don't buy :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mapit GIS - Map Data Collector & Measurements review [App]  2019-9-21 21:27

    Works perfect. I'm an ecologist and do a lot of wildlife surveys as well as wetlands and exotic plant surveys. I love this application and it exports shp files very nicely for ArcMap on the desktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    It crashes and you can't see the tickets on an android device phone. Works fine on my iPhone but, that is my secondary phone. Now I have to take 2 phones to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Power BI–Business data analytics review [App]  2017-11-29 21:6

    I cannot see My filter option in the phone in Power BI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 3G Mobile data recharge review [App]  2019-10-17 13:48

    it's really crap ...bkl sala rffrl ka bal ni mil raaaa ... fuddu application plyz dnt install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Precision Trolling Data review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Bait and switch, you all sell this application amazing in your description, but after downloading you only offer depth charts for 1 lure anything else needs to be purchased, and on top of that you don't even offer charts on lures that I run (Samurai). How you all have a 3.2 is beyond me (I think Google needs to evaluate their terms of agreement with application producers)!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restore Deleted Photos Videos Free : Data Recovery review [App]  2019-10-23 22:0

    Much to my surprise this application works quite well. Not the most high quality recoverys but I found some I'd long deleted. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Simple to understand and use. Amazing weight tracker function an added plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Data: The Tiny Clues That Uncover Huge Trends review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    What I love about the book, is that it is not just about the author visiting homes across the world. He constantly reflects on reality, on theories and insights which truly makes you think.I love the chapter where he introduces the term “embodied cognition” - kind of the ability for people to completely change their personality when they change cloth - and how this affected the method he talks with people - or this idea of Somatic Markers (an emotional book mark). The book introduces the reader to terms, theories and insights I’ve never have heard about - yet theories so valuable that I for sure will start using these in my day to day life (and that despite the fact that I in fact doesn’t work as a business person per say but in a very ordinary 9-5 job).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DATA WING review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Amazing android game and something different! The android game is set in an amazing 80's retro computer android game vibe. The controls can take a bit of getting used to but once you obtain it there's no turning back. The over all verdict. It's amazing fun, extremely addictive and completely original. 4.5 Stars. love it! 👌😍🎮

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Data Transfer review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    I test to switch my all data from samsung a9 pro to asus rog phone 2 but it seem this application could not help to do that, any suggestion please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Structures and Algorithms offline Tutorial review [App]  2018-10-18 13:9

    Nice application but you must correct your errors to obtain 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mapit GIS - Map Data Collector & Measurements review [App]  2019-9-21 21:27

    Can’t begin with I phone very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    Nice application nice developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Defense review [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    No ads, no connection required, no IAP? You have my interest. This is a good execution on turret defense. A definite recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mapit GIS - Map Data Collector & Measurements review [App]  2019-9-21 21:27

    nice application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter