Data ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/rollex11/10-rollex11 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Data ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/rollex11/10-rollex11 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Data ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/rollex11/10-rollex11 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Data ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/rollex11/10-rollex11 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    theyre not the same but yeah is coool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    amazing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    Its excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    Yall know what there is almost no ads and there is very amazing android games but bas android games to but i think they re just 2 and the amazing android games are just AWSOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    full of troll and must think on your feet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    it is ABSOLUTELY TERIBBLE IT IS HORIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    it's amazing but it should have more than ten android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo funnnna boi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    all android games are cool and small relax my minfe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    very very amazing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    Grate android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    😘😘I loved this not having words to say 😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    its so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    it's poor because it create u always leave a review on the other hand it has nearly zero ads so that's amazing apart from that it a brilliant android game for when u r board or have no wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    its cool because it has lots of android games to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    Gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    love iove it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    the best part about it is that there is more than one thing to play with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    hard and finding ways to victory simple hard is to hard for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    The android game is just stolen android games and a android game from an ad of this wasn't in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    I lllllllooooooooovvvvvvvveeeeeeee tttttthhhhhhhhiiiiiiiissssss ggggggggggggggaaaaaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    Very imagine idea ha a ha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    i head hi Jen ejected Jesus have fun Jerry Jen Jeremiah everybody Jen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    it needs more android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    its funny hahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Games in 1: Small Size Collection victory game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    Wow osam android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10+ Years Challenge: The Game review [App]  2019-2-12 13:28

    esta bien duro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10+ Years Challenge: The Game review [App]  2019-2-12 13:28

    excelente application sirve muchΓ­simo ojalΓ‘ que no sΓ³lo estΓ‘ application sino muchas mas. LA MEJOR APP DE LA HISTORIA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    nice android game πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    just one word to say "SUPERB..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing play android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 - The Dice Game review [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Because the android game does not let scrolling the screen, shrink down the overall play zone or fix the size of the scoreboard so users who need to use larger text still have the "lock all dice" selelection available. and please do something about the banner which covers the dice during the turn change, it makes it nearly impossible to play the android game quiickly. if it did you'd obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 - The Dice Game review [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Amazing android game but needs some tweaking. #1. Player 2 goes first. Wouldn't that create Player 2 the true Player 1? #2. If the second player reaches 10000 the first player to roll or the "computer" in that mode starts a final round. Why begin another round when one player has reached 10000 at the end of the previous round? #3. Could there be an option of a user decided minimum score, eg 500 or 1000, before banking rather than only the choice of using the preset minimum of 300 or not?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 - The Dice Game review [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    It is not hard to beat the computer. You'll see that the algorithm causes it to lose dozens of points because it keeps rolling. I've seen it lose 5000 or more points because it didn't bank. I've played over 1000 android games and won over 2/3 of them. One suggestion. The font for the 2 scores at the top is very hard to see. It's little script, versus a muddy background. I need to crank the display or search some readers to see the score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 - The Dice Game review [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Who the idiot who created this version. There is no method a computer can victory that much. And your rules are method various than the true game. I will never download any of your android games ever again. You will be better off flipping burgers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 - The Dice Game review [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    First, your android game MADE me hold rolling when I would have kept points. There was no rule clause to initiate a forced roll at that time, so your rules had no clarification. No, it was NOT at the beginning either, I was over 4,000 points. Aside from that, in the REAL ver of 10,000, you have to land exactly on 10,000, and there are no points for three pairs. Lame. Uninstalled...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 - The Dice Game review [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Ive played this android game in true life for years. almost everytime im about to victory if I can even obtain ahead the computer all of a sudden the computer gets a crazy amount of points and wins. This application is no fun what so ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 - The Dice Game review [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Very lopsided. Cpu wins nearly 80-90% of the time. Dice roll in cpu favor scoring 3000+ almost every android game while the best it rolls for me 1500 tops. Like the android game as the android game its self. Fun versus true opponents. So it has a positive side. No annoying ads. Just a non-intruding banner in corner. 5 star for cpu difficulty levels. Or better balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 - The Dice Game review [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    I would like to be able to turn off the sound effects so I can listen to my melody while playing this game. Other than that, it's great. *EDIT* The developer fixed the issue after I created the suggestion. I appreciate when developers listen to requests. I recommend this application to my friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 - The Dice Game review [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    I thought that the concept of this android game was going to be amazing but when I started playing I grew more and more frustrated. I am playing versus the computer and what's up with the computer winning all the time, scoring the 1000 or more to obtain on the board right away. Your android game has the potential to be great. Create it great. No one likes a android game that wins all the time. And I'm uninstalling this android game before I come to hate it. Amazing memories with my husband playing this game. Won't mess with that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 - The Dice Game review [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    INCREDIBLY FUN & ADDICTIVE This application is great, I don't understand people's complains … play enough and you can figure out the AI's most likely move on a dice roll. I win, it wins. Amazing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 - The Dice Game review [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Your algorithms are ridiculous. Please create the android game more fair. For example, i'm 3500 points ahead and lose the game. Computer rolls unrealistic amounts ALL THE TIME! I roll 300 in 4 rolls and the computer rolls 2500 in 1 roll, how is that realistic??

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter