Data brain-tech-society.brain-mind-Magazine.org/members/butanerock2/activity/1262915/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Data brain-tech-society.brain-mind-Magazine.org/members/butanerock2/activity/1262915/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healthy Brain, Happy Life: A Personal Program to to Activate Your Brain and Do Everything Better review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:0

    About halfway through, I'm finding this book torturous to read. I did not buy this book to learn about Wendy's family life, academic success, globe travels and dating life. I bought it to learn more about how my brain works. The book gushes with private stories that create the author seem needy and self-absorbed. She frustrates this reader with endless pages of irrelevant story telling.I will likely finish the book because I paid for it and hope to explore enough value to create it worth the time and price. I've found a couple of useful tidbits so far, but nothing that an simple Google find could not also produce. I recommend this book to no one. It is of limited value at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healthy Brain, Happy Life: A Personal Program to to Activate Your Brain and Do Everything Better review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:0

    HEALTHY BRAIN, HAPPY LIFE is a fun read, filled with all kinds of exciting ways to expand your brain power. My favorite parts of the book are these small sections that the author calls "Brain Hacks." These sections are lists of simple ways to really supercharge your brain and create use of the latent power in 's the theme in a nutshell: "One thing I know for sure is that brain plasticity endows us with an enormous capacity to change into the very best ver of ourselves that we can be." Dr. Suzuki explains that she uses 20 years of research in neuroscience to apply these same principles to her own private life. She admits that she "Went from living as a virtual lab rat --an overweight middle aged woman would had achieved a lot of things in science, but who could not seem to figure out how to also be a healthy, satisfied woman..."One of her main discoveries is the strong mind-body link. The author emphasizes how strong exercise is. "Exercise is responsible for the majority of the positive brain changes seen with environmental enrichment." And so, Dr. Suzuki invests much time talking about the power of the brain-body connection. Towards that end, she combines physical workouts as a method to energize your brain: "The body has a strong influence on her brain functions and conversely but the brain has a strong influence over how are bodies feel and work and heal." Exercise causes definite changes in your body--it boosts the level of three key chemicals that affect e key is to create your workouts intentional. Towards that end, the author suggests ways to do this--for example, proclaiming affirmations out loud. "Intentional exercise happens when you create exercise both aerobic and mental...You are fully engaged in the moment and trigger a heightened awareness of the brain body connection." In the Brain Hacks suction, the author lists various exercises that would best fit you.Another amazing section is the section on creativity. You can actually improve your creative thinking; it is "a particular ver of regular thinking they can be practiced and improved like any other cognitive skill." Once again, the author lists amazing suggestions in the Brain Hacks section on ways to jumpstart your creativity. The key point is to learn something fresh and "Try to use as a lot of senses as you can." For example, one fun suggestion is to "Sit outside and blindfold yourself for 4 minutes. Then, listen to the globe sounds in a fresh way."All in all, HEALTHY BRAIN, HAPPY LIFE is a fun, inspiring read. The author is full of great, uplifting ideas. My favorite chapter is the one on creativity. The end of the book includes an extensive Reference section, in which the author documents the different points she makes.Highly recommend!Advance copy for impartial review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healthy Brain, Happy Life: A Personal Program to to Activate Your Brain and Do Everything Better review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:0

    Suzuki has a amazing talent for making brain science not only accessible but credible enough to obtain you off the couch!Really heartwarming story too.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Data brain-tech-society.brain-mind-Magazine.org/members/butanerock2/activity/1262915/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Data brain-tech-society.brain-mind-Magazine.org/members/butanerock2/activity/1262915/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healthy Brain, Happy Life: A Personal Program to to Activate Your Brain and Do Everything Better review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:0

    I happened to stumble upon this book, looking for ways to learn about my brain and enhance it in a plethora of innovative techniques. Which this book is undulated with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healthy Brain, Happy Life: A Personal Program to to Activate Your Brain and Do Everything Better review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:0

    Educational and very interesting concept by ms Suzuki.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healthy Brain, Happy Life: A Personal Program to to Activate Your Brain and Do Everything Better review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:0

    Very approachable and I'm learning fascinating things about our brains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healthy Brain, Happy Life: A Personal Program to to Activate Your Brain and Do Everything Better review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:0

    Very insightful and attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healthy Brain, Happy Life: A Personal Program to to Activate Your Brain and Do Everything Better review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:0

    The book was a amazing price and was shipped very quickly. I read it at the library and just had to buy a copy , it was so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healthy Brain, Happy Life: A Personal Program to to Activate Your Brain and Do Everything Better review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:0

    Wendy Suzuki has a unbelievable style it is about the best talk you can have with a amazing friend. You will learn and enjoy. Sandy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healthy Brain, Happy Life: A Personal Program to to Activate Your Brain and Do Everything Better review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:0

    some thought to ponder and really look at for my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brain Game-Training Your Brain review [App]  2019-7-31 21:36

    I am satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brain Game-Training Your Brain review [App]  2019-7-31 21:36

    dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brain Game-Training Your Brain review [App]  2019-7-31 21:36

    i love this type of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brain Game-Training Your Brain review [App]  2019-7-31 21:36

    amazing very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brain Game-Training Your Brain review [App]  2019-7-31 21:36

    amazing gane

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brain Game-Training Your Brain review [App]  2019-7-31 21:36

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brain Game-Training Your Brain review [App]  2019-7-31 21:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    Android game is working fine after recent update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    Could be Best brain android game application if it was not having premium paid but it is deserving of 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    I have used the free ver for a long while and it was good, but since the latest redesign, although beautiful and simple to use I just seem to obtain the same exercises all the time making it tedious and boring. I'm going back to Lumosity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    I seem to have lost months worth of progress with the recent update. I quite like the fresh look but why doesn't it take into acc the previous performance?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    when used regularly this app can improve your learning and thinking abilities dramatically. i highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    Can no longer access my paid subscription I wish a refund or fix my access immediately. You have very not good response time to issues. Would like a direct line of communication!! Please do something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    I loved this apps! But the fresh modernize have alot of bug :( especially the one where I have to search numbers in increasing order. It keeps getting not responsive and suddenly the number change abruptly to another number. Hope the squad can fix this soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    What on earth have you done?!?! Absolutely dreadful and unuseable after update, I feel cheated place of the application I had purchased and demand the full ver back! Don't even consider downloading this malware for the time being, maybe their developers should've been using it more. All the previous exercises are gone, it forces you into some downscaled simpleton beginner's version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    the fresh modernize is extremely annoying, too much unnecessary movements, because of that I tend to mess up my answers since sometimes it submits late. the previous one was better, it's really annoying now, what's with the unnecessary movements? it's a waste of time and it's really a pain In [email protected]#$% to look at.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    It crashed 5 times in a row..everytime i send feedback but crashes again..i would give it 5 star but its crashing is not tolerable..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    I love this application since it came . It really works and is the best .I just appreciate this one thing very cheerfully that they give one premium exercise for free daily who can't afford buying it , I will love of they increase a small more :) Thanks for such a amazing application . Loved it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    Pay to use insane price for such a primary application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    Fresh ver is bad! No longer have mates nor scores from others! Noooooooo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    I liked this application . But fresh ver is not created very successfully ( 😖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    why after modernize there is crash?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    Последнее обновление сделали плохо! Анимации ужасно долгие!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    Please bring back the old design. It was much better than the fresh one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    Not a bug fan of the updated version. Where's the globe games? Or the star android game where you have to avoid the asteroid thingys? Or the color android game with the trampolines? All my favorite ones have been taken away and you can't choose what android games you want. Plus, the training exercises will have the same exercise 2 or 3 times in one session. Not digging it.... might have to cancel my subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    I bought the application with certain android games in it, now you chop it twice, only 14 left, no language change, etc... How would you feel if bought something and after modernize it would be cutted? You obtain 1 star from full heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    Amazing app! Fresh ver sucks! One math android game was making dizzy because the background was changing nor going in a loop or something. Can't choose the android games you wish to do anymore. It is too fancy now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    Hanging in recent update, also I no longer have any of my previous history, scores etc recorded. Thank you Will change score once fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    Hanging prob. In this fresh update. Old is better than this fresh updated version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    It helps me concentrate sooooo well , I love it !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    Großartiges modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    It is unbelievable to not only be able to see your strengths and weaknesses but also be able to see the percentile you're in. Unlimited access to three types of challenges per day is extremely beneficial for one to go back and attempt the trainings with fresh and improved tactics each time. Everyday leader board acts as a motivator for me. Amazing job, squad NeuroNation! Will edit my review after using the application for a few more days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    Fun android games and cool to see the growth. Only issue are the word games. It doesn't let you to learn fresh words or fresh definitions, you only progress based on how a lot of words you already know. Also there are sometimes multiple words that can be formed with the same letters, but the application only recognizes 1 iteration of those letters. So although it may be right, you'll obtain the respond wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    I've been trying to restart my password using both the application and the desktop ver of your website for half an hour and still have no result. I obtain the restart link, change the password, but when I test to log in to the application or the site, I obtain the "incorrect password" error even though I use copy-n-paste, which beautiful much eliminates any possibility of mistyping the stuff. Very frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    I was looking for an application to support with cognitive deficits that exist after a brain injury. The results of my initial try were dramatically various from those in a cognitive evaluation performed my a neuropsych. Felt like they were trying to sell me something rather than provide true benefit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    Could you add a notification setting please? I'd like to train daily (even if only free), but I hold forgetting to do so. Additionally, I can't see the prices or create a purchase because it gives a connection error everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    😍 Amazing app. i love it. Easy of use and includes different mental exercises. As i always hated to memorise things now i have a week memory, so it helps me a lot to play it hoping to train my brain remember things better. I would love it even more if it offered arabic translations, then i thought to recommend it some one close to me but he does not understand english. I am ready to support translate it if you need. For free 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    The dificulty level increases to quick when you are doing well...most of the times the rules change between levels making it hard to adjust and you start losing... you'll go up and down..up and down...losing more time ...makes the android games unplayable and unpleasant... create it 1 lvl per android game or for the user to be able to adjust how a lot of levels he can go forward per game.... I'm sorry i have to give you guys a poor review but I'll change it once its been answered

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    How the hell am I supposed to do the exercises the right method if the application does not work well? I am asked to match the picture with the description, but some pictures don't even have a description to match with. I even bought the premium version. And if you're gonna respond asking me to email you, yes I am already doing that now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    I think that this application is one of the best ones to train your brain in different tasks. There are quite a lot of tasks either to choose from, or to make challenges. Don't forget, that you can obtain better only on this tasks and will not mprove the other ones in your life that much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    It's truly amazing app. The premium mode has gotten me, but it works well in free mode as well so i'm glad. I like how there are lots of different android games to train your brain, your strengths and also weaknesses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    Have had it for a day, having fun. However, there is a HUGE problem in my opinion. When playing a android game where you form words from given letters, it does not accept some words, such as: blur, tug, vent, teal, and more. This would anger me enough in a easy game, but in an application that is supposed to enhance your cognitive skills, I search utterly counterproductive. Any word in the English language should be an acceptable answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    I dont like fresh design Iam sorry but it looks very technical,unfriendly menus. Who wants competetion with the word? It's intrussive,business trick to help app. An interaction designer should reconsider latest update... I finished interaction design recently and this is what told us not to do! We should have a choice of versions. I paid for something else. I wish the version of android game before latest modernize or cash back! Hello, I paid for this app and don't obtain any benefit. You have swapped to monthly payments, OK. I wish full refund I paid. I paid for full ver in the past. Now, you have change policies and violate customer rights! Please refund me cash to Google account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    Thankfully it starts slow and builds. Very challenging and interesting. It's really nice to be able to see your progress. It does support me learn more things and I can see that I'm using it in my everyday life. Thank you 😀🎵

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    Exercises too short. This is actually damaging your attention span. I would give five stars for the challenging and relevant exercises if they were longer. At least allow us customize the time of the exercises, the method we can choose the difficulty we begin at

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    I am dyslexic and after reading alot about various ways to think and learn. I noticed after a couple times playing not only helping in my weak areas, but my strengths as well. Dyslexics specifically children go through periods where they do feel dumb , lazy and slow. Apps like these support build self confidence, because dyslexics have strengths that normal people do not and it helps hone those as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NeuroNation - Brain Training & Brain Games review [App]  2018-12-22 13:8

    After going through all the rigmarole of signing and taking sample tests, you have to pay for the damn thing. Why not say this up front and avoid the old bait-and-switch. Ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brain App - Daily Brain Training review [App]  2019-2-3 21:38

    Really simple to navigate. A android game for the whole family to create sure they're using all various locations of their brain. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brain App - Daily Brain Training review [App]  2019-2-3 21:38

    Brilliant! Loved the previous versions but this is even better. Well worth the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brain Marbles - challenging brain game review [App]  2019-2-22 13:43

    is very challenging I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brain Marbles - challenging brain game review [App]  2019-2-22 13:43

    challenging and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brain Marbles - challenging brain game review [App]  2019-2-22 13:43

    It's amazing android game and very attractive necessary thing is that it build the concentration power of anybody. Love Brain Marbles!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brain Marbles - challenging brain game review [App]  2019-2-22 13:43

    Just love this game, played it years ago, still love it. Completed it only once but it gets addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brain Marbles - challenging brain game review [App]  2019-2-22 13:43

    Aft a long time I played today... Feel more happy... Remembered my childhood life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brain Marbles - challenging brain game review [App]  2019-2-22 13:43

    I think that this is very amazing and it is a mind android game tooo I like this android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brain Marbles - challenging brain game review [App]  2019-2-22 13:43

    This is a unbelievable brain android game it's amazing I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brain Marbles - challenging brain game review [App]  2019-2-22 13:43

    I love this game,. I love it when I obtain the Board clear and I obtain a clap and cheer when I do.. grate game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brain Marbles - challenging brain game review [App]  2019-2-22 13:43

    I love this game,. I love it when I obtain the Board clear and I obtain a clap and cheer when I do.. grate game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funny Brain Trainning - Brain Games review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    worst app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funny Brain Trainning - Brain Games review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    very baddd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funny Brain Trainning - Brain Games review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Brain review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Instrument of Terror! An adaptation of movie noir legend Curt Siodmak's novel, Donovan's Brain, The Brain offers up a murder mystery narrative to go with the angry science angle. It's not particularly thrilling but it does tick along nicely and director Freddie Francis has a keen eye for stage staging. Cast features Peter Van Eyck, Anne Heywood, Cecil Parker and Bernard Lee, and they all do what is needed to create the material work. Stand out moments involve some delightfully monstrous paintings, a lie detector stage and all the sequences where Van Eyck is possessed by the brain of the strong industrialist who was murdered by person or persons unknown. Amazing and safe "B" schlocky fare for the so inclined. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    So a lot of non-words are accepted/required! Take with a grain of salt. I like the relatively clean interface: no blinking, neon ads. I would like the remix to appear more quickly, and the bonus.timer to give a few more seconds. And I'm not crazy about pink... Despite all this, a very enjoyable game. I hope I can buy more words when I obtain to the end!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Amazing android game but would appreciate definitions of some obscure words. Also, create it easier to correct if you tap the wrong letter, eg tap again to remove. And a want list item, place the answers in alphabetical order!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    A fun game, just want the application would ask if you really wish to use a tip as too simple to knock or press for a tip on the screen and you end up losing multiple hints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Amazing game! It's amazing to have something to place my "little grey cells" to work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Amazing game, really simple to start but gets more difficult. Can't stop playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Challenging but fun and educational! love this, keeps me thinking! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Wow! What a terrific word game! It's difficult to stop once you start. I highly recommend if you like word games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    This is quite entertaining...started out super easy, but soon became a fun challenge....a amazing method to unwind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    WOW . years of searching for an anagram android game that truely has all of the features i like. YOU ROCK!!! THANKS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    lots of fun and challenging. no ads!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Amazing for a fast brain exercise! No timer also adds to a relaxed experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    fun game. just getting started so I might say more later but so far it's fun and lightweight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    just discovered today. even the simple ones are a @#$%!&allenging. like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Fun game. Love that there is no timer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Amazing game, no ads! Fluid animation too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Amazing game,a small to easy,but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Super simple in the begining. But obtain harder as you go. so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Amazing android game to draw from memorization of words. Fun to unscramble multiple words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    It keeps you on your toes. Amazing because there are no ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Amazing game! No ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Fun game, ads don't obtain in the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    So far so good. Enjoying the simple level. Time to step it up a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Nice simple method to pass time. I have enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Amazing but a lot of American words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    definitely makes the brain work..love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    Like the method you can switch between levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    love this game. very quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnagrApp - Brain Training with words : Brain games review [App]  2019-9-23 13:38

    My favorite kind of word android game stripped down without all the distracting bells and whistles and annoying ads. Earning tips is fairly simple so far - I'm still at the beginning in the simple phase.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter