Data morriscenterforcreativearts.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=online56casinomac.com/texas-holdem-hand-positions/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Data morriscenterforcreativearts.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=online56casinomac.com/texas-holdem-hand-positions/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    TBH, I didn't think I'd have fun this particular android game as much as I do! I've installed and Un installed my fair share of card games. But this one truly cuts the cake!! This is by far my most favorite poker Application game! The payouts on the Slot android game and the video poker are actually Fair! Not rigged like most Slot android games I've played. I really like the missions and various tables I can play at. It's really a nice android game and I have ALOT of chips 😊 amazing job Team!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    LETS SEE IF THEY LET ME POST THIS!!!! THIS SITE IM BEGINNING TO THINK IS RIGGED. MY REASON IS FROM THE MOMENT I REACHED THE LEVEL THAT THEN ASKS IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO RATE THE SITE. I PUT THAT THIS SITE WOULD BE ALOT BETTER IF PEOPLE WOULD ACTUALLY PLAY POKER INSTEAD OF (ITS FREE MONEY CALL EVERYTHING)!! SINCE THEN I CAN NOT WIN FOR ANYTHING!! NO MATTER WHAT I HAVE, AND IT'S ALWAYS A UNBELIEVABLE SUCKOUT!! AGAIN AND S AMAZING HOW EVERY HAND IM IN I LOSE... BUT WHEN I FOLD MY [email protected]#$%!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    It's very addictive. just not able to go away and even that too for a very short while. Exceptionally skillful graphics, melody and sound culminating into absolute irresistibility. Shall i say it's a android game of everyday life? or...more so a part of everyday lfe entertainment? Khudos.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Data morriscenterforcreativearts.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=online56casinomac.com/texas-holdem-hand-positions/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Data morriscenterforcreativearts.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=online56casinomac.com/texas-holdem-hand-positions/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    You have loading issues. Android game sticks on 99% for ever. Once it has loaded, if you wish to navigate to somewhere else in the game, it starts to reload again. Also, it continually disconnects itself from Wi-Fi and you are back to reloading again. Such a shame because it's an enjoyable game. Under the circumstances mentioned earlier, it is unplayable and very, very annoying. Sort these issues, please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    this android game is loaded with bots. there is no coin limit with bots so you cant match them. they bully you out or rig the cards to see a poor beat one outta every twenty hand you play. poor beat is supposed to be over a million to one long shot. ive seen 25 in 12 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Been playing this android game for quite awhile. Highlighted a few bugs to the squad a couple of time but their answer was quite defensive. And now, I've been stuck at level 451 for quite a few weeks. Seems they've lost heart and interest in the android game development. Quite sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Best graphics. Creativity is off the charts, unlike any other poker game. Fair and competitive gameplay. victory to loss ratio more than fair. your crazy if you dont give the holdem android game a fair try. nuff said. Mrs Metz. P.S. so addictive.... ; )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    OMG... So rigged it's a joke. Please tell me you guys aren't seriously ripping people off. I would NEVER even consider spending actual cash on this pos app. You all are a f'n joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    This android game can really create me do nothing. Don't even give me time to sleep also charge my phone. Best poker application in the entire world. Who can create better than this?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Is there any possible method you guys can add more upgrades to our gift flips? I now have over a thousand make batter tokens that I can't use because it says everything is max upgraded. If you hold bringing out more levels, I think it would only be fair to bring out more upgrades for our gift spins. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I have played a lot of video poker games, but yours is the best so far. Hold up your greatness. Only thing I can think of is too add a small more bonuses. LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Too a lot of problems to mention. I just play for fun and am astounded at the apparent winning streeks of some players at almost every table I play at. It puts pay to any form of randomness to the card dealing. I have fun putting my skills versus other players an dab hoe in RL poker from time to time, and I can honestly say that online poker is a far cry from the true deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I dropped my 5 * rating down to 1 * because, I loved this android game so much I spent $30 on it for chips, one day my phone crashed and I had to redownload all my apps, my scatter poker acc that I spent the $30 on was gone.. it was linked to my Google play acc (this one) and my Fb account. I'm extremely upset about this, since I rarely spend my hard earned money on apps.. did I mention it happened within 24 HOURS of spending that $30?! also upon buying those chips, I lost them all within mins of my purchase.. I'd atleast like access to my acc that I spent my cash on! i just have no idea how to obtain it back.. I've since deleted and reinstalled so a lot of times, each time hoping to search my paid acc linked to my Fb and had absolutely no luck! I wish my cash back, or my acc and reimbursement for what I lost over this stupid glitch. :'( I even have my Google play purchase receipts in my email. I could have easily used that $30 on diapers and wipes for my newborn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Liking it so far. A various spin than all the other poker apps. Breaks in gently and gets progressively more difficult - but at the end of the day, you still have to decide whether to play or fold!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    As soon as you obtain to 1 billion simple as u u victory 8 out if 10 hands, after you reach 1b u will lose 8 out of ten hands, you will be deal 4,3 unsuited 2,5 unsuited ect. Your oppents will victory every hand like 12 hands in a row , fake, they may say that the dealing is random, and post a certificate that is fair, I don't believe certificate as the algorithm can be altered after the the certificate was issued fun if u like getting dealt 50 bum hands in a row, uninstalled...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Exceptional gameplay, most know how to play and its not just an endless all-in derby! Side challenges hold you occupied during down time. Overall a very well balanced poker sit! Hold the updates coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Love it but it goes a bit quick when you're attempting to create a bet. Plus, I know they have to create cash but the amount of freaking pop ups to "BUY BUY BUY" is a bit ridiculous...is. But graphics are great. Want they had SINGLE PLAYER mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Oct. 2018. Amazing graphics, android game play, and fun. The name Murka stands for amazing gaming fun and entertainment. Scatter Holdem Poker gives a player all he can look for and more. The graphics, android game flow and simple navigation through application play is simply great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I think it's a scam and fixed now that I've been on it for 6 months. Still love to play, but I'll NEVER buy a penny from you. EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Scatter Poker is true poker with a pleasant twist Quest that challegene you and enjoyable graphics. Plus you meet folks That you can become mates with or even play with Friends. It is a very interactive game. Thanks Murka 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    This android game is so rigged it isn't even Funny I lost 3 various times to someone who had a lot less card wise then me Since when does three of a kind bet A [email protected]#$%! says it right at the able what bets what And people don't even know how to play the android game I like this application but I'm getting really tired of it Fix the android game so it's honest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    This android game has amazing graphics and I love the fact I can bet huge and not have to worry that I'm going to loose the house.. and the missions are amazing too,they give you a possibility to build your cash back up.. I would recommend this android game to anyone who loves a amazing card android game with assassin graphics.. thank you murak I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Its fiksted at begin off android game u victory victory victory after this lose lose lose. Dont buy any coins or chips the android game is fiksted I can reset the android game and victory victory victory so if u buy coins or chips and be on my table I no u will lose all your chips as the android game fiksted this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Just like scatter slots and era slots this android game is the best one out there. The grafics are the best the android game play is the best what more could a person ask for in a android game . Please hold up the amazing work and don't stop making amazing android game , if you do we will have nothing to play thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Coolest dam android game out there. but obtain ready cause its lil bit tougher than u think once that you are thinkin lol that your sittn on the top of the globe I love it thats how i waste my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Murka did amazing with this one... If you victory it's on you or loose. No tight slots to fight!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    The only thing that I dont like is when playing the slots. The 3 free spins you victory NOTHING.... or small to NOTHING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Edited to change rating from 5 stars to 3... Played this android game for months and loved it. Now since the modernize for fresh missions, I have been having nothing but problems. They have the decimal point in the wrong spot, so it shows you have more chips than you actually do. There's 15 zeros behind the total amount in your bank. If you have 1T at the table, it shows that you have 10T! I Can't access the avatars to change it if I wish to. I have messages that I can't access, and the android game freezes, or boots you off totally, at random times. It's very annoying, and if it's not fixed soon, I will search another poker android game to play! You create enough money, off of people playing, that this should not be an issue! FIX IT OR LOSE A DEDICATED PLAYER, MURKA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Fun but, at times, android game is set for players to victory with at least paring with the board. Rarely will you the table check to past the river with someone winning with a high card. They hold metrics of how often you play, how fresh you are, and the likelyhood of you making a purchase. These are just a few of the primary statistics that will determine the odds of your starting hand, the flip, turn, and river. With all this, you're really just playing versus the other players metrics. *** this is just my opinion and are not facts. I honestly have no idea how the developers run the app. Maybe it just me being frustrated with the losing streaks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I've seen two 9 of diamonds on the board once, 5 kings another time where I lost to a full house with 4 of a kind in their Holdem Royale high rollers event. So, there's that, and it's buggy. The android game is rigged for players under level 10 to victory a lot. You'll go broke from this. The developer replied that it's just luck; nice test Murka. How come every low level player can't lose? Don't believe me? Download the android game and try. You'll victory 50 percent of your first 100 hands. Total BS. THE GAME IS RIGGED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    as soon as anything you place on as ruin hunt i cannot play further. just keeps throwing my android game out.why? i really have fun playing the android game but so annoying having to star over every time this happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Play poker with people from around the globe it's unbelievable and the graphics are phenomenal and instructions very very simple to follow GREAT fun... Update### After playing Hold-em Poker for couple months now i can tell you there's not another android game like it/the live action,the friendly people you can actually chat with from all around the Globe in any language... with all the FREE Gift points from all directions and every hour you owe it to yourself to give this android game a try, it cost you nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Loved the android game so mu h tbat i played daily and also spent cash on it for better play. . then i hooked up facebook. And got screwed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I love the graphics and the different various rooms & challenges. Plus you obtain to have dozens of fun with the other players. It's off, I'm hooked. My fresh favorite online gaming room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Highly recommend to play. you like free chips every hour? you like awesome graphics? you like poker? if u said yes to these questions then download now. you will have no regrets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Android game is good...but, on Lvl 17, my 1 billion plus of chips of winning suddenly disappears from my acc without even starting to play and just left me with a few millions to play Admin have not even replied yet and I have to reset my android game again to level 1😪😪😪😪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Amazing graphics, very addictive, as you level up, don't like or higher blinds, android game becomes chop throat! Isn't that what the HRC is for? Don't have fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Amazing layout and overall graphics .. l take too a lot of miscalculated risks but still have a amazing time.. thank you for some amazing adrenaline rushes.. take care and have a amazing day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    1. Pop up ads every time you fold blocking 1/4 of screen & prevents access to menu. 2. Begining table is chosen for you sometimes costing you your opening bind. 3. Android game freezes frequently in middle of hand causing lost bets. Impossible to create much progress, android game is very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I place poor reviews about murka all time..i am really sorry i know how hard u guys work. We think just we lost..so addict...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Holdem Poker Offline:Free Texas Poker Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:26

    This android game had only 5% thought place into the android game play. Why waste your time!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Holdem Poker Offline:Free Texas Poker Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:26

    Enjoying the android game although you really need to correct all the spelling errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Holdem Poker Offline:Free Texas Poker Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:26

    So a lot of misspelled words. Eevery hand dealt was a poor hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Holdem Poker Offline:Free Texas Poker Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:26

    Im downloding this to obtain items on a gamr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Holdem Poker Offline:Free Texas Poker Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:26

    Poker favorite pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Holdem Poker Offline:Free Texas Poker Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:26

    Thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Holdem Poker Offline:Free Texas Poker Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:26

    amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Holdem Poker Offline:Free Texas Poker Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:26

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Holdem Poker Offline:Free Texas Poker Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:26

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Holdem Poker Offline:Free Texas Poker Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:26

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Holdem Poker Offline:Free Texas Poker Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:26

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Holdem Poker Offline:Free Texas Poker Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:26

    Likethat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Holdem Poker Offline:Free Texas Poker Games review [App]  2019-1-22 0:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    As of Jan 18th, I have had a very hard time being able to actually obtain it. Don't know how many, if any have had the same problem, but ever since the latest update, I am not able to obtain on....Wondering if this will ever be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    Usually amazing but can't load a room anymore! Every time I test to load a room I obtain a error message! Too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    i wouldve spent cash on application until they proved the claims are real about android game being rigged to take your cash plus got some inside information after that . they also hold track of you and wont say more then that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    This android game is in need of a update. No fresh stuff have been added in a very long time..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    it's very sad that myself and others think that this android game is rigged from the wheel to the playing others on the table I've been stuck on level 100 for the latest year now y'all don't deal various hands y'all deal the same hands and on top of that where does the people who invented this poker android game learn how to play poker cause some of these hands that we play I've known that you can have the same hand but if your high card is higher the player with the highest high card is the victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    like the game, but I won and played with free chips and wouldn't buy any so they kicked me off site. but did have fun a couple of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    avitar would sit down play and than be sat on by another avitar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    this android game sucks tried for 24 hours could not play 1000 of nicknames none was available no stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    amazing android game but internet wireless connection not play delayed issue solved plzzz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    I really like 4 ones poker it's a amazing android game to play sure u obtain a few obnoxious people but dont allow that stop u from playing my only problems right now is for some reson it wont allow me in to play I'm very disappointed but love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    i currently have been trying to load this android game for three days and it wont load i spent cash on this g ame latest week why wont it load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    What's come on now i can't obtain in even with WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    updated on 1/21/2019 and now wont begin up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    Maximino and Lisbet are speed freaks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    android game doesn't even wish to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    Very addictive game, simple to play and amazing prizes, perfect work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    by no mk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    my favorite poker android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    amazing poker android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    exiciting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    learn more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    They created unauthorized charges on my Visa card....over $1000+ before I even noticed what was happening!!! What a scam!!! DO NOT PLAY THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    was amazing but something broke in the recent update, won't even begin on home wireless connection or mobile network, obtain connection timed out error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    I hate the [email protected]#$% website would never recommend anyone!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    why i can't make a nickname?..hah😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    One Word....... Amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    I loved the android game and would've given it 5 stars but after the recent modernize it won't open. Because I can't begin it I can't contact them for support so I'm giving them a few days then I'm going to have to delete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    I absolutely love this app! experience the best online gaming" give it a try. And amazing luck at the tables.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    Amazing entertainment well worth playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    This android game is 100% rigged. Don't spend true cash here. Just went down 120 mil in about 5 hrs. Could only victory super little bets. Was set up to lose any huge hand with "almost" hands. And just kept repeating, so i kept watching and letting it happen. (Because it's so sad to watch it be so rigged) Was offered to buy "REVENGE" chips at the end of it all. This is the 3rd time I've witnessed it here. Other websites do it as well... I bought fresh chips! But if you don't have alot of true money, PLEASE don't allow them scam you. It is stealing. Create sure you can afford it... NOT RANDOM. Don't believe them. It's impossible that this is random. Revenge purchases are not RANDOM... See you there. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    Amazing android game but not worth all the adds and notifications will not stop clear it out and five minutes later you have another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    Im a beginner and it's confusing I need more directional prompts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    It won't allow me play because I don't have wireless connection to download a fresh version. That sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    more bugs and glitches than b4 help is missing in action

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    Cheating korean maggots fk u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    I want you could tell people you got lucky donkey , but need to hold amazing sportsmanship they lose there cash in the end anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    this application worked into the fresh ver cake out. won't install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4Ones Poker Holdem Free Casino Texas Holdem Omaha review [App]  2019-5-20 13:29

    Thing are getting better thanks for getting the bugs out

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Niccc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I touch it it pulls up a poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Holdem Poker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:29

    This is a useless App. I am so disappointed that I just downloaded the cash application and all I obtain is to play this stupid android game which wants chips that I don't have and wants to have access to my contacts? I mean I'm not even sure if i will be hapy with the App. how do i give access to my privacy? i was hoping to just obtain the application and then create cash by completing tasks as it created me to believe and not this trickury.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Holdem Poker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:29

    Your blackjack is damn unrealistic. Its always the dealer who won almost every hand. I want u give bck my tokens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Holdem Poker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:29

    Slots. I play blackjack and poker mostly which is okay and I have been spinning the same slot (90 coins max bet) for years, literally the same slot android game for years, and I have not even come close to getting 5 coins in a row for the Jackpot. Seriously? Eh...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Holdem Poker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:29

    I required more chips so I followed all instructions on how to via downloading fresh apps that require minimal participation in order to gain chips. NEVER recieved them after downloading MANY apps/surveys!😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Holdem Poker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:29

    Amazing game. Been on n off it years . Only thing I'd change is should be a block button..

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter