Data myunfinishednovel.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fgfg94.com/mmslotdispenser428805 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Data myunfinishednovel.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fgfg94.com/mmslotdispenser428805 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Niccc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I touch it it pulls up a poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    888 tron com review []  2019-7-3 11:20

    This platform definitely deserves attention. It sounds promising and operates perfectly.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Data myunfinishednovel.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fgfg94.com/mmslotdispenser428805 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Data myunfinishednovel.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fgfg94.com/mmslotdispenser428805 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    888 tron com review []  2019-7-5 11:22
    [email protected]

    I’m happy with the policy of 888 tron – the payments are created instantly, the Www service is secure, the passwords and another data are not saved indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    888 tron com review []  2019-7-17 9:56

    This Www service is really interesting, I haven’t yet seen anything related to 888 tron. However that is expected- the cryptocurrency is so famous now that it normally comes in touch with the android game world. That’s great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    i love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing at what it does, i have high hopes for the future, i hooe they intigrate the hero sheets thiugh through chrome isnt much of a problem, current gaming li ation has amazing wireless connection but offline access would be [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    would love to rate it higher, but as previously mentioned no method to edit or make characters yet. Secondly not sure if special to me but all of the books that i do have bought i cannot download. It will flash the download bar for a split second then it disappears and just says downloading. If i leave it and come back to it in 5 mins, 10 mins, even an hour later it will either still say downloading. Or it will restart back to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Won't allow me buy anything, because I'm not in the US. What is this, 2005? This is their own IP, but they still limit sales by location. Terrible, not good business model. This is exactly why people pirate materials!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    As a beta, it functions as described. It's a digital reader, and a amazing tool to have on the go if, like me, you're a DM or player who wants to brush up on rules or campaign settings. It is NOT an app-version of the full website. Here's my reasons for an average star-rating: 1. Some of the in-text links are not formatted correctly, and lead nowhere. This appears to auto-report when it happens though. 2. This application has no option of deleting individual downloads to free storage space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Halfway there! I am having an problem I've been reporting for about a month now. When I click a green link in the text to look at a monster/item/etc. the application crashes 9/10 times. fixing that is 4 stars. The fifth star would be Hero Sheets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Would be 5 starts except there is no method to work with your characters in this app. A huge reason for this website is to manage your characters, yet you can't even see them with this app. I will just use the internet website from my phone rather than use this app. Amazing application for information, that you need to pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I dn't knw wht's going on wth the dvlpmnt of ths app. A rcnt modernize brought the ablty to actlly read yr dwnlded books, and to nvgte within them. The current updte, though, has rvrted to utter uselessness. Prssng on the Primary Rules cvr img, for exmple, brings me to a page headed "Diseases". Thr's a sub-hdng for Sample Diseases, which prvdes 3 example diseases. Tht's the sum-total of evrythng accssble in the Primary Rules bk wthout usng the Find feature. Dec 21 update: no change, still broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I can't view my characters which is the only reason I downloaded this app. Not to mention you have to physically download every single thing you view on the website instead of just being able to view it like you can in the site. What's the point of this app? It does literally nothing but take up space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I like this application and it's beautiful useful, but some of the monsters for looking up info on, like the Dracolich or the Young Red Shadow Dragon, makes the app crash. Not sure how a lot of other creatures this application does that crash result to but, I do hope this issue is fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Major Functionality Missing. This application doesn't present your hero sheets or campaigns. It only shows you the content of the books you've purchased through the site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Will not and is not able to download the primary rules, spent half the day attempting ... It keeps stopping, halting and cutting off it's own download. The internet connection is not the issue in this case. Plus I have most the hard cover books & have to pay basically full price, again for books i have to use with an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    It would be nice if you could view the characters you made on their website, but i do appreciate having an easily indexed copy of the books I've purchased on my phone. It's amazing for fast reference to the books, but that's about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    will create 5 stars when I can use this application to shop my hero sheets. I'm on a note 9 and all I obtain is a library of books, doesnt support to have said library when I have to run your www service and discord and this application to manage my character. please do somethi g about this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Really like the accessibility of this , but there is NO method to view characters created. you have to use the Actual Www service base for that..so what's the reasoning behind this application ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Most necessary feature not included. Hero builder and management are not accessible on the app. Defeating the purpose of mobility. Should consider two apps. One application for info tooltips and second for hero management.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Since a latest modernize it restarts my phone on login. Honor 7. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling, does not help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    this is beautiful bad. forcing download of content that should be available online. no hero access. what a waste of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    POS. Cannot login, buffers for eternity. completely useless since I cannot access any of my hero or campaign information since it's locked behind a broken login screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Pricing is total garbage. I'll wait until I don't have to buy all the books I've already purchased again for full price so I can watch ads in the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I like the idea of it ,but a lot of the time it just doesn't load. I also don't like that I have to buy the core books. When I already own them just to use them in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    would be a 4 or 5 if u could manage or even access your characters/campaigns. If I need a computer for my hero then I would just use begin the content on the computer as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Quite a few bugs on an incomplete app. I obtain where they're going, but they are quite a ways from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    stop the greed and allow us activate our hard copies of the books we purchased (not chesp might I add) on DnD beyond... thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I do use the application as a reference for looking up spells and stuff on the fly. However it would be very neat if the www service and application were interlinked for hero creation and usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Bookmarks don't always work, and like a lot of others have said: needs hero creator and hero sheet download. But unbelievable otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    solid method to obtain dnd content. I do hope that they bring in the hero sheets and maybe even a play environment like roll 20 and fantasy grounds. love the ease of use and cross referencing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Starts getting useful now. When hero management becomes available it's a definite 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Worthless without access to your characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    No option to use physical books you own on this app, it does not work as a amazing source of info without digital purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Can't even view your hero sheet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    it was amazing but one of the main features for me is the hero builder but it isnt there or i just cant search it so please add this in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing app, but mabye you could add the hero creator in the application so I dont have to switch from the application to the www service constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    no hero sheet. what's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant download the primary y wish to view my hero like I could on the previous ver of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Uhh, where is the hero creator. Eee like where did it go. I thought I remember it being here, as the main purpose for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Not poor if you're looking to reference books. But you can't access your characters or campaigns from. It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant purchase books from canada... cant work with charactor sheets either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    doesn't let you to view D&D beyond hero sheets you created on the web

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant do anything because i live in canada, cant even buy the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    everything qorks perfectly juat waiting in thr hero creater/viewer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Convert review [App]  2019-2-5 13:18

    does not convert to Schrute bucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Amazing source of content from Brazil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Best content . Worse application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Simple to read with all the news important to be aware of news and happenings in SP & the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Grande melhora sbre versões anteriores. Faltaria opção de expandir as imagens...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Conteudo eh excellent, porem , geralmente, deixamos o smartphone no modo horizontal e o application fica apenas na vertical

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Só falta ser mais imparcial, de resto, é ótimo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Muito bom!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Confiável, eficiente, pontual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Bom conteúdo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Quando clico em notificações dentro do application ele trava. Além disso, quase todos os links abrindo no navegador (ainda), não baixei aplicativo pra ler no navegador

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Mesmo com as melhorias, o problema da necessidade de abrir um link externo em algumas notícias persiste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    jornal que não é neutro, só publica o que lhe convém!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    esse modernize foi certeiro! parabéns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Confuso. Poderia ser o "jornal" digital.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    O application ficou mto bom mas quando tento abrir algumas materias, principalmente de colunistas, redirecionam para o browser. Precisam resolver isso.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Está bem melhor! Muito mais fácil de visualizar o que se está procurando.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    muito ruim. te joga pro brownser quando uma notícia é selecionada??? porque ter um application então?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Sucesso parcial. A nova versão está visualmente mais bonita, melhor organizada e sem propagandas. Entretanto, algumas notícias nos direciona para o website via navegador - onde as propagandas persistem. Não seria possível manter toda a experiência no navegador?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    A nova versão está bem bonita e fácil de acessar conteúdo, com o menu da parte de baixo da tela, mas abre matérias no browser. Precisa resolver isso aí, tira toda a fluidez da leitura.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Nossa! Essa nova versão é ótima! Valeu Estadão, se preocupando sempre com o leitor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Design clean e sem publicidade! Gostei muito da novidade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Finalmente um application de notícias sem propagandas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Péssimo. Muita propaganda que cobre os textos, e toda hora para ler um texto completo, cobra algum tipo de assinatura ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    O application continua pedindo autenticação após login. Ademais, propaganda de péssima qualidade, clic bait e o diabo a cada notícia. Por favor, façam um app decente que funcione. Vejam exemplo da BBC e CNN, dá pra ter application de boa qualidade, tomem vergonha na cara e sirvam um serviço de qualidade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Um lixo, absurdamente lento, fica 90% atualizando a tela, a navegação trava, dá um trabalhão passar de uma notícia para a próxima, para piorar écheio de propagandas enormes que ocupam a tela e obstruem a leitura fluida e ainda consomem a conexão. O refresh das páginas exige conexão super rápida pois fica carregando o tempo todo, após ler uma notícia não é possível ir diretamente para a próxima, é necessário voltar à página anterior que começa a carregar tudo de novo, um verdadeiro suplício ler o jornal com ele. Sou assinante há 60 dias mas vou desistir, juro que tentei.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Muito pesado, carregado de anúncios em todas as páginas, fica desagradável e irritante a leitura - inclusive o banner que pede para você ser assinante, mesmo você sendo um. Leitura somente por browser com AD Block. .... desinstalando app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    O jornal é excelente, mas o aplicativo precisa melhorar. Há um desperdício de espaço para leitura devido aos menus superiores, duas faixas de menu com conteúdos semelhantes. Além disso, sempre que rolamos o conteúdo para cima o application abre um popup que atrapalha a leitura. Também não vejo utilidade para o botão "continuar lendo" se eu já solicitei para abrir a matéria, isso é desnecessário. Parabenizo o editorial pela qualidade do conteúdo. Só deixa um pouco a desejar a usabilidade do app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    O PIOR DE DOIS MUNDOS. Se a proposta é pagar para ler propaganda, tô fora! Ou paga ou lê propaganda, os dois juntos não dá.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Mesma coisa do site. Apenas ocupa espaço no celular. Lento e ainda mostra uma propaganda imensa a cada vez q vc o abre. Mudei pra Folha agora

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Crashes all the time with Nexus 5. To a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Pessimo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Sou assinante, mas o application fica pedindo para logar o tempo todo e não me deixa acessar as notícias. Estou quase para cancelar a assinatura.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Bug EXTREMAMENTE irritante: se você está usando algum outro app, chega uma notificação e você abre o Estadão Mobile a partir da notificação, o programa "rouba" a sessão do application que você estava usando antes -- se você tenta voltar para o mesmo, o que abre é o Estadão Mobile. É preciso derrubar manualmente o application a partir do gerenciador de tarefas e abri-lo de novo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Passou dos limites. Fica abrindo propaganda por cima do texto e não dá pra fechar nem pra ler a notícia. O suporte não resolve, as mensagens são ignoradas. Cancelar a assinatura só por telefone, e tem que brigar muito. A gente até quer dar dinheiro pra empresa, mas eles se esforçam pra não merecer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Muito bom o application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Vou cancelar a assinatura pela dificuldade de visualização e leitura. Poderiam copiar o texto matéria da versão impressa e colar num fundo branco com imagens simples. Colocar um menu com as divisões de política, economia, etc. Seria mais fácil, barato e funcional. Desse jeito estão enterrando o que já está morto. Fora que para quem paga assinatura a propaganda deveria ser bem menos invasiva.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Funciona mal e os bugs são persistentes. Sem falar das propagandas que abrem e às vezes não tem como fechar. Pior Application de jornal que já vi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Aplicativo pesado, com excesso de ads e pouco intuitivo. Não irei pagar mais por uma assinatura até que o application seja inteiramnete renovado.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    E ainda manda atualizar o flash player no estrela eh muito.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    ***Update: botao voltar consertado.*** Gente, essa nova interface é até boa, mas lenta e prejudica a experiência de leitura. Uma coisa irritante: se apertamos o botão voltar (back) do Android device o aplicativo é fechado. Gente, o botão voltar serve para voltar e não para sair. Parece até q o aplicativo foi feito pra IOS (que nao tem botão voltar e é necessário um "link" voltar na parte superior da tela). No android device todos ja se acostumaram e preferem o botão voltar que ter q procurar o "link" voltar na tela..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Instalei o aplicativo do estadão faz mais de um ano e sempre sempre usei a versão gratuita. Eu era restrito a apenas 15 artigos por mês, mas isso já era algo. Algo eles colocaram uma propaganda que abre sempre que você clica num link ou volta para a página principal e a pior parte é um delay de 5 segundos entre a abertura do artigo e a abertura da propaganda. É muito comum você não conseguir fechar a propaganda e ter que fechar o aplicativo e tentar de novo só para ter que fechar uns 2 pop-ups por artigo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Funcionava bem, mas agora acusa falha de conexão constantemente, impossível ler qualquer matéria

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Data www.formulaire-esta-rapide.fr/amis-du-web.html reviews 1112 Delivery'A=0 reviews Google [email protected]@studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/74-ace333>ace333 download</a> reviews Contender | [email protected]@www.studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/23-ntc33>newtown ntc33</a> reviews How to Solve Rubiks Cube 3x3 reviews Pocket Warfare: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dr.ess.Aleoklop.<a Href=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/>ace 333</a> reviews Contender | pinepointsolutions.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918kiss.bid/downloads/219-download-ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online e-aacpmas.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.poker-sign-up-bonus.com/2018/how-to-navigate-the-casino-app-with-your-mobile-device/ reviews Basic utnecast.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=situsdominoqq.net reviews ardenbateman.wixsite.com/erectiestoornis reviews [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/75-sky777>sky777 casino</a> Caramel MurderA=0'A=0 reviews a different class of murder: revised and updated reviews Purchase 8 Ball Coins - reviews Data dunhillmassage.com/삼성안마-집중바디케어/ reviews tramadol-online.com reviews 10x [email protected]/index.php/librodevisitas?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/rollex11/10-rollex11>rollex 11</a> reviews Junkyard Tycoon - 918kiss.poker/casino-games/72-playboy-casino reviews How Not to Die: [email protected]@econom.uu.ru reviews ponte17.co.kr reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter