Data www.drakesdiamondsanddesigns.eu.org/is-gambling-an-expensive-pass-time-or-guilty-pleasure.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit Data www.drakesdiamondsanddesigns.eu.org/is-gambling-an-expensive-pass-time-or-guilty-pleasure.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time After Time review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Ninety years ago I was a freak. Today I’m an amateur. Time After Time is directed by Nicholas Meyer who also adapts the screenplay from a story written by Karl Alexander and Steve Hayes. It stars Malcolm McDowell, David Warner and Mary Steenburgen. Melody is by Miklos Rozsa and cinematography is by Paul Lohmann. How delightful, a unbelievable idea is given an equally unbelievable presentation. The makers have come up with the idea of pitching Jack the Ripper versus H.G. Wells, in the show day of 1979. This after the Ripper (Warner) used Wells’ (McDowell) time machine to escape the Whitechapel police back in 1891, thus forcing Wells to track the infamous assassin to San Francisco in the future. There have been so a lot of fish-out-of-water based films over the years, it’s so refreshing to search one that has a genuinely original premise to work from. In the Ripper’s case he sees all the violence around the roads of San Fran and believes it’s his calling to be in this company. On the flip-side, Wells is perturbed to search that this is not the Utopia he had envisaged, but yet the science lover in him is fascinated by what he finds. Helps, too, that he has caught the attention of a very horny Amy Robbins (Steenburgen), who is equally fascinated by his genteel mannerisms. Naturally the fun has to stop at some point to allow the suspense and darker aspects of the story come to the surface. Meyer gets the blend right, dropping in small snippets of evil as Jolly Jack, resplendent with waistcoat and cash belt, goes about his bloody business, and then switching to the Wells/Amy axis as they test to build a relationship whilst trying to convince the authorities that a nutter is very much in their midst. It builds nicely, ramping up the tension considerably, and there’s always the pertinent question hanging in the air of if there is any hope for H.G. and Amy? Such is the rich characterisations and quality of story telling, we most assuredly care about the outcome to this splendid piece of time travelling cake. 8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ITIL® v3 Foundations: A Time-Compressed Resource To Passing The ITIL® v3 Foundation Exam On Your 1st Attempt! (Cram to Pass) review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    It is a really amazing support to my ITIL studying. I launched an MSP and this is a amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ITIL® v3 Foundations: A Time-Compressed Resource To Passing The ITIL® v3 Foundation Exam On Your 1st Attempt! (Cram to Pass) review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    Amazing book and full of only the important info to pass your ITIL3 Foundation exam. My only gripe is that the content wasn’t edited carefully and is full of grammatical errors and misspellings which is very distracting and messes with the book’s flow otherwise, the info is spot on.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Data www.drakesdiamondsanddesigns.eu.org/is-gambling-an-expensive-pass-time-or-guilty-pleasure.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Data www.drakesdiamondsanddesigns.eu.org/is-gambling-an-expensive-pass-time-or-guilty-pleasure.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ITIL® v3 Foundations: A Time-Compressed Resource To Passing The ITIL® v3 Foundation Exam On Your 1st Attempt! (Cram to Pass) review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    Amazing small book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ITIL® v3 Foundations: A Time-Compressed Resource To Passing The ITIL® v3 Foundation Exam On Your 1st Attempt! (Cram to Pass) review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    This book was my basic resource studying for the ITIL foundations. I utilized this and some practice questions from other resources including the Axelos app. I passed on my first attempt. I love the no filler approach, a fast read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ITIL® v3 Foundations: A Time-Compressed Resource To Passing The ITIL® v3 Foundation Exam On Your 1st Attempt! (Cram to Pass) review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    Amazing book and it is helping me to study for the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ITIL® v3 Foundations: A Time-Compressed Resource To Passing The ITIL® v3 Foundation Exam On Your 1st Attempt! (Cram to Pass) review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    I love this book. This is exactly anybody would wish to pass the exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ITIL® v3 Foundations: A Time-Compressed Resource To Passing The ITIL® v3 Foundation Exam On Your 1st Attempt! (Cram to Pass) review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    Excelent book. It goes to the point, and it's very helpful. In companion with the course its author teaches in Udemy, there must be no issue in passing the ITIL Foundations reover, it's written simple to understand for non native English speakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ITIL® v3 Foundations: A Time-Compressed Resource To Passing The ITIL® v3 Foundation Exam On Your 1st Attempt! (Cram to Pass) review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    One stop store for the fast understanding of ITIL v3 Foundation! Currently studying for this exam. Thanks for having this available!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ITIL® v3 Foundations: A Time-Compressed Resource To Passing The ITIL® v3 Foundation Exam On Your 1st Attempt! (Cram to Pass) review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    Straight to the point... amazing explanations...good value for the money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ITIL® v3 Foundations: A Time-Compressed Resource To Passing The ITIL® v3 Foundation Exam On Your 1st Attempt! (Cram to Pass) review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    Decent book, it will skim over some concepts in favor of others. I don't think you can expect to obtain a unbelievable score on the ITIL certification, but it will support you review and probably pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    I just upgraded to Android device 8.0, and my Deltek timesheet application stopped working. The application hangs with 3 white dots on the screen. I have uninstalled and re-installed but it did not help. Can you please modernize the application for Android device Oreo 8.0? Edit: 10/05/2017 - Application now works with Android device Oreo. Thanks for the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    I'd rather wipe [email protected]#$% with a pinecone than use this app. Unfortunately the company requires we use it. It crashes often and occasionally in correctly inputs hours. I hope it burns when the developer of this application pees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    Pixel upgraded to Oreo, and now Deltek just gives three flashing dots. If my company didn't force me to use the program, I certainly would pick something else. Deltek finally updates the application for Oreo. Hey, it's only six weeks after release! /s...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    The application will not save a timesheet. Unusable until that problem is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    FINALLY UPDATED , IT NOW WORKS WITH ANDROID 2.0 (OREO). AN UPDATE FOR THE APP CAME OUT ON 4 OCT 2017, IT NOW WORKS ON MY GOOGLE PIXEL XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    Better than ever after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    Please obtain rid of the fade in to the log in screen, its the longest 5 seconds of my day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    The application work after hours of struggling with the other ver of the application with a related name. The best part is that both apps present the same name when installed. That's not confusing. Besides being a direct port of the iOS application it would be nice if Deltek could integrate fingerprint scanning into the app. But that might be to much to ask for. I mean Deltek is a little company and only handles payrolls for little companies. /S

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    Connection error still after 6 months. also 40 megs to download! Wants user tracking. It's a amazing thing my built in browser works well enough for time keeping. You just need a software keyboard with a tab key on the phone in order tab over to Thursday and Friday. Wanted to use this program to do travel reports in hope that it was easier than using a desktop browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    I used to use this application regularly on my Moto X 2014. Just got a Moto X Pure with Marshmallow. The pin numbers don't register in the boxes and the application hangs at the Tasks screen and never gets to time entry. Will have to go back to the horrible, non responsive www service on my phone. Ugh!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    After the previous modernize I was unable to log in. Others coworkers who updated also were unable to do the same. Only those that didn't modernize or rolled back were able to use this app. Even after the newest modernize I'm still not able to obtain in to my time sheet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    After the latest modernize application would not even log in. 3 flashing dots like it's trying to think about something. Uninstalled, deleted user data, reinstalled and I obtain the same fail. Apple shop ver still works correctly on iPad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    It was amazing when I first got it. Since the updates it keeps making it worse. I can't delete faves or turn off automatic populate. It just keeps adding them each week. Also it will randomly not take my pin. So I have to uninstall & then reinstall the application to obtain it to work right. Lots of bugs & problems that I've learned to live with since I can't always obtain onto a computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    There seems to be compatibility problems with Android device 8.0. Worked fine running 7.1.2, but ceased to work after update. Only obtain a blinking ellipsis. Confirmed to be the case as well on other devices running 8.0.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    Does not work. The application will not connect to server. Running ver 1.2.8 on Samsung S4 running Android device 5.0.1. Note that the application *USED* to work, but no longer does. Have uninstalled and reinstalled. Nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    HOT GARBAGE! This application worked for two days; now when I begin the app, I see three blinking dots, nothing else. A mobile ver of an already less-than-desirable pay roll system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    Ongoing and constant connection problems have rendered it useless to both me and employees. Better to slay it than let it to further degrade Deltek's reputation as a premier business toolset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    This application no longer works. Just blinks three white down after the begin up screen. Not sure if its because I'm on Android device Oreo but application will never load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    Hardly works. The pin never works on startup. I always have to reset my phone/tablet for it to connect. Back to using the www service on my phone/tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    We can no longer connect to the server. For a product as expensive as this is, these problems SHOULD NOT exist.. Seriously Deltek.. Obtain it together soon, or you going to lose this customer...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    Still cannot connect to server after months of updates. Would give it zero stars if possible. Worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    Amazing application -- if all you wish is three dots blinking for eternity. At least for my Pixel phone, this application is literally amazing for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    Error is gone. Connection is working. Thank you for the modernize for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    Just upgraded to Android device Oreo on a Pixel XL and the application is unresponsive. Shows 3 animated dots and hangs. Worked amazing on Android device Nougat. Please fix developers. Thx!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    Doesn't work on my Pixel after updating to Android device 8.0.0. Every time I begin the application I obtain 3 dots flashing at me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    Bug fixes to expenses don't do any amazing when it cannot communicate with the server to even obtain the information! Ver 1.2.8 on Nov 2, 2016 is still broken!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    App stopped working after installing Android device 8.0. Is there a patch coming soon? Uninstall/Reinstall does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    Used to kind of work. Now doesn't work at all. Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    Have had it work once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    The modernize created this application useless. If you can't log in you can't use the app. Either fix it or tell us it is no longer being supported.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    Couldn't communicate with server. Even though web browser on another tab on my phone worked just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    Stopped working when I upgraded to Android device Oreo on my Pixel. I can't obtain past three blinking dots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    I had this working at one point, but now I just obtain 3 flashing dots. Tried to uninstall/reinstall but no help. Apparently, nobody bothered to try this application with Android device 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    App hangs with modernize to marshmallow. Cannot obtain past initial logo screen to even submit a bug report

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    Awful. Doesn't work at all. Deltek's management must be taking profits out of the company instead of paying developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    The application currently only allows you to add up to 23 hours per day. I work 48 hour shifts so I need to add 24 beautiful often. Please, please create this an option! Other than that, this application works perfectly for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    This application has been broken for the latest 6 weeks. It was conveniet when it worked, but it is unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    Worked amazing until my Pixel was upgraded to Oreo. Since the update, once the splash screen goes away, I'm left with three blinking dots on the screen that never go away. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    I can't freaking login. I do fine with the web ver but the application fails. I have not been able to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GovCon Time & Expense review [App]  2017-12-4 13:7

    After uninstalling and reinstalling still does not wish to work. Please correct problem. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Costpoint Time and Expense review [App]  2019-6-27 13:13

    I have never been able to obtain this application to work. When it opens it asks to enter the url, which is NOT the url used on my computer and which is supposed to be specific to me. Now how the heck am I supposed to know that?! it SHOULD ask me for my user name, company ID and password and log me in. NOT give me an application that doesn't even know where it is supposed to go. Deltek, you should have stuck with the amazing ver that worked because this "improved" ver is super clunky & locks up all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minute7 - Time & Expense Tracking review [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    This application is terrible. We used to use aceproject but started using this instead and it's awful. Had a hell of a time finding the application to start with and now have had to uninstall and reinstall as it's telling me I'm unauthorized to punch in my time and to login again but gives me no options anywhere to login. Giant headache.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minute7 - Time & Expense Tracking review [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    This application is clunky at best. It always needs internet access to punch-in/out. If you're in a zone without internet it's worthless. Also, going between functions the application runs slow. There is no weekly hours total, necessary if you are avoiding OT. The punch-in/out function requires too a lot of button pushes. Better apps are Time Recording Pro if you don't need total company integration and if you do, T Sheets are both superior. I wouldn't even use this except my employer does. That said, this ver is significantly improved from the latest one which was totally not functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minute7 - Time & Expense Tracking review [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    It's a shame they don't give any attention to this potentially amazing app. I also obtain the null error when trying to input data for a job, even though all fields are populated. Fix this, and it would be a 5 star app, nothing else just like it available. I currently have to use their mobile website, but not as nice as the application would be, really too poor they don't obtain this over the finish line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minute7 - Time & Expense Tracking review [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    Gives server error for null value. All fields have been populated in the application but there is no field for employee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minute7 - Time & Expense Tracking review [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    Cant even log on. Which is further aggravated by the fact that when I then test to close the application by pressing the back button, nothing happens. Annoying and useless. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minute7 - Time & Expense Tracking review [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    Works amazing for me and my crew, I just hate scrolling threw our huge customer data base. Maybe add find bar for customer field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minute7 - Time & Expense Tracking review [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    How hard would it be to have the notes field scroll up when the keyboard appears. Blind typing is a true pain and makes it simple yo have errors. Fix this and you'll obtain another star. *Updated on 4-3-2015* They finally fixed the application so the notes field scrolls into view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minute7 - Time & Expense Tracking review [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    Everything works except the on screen keyboard completely blocks the memo area. Need to be able to scroll up. I have been using the mobile web ver which works a lot better. Still an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minute7 - Time & Expense Tracking review [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    The keyboard obscures the note section. That has to obtain fixed before I will use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minute7 - Time & Expense Tracking review [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    Can't wait to test it as soon as it lets me in. In the meantime I guess my mobile browser will have to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minute7 - Time & Expense Tracking review [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    The application is OK for a first version. Don't hesitate to create future improvements!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    I would give it no stars if I could. I honestly dont understand how it has 2.8 stars now. Ive never worked with an application that is so unuser friendly in my life. Since the latest modernize you have to redo your url info and god knows what else. Deleted the sob f4om my phone. Please dont waste your time with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Trying to switch Database after entering the server URL. The ticker selection keeps scrolling back to the first choice (out of two). This only happens on my phone. Accessing Deltek from the webclient doesn't produce this issue, even though the UI is EXACTLY the same. I'm not sure how to submit a report directly from the application since I can't sign in. I'm using a Samsung Galaxy Note 8 and my OS is Oreo with May 1 2018 being the recent installed security patch. I've tried clearing data and cache to no avail. Worked perfectly before I had this situation with having to choose between two databases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    It's always been clunky and tedious to use. Who uses scrolling menus to select easy digits instead of a button pad anymore? But now it also requires a password on the device instead of just for the ap. This is not required by my employer, just by the ap. This ap never required security beyond what it can provide for itself. If it wants 2 passwords, the ap can ask for 2 passwords, it doesn't obtain to govern how I have my lock screen set up. Congratulations, Timekeeper, you went from obnoxious to plain worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    authentication fails when I select username from autocomplete. The problem is that autocomplete inserts a zone at the end however the application DOES NOT remove the zone when submitting login credentials causing authentication to fail. same problem with domain textbox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    No reason to have a pin on my phone for this. There's a pin to access the app. Remove this feature like you did before, not sure why it was re-added after everyone complained.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    I am unable to reswt the url and it indicates that it has the wrong one. Reloaded program several times and it will not let me to reset. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Worked fine until latest update. Now application is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Not good App. Works maybe 1/3 time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Please let PDFs to be uploaded to expense reports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Terrible, absolute garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP EVER!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Awesome. I love the convenience of having it on my phone. Works great. 😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    This latest modernize is annoying... I'd rather not have to pull out my company laptop just to submit my timesheet. The point of this is for convenience. What did you fools do?! Ugh.... "minor bug fixes" huh? -_- A pin to access the application itself is enough security AND I have to set everything back up again?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Modernize June 2018: This used to work fine on Chromebooks. The most latest update won't work with an error notice about protecting my device with a code. It's clearly not optimized for Chromebooks. A poor application just got worse!! Original review 2016: On the plus side - I can enter time when away from the office. It's an poor application though, the UI is terrible. It constantly loses the server connection, and because there's no local cache that means it loses anything I've entered up to that point. Using this application is like pulling teeth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Your modernize doesn't work. It keeps asking that my phone have a pin in the application settings. My phone doesn't have a pin or passcode to log in. Does this mean that I HAVE TO USE a security passcode to even OPEN my phone?? Please allow us ALL know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    To not be able to use it if I don't have a passcode on my phone shows that they cannot create theis application secure enough. It is NOT my job to create it secure, will never use it agsin. I dont think it id even legal for them to gather information about my phone. Looking into it with my attorney as we speak.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Why is the application forcing to lock my phone with a passcode or PIN? This application already asks for me to enter a PIN, isn't that secured enough. Please reverse that idiotic requirement!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    It has become beautiful stupid to have a passcode on my phone to access this app when you already have to have a passcode to log into the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Latest modernize requires passcode on phone to access the app, in addition to the PIN already setup in the app. The application worked reasonably before the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    An modernize means I have to redo all my info. Are you kidding?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Garbage, every modernize had bugs associated with it. Complete nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    I read reviews that the application is not compatible with Android device 8 which is what I have running on my Galaxy 9 phone. Worked fine before I upgraded to this phone (wasn't on Android device 8 on previous phone) so it sounds like they need to modernize application for compatibility. Until then, I have to give it one star because I enter the server address correctly and just obtain a "please wait" message with the spinning wheel and nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Ux sux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Broken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Please enter a valid url is all I could get. I use the same url in a web browser and it works. Please fix this app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter