Database Reliability bleekofsweden.com/bleek-tandblekning-hollywood-box Reviews & Opinions


Submit Database Reliability bleekofsweden.com/bleek-tandblekning-hollywood-box review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Database Reliability Engineering: Designing and Operating Resilient Database Systems review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    The authors have very, very deep knowledge - not just database specifics, but how the database interacts with applications and business requirements. They abstract their experience just enough to create it relevant to all data professionals, yet hold the language clear enough that it's still directly mappable to the technologies you use 's the kind of book that's simple to read, and hard to implement. Seriously, just implementing the SLOs described in chapter 2 takes most traditional companies months to agree on and monitor.Over time, the brand names and begin source tools will change, but the concepts are going to be rock solid for at least a decade. This book is a amazing waypoint marker set about 5-10 years in the future for most of us, but it'll be one you'll be excited to work towards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Database Reliability Engineering: Designing and Operating Resilient Database Systems review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    A amazing book for anyone looking to take over the datastore layer of their growing company or for old schoolers looking to modernizes their skills for the times to ine has founded one of the best and most well known MySQL DBA consultancies and Charity took a bleeding edge database like Mongo and helped shape it into a better technology and with both of them as authors you obtain expertise and perspective that is geared towards quality of service and operating at scale without any tech worship bias or market-speak.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Database Reliability Engineering: Designing and Operating Resilient Database Systems review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    Let’s begin this review with a fundamental assertion: your company’s success is inextricably tied to the storing, analysis, and retrieval of data.Taking amazing care of that data (and taking care of what takes care of it) can be difficult, messy, and mind-boggling if you don’t have a range of expertise to tutorial you. This book is a testament of the things that Laine and Charity have seen in their time. Create no mistake: these are hard-earned lessons, learned from the true e book is pragmatic (not lost in abstract-land), detailed without being overly verbose, and easily the least expensive guidance to understand the landscape of what your company’s success relies on.Put it this way: you can learn these lessons by reading this book, or you can learn them in your post-incident reviews. Your choice. :)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Database Reliability bleekofsweden.com/bleek-tandblekning-hollywood-box or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Database Reliability bleekofsweden.com/bleek-tandblekning-hollywood-box video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    No Bob and weave, or duck just a step out. no continuation between multiple devices. I obtain the same amount of adds paying true money. also really??!!.. watch a video to obtain up from knock down.. I just don't understand...why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    I love boxing in general so this android game is amazing, the controls are realistic and the tournament is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    The graphics are so true when you're throwing uppercuts and hooks it's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Best boxing android game application for cell phone in the latest 5 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing time killer, And best controls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    It's just pure fun hammering your enemy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    more options like parrying and swaying and maybe more exercise in training

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    It's a beautiful alright fighting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Want i could do body shots and move around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Decent game. Nice timekiller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    This android game is better than I expected once upgrades are created will be the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Just started, so far it's goodd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Awesome Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Its a amazing android game if u have free time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Very fun game. Amazing method to pass time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Its a amazing boxing android game for your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Its whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Koo android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    I Like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Its 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    This android game is freaking amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    It's beautiful fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    It's Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Love it fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Whoever came up with such a fresh UI just added more inconvenience. More complicaed to use, cant even select a folder to sync as I have to select individual item(s). And everytime I update, application looses my current login and automatically uncheck the stay logged in function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    My 1st use of cloud storage. Works quite seamlessly both at work and home. Some files were rejected in the initial upload (EndNote library extensions), and I was unable to begin other files that were supported by them. Also, in Windows, dragging a folder from Box to the hard drive resulted not in copying the folder but in its removal. I wasn't prepared for that. Overall, though, very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Free Ver Installed 12/23/2017. Amazing so far. Have used from Windows 7 Desktop & Android device Marshmallow Galaxy S5. Tested the primary stuff: Upload, Download, Share, and Delete. Can work with files and folders the same as on a desktop or a phone file manager. Move, Rename, Make Folders, write Notes. Trash is a Recycle Bin for 30 days. Can upload/download files or folders. Can begin most files without having to download them. You can allow/deny download. Opened PDFs & JPGs OK, but not MP4s. Haven't tried other formats. Cannot set link expiration date in Free version. 250MB file upload limit is too small, and I'm deducting 1 star for that. USD $10/mo buys 100GB storage and 5GB file upload. Except for videos, Box Free does everything I want, has fewer restrictions than OneDrive, and is easier to use than OneDrive or Google Drive. When you start using Box, you obtain popup suggestions and instructions. Once you do a task (twice I think), you no longer obtain a popup for it. There is a video guide (have not required to watch it.) Box has been stable, simple to navigate, and has a amazing feature set for a free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Been a musician since before file sharing, used the hell out of Dropbox and now this. I'm blown away. Box is awesome. Totally sold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    For goodness sake, please remove the restriction not to let APOSTROPHE in filename and folder name. Otherwise, I am happy with the overall user experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Box is my choice next to Dropbox which I've used since day 1 it was launched. I don't have much issue with this app. Hopefully no issue at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Perfect! Exactly what I needed. I use Box strictly for storing and streaming melody (OneDrive for everything else), this application let's me more easily upload and organize my melody files.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Automatically logged me out everytime uploading files... and i dont know how long this application will stay on my phone.. plese fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    I have regular problems uploading from my mobile device and need to refresh a couple times before it will accept a document but other than that, this is a amazing app! Very useful for storing and viewing documents!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    2 problemas: no puedo version los marcadores online, al visualizar un archivo PDF y de espacio me dice que tengo 8.9GB cuando en realidad en la suma total son 6GB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    I CAN'T GET IT TO ANY OF THE THINGS THE APP SAID.. I THOUGHT I WAS A LITTLE BIT OF A COMPUTER PERSON .I NEW WHAT IT SAID & THAT'S WHAT I WANTED. I CANRUN EXCEL MAKE FORMULAS FORMY SPREAD SHEET BUT BOX IS WAY OUT I OWN 10 COMPUTER TO KEEP UP WITH ALSOTHE ONES FOR MY BUSINESS SO BOX COULD HELP ME IF IT WORKED LIKE THE APP SAID. I WILL KEEP LOOKING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    I have used Box since finding it almost a decade ago! Amazing application and amazing customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    As an employee of a company that uses this application i highly recommend anything else for the purpose of submitting documents etc. This application cant even be used as a paper er had so a lot of failed uploads all of a sudden when application worked fine before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    I really love this service but your iOS application is much better than this Android device version, here i have to install Office to see my word doc's while in iOS i can preview all i want, please improve this app. Thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Like the fact that Box works on both www service and mobile platform. However longer box notes take quite a while to load and frequently gets disconnected on my Kindle smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    I have use this apps for a lot of years. It support me in my works and private matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    The best cloud storage since I got a free 50-GB pack for life from SonyEricsson in 2010. The Word Online is even right there if you begin your Doxs files on a web browser. Splendid!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    After having sync issues with the other two major drives, I tried Box. I love it. It is more like a library where you check out a file and use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Excellent App! Installs on external sd card, effortlessly synchronise between my desktop and mobile files. Helps me in studies by organising assignments, ppts and books. Thank you for keeping it free! It helps. 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Doesn't do anything. Forces me to make an acc to see files which someone else shared publicly, and then fails to present the files.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Set up years ago, thought I would use it again. But after restarting and resetting the app, the pin will not work on my moby........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Auto-upload feature in paid ver only. Cannot comment on other features as auto-upload is the main feature I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Cannot even login properly. Shaeed box link doesnt begin in application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Cannot download anythin in SD card in ease take care of this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Great, Amazing and amazing again. Been using Box for a few years now and it is by far the best cloud storage that works across all of the platforms. Thanks for the wonderful work Box team. Hold it up .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    So far so good. No complaints. Works as advertised. Using FolderSync to automatically sync files to Box on a schedule. Added collaborators. I can access my Box acc in Solid Explorer. Everything working as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Its amazing so far as i have it on all my gargets so i am not restricted and can work anywhere. Free Huge storage size will be most welcome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    The thing just works as it should. That's all I need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    I'm used to like Box very much. But recently i can't login with android device 8.0 version. Otherwise I'll give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    I have never once encountered any problems and would recommend to anyone for primary file backup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Works great. Integrates well with Word, Excel and other apps to view and edit documents easily. Synchronization software is perfect on my Windows PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Best app. This is what I have been looking for. Loved it. Doesn't unnecessarily sync all the stuff in phone. Allows you to create various folders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    This application did well in the past. Since the latest modernize and fresh interface, this application sucks. Can't upload anything from mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Warning. Permission creep. Application now obtains perms for reading your CONTACTS. The application functionality and UX is amazing but could also be improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Fingerprint doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Very amazing app. I just dont know how to enable downloading from mobile app. Overall its a excellent application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    This is a amazing cloud storage and provides shared workspace environment. Very reliable to manage files on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Amazing online storage and application works well enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Up dates not place on soon enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    I like it but not free of charge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOXING REVOLUTION - BOXING GAMES : KNOCK OUT review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Nice game. Love to play daily..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOXING REVOLUTION - BOXING GAMES : KNOCK OUT review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOXING REVOLUTION - BOXING GAMES : KNOCK OUT review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    One of the dumbest boxing android games ever. Graphics suck it's all about buying stuff in the game. $189.95 to unblock all the features. Who ever that created this game. Needs to be fired along with everyone involved with the development team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOXING REVOLUTION - BOXING GAMES : KNOCK OUT review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Unbelievable android game really i loved it and i will naver uninstall this android game and also suggest to all to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOXING REVOLUTION - BOXING GAMES : KNOCK OUT review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Boxing revolution is very amazing application , amazing graphics,loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOXING REVOLUTION - BOXING GAMES : KNOCK OUT review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOXING REVOLUTION - BOXING GAMES : KNOCK OUT review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Horrible android game do not obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOXING REVOLUTION - BOXING GAMES : KNOCK OUT review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Nope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOXING REVOLUTION - BOXING GAMES : KNOCK OUT review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Android game is unresponsive when touching the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOXING REVOLUTION - BOXING GAMES : KNOCK OUT review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOXING REVOLUTION - BOXING GAMES : KNOCK OUT review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Hard to obtain used too...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOXING REVOLUTION - BOXING GAMES : KNOCK OUT review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Nice android game amazing graphics and android game play ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOXING REVOLUTION - BOXING GAMES : KNOCK OUT review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Awesome android game supper android game paly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOXING REVOLUTION - BOXING GAMES : KNOCK OUT review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    I Love This Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOXING REVOLUTION - BOXING GAMES : KNOCK OUT review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Best boxing app... Love it Simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOXING REVOLUTION - BOXING GAMES : KNOCK OUT review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOXING REVOLUTION - BOXING GAMES : KNOCK OUT review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter