Database Reliability tumblrsexvideos.top: Designing and Operating Resilient Database Systems Reviews & Opinions


Submit Database Reliability tumblrsexvideos.top: Designing and Operating Resilient Database Systems review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Database Reliability Engineering: Designing and Operating Resilient Database Systems review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    The authors have very, very deep knowledge - not just database specifics, but how the database interacts with applications and business requirements. They abstract their experience just enough to create it relevant to all data professionals, yet hold the language clear enough that it's still directly mappable to the technologies you use 's the kind of book that's simple to read, and hard to implement. Seriously, just implementing the SLOs described in chapter 2 takes most traditional companies months to agree on and monitor.Over time, the brand names and begin source tools will change, but the concepts are going to be rock solid for at least a decade. This book is a amazing waypoint marker set about 5-10 years in the future for most of us, but it'll be one you'll be excited to work towards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Database Reliability Engineering: Designing and Operating Resilient Database Systems review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    A amazing book for anyone looking to take over the datastore layer of their growing company or for old schoolers looking to modernizes their skills for the times to ine has founded one of the best and most well known MySQL DBA consultancies and Charity took a bleeding edge database like Mongo and helped shape it into a better technology and with both of them as authors you obtain expertise and perspective that is geared towards quality of service and operating at scale without any tech worship bias or market-speak.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Database Reliability Engineering: Designing and Operating Resilient Database Systems review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    Let’s begin this review with a fundamental assertion: your company’s success is inextricably tied to the storing, analysis, and retrieval of data.Taking amazing care of that data (and taking care of what takes care of it) can be difficult, messy, and mind-boggling if you don’t have a range of expertise to tutorial you. This book is a testament of the things that Laine and Charity have seen in their time. Create no mistake: these are hard-earned lessons, learned from the true e book is pragmatic (not lost in abstract-land), detailed without being overly verbose, and easily the least expensive guidance to understand the landscape of what your company’s success relies on.Put it this way: you can learn these lessons by reading this book, or you can learn them in your post-incident reviews. Your choice. :)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Database Reliability tumblrsexvideos.top: Designing and Operating Resilient Database Systems or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Database Reliability tumblrsexvideos.top: Designing and Operating Resilient Database Systems video reviews and related movies:

    See ¿DONDE ESTÁN LAS MONJAS? EN LA BIBLIA - PREGUNTAS - PADRE LUIS TORO BELICE EN VIVO on youtube.

     related image

    See Data Science Initiative Launch Keynote Lecture: Andrew Moore on youtube.

     related image

    See ROSARIO MUNDIAL POR LA PAZ DEL MUNDO con MEDITACIÓN on youtube.

     related image

    See Tech Talks November 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Malawi: another Africa on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FYSOS: The System Core (FYSOS: Operating System Design Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    I thought, meh.. I created an OS already. Although its basic, it works. Mouse and Keyboard help already. So when I got this book, I saw it as just adding to my collection of Lunt's books / Volumes. Boy was I wrong. There is information in here I couldn't have found elsewhere.Example : I had no idea that the 0x055AA wasn't always looked for from the BIOS with regards to removable media. I always was informed it will always be looking for that signature no matter what drive you use. Although he did state it is not always reliable. Still, this is knowledge that I required long ago when I was playing with VirtualBox. It didn't act right one day and I thought it was just a bug. Turns out that VB actually did what some of those BIOS did which was look for the first byte to see if its greater then 0x06h. I never knew this !! So glad I got this book now !!Some of the chapters in this book are as follows..Chapter 2. The Boot ProcessChapter 3. Our Enhanced Master Book RecordChapter 4. UEFI GUID Partition TablesChapter 5. Our Booted PartitionChapter 6. Kernel DescriptorsChapter 7. The A20 Lineand so much more. And that is all just Part 1The book goes on to explain memory managers and shows you a primary Round Robin version. It's well worth the read.I have collected all of his books available right now. This is an awesome set of books for OS design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Impressive! This book has been awesome in terms of giving me a amazing platform to prep for system designs. The content and depth of the material is quite good. I did not know how to design a system and it was a bottleneck in my interviews before reading this book. Well indeed, I highly recommend this as one of the must-have toolkit for interviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Well-written. Well-organized. It covers almost every detail of creating a distributed system and issues one could face. And it will give you amazing ideas to apply to your own systems. You will build up knowledge from the basics to most advanced techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    I think this book, System Design Interview, will support those who would like to create it amazing during their interview. Those System Designers, I mean. The book has been candid enough in giving the overview, which is yes, in-depth and solid. Read well, this book will surely go a long method in helping out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Don't buy this book. Just find the topics, and you will search better free links. The book is just a set of notes from someone who tried preparing for system design interview.Edit: Best resources I've found so far: "Grokking the System Design Interview" and "Designing Data-Intensive Applications".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    All the high reviews are likely fake. This book is beautiful much pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Goal of this book is to provide a reliable and simple to understand tactic to approach system design questions. The process and justification of your ideas are the most necessary things in system design interviews. Thus the combination of right tactic and knowledge is vital to the success of your interview. Some candidates fail because lack of knowledge while some fail because they do not search the right method to approach the problem. This book provides valuable ways to fix both problems. Test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    The book is an amazing well written and simple to understand, I obtain this book to learn about interview preparation of system analyst so I obtain this book and learn lot off more things for system management. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    If you wish to obtain more info about System Design this book is for you. This tutorial is recommended to me by my friend. From this book you can learn what System Design is, fundamental skills of a amazing design experts, huge picture view of System Design and much more. In this book the author gives us various effective and helpful techniques. All info is clear, simple and very useful. I think this book would support lots of people who wish to be a software engineer. I highly recommend this book for those in need of this type of information. It is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    This book is very short. It is merely a collection of concept definitions. This book is very dry and superficial. It might be helpful to some beginners who hadn't heard of any system design concepts, but mostly crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Although there are a lot of skills a amazing system design expert should pose, I'd still bet all my dollar on the need to improve my analytical skills and technical skills. On the amazing side, all four skills provided by the book are simple to learn with proper guidance. There's a lot of technical terminologies throughout out the book but were discussed in the simplest form possible. For me the book focuses much on the designs and principles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: Easy SQL Programming & Database Management For Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning The SQL Database (SQL Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    I have only started reading this, but have evaluated it, and it's clear that it's a amazing support if you're a beginner. I hav experience working with databases --- Paradox a long time ago, and Access, and understand relationals database concepts. HOWEVER my knowledge of and experience in SQL = 0. This seems like a amazing book for someone starting at the VERY BEGINNING with SQL but understands what a relational database is. I VERY MUCH like the relatively huge print and MUCH easier to read. This is a very short book, but for me the hardest part is the very beginning, getting started and this seems like the excellent book for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: Easy SQL Programming & Database Management For Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning The SQL Database (SQL Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    Amazing book. I HIGHLY suggest spending the additional $10 (scratch off the code on the cover) and obtain the online edition as well. The online edition is more than just a digital copy, it contains videos of Ben Forta (the author) talking and going over basically the whole book. The online edition also contains quizzes and code testing issues to practice. Perfect entry level book for those wanting to learn the basics of SQL. Also, if you don't know how to use MS Access or related but you've always wanted, then after reading this book you will know most of their features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: Easy SQL Programming & Database Management For Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning The SQL Database (SQL Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    I have a lot of programming books and a lot of specific the SQL. This is is my favorite and my most loved of the SQL. I also like the method this book gave out primary hints and step in making a person become a successful programmer on SQL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: Easy SQL Programming & Database Management For Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning The SQL Database (SQL Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    Perfect begin up material for someone beginning to use or learn about will finish this book with a amazing understanding of SQL.I love how this book gave me a fast method to hit the ground running without using over-the-top technical jargon. Thank you for a quality product at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: Easy SQL Programming & Database Management For Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning The SQL Database (SQL Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    Functional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: Easy SQL Programming & Database Management For Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning The SQL Database (SQL Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: Easy SQL Programming & Database Management For Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning The SQL Database (SQL Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    SQL is one of the most in demand skills in the job-market. This book is very enlightening as it explains thoroughly what SQL is all about. The written style of this book is really high quality. I had no idea that it could be so easy to learn SQL! I'm not amazing with technology but this book created understanding SQL very easy. This book helped me tremendously and will definitely recommend to my mates who need a tutorial book like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: Easy SQL Programming & Database Management For Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning The SQL Database (SQL Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    A amazing learning tool for a better understanding of SQL programming. It provides every beginner the essential knowledge such as the primary commands and the necessary formulas together with other advanced concepts to navigate the said language successfully. There is a clear explanation of terminology, examples of how to use it, and a very methodical tutorial to support you know what to expect when you use certain queries. This is a unbelievable guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: Easy SQL Programming & Database Management For Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning The SQL Database (SQL Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    This was a amazing reference book. On one hand, it is concise. On the other hand, it gives a significant amount of information, in a well organized fashion. The language is beautiful simple to navigate, when you understand the basics. This book will support me to gradually learn everything so that I can apply this knowledge in practice. Thanks to the author for the understandable and accessible material.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: Easy SQL Programming & Database Management For Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning The SQL Database (SQL Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    This book is ideal if you are searching for a beginners tutorial in sql. This would be the book I would pick. This has the very nuts and bolts in sql like how to make, embed and erase tables in a sql database. It additionally gives us learning on the most proficient way to posture inquiries that we are managing in sql. The most effective way to join tables and read the inquiries and how to change over them into sql questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Data-Intensive Applications: The Big Ideas Behind Reliable, Scalable, and Maintainable Systems review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    In Silicon Valley, "ability to code" is now the uber-metric to track. Starting from how engineers are interviewed, actual hands-on work (due to processes that overemphasizes "do" over "think, e.g., everyday stand-ups require you to say what concrete thing you did yesterday), evaluation of work ("move quick and break things") to over-emphasizing on downstream "fixes" (prod-ops culture, 24*7 firefighting heroism) - the top echelon of technology gravitated towards things that it can see, feel, measure. What often gets neglected in this "code be all" culture is deep understanding of fundamental concepts, and how most newer "innovations" are indeed built on a handful time-honored here else perhaps is this more prominent than in data zone that up-levels libraries and frameworks as the conversation starter. That gets in the method of success. It is indeed impossible to model Cassandra "tables" without understanding - at least - quorum, compaction, log-merge data structure. Due to the method the show day solutions are built ("fits one use case perfectly well"), if these solutions are not implemented well to the particular domain, failure is just a release Kleppmann does a amazing job of articulating the "systems" aspects of data engineering. He starts from a functional 4 lines code to build a database to the method how one can interpret and implement concurrency, serializability, isolation and linearizability (the latter for distributed systems). His book also has over 800 pointers to state of the art research as well as some of the computer science's classic papers. The book slows down its pace on the chapter on Distributed System and on the final one. A amazing editor could have trimmed about 120 pages and still retain most value one could obtain from the at said, if you ever worked on data systems, especially across paradigms (IMS -> RDBMS -> NoSQL -> Map-Reduce -> Spark -> Streaming -> Polyglot), this book is beautiful much only resource out there to tie the "loose ends" and paint a coherent narrative. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Data-Intensive Applications: The Big Ideas Behind Reliable, Scalable, and Maintainable Systems review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Really informative, and not too technical. very amazing to have a general knowledge of all the data technologies that are out there, in order to create better decisions. once a decision is created you'll need to learn the technology chosen for an in depth understanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Data-Intensive Applications: The Big Ideas Behind Reliable, Scalable, and Maintainable Systems review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book is excellent. You will build up a knowledge from the basics to most advanced techniques. Even only the references after each chapter are worth spending cash on the book. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Data-Intensive Applications: The Big Ideas Behind Reliable, Scalable, and Maintainable Systems review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Enjoying it! The book I really needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Data-Intensive Applications: The Big Ideas Behind Reliable, Scalable, and Maintainable Systems review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I've been looking forward to this book since I pre-ordered it latest year. Martin is a thought provoking author, and I pre-ordered this book based on some of his blog posts. I've been working on this field on and off for the past few years. Searching for anything online that provides a comprehensive overview of what the hell has happened in the latest 10 years in Distributed Storage and Systems is hard. This book has tied huge chunks of the bodies of work that stand as pillars for these technologies today. I love that he has structured the content to zoom out from a single host (data structures such as LSM trees, system IO considerations) etc. all the method out to distributed co-ordination (Paxos) and hashing (Virtual nodes). This is the right approach. I've skimmed the chapters, and they include most material you will likely encounter when working with any modern distributed database. A must-have reference for a professional (or a student) interested and/or working in this field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Data-Intensive Applications: The Big Ideas Behind Reliable, Scalable, and Maintainable Systems review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Awesome book. Read this book cover to cover. He dives deep into topics like Btrees, LSM trees, SSTables, and concepts that would normally seem foreign, but because of the author's understanding he breaks it down into tangible bits. NoSQL, Relational databases have been around for some time. By reading this book, you obtain a clear understanding of true globe huge data architecture and the drawbacks of things like sharding, replication, lag as well as solutions. You really see how key-value data stores are used in the true world. And also the author poses the question: Is NoSQL type data stores a fad, since they've been out since the 70s? Is this just a fresh wave of key-value data stores and will SQL data stores eventually dominate?Configurations like master-to-master, master-slave are all explained and the problems that will arise. All in all amazing read and I think every serious developer should read this. Very theoretical - but the theory is what makes the magic happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Data-Intensive Applications: The Big Ideas Behind Reliable, Scalable, and Maintainable Systems review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Gave a amazing overview for all things data related.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Data-Intensive Applications: The Big Ideas Behind Reliable, Scalable, and Maintainable Systems review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    DDIA is easily one of the best tech books of 2017 (possibly this decade) and is destined to become a classic. The book deals with all the items that happens around data : storage, models, structures, access patterns, encoding, replication, partitioning, distributed systems, batch & stream processing and the future of data systems (don't expect ML because it is a various beast).Kleppman has coherently blended the relevant computer science theory with modern use cases and e focus is primarily on the core principles and thought-processes that one must apply when it comes to building data services. Design concepts don't go out-of-date soon, so the book has very long e high-point of this book is the author's lucid prose, which indicates mastery of the topic matter and clarity of thought. Conceptualizing reality is an art and the author really shines here. Kudos for those understandable diagrams and interesting maps (and also for avoiding mathematical formulas with Greek symbols). The bibliography at the end of each chapter is thorough enough for unending private research.If you are working as or interviewing for huge data engineering, system design, cloud consulting or devops/site reliability engineering, then this book is a keeper for a long-long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Data-Intensive Applications: The Big Ideas Behind Reliable, Scalable, and Maintainable Systems review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I'm only 3 chapters into this book and I think it deserves a 5 star already.If you are interested in distributed systems or scalability, this book is a must-read for you. It gives you a high level understanding of various technology, including the idea behind it, the pros and cons, and the issue it is trying to solve. A amazing book for practitioners who wish to learn all the essential concepts quickly.I didn't come from a traditional CS background, but I did have some primary knowledge in hardware and data structure. You will need some of that, such as hard disk versus SSD and AVL tree, to understand the materials. If you are completely fresh to backend or DS, you may wish to begin with another book "Web Scalability for Startup Engineers." After that book, you can read the free article "Distributed Systems for Fun and Profit" and you are amazing to go for this awesome book :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Data-Intensive Applications: The Big Ideas Behind Reliable, Scalable, and Maintainable Systems review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Love this -- I want I had this book when I started working as a software engineer in a web-services squad a few years ago. It would also be of amazing support to a senior software engineer transferring from another domain to a distributed systems project. Due to its extensive breadth, it will equip you with the vocabulary you need to reason about your design and will create you aware of a lot of design tradeoffs and pitfalls and known solutions to common e breadth of the book and focus on established technologies is also its weakness -- if you already are working in the zone for at least a few months, and have a narrow scope (eg. MapReduce or something similar), it won't be as useful because chances are that you already know the relevant parts and don't really need the irrelevant ones. At the same time, it would give a amazing push to your systems design skills should you wish to transfer to a various project in this field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mehndi Designs -Top Mehandi Design Trends For 2019 review [App]  2019-7-13 13:19

    no its so poor i dont wish to place stars and its inopropeat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Every time I test to place my password it won't work but my mate who has the same birth date as me said that when they used the birth date password and I worked for them??? I think parent mobile was better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    YOU ALL NEED TO FIX THIS APP!! IT WORKED FINE FOR ABOUT A MONTH, NOT IT'S TAKING UP SPACE ON MY PHONE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Stopped working I tapped on Add User by mistake and now it is stuck on that screen. There is no method to go back to the home page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Hate is too powerful a word.....pointless works better.... Application hasn't worked since I installed it. It sends me a note everyday that my son ate breakfast but that is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Does not work I use galaxy note4. The app. Opens but can not go anywhere. Just sits on the homenpage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    With the recent modernize it logged me out of my children acc and is now telling me wrong username

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    hold getting user session expired and to add user from the menu. since latest modernize the application is not saving login info. As of 4/17/2017 I still don't see the modernize to let save login information for my two kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Installed update, now application won't begin Please fix this! Was a amazing application until this latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    It stop working after updating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Application not working Application not working after latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    It's an amazing app. Gives us the opportunity to stay on top of progress in each class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    three years working fine, then all of a sudden stops working 😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Application is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Perfect! All important info is always close by!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Succ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    ... ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Needs work Ex: It reads a positive lunch balance as negative: "please pay" when I'm overpaid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    I think it's amazing that I can hold up with my child's grades and homework assignments. As mentioned in another comment, need to fix the lunch balance area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Sucky Stupid thing doesnt even work dont obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Doesn't present dates I am a student at harmony and I have deadlines to meet but there is no date shown on when a assignment is due

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Loved it Works perfectly fine to me. I can see my grades, DPS and PRS, and notes from my teachers.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Campus I don't found the campus of Houston

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Siblings Amazing information at your fingertips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    ParentMobile was better! ParentMobile's animations were much more consistent - if you went back it would animate as if it were going back, while this application only animates as if you were going forward. It kinda annoys you if you're OCD. Also, this application has a really low frame rate when scrolling, and I have an Adreno 330 @ 578MHz and even when I force the OS to use it for 2D rendering. RIP ParentMobile...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    It's ok, could be better On the balance screen, can you rename the phrase "please pay" to display "Current balance"? When balance is positive, "please pay" makes it sound like we need to pay that amount. Updating the field title will add clarity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Love this! I haven't had any issues with the application I'm able to hold up with the boys progress without having to bug the teachers. Fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Amazing I think it's a amazing idea to have this application because it's a amazing method for me to see my children's grades to create sure that they have what they need turned in and if they are behaving or telling stories like My Teacher to do it tomorrow morning that's just the craziest lie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Fair, preferred Parent Mobile. Unable to save preferences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Helpful I'm a student and it helps me to track down my home works, i highly recommend!😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Can't log in I can't even log in! I liked the old application better !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    It worked for a amazing month, now it's saying add user and it will not go any further. The other parent mobile was better than this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Trash This is a horrible application that doesn't let me to see my assignment description and it matches with the horrible Harmony school system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    After modernize it stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Hey I go to that school also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    I attend harmony I like parent mobile better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Because I can see who's here or not here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    So cool. can be amazing for business owners or anyone that needs to hold track of things. excellent for keeping an eye on invintory. What sold, back stock etc. or if your obsessive like myself, i hold a library of all my vinyl records with a picture of the cover, year, label, etc. i can print a pdf of my catalog or send it to anyone. has your name on it if youre a collector of anything. you can exchange collection lists with people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    Crazy strong software. You can make custom database templates for any purpose. The options are almost overwhelming. You can download free prebuilt databases, which you can edit and customize. Memento does the job of a hundred various apps, and usually does it better! Pricing plans are expensive, but the free ver is extremely functional. Given the quality of this product, you obtain your money's worth if you pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    Works very well. Created up a custom database for my work. Backup and restore from sd card work well, though I always create sure I've got a backup in cloud storage also. Dont know what all the negative reviews are for. If you're the sort of person who needs instructions on how to breathe, then maybe it's not for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    Unreliable I used this to track three months of work. While running a quality check on it, Id search that data that i previously entered for records was missing. At first I thought it was user error, but it was event method too much and records I clearly remember entering and hitting 'Save', just were not in there. Then when all my work was done I had an problem with my phone. I did a complete system backup. Upon recovery of my phone the ONLY thing not restored were all my momento databases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    I was building entries, then the screen faded, an ad popped up and all my data was lost. Booooo. I would pay for this app. No ads Update: Paid for the application Does not sync properly. A lot of users asked for PDF option, let's see it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    Local copies of my images were deleted, and it will not redownload them from my cloud backup, so now all my pics are gone from my DB. Well then what is even the point of a backup?! F this stupid program, it just wasted three weeks of work I place into this database!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    Extremely expensive monthly or yearly subscriptions. Not able to backup to a cloud of your choice, but have to use their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    For what I need this application to do (catalog the heavy amount for beads I've purchased), it works GREAT😄. A few little issues, but, overall, it's an amazing app. Very satisfied with it💖.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    Verry useful but Something wrong,the application for recording doesn't installed appears when trying to record , please support Also, I ask if it possible to add attachment ( link to other app) and export to xlxs (Excel sheet format) a lot of thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    As I use this app, I am becoming more enthusiastic about its value to me. I've set it up as a health/cholesterol record, and it has become an simple to use app. I definitely recommend this as a customizable database, simple to set up (of course, you need to know something about databases, but even novices, if they have a technical inclination, can obtain the hang of this). All in all, it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    If you are looking for a flexible yet strong database, this is it! Would be more strong if it could do one to a lot of relationships with distributed database. But that is asking too much at this point in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    i liked the interface would have been nice to have some of the access features of database like export to pdf with needed fields only {option to ommit fields not needed while export to give order to supplies or purchase} but overall amazing to have simplicity for the application like this in a phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    Needs a competing contact database to create it more marketable. Complexity scares some people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    An perfect app. Seems to work flawlessly all the time. I've been using it for over 5 years and never had any issues with it. It's versatile and I search it mostly very simple to set up fresh databases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    I use the hell out of this app! To-lists, shopping lists, Film and Comic book database! Probably the single most useful application I've bought. Oh! Most everything I use it for is shared with the family. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    It's helpful but. Has problems keeping the photos. They often dissappear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    Initially I thought I was in for a bit of a learning curve especially as I wanted to use it on my mobile. I was delighted to search that this application was quite simple to use and that it functioned very well on a mobile. The results were both clear and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    Amazing database app. Works well with a host of amazing features. Now has the ability to find encrypted databases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    still learning. right now, first time user experience and titles have precedence over artist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    easy clean and useful sharing the data base is a pain and cloud storage for a price would like a method to synch with other devices like my pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    Very simple to work with. Huge dozens of field types available. Makes perfect use of device services (photos, contacts). Esp. valuable that it syncs with desktop version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    Having used Access dstabase found it easy. Could do with a support menu to facilitate all functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    Awesome app. Please let me to copy one entry to another library. For example a book in a book libarary I would like to copy or move into another library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    Has a lot more features than i expected. will take a while to be a sophisticated user, but even the templates provided are useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    Brilliant, intuitive app. Loads of features, but still dead simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    It is a amazing app. I would buy the pro if 8t was a 1 to me fee but to subscribe is too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memento Database review [App]  2019-1-25 13:18

    Very amazing database builder for beginners. Deserve 5 star but Limited field types that's why will settle for four.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter