Date Status Bar 2 Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit Date Status Bar 2 Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    No colour except white is working on Nokia 2.1 (Android pie go version). Attention required.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    Not working on android device 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    Never stays I have to hold applying

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Date Status Bar 2 Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Date Status Bar 2 Pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Date Status Bar 2 Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See Date In Status Bar HD Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See Date In Status Bar Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See Calendar In Status Bar Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See How to hide Clock / display 'Seconds' in Clock in Android Status Bar WITHOUT ROOT! on youtube.

     related image

    See Countdown in Status Bar Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See Realme 2 pro Android Pie & ColorOs 6 top features | Realme 2 pro pie update features, Gcam on youtube.

     related image

    See Change Status Bar Color on Good Lock For Any Android (NO ROOT) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    It WAS amazing but now unstable with no choice of color. There are better choices available than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    I installed this application and notices that the date wasnt staying in my status bar....the application itself is amazing but this was a problem, so i emailed the developper and had and respond in less than a day....it is now fixed and just on help alone I would recommended this application to anyone..bonus os you obtain a amazing application at a amazing price....thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    I noticed that when u test to change colors it shows the date twice the color u chose and the original white no method to obtain rid of the white original there should be a option to do that and there should be a option to switch position of the day and month I like the month on top and date under the month no option for that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    Shows up TWICE in Notification drop-down. Please FIX. Also, would be nice to have option to have it only present up in Status Bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    Its showing in the notifications drop down window twice, as well as, the status bar. I only wish the date in the status bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    I can't download this application from Google Play, but I bought it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    Nice and huge and simple to see,looks like it belongs there . definitely 5 stars if it had a day option .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    just stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    Thank you Devs!! Looks fantastic. Clean and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    If you only added the year with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    Love it should French or german etc possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    I downloaded this to remove the date as I wish only the month, but that's not an option. Waste of money. Also no black color so I could at least hide date. What I wanted was day, date and month but it seems no application gives you all 3 options. So I have another application next to it with day and date, and then this date and month...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    Was a OK, bought the key after a week didn't work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    As is it needs a toggle for displaying in notifications. For me it is overload. My ROM already displays it in notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    No unique permission and bigger enough to be seen. I have a request, can you improve the slash/ between the day and month?that will create it perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    Thank you for creating an application that allows me to have the just the date (without the month) in the status bar... Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    should be free as it is not a reliable app, disappears every now and again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Very poor update(10-27-18). The color display of the date has now been removed. I can't change it to any various color whatsoever other then white.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Had the application for ages, but on my fresh phone, huawei friend 20 Pro, the colours won't change in the status bar. Which is daft because the free ver works fine! Sort it out, and I'll obtain it again and modernize my review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Doesn't work with Android device One 9. All it does is prevent sound icon being shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    The modernize had a bug but was quickly and efficiently fixed. A most useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    application is not allowing me to change date color. only white or black. can i fix this or do i obtain a refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    All it takes is an modernize to screw everything up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    no various from their free ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Nice and simple..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Doesn't stay on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I SO loved this b4, but just won't work on my Note8. Boohoo! UPDATE: Now works and has fresh features. But it still won't begin up after reboot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Have had no issues with the app; however, for what you pay for, you should at least obtain more options in color like red not red/green for the date. Also, anything else for the status bar would be great. I mean, you obtain what you advertised ---not more. If you just wish to change the date color on the status bar with a few limited colors, this apps for you. The developers are not doing anything more or fresh to this app. DULL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Just upgraded to the pro. Hope that means the date will stay in the status bar. With the free ver the date would disappear from time to time for no reason that I can discern.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Payed for the make batter and it still won't stop on had to install another one. Didn't obtain what I payed for I was a bit hasty when I gave it 3 stars I should have given it 1 when I first installed it a lot of months ago it was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Date at upper left is simple to read, compact, works well with a dozens of displays. Battery level a nice plus but could use option to remove it when it duplicates a show status bar indicator. Drop-down menu functions but has room for improvement. Please provide option to present info top-down (2015 Apr 25 Sat) as well as bottom-up (Sat 25 Apr 2015). No need for commas in either date form. Please eliminate clutter: 'Week 3, Day 18' is perfect, no need for 'Week no:03==day no:18'. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I would like an option to not display the huge notification across my lock screen "date in status pro, content hidden". It makes my lock screen very ugly. The date is already displayed on top from Google

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I bought the Pro version, but so it does not work well. Date display often stops. I just have to reset or change date manually by clicking Display date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I've had the primary ver for years without realizing there was a pro ver because that was all I really need. Now for the sprinkles on the ice cream... =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Hi, I like the idea of knowing the day # and week # however it is too cluttered in the notification panel. Would like to only see it when I select it from the notification panel. Otherwise it works GREAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I like it. I think it should be slightly wider and bigger - example Sat 19 Jul .especially in the pro ver - needs more editing to our size and taste . Which I sure future updates will sort out. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    The date icon keeps disappearing from the top. I have to begin the apps again in order to search it back. It keeps on like this. Please check & handle or I would wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I paid for the pro ver why it still hold disappear from my status bar just like the free version. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Been using this for 1 year plus now, and now since the date on the left side have been fixed, no more disappearance... I gonna raise my previous 3 star to 4 ★★★★... and I really hope the Dev would add more colours. You will obtain a 5 from me once more colors are added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Application fails to begin the program and then you have to manually begin it. Having to do this every day is extremely irritating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Keeps disappearing,have to hold activating, pain in butt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Date started randomly disappearing and reappearing. Today the date had yesterday's date. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Brought the pro ver and loved it under Kitkat. Since my make batter to Lollipop, leaving it on drains my battery in about 1 hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Why does the date randomly disappear?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    the display is smaller than the free ver , no refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Frequently doesn't begin up when the phone starts of restarts. Needs size control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Pro ver stays in status bar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Wonderfull!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Pro ver is worth it for the additional color options. Have long sought an application to add the DAY of the week in the status bar and pull-down menu for the Droid X (Android 2.3.4) and this is the best ad-free ver found. It's when one is using application that cover the screen, often on calls, text messages, browsing, etc. that I need to know the day of the week. -- Stock status bar press only shows Month, Date, Year. But whoever designed that should of *also* included the Day as an option. -- This application satisfies that missing info when using full screen apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Keeps displaying yesterday's day/date. Have to hide, then present to obtain the right date on my Nexus 5. This ought to be fixed on a paid Application Of course, no response from the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    This application should be standard on all Google phones! Method to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    1.29 $ for four additional colors? ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    A nice small ap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Used to use the free version...and sometimes itwas disappeared from the status bar and had to begin manually so I paid for it and it still doing the same on galaxy note 2. Fix the issue or I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Even bought it to present my appreciation to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Very handy, got use to date in status bar on HTC one, now I have a s4 and it's not there standard, this helps. More colors please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    This should be a standard option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I bought the pro ver thinking it would be better but it is just as amazing as the free version. Sorry I wasted my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I have to enable this application all the time even though its set to enable on phone begin up...very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I have a galaxy 2. I bought the full ver so It would load on start. I does not load aaarrrgh!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Please add a red icon color to this , amazing application 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    It is something very primary feature not provided by google. Also, Not sure why developer doesn't wish to provide android device color pallette? Why limited colors of developers choice for a paid app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    works great! motorola atrix 3g.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Thank you for your fast response to the ICS blue color request.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Thanks for developing this! I discovered it after trying half a dozen others whose displays were either too small, or fuzzy, or whose appearance was inconsistent with my device. It looks very amazing on my smartphone & fits the appearance seamlessly. I appreciate that the only Permission is startup at boot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I like the date to present in status bar. Most apps just have black, white, or grey text. So glad to see colourful text. But please add a real blue in addition to the teal blue. More colors will create this better than the competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    A amazing small app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Just what i required :))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    nice app, clear and crisp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    simple...yet effective...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Is the only reason I can hold track of what the date is. I'm stuck with a memory loss disability since losing part of my brain to a hospital post cranioplasty lack of care. I'm so thankful for Google Calendar and this app. It's the only method I obtain to work at the right time. Thank you so much you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    It works for me-through out all my many, a lot of carriers & phones. And BIG ENOUGH for old tired eyes to see...with out being TOO Big. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I have a Galaxy 2. I paid for the application so it would automatically show. It failed. I must manually install everytime. Waisted money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Date in tray sent me looking for a replacement with their recent modernize crap. I love how this just does what I wish without any setup required.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Unlike TimeBot, this developer doesn't provide a lot of options and requires a purchase of the a lot of variants of their date time apps to configure the look and feel - really not good form. The render isn't unbelievable either. No refund offered either!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I love this application because it's simple to use, it doesn't drain your battery life and no ads in pro version! It's worth the price....less than $2.00.....seriously amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I'm greatful that Google let's you refund or if be furious!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    it worked as sometimes. Purchased Pro ver hoping that will help. Service was worse. Ended up using another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Goes away after a few mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I have a DROID 3 purchased the pro ver and it will not load have tried 4 times to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Would like to see more colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date in Status Bar Pro review [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date In Status Bar HD Pro review [App]  2019-10-19 13:44

    love the app. Date does not always display in the upper left corner. It's selected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date In Status Bar HD Pro review [App]  2019-10-19 13:44

    Not worth the purchase, same as the free ver other than a few color options. No extra features or editing, which is disappointing considering it is almost $3. Otherwise amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date In Status Bar HD Pro review [App]  2019-10-19 13:44

    I've used it for years, through numerous OS updates. The OS has never provided its functionality. Very useful for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date In Status Bar HD Pro review [App]  2019-10-19 13:44

    No color after lastest modernize and No auto begin after the phone starts up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date In Status Bar HD Pro review [App]  2019-10-19 13:44

    Disappears and must reset application for it to reappear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date In Status Bar HD Pro review [App]  2019-10-19 13:44

    Since the latest update, the colours dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date In Status Bar HD Pro review [App]  2019-10-19 13:44

    Does exactly what it promises to do. It's handy on my LG!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date In Status Bar HD Pro review [App]  2019-10-19 13:44

    no longer displays in color with android device oreo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date In Status Bar HD Pro review [App]  2019-10-19 13:44

    Used to be in color, like I paid for 🙄 Now comes and goes, always in white, hiding in anonymity which these old eys cannot see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date In Status Bar HD Pro review [App]  2019-10-19 13:44

    Colors do not work, everything is white.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date In Status Bar HD Pro review [App]  2019-10-19 13:44

    This is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date In Status Bar HD Pro review [App]  2019-10-19 13:44

    What happpened to the application on the latest 4 days it didnt updated the date on my notification..fix ot plz

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online www.abbreviations.com/선릉풀싸롱instagram⊀Ò1Ò_2891_2503⊁❣서초풀사롱❣ 강남야구장 역삼풀코스룸އ 강남풀싸롱Ղ강남풀코스 강남매직미러초이스 강남야구장Ն선릉야구장 선릉풀싸롱 서초풀사롱 강남풀살롱 ☢☞ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.diigo.com/profile/thanhmochuonght for everyone reviews kevelair.com Intelligence: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/رضا-مفاخر/ reviews www.coloradocomputing.cc reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.lazada.com.my reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=선릉야구장O1O☾2891❄2503 ❣강남야구장 ❣강남매직미러초이스,선릉풀싸롱픽업 강남풀살롱 강남야구장 ,강남풀싸롱,선릉풀싸롱,강남야구장송지효실장픽업 reviews JamesWal reviews Cooking Mania - katadata.co.id/tags/berita-terkini Tycoon Game reviews boundaries for leaders%3A results%2C relationships%2C and being ridiculously in charge reviews 10x www.sacredheartenthronement.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=dautucoin.co Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online angkatogelonline-32.webself.net reviews How To Be Your Child's Best Advocate: Shortcuts to Getting... reviews ufa600.hatenadiary.com reviews Donovan: America reviews hyprn.com reviews led mobile app reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your mysterycapers.com/find-out-to-play-blackjack-fundamentals-for-success/ reviews Billionaire Baby Daddy (An Alpha Billionaire Secret Baby... reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.g-play.ru/openlink.asp?http://nsreg.com/?a[]=<a href=https://vimeo.com/tanvuphat>tan vu phat</a> reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter