Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles Reviews & Opinions


Submit Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Singles - Chatting is fun review [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Google should lose it's business license soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Singles - Chatting is fun review [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    This application is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    All fake profile. They have connected chatbot. I talked to their customer care and they told me. "We are following anty-scam measurement. I test to search about company and checking their policy and terms. please didn't pay single peny. They are doing scams and end of effect you search nothing. I can't give review below 1. They are deserving -5

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles video reviews and related movies:

    See Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Sign Up To Date-Asia Online Asian Dating Site on youtube.

     related image

    See TimHop: Best Free Asian Dating APP on youtube.

     related image

    See My Date in Asia on youtube.

     related image

    See Asian Dating Review: Best Asian Online Dating Site? on youtube.

     related image

    See Best 30 Tips For Date In Asia on youtube.

     related image

    See Dating/Hook Up Apps To Get ASIAN GIRLS on youtube.

     related image

    See FREE: ULTIMATE Asian Dating Secrets Revealed! Date in Asia CODE CRACKER (1) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    Over rated and extremely expensive to use. .... Not worth it unless you wish to marry photoshop computer screens. All woman use photoshop and on my first visiting them I was shocked how various they look in true life.... Also these girls do not plan to leave there country..... Just ask them if they have as passport... Hahaha only one out of ten has..... Lastly ask them if they will visit you in your country.... Hahaha no they will never..... O by the method every dating website has some scammers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    hello Russian bride, I see you hacking into my computer what is it you looking for my security is better than yours you need to stop hacking into my computer and by the method this notice is I'm not going to take this off your bored I'm a leave it on there for everybody to see. you need to stop hacking in people's private computers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    Dear viewers I am going to leave this website till latest january 2019 because from latest three months of use this service, I did not search even a single paid profile of girls. Every time you are asked for paid membership for contact. All the girls look like models. So friends, it looks like a cash making website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    Magnificent but too much expencive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    Don't touch it, no method to know the true costs, the monthly payment doesn't cover more than a few notice exchanges, and then you are supposed to pay more. How much there is no method to know and help does not respond questions regarding this. The application is attractive designed and ALL the girls picture are professional edited. Doesn't matter if you place a picture or not in your profile you will be inundated with chat requests, that will cost you additional of course. Will hold you updated if customer help gets back to me. Modernize 1:Still no respond from customer help but the I have an update. 10 emails and 10 chats cost 3$ in addition to 10$ monthly payment. Basically you can expect anywhere between 13$ to 25$ depending on your activity level. Modernize 2: I have purchased the 3$ entry pack and I can tell you that to use the application it will cost well over 200$ per month. Every 2 mins of chat costs between 1.6$ and 1$ ( if you buy a 300$ package). Don't say nobody told you!! Update:Still no answer from help to my follow-up email requesting to delete the profile. I say again, the only method to learn partial info about the cost is to dig into the 100 pages of user agrement. It entirely possible that all the profiles are true but the method the application and it is help work is beyond BAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    Searching doesn't work at all. Edit: developer gave me an address that also doesn't work. Even worse than not answering

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    A lot of girls are Russian models 95% ID fake in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    This is scam, don't spend any cash on it. Those are not true women. Scripts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    application to spend money, all fake!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    Wasn't enough men on there to look at

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    Fake profiles. Intrusive notices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    Don't test it, it's all fake you are just talking to translators they pay the females to use their pictures and videos so they look true ask them if they can talk on another platform and they always create excuses.... type in (работа брачное агентство) in Google and you will see the ad looking for people to hire for this website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    The scam is almost clever. Hundreds of Ukrainian brides with excellent english. Just pay 13$ a month, and well, talk to a call center.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    Worst app ever for dati g because its too costly.and the girls are pure proffesnal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    Worst application for dating. There no access to full features even if you are subscribed with $13.99.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    It's very nice application for matching the soulmate but it's very expensive site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    Sir to costly 15.99$ for 20 credit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    Cash making apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    This website is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    Paid apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    Premium is high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    this is fake app.every time demand us dollar hink it is operate by any computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    Remove subscription from app. Create free to use it to user and if he/she happy with it, they are 100% subscribe you application with your plan! I've downloaded this application and after filling all information they asked me to subscribe!! Very poor thing🤕😢 If you remove subscription I'm sure you got best downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    Dont waste your money...Don't download this application it will present you hot Russian girls and when you notice them they will tell you to subscribe ..only after paying 130$ you can notice the girls ...so my tip is to you is don't obtain scam by this application and don't download it at all..they are saying that they will improve the application but they don't nd it takes our cash and doesn't gives the benefits sometimes..Don't waste your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    Very poor application Do not install Because this apps ads are free but it's not free... Not send notice and not answer any incoming messages... Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    Don't Download This App Fully Fake And Waste Of Time Only They are Making Money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    It does not open. Only the home screen appears. Plz fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    This is a application for earning cash not for people this is a worst app not amazing I'm not satisfied this app all time ask for membership

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    It really feels like I'm talking to an advanced AI. The user interface is nice tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    WHY subscription is necessary....plz create it free nd this makes your aap on trending 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    Don't waste your time,worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    Dont dn load this application fully fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    it is worst application i obtain . because of subsriptions . remove that please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    Fake application don't waste your time frnd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    B.c. fokat me time vest krna hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    Remove the subscribe options and payment create the free and improve u r application it's amazing application dnt create the payment for subscribe will u free of cost the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    Plzzz remove the subscription from this app....or I will remove this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RussianBrides: chat with singles review [App]  2019-4-11 13:20

    It's a faque application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stranger Chat - Random Chat, Anonymous Chat review [App]  2019-6-7 21:18

    whenever Nickname is changed automatical ly application wl close and ask fr force s fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talk Chat - Stranger Chat, Random Chat review [App]  2019-10-16 13:32

    I done recharge but not obtain points...so application refund me my amount...then i again tried but it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talk Chat - Stranger Chat, Random Chat review [App]  2019-10-16 13:32

    dirty worst app...ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talk Chat - Stranger Chat, Random Chat review [App]  2019-10-16 13:32

    Online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talk Chat - Stranger Chat, Random Chat review [App]  2019-10-16 13:32

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Yes all my pics are normal and they are just me in them its like you can only place one pic up. Yes i just emailed you all with this response (PS. NEEDS TO BE A SERIOUS AGE REQUIREMENTS IM GROWN WHAT I LOOK LIKE TALKING TO A 15YEAR OLD (LIES YOU CANT TALK TO ANYBODY IN YOUR AREA MOST OFF THE PEOPLE BE OUT OF STATE AND OVER SEAS REAL NEED TO FIX THIS)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    They might be working everyday to remove scammers and fake profiles. But it seems to be getting worse. there seems to be very few true people on here. You could spend all day reporting fake accounts. Needs a proper verification process for starters! The only contact you will obtain are from spammers, scammers and pervs pretending to young girls. I have checked this application out a few times over the latest couple of years but no improvement. Total waste of time this is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    well here females feel a issue of receiving 1000 msgs at time... and senders of notice cannot know whether there msg was read or not.... secondly the photos screen shot is taken by users and lot of fake ids are made with same photograph same name.... i request this app developer to develop photo functionality in such a manner that screenshot cannot be taken of photo and it cannot be missused

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    You can't obtain rid of the scammers and perverts on the app. I've been taking respective pics and you let some on the application to present their breast. The application is really getting trashy. It's sad that anyone less than 18 can use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    I have had this application for quite a while and it's always been beautiful amazing but recently it's going downhill. Moderators all of a sudden just took down 8 of my 12 images for no apparent reason!!! This is very frustrating and I'm about ready to just delete this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    This application has suddenly change totally, there is too much scam and I don't know why the developers have turned death ears to it. I have been on this application for so long, I can confidently say that, things have changed. Pls the scamming is too much. Africans, especially male Ghanaians are now using female foreign pics as their profile pictures and Meet24 has done nothing about it. I love this application but now, I'm loosing interest.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Waste of time. No filters. ALL the men is outside USA. They still notice me knowing were in various countries. When my status says CLEARLY Men in USA ONLY. They're so DUMB.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Too a lot of fake accs and scammers flooding this app. Can't differentiate between the true and fake accs. And the people on it don't even test to have a convo. Please clear all fake accs and this application will be golden. Also the ui is kinda dull so yeah work on that too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Full of fakes, people who only wish sex, nudes, money. Has a lot of racists, pedophiles, and beastiality. Scammers, frauds, ads, crashing. The newest reviews are payed for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    For Now You People Have Removed All Those Adverts That Frequently Pop Up Each Time One Wants To Chat, I Think It Amazing And Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    just had someone call me a name on here l will not tell you what he called,me but l was damage have reported him please do something about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    I got reported for being violent cause I told guys I wasnt a sex toy and told them no about having sex yet you guys took down my profile even when I had a 5 star review and it was out of 99 people. Yet you wont take down other people's profiles I have reported in the past. How does that create any sence there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    I can't even upload my picture.. Don't even see my profile..don't know who notice me.. It's totally confusing.. It's sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    nice app. but dey need improvement. one zone dey lack is, if one has a visitor, create it easier, by including 'search' to enable for qiuck searching, instead of scrolling to d end dereby making it somehow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    This application sucks, full of scammers & hackers, this application should be close, & report on here don't do anything, I report scammers & fakes on here & nothing done, scammers still are on this app! This isn't a application to search real love or a date! This application a joke!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    It allows a lot of pervert especially from Turkey and India Also it sends Bonus on my behalf without considering my preference Please I repeat please stop sending Bonus on my behalf I really hate it, those people you were sending Bonus to are not my type You should study ones profile before sending Bonus you are mostly sending it to younger man whereas I prefer 45-50 Please allow me be stop sending Bonus on my behalf with all my acc If you don't stop I have to delete my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    99% users are fakes here, no any authentication process for fakes, useful but useless app, developers are helpless i think , Dear admin please change your developers, they are not able to control fakes profile and images and cash sucker paytm bagers .dear all mates tray some others apps now this application server is working very very slow,....good bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Fake peoples.... After your paytym it's done.. There blocked immediately... worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    My cousin girlfriend made a profile and she had to delete it immediately. We found out that this is an application for sexual predators and scammers. she got hundreds of mgs in less than 5 minutes. No messages were to say hello, all were from perverted images and horrifying things. if you know a 13-16 child that is using this app, hold she/he aware about future risks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Im disappointed this app. Havevto be system to check, its reall persin or no, how it doing badoo. Now a lot fakes, and waisting time for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Fake h sab ismai business chala rahe h pay 200 for nude video call....App name hona brothel application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    You can create this better by adding a call feature and may be video call too. A lot of fake profiles, so can't you come up with voice recognition technology to explore gender and re-register application for use. Easy method to avoid a lot of fake profiles. Will rate 5 and do viral if gender check is added through voice recognition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Absolute waste of time and zone application is full of nothing but bots and the devs apparently don't care to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Waste of time and the people running it dont even follow their own rules! Please ban this application from the store! ITS YOUR MODS THAT DONT FOLLOW THE RULES!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    I hate this app..I can't trust this application and I don't know whether people keep my pics or not...I'm really &£#@#£ off with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Must be control on fake profile. The always ask for cash security Code like OTP etc...Which is scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Almost all females are call girls here, none is interested in friendship. All is about pay and have fun...thats it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    don't recommend ANYBODY on downloading , the application is SO BORING . can i give it no starz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    This apps more people sending naked body and sex videos so stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    The pictures people send are disrespectful and when i report them they still do it it seems nothing gets done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Why is this application not able on all Amazon fire too why then

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    why do the moderator takes off the image after uploading..I really love this application but this is making hate it so if anything test and fixe it please..Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    I've been using it for almost three years now but just to search out that acc has been blocked and what pains me more is that, I've lots of mates numbers there... Can you please unlock me so that I can reach my mates out there...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    This is really enjoyable ,accurate and simple to use as not being complicated to some others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Why you Guys , Allowing Fake Profiles & Hooker's on your aap..?? You need to modernize your aap & add verification opections so only genuine person only make their acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Miss use this application in Delhi so kindly request to you please aware on this is application without send OTP ur number is add without ur permission there is huge miss use this application improve this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    This is a worst application I've ever seen. Too much fakes, Especially those Nigerians. They're every where. Remove those Africans from it, they're making everything worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Here not possible to add video files and not possible to add desktop through qr code bcoz most times mobile application getting error, so please do what you can do more yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    there are some genuine ppl here, a few bots, but a lot of are scammers, trying to obtain you to send bonus cards n such.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet24 - Love, Chat, Singles review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    again. all they say is report the users. not helpful at all. waste of time. these developers don't care about it's customers. I guarantee they gonna answer to this and say the same thing. they gonna say report the users. they don't care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet4U - Chat, Love, Singles! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:40

    Second worst dating app. Tagged and mingles 2 are much better. Alot of spamming and scamming, each time I test to report and block the same ones keep coming back. There are gay harassers that I hold blocking and there they are back a few hours later. I guess they don't really care about you having a amazing experience. Want they figure out to block an IP address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet4U - Chat, Love, Singles! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:40

    It's beautiful legit but there's some this that are webcam porn chicks and be asking for us to sign up. Also there's girls that will be on Hangouts and msg you casually then throw it out there the idea of their data running low so they ask for a iTunes card. I believe strongly that there should bea online person 27/7to report escorts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet4U - Chat, Love, Singles! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:40

    Yoir website is loaded with fake profiles. There are multiple profiles with the same woman's pics on them. They are all scammers and wish money. And another woman says I should stay single till I die. So the makers of this app. Don't expect me to ever use this lousy application ever again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet4U - Chat, Love, Singles! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:40

    Please remove option creat fresh account. because every fake people using it makes fresh acc with same fake images. 1 mobile number or email id must be use at once for every user ... please application developer note down this makes amazing thing. Give modernize for removing such creat fresh acc option. plzz.. plzz ... thank you. how can i report fake users.enable such option to mention that or such tab for report by us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet4U - Chat, Love, Singles! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:40

    I BELIEVE THAT WHILE THERE ARE SO MANY PEOPLE OUT THERE REALLY LOOKING FOR LOVE, THIS APP IS FAKE! THIS IS A RECRUITING PLACE FOR FAKE SCAMMERS LOOKING FOR POSSIBLE VICTIMS TO CON. SCAMMERS STEALING INNOCENT PEOPLES PHOTOS TO HELP THEM LURING INNOCENT PEOPLE INTO THEIR TRAPS!BEWARE OF THAT.WHERE CAN YOU REPORT SUSPICICIOUS PEOPLE?? JUST ASKING AND WHEN WILL THEY BE CAUGHT AND CHARGE WITH FRAUD??? BECAUSE THATS CRIMINAL ACTIVITY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet4U - Chat, Love, Singles! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:40

    This application needs better security versus junk, spam,scammers an women selling nude pictures. I constantly block them but they just make another email acc and send me more unwanted messages. PlEASE!!! Do something about these people. Better ways to permanently remove them!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet4U - Chat, Love, Singles! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:40

    It's a amazing app..but I [email protected]#$%! had things like preference on who can contact me..too a lot of small boys with no manners nor discipline. Oh, and it doesn't have the option to block persons, that it definitely needs!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet4U - Chat, Love, Singles! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:40

    Fakers and scammers everywhere. People use our sisters and neighbours images asking for paid fun. This application is a web of scammers. Avoid this application as much as possible. It's like a menu card for digital brothel. Close this application as soon as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet4U - Chat, Love, Singles! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:40

    This is the worst application I have ever seen.. Someone has used my contact no. N my pics n created his acc n now fake clls n messages r coming on my whatsapp no. N I jst wish to know that who the hell has created this acc by my name n used my pic as well # this is the worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet4U - Chat, Love, Singles! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:40

    You should have the social responsibility to verify mobile numbers via OTP. Some idiot made a profile in my sister's name and she has been receiving numerous calls. Please shut your application immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet4U - Chat, Love, Singles! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:40

    What kind of application is this, most of them are using this for money. They place phone numbers to contact, once we contact they ask us to transfer money, is this what for this application is created for. Cant u have a stricter rules for logging in to the profile? (I mean identity verification to avoid such fakes). This is very not good maintenance, most of the people are loosing cash and some are gaining cash and you are getting lot fake profiles who use ur application to create money, very nice. Cant say worst than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet4U - Chat, Love, Singles! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:40

    All fake profiles and if u sent any msg to any girl they will ask for cash first before begin chatting with you. Before replying to your hi and hello, they will ask you to transfer the amount in their acc if you wish to chat with them Total waste application Don't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet4U - Chat, Love, Singles! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:40

    Here every girl is fake most afirca or Nigeria use other country name like canada. USA but everyone is for cash or itune card please you create a system of zone verification I mean application auto search every person right zone gprs

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter