DateTM - chat friends dating relationship marriage Reviews & Opinions


Submit DateTM - chat friends dating relationship marriage review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marriage Links: serious relationship dating app review [App]  2019-9-30 13:23

    Hey. Am not able to login in the sexual orientation. there is only provision for gender. so I can't complete my registration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marriage Links: serious relationship dating app review [App]  2019-9-30 13:23

    Thanks guys the application is so nice but how to chat with someone who have ur intereste without subscribe as VIP status is difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marriage Links: serious relationship dating app review [App]  2019-9-30 13:23

    Tried filling the form but application is requesting my referral ID

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on DateTM - chat friends dating relationship marriage or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch DateTM - chat friends dating relationship marriage video reviews and related movies:

    See PERIOD STRUGGLES EVERY INDIAN GIRL CAN RELATE TO | Larissa D'Sa on youtube.

     related image

    See periods time sex relation right or wrong??? on youtube.

     related image

    See Just Ask! 1,000 Questions to Grow your Relationship - The App on youtube.

     related image

    See How to change the date on Facebook posts on youtube.

     related image

    See Technology! Apps and Things for LDRS on youtube.

     related image

    See Scriptcase 8 - Live Demonstration on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Change Facebook Timezone Settings on youtube.

     related image

    See CS50 2018 - Lecture 8 - SQL on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marriage Links: serious relationship dating app review [App]  2019-9-30 13:23

    Max hobby is rude. I particularly don't need a www service to meet anyone. I can go out somewhere and spend my $2 on something worth while. I understand you need money to pay your bills lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marriage Links: serious relationship dating app review [App]  2019-9-30 13:23

    excellent for someone who is looking for wife....great👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marriage Links: serious relationship dating app review [App]  2019-9-30 13:23

    best dating application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marriage Links: serious relationship dating app review [App]  2019-9-30 13:23

    excellent dating application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marriage Links: serious relationship dating app review [App]  2019-9-30 13:23

    it failed on gender and gender orietion I donot why I have tried more times but failed tell me how I can do it please I place the gender and present place sex orientation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marriage Links: serious relationship dating app review [App]  2019-9-30 13:23

    don't download please not worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marriage Links: serious relationship dating app review [App]  2019-9-30 13:23

    it ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marriage Links: serious relationship dating app review [App]  2019-9-30 13:23

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marriage Links: serious relationship dating app review [App]  2019-9-30 13:23

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Date - User Friendly Online Dating App review [App]  2019-8-1 21:17

    So far so amazing and no charges for anything..you scan through the people and send a notice to ones you like and if they wish they notice back..Easy to use.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Date - User Friendly Online Dating App review [App]  2019-8-1 21:17

    amazing app. i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Date - User Friendly Online Dating App review [App]  2019-8-1 21:17

    nice dating application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Date - User Friendly Online Dating App review [App]  2019-8-1 21:17

    simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Date - User Friendly Online Dating App review [App]  2019-8-1 21:17

    scam. 100% fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Date - User Friendly Online Dating App review [App]  2019-8-1 21:17

    I got my love here 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Date - User Friendly Online Dating App review [App]  2019-8-1 21:17

    best dating application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Date - User Friendly Online Dating App review [App]  2019-8-1 21:17

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Date - User Friendly Online Dating App review [App]  2019-8-1 21:17

    amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marriage Dating review [App]  2019-8-28 13:16

    ajml apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    Another awesome story that I didn’t wish too place down. Cora and Michael are hot, sexy and will definitely have you begging for more. Cora is Michael’s mates and business partner daughter but he can’t stay away. Every thought is of Cora and he can’t stay away any longer. Not only did this story have sexy stage but the twist you won’t see coming. I always have fun Penny’s book and this one was another favorite of mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    Foxy fast read by Penny Wylder.Older man/younger woman commend for sure.💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    This is the story of an older man/younger woman (Michael and Cora) who met and there was this instant chemistry. Only thing is Cora is Michael’s business partner’s daughter and she is their fresh intern. The story was more about the chemistry between Michael and Cora and the hot passion they had which translated to the amazing sex scenes they had. Now as for the plot, it came off as a bit flimsy or weak but in this case, the steamy passion the main characters created up for it. I completely disliked Cora’s father and Michael’s business partner Jack. I want there was some followup as to what happened to him … Jack was a busy boy and not a amazing business partner…. I would have liked to hear what became of him but overall, this was a amazing story , just would have liked to see more plot –It just seemed the characters jumped into bed alittle too fast but like I said, I liked Cora and Michael. They were spicy, funny, sexy, sweet and a bit true which created this story come off as real, not fake so that is why I do like this story. I really disliked the hero of Rating: 4.3 stars *****“I received an advanced copy of this book from the author at no cost to me."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader copy of this book. I so loved this book. Michael is, wow just wow, hot, sexy older man, working himself to death, not dating, no time and no one really worth his time, ra, he spies her sitting in the lobby of his office and can’t take his eyes off of her, the glances and smiles they flash just heats him up before a meeting with his partner Jack. While in their meeting, Jack introduces Michael to Cora as his daughter and his ego is deflated. This can’t happen, she’s my best friend’s daughter, Michael had never heard anything about her, Cora had just found Jack recently. Just when you see a small glimmer of hope, well that’s gets squashed or does it? The chemistry is off the charts smoldering hot, one night will not be enough to curve his hunger for her. The one caveat is Jack place Cora up in an apartment in the same building as Michael and they can see each other as much as they want. There are lies, deception, mistrust, and secrets. Can Michael obtain past his anger towards Jack? Will Cora right the wrongs? Wow, such a amazing read, you will have to read for yourself!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    Received an ARC in exchange for an honest review.What can I say? This book is full of a naughty romance and a betrayal.Michael meets Cora for the first time when his business partner, Jack, introduces her as his daughter. He knows Cora as the smoking hot redhead in the lobby but once he learns her identity realizes his business partnership is his main priority above his lusty thoughts for Cora.Once Jack calls Michael to have him attend a meeting with potential investors, his is beyond mad that he was blindsided. When he watches Cora walk in and finds out Jack’s motives for her being there, he knows he can’t stay. Cora finds him and convinces him of every reason they should be together, her father not part of the equation, Michael finds himself making out with someone 15 years his ter some very steamy, sexy time elapses of them being together, Jack finds out and threatens Michael in a method he never thought he would. Once Cora senses something is wrong, she goes to Michael and knows that things definitely aren’t right. Cora then confronts her father and exposes him of things no one saw coming.Leave it to a fiery redhead to obtain exactly what she wants....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    I received an Advance Reader Copy for Dating My Friend's Daughter written by Penny Wylder and voluntarily reviewed this book. Michael Foster started his company, Tailor Me, with his close mate Jack Warner seven years ago. But having known Jack for a whole decade did not prepare Michael to meet Jack’s daughter, whom Jack himself never even knew about until recently, Cora Bradbury. Cora was a beauty, freshly hired to be their summer intern, and a 20-year-old college student. And she created it known that she was attracted to Michael. So, for the next three months, Michael has to hold it professional, and it was going to be a true trial because suddenly, Cora was everywhere.When their passion flares out of control and things heat up not just behind closed doors, Michael suddenly finds himself in a taboo relationship and the future of his business is in jeopardy. Now he is having to do everything he can to obtain to the bottom of it and not lose it all. Luckily for him, though, he's got an unexpected source on his side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    A dirty office romance with a small conspiracy thrown in the pletely told from the man's point of view, I found it refreshing, and just excellent with that epilogue full of banter and romantic e male hero is the epitome of good, hardworking business man who is tempted beyond endurance by a young, redheaded bombshell. The author manages really well to present his misgivings as well as his utter fascination with an intern he shouldn't be coveting. I think this novella is quite various from all the others I've read by this author which shows she can reinvent herself quite creatively.I also enjoyed this couple's dynamics as they experiment together about domination and spankings for the first time. The conflict is not emotional this time, but it's rooted in the business. Amazing idea for a change of pace.Lots of dirty steamy times, amazing writing style, and the fun is guaranteed.(I'm satisfied to share my honest opinion of this arc)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    DATING MY FRIEND'S DAUGHTER is a steamy contemporary novella about an older man who fell in love with his mate and business partner's young daughter, who was his fresh is book was steamy, as expected from all Penny Wylder page-turners, but what I liked about this book in particular was the clear plot and small twists and revelations, with a touch of drama! Michael was a hardworking guy who valued friendship, so I felt for him when the latter was broken by unexpected acts of betrayal. I loved Cora's sassy and independent personality. How she fought for her man, even when she had to go versus her dad, was sweet. Michael and Cora were both intelligent and a small kinky. They were excellent together and their age difference only created them hotter. A really amazing quick-paced sexy read!I have read an advanced copy of this book and this is a fair and honest review and recommendation voluntarily shared.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    This is the fun story of Cora and Michael. This was another hit for this author. Obtain ready for sweetness and heat. The story is well written and the characters are brilliantly ra is an awesome character. She is powerful willed, brilliant, independent, resilient and beautiful. Michael is an older man who finds himself attracted to his partner’s daughter. There is a bit of self-reflection Michael goes through. The chemistry and steamy scenes between Michael and Cora are amazingly hot and create this story! The story is just a fun is was a faster read then some of this authors previous stories, but nothing was lost in the pace or length. The story is one the sweeter side and there is not much push and pull, or action and drama. It was just a sweet story. This story would create a fun escape from the holiday season stress. I received an ARC and am leaving an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    I absolutley love Penny Wylder's books and I think this is my all time favorite of hers. The taboo May/December romance with some domination from an alpha male just gets my motor running!! This book was a page turner and I could NOT place it down till the very end. Not only did it have seriously hot chemistry and off the charts hot sex but also a small mystery along with it. And to add a small twist this story was told entirely from his POV. Can't say enough amazing things. You have to pick up the instalove book today! I voluntarily reviewed an advanced copy of this book.Hero, Michael = 5/5Heroine, Cora = 5/5Chemistry = 5/5Sex = 5/5Plot = 4/5Mystery = 2/5Action =  1/5Darkness = 1/5Humor = 1/5POV = hisWould I recommend this book = yesWould I re-read this book = yesWould I read future books by this author = yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    I appreciate the questions used and that likes are used on individual features of a person's profile instead of the whole page. I would like to see a more diligent screening/monitoring as I have seen a number of pages obtain away with less, i.e. 1 image or no questions. Also do yall even use any sort of criteria for the "most compatible" suggestion? it feels so random

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    I've met a woman I dated for two years and we're still friends. This is really the only genuinely free dating app. Unlike bumble, Hinge encourages communication. No swiping. Begin with sending a notice to the person that interests you. It's a small more effort, but isn't it ultimately worth it? I obtain a ton of responses from people I'm actually interested in. Also I have met several in person. I haven't had that experience with any other of the dating apps. Unfortunately, Fb required.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    I changed my review after using it for a while longer. The application doesn't do a amazing job of matching based on filters. I'm still getting matches method outside my age range. I really like the layout of profiles, the prompts and images are better than the standard "About Me" sections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Like all dating apps, this one is yet another joke. While I do like the fact that they don't wish to just gobble up your money, it just doesn't seem to work. I send likes, and messages, and test to follow their pro tips but nada. Maybe it's just my zone and people just don't use it after they install its, or maybe its me but I obtain zero responses. This seems odd to me. But alas whatever. This probably sounds salty, and I am. But these dating apps just never work for me, I don't know why.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    I actually think this is the best dating application I've ever used. Dozens of success and matches. The profiles/pictures seem beautiful accurate. I only have 2 complaints. 1-The current zone mark is strange. Hinge breaks it down by neighborhood, most of which I've never even heard of. I have to Google it. It would be nice to click on the current zone and see the neighborhood on a map. 2- I don't like that I can't zoom in on pictures. Some pics are hard to see. Even a temporary zoom would help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Hasn't changed since my latest review. Totally unreliable for an application that could be just as amazing as Bumble or Tinder. People that I like/message are shuffled back into the package as if I hadn't messaged them. People that I hit the huge red X on obtain shuffled back into the deck and also soon present up multiple times after. Considering we now have a limit on how a lot of people we can "like" this really needs to be fixed because I'm assuming half the people I do notice or like don't even keep it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    I'm honestly not too impressed. I paid for the unlimited like because liking 1 person a day seemed a small weird. I feel like this application has the potential to be more interactive, and I want that it had more of the OkCupid feature where you can respond questions and expand on that, but you have the three prompts when you create your profile. It's not a very exciting application and the time it takes for anything to happen isn't really worth it, in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    It started out okay but the messaging stinks. Usually obtain messages 12 to 24 hours after they were sent, same when i send them. Others have told me the same thing. Members begin thinking no one is interested solely based on the response time. Help said they would look into it. That was a few weeks ago, gotten worse since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Amazing concept, I've gone on more dates using this application than any other. The only thing I would change is the ability to match with someone without sending a message. When someone matches with you but doesn't send a message, it says "Name is inviting you to begin the chat". I don't think you should be able to match with someone if you have nothing to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    ok so the messenger isshue has been resolved with the modernize but now it's showing me people halfway across America when my setting are at with in 50 miles of me I've got 2 matches this month and we are both like wait that's not our locations. I don't know what's going on but it's another fix required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Use to be a amazing application but it's really glitchy. People I'd like would notice me and I would never obtain the notification even though my notifications were enabled. Even when I did finally obtain a notification about a fresh message, the fresh notice would be missing from the application and I have to uninstall it and reinstall it. I had so much hope for this app. Sigh. After their "updates" this application is still glitchy AF! My messages aren't being sent, & every time I emailed for support I never obtain a response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    i think this Application is comparable to others i have used. The discouraging aspect about this Application and others is the very huge number of "fake" profiles. After initiating, or replying, to a texted greeting, it quickly leads to the realization that the person you have been texting is not the man depicted in the profile. After awhile, you obtain used to it, but it is frustration and disheartening. On the flip side, I have met nice & amazing men too. It is a process, especially if looking for a LTR.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Too a lot of bugs in this app. Never loads messages properly and craches all the time. Costumer service isn't amazing they just send you a troubleshooting email and rarely obtain back to you. If the application didn't have all these problems I would recommend it. But is frustrating for something you pay for and expect better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    missed a notice from another user, i received no push notification. Waited hours and then realised i had messages. Seems broken, and unreliable, makes me not wish to use it. also no videos, why didn't you say that videos were only on iOS? spent a while trying to upload videos, to search that only it's not possible on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    A bit glitchy. Quality of prospective people isn't the best at the moment. UI does look amazing and the method your information is displayed is great. Love not having to type a bio. BUT, the fact that you don't obtain a lot of likes per day without having to pay is ridiculous. Doesn't seem to be much activity at all. I don't think the application actually has a lot of active users. Just old profiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Overal nice layout and amazing to have some info and mutliple photos. The areas can be difficult to deceipher as it names them to the neighbourhood (without noting the city) if you zoom the map that close on your location. Otherwsie amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    This application has a lot of professional, and active people. So sometimes, I see a really amazing looking woman, but she turns out to be a triple masters degree, CEO of a corporation, who is a mountain climbing, sky diving, life of the party socialite. I'm kind of a loser sometimes. I'm not saying I wish a website with a bunch of useless hoes for a one night jump-off, but maybe I'd like to see at least a small bit of that. This website almost feels like Linkdin. LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Not sure what's going on with the application all of a sudden, but it keeps showing me the same people multiple times throughout the day. I've already swiped Left on them and even with expanding my radius, the results have not changed. This is exactly why I left Tinder. This is disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    This is the only dating application you'll need. Hinge will match you with the right person one method or another. They do an perfect job at facilitating the process of finding someone else looking for the same thing as you. They also do it with sophistication. The application is beautifully designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    A reasonable compromise between tinder and the "more involved" dating services. The concept is good... but the well dries up fast: as you hold going, you are shown less and less active/relevant profiles. The number of matches I was getting dropped off quickly...so I guess the user base isn't quite huge enough yet. The application occasionally suggests a "best" match. Indeed, those people seemed great...but they didn't respond. For these "super matches" the girl's interest should be vetted first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    The interface is nice and i like the 3 questions because they begin conversation. There is not a lot of various guys here than there are on tinder, and most of them don't seem ready for anything true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    people ghost you on here, met one person afterwards deleted everything she had, there a lot people claiming to be one person who they are really not. honest opinion. it's an okay app. they need to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    It's okay. Only had 3 matches so far. 2 didn't really answer and 1 didn't seem too interested. Oh well. UPDATE (1/10/19): Okay so back on this again. They did have a everyday like limit BUT now it seems they took it out. Awesome! Also apparently now you can see who likes you (without paying, which is GREAT). UPDATE: 1/20/19 - Only had one match (so far) who was unresponsive...not sure if the whole messaging glitch is fixed or not. It seems I'm not getting any matches so idk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Do you wish to meet lots of fake profiles of women with impossibly attractive images and who will never agree to meet or do a video chat? Well, this is the application for you. I am having fun playing along with a few scammers and pretending to be interested. Proceed at your own risk. The owners of the application need to do something, 95% fake profiles here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Not good experience. Some images it won't allow me upload, giving a generic 'failed to save'. Also, it requires 6 images before you can use it; believe it or not, a lot of people who use this don't have super active social lives, hence why they're using online dating in the first place. If I had loads of mates to go out with, I probably wouldn't even need to use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    I've used up all my everyday likes? So what is this.. I can't have my cake and eat it too? Create me sign up so I can obtain blocked from using it for 24hr after 5 mins of use. What a damn joke. Advertised as being the application where you can search someone to be weird with? Ok, so where's all the weird girls? All I'm seeing are university-bound adolescents who wanna volunteer with animals. How "weird." Come on, I wanna see someone who will support me do work on my stereo and tell stupid jokes. Application is a sham!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    so far the application is ok, no options to find a person nor is it free. you only obtain 3 likes otherwise are needed to pay. a small deceiving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    i don't know if I am ugly or what. I liked so a lot of profile but I got only 3 messages. got bored of it. all the same as the other site. I dont think it works anymore. If does you must be very lucky!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    its a scam.. most of the people are fake. it seems like you have to search the true profiles in order not to waste your "one like per day"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    hadn't been on hinge since it's early days, and I'm impressed with how it's evolved. in today's famous dating application culture it stands apart. clean, and simple navigating, with a novel method to obtain to know people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    So far I like the app. It has amazing potential to be better than most of its kind. The push notifications hardly work. That's frustrating when you are trying to have a conversation but require the notifications so you know there is a reply/like/etc. waiting on you. I'll make batter rating to a 5 when this bug is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Catfish! I have never experienced so a lot of fake profiles. Tip for the ladies in Minneapolis area: If a guy claims to be active duty of any branch of military and stationed in Minnesota, he is lying! Do your research!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    The application isn't full of people that wish you to follow their social media. No weird sex hook ups or fake accounts. I'm glad I found this app. Method better than tinder and a lil better than bumble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    it's simple to use and unlike any other dating application out there, it's gives u tips on discussion u might wish to use to begin a conversation with a person of interest rather than the usual. but it is lacking behind on some fresh feature most social apps have i.e latest seen or when someone's online or not, but i still feel that makes it a special application in its own place. I think the features it's lacking behind on are to suggest that you can talk to anyone at anytime without worrying about what time to chat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    this application is stupid. i didnt obtain to place my year in for my age so instead of letting me correct it. hinge wish me to email them with a copy of my picture id. please its not that serious. giving you my private information like that. you must be crazy lmao.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    This is an absolute scam. Other date websites tell you when they are out of matches. Not this one. Tonight I declined on matches for AT LEAST THE THIRD TIME. They just hold coming. When logging on be ready to swipe thru at least 75. WHICH YOU HAVE ALREADY DECLINED BEFORE. HINGE=LOSERS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    I've had Numerous experiences with, what I believe to be, oversea scammers. Their English is choppy, and really poor at communicating in general with overall strange comments. How can this application have more verification of users? Limited pool also. I thought the original idea was to link you with mates of friends, but that has not been my experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    You can see about 4-5 profiles before the images stop loading and you're just looking at a white screen. Been like this a while so I've had to use other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Amazing dating app, however really hate the "invited you to begin the chat" notice left on my behalf when I match someone but don't notice them straight away. Sometimes I wish to match them and continue through my like list, and will obtain back to them later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hinge - Dating & Relationships review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    most profiles are fake. i contacted one person who the profiler was impersonating. he was not familiar with the application and confirmed it is NOT him. i will continue to post until HINGE responds and removes the fake profiles I reported. The true person is in the process of contacting his attorney.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    Hi, Iam not even getting a single match even after paying and getting the subscription. Please return back my money. It's a fake app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    Its crashes a lot its a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    I'm just begin using ry nice app.just swip left or is simple to e amazing features of this application are that I can send notice request to a person and also i can send ese two are plus features of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    Worst app... Not even let to login.....very not good application and developer response is very worst they don't even no what to answer for query ... As per me not even worth for single star that also insult if we rate as single star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    Worst .....don't know what a login problem , application does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    Login does not work . can't ry funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    जैसा आप कहते हैं वैसा है नहीं Tantan is better Can I quit please support me. no effect emprove your Aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    Login doesn't work 😶😶😶😶

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    Worst app. Not log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    amazing application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    begin is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    amazing and keepit up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    Nice ce user exeperience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    It's not amazing app, not i device to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    so super so perfect so nice i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    I dont on how to used this website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    Amazing dating website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    don't experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    Amazing dating application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    very poor experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    stupid apps ever stop this worse apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    nothing happened at all. . period

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    How can registered aplicatiner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    excellent dating app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    Lovedhawajpartapshingh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DateTM - dating & matrimony review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    supper

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter