Dave: Reviews & Opinions


Submit Dave: review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Besides the fact that the transactions aren't updated, it wouldn't advance the cash because of too a lot of returned transactions. None of the transactions in my acc have been returned though. Maybe if it updated it's system to reflect that the pending actions have been cleared. It didn't even present my paycheck that was deposited Friday and was method over the $500 requisite. Deleting the application and the account. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Doesnt work anymore 10/25 i forgot to update! Everything has been going amazjnglu! They have the best customer service out there! They truly emailed me everyday to allow me know what was going on and how it was being fixed. And if i had any issues they were fixed within 2 hours! If you need a loan to obtain you through for a few days this is the right place!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I've been trying to obtain in contact with someone from the customer service department, but my emails have gone unanswered. I'm deleting this app! The application keeps telling me that my acc is overdrawn but it's not. The Customer service is horrible. No one answers the emails or chats

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dave: or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Dave: video reviews and related movies:

    See Dave - Funky Friday (ft. Fredo) on youtube.

     related image

    See Santan Dave on youtube.

     related image

    See The World of Dave데이브 on youtube.

     related image

    See Dave - Wanna Know on youtube.

     related image

    See LIVE β™₯️ LETS PLAT AT DAVE & BUSTERS on youtube.

     related image

    See Dave - Hangman on youtube.

     related image

    See Dave - Funky Friday ft. Fredo (Lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See Dave - No Words (ft. MoStack) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Uninstalling it. My daughter told me to download it because she uses it and said it's a amazing application to obtain fast money for gas, meal etc...... So go to download it and my bank is nowhere on the list. Man that's disappointing... Now I have to uninstall it, dang it Dave

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    It took exiting and re-entering the application in order for it to complete after several "Code 19" errors. I also encountered "Failed Http" at one point. So, some fresh bugs, perhaps, but, it worked in the end. There is a processing fee for identification? Not sure. I tried the $25 amount just to see how it worked. It charged me a $5 fee. You can choose a hint at the end based on percentage of the total advance. It is also possible to add a custom amount, to zero. The advance ended up in my bank acc within 5 minutes, although they give themselves a 24 hr cushion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    You've really got to fix the birthday entry option... having to back click per month per year is really aggravating... A easy date entry w month day and year would be much less time consuming.... anyone over the age of 10 has to press it 120 times at this point...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    As a freelancer, my pay schedule can be a small unpredictable (will my client pay when I send the invoice or will he wait a week until it's due?) and this can really throw off my budget. Quite often I need to buy groceries or ship orders while I'm waiting to be paid and now I can take care of that without worrying. I required groceries this weekend and got $75 instantly with no hassle. Large gift that they plant trees with my tips!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Doesnt work-- don't waste your time. Tried 2 cards and they blamed my bank for the decline. Really hope that means they can't test their monthly fee thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I really wanted to like the application but it tells me that there is not enough transaction history which I'm confused about because my acc gets used every day, paychecks go right to my acc every payday. Also when I test to delete my bank from the application it just says waiting for bank and has been stuck like that for at least 30 mins!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Hey I was just as skeptical as the next person... but I also didn't wish to pay $35 overdraft fee for a 9.99 charge. I saw Dave on an IG ad and tried it today (10/26/17). I filled out the banking information and I was in. Didn't even realize it until I just decided to check. I see people questioning the verification process because it does obtain stuck on Birthday but after you enter the date you can click it again and push cancel. Your date will still be there. After requesting the advance, i just received the loan within an hour. To be honest I might have to delete this application cause it was too simple I might use it too much. 😁 Really just a amazing experience all around. Thanks Dave... your the mate I always wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    After filling out my information, and asking for what I needed, Dave actually funded me. I'm shocked. Dave, you are a life saver. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Extremely well designed UX - Solid value prop - run into overdrafts with accounts I specialize for single purposes like rent all the time - Assassin design, flow, functionality, marketing, everything. Nice job, guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I was super excited about this application. I remember back in college having a forgotten 2.00 gas/food fee etc... turn into repeated 20.00 overdraft fees. I don't really have a need for it now however, I wanted to check it out. I don't think it's functional to assume that every charge is going to be reoccurring. I logged in to see a forecast of negative 1,000's LOL... ok no huge deal, so I deleted them then it place my acc in the positive however, the positive is not an accurate reflection of my bank acc in real-time. I would work on getting the predicitons to accurately reflect the accounts. It also accounts pending transactions that are already applied in the NFCU app, as predicted transactions which isn't applicable to being concerned about an overdraft since the balance is already including these instead of just showing transactions that aren't visible on the acc yet(which is what I had expected). Definitely needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Worthless. If, people maintain a balance of $160 for 3days they wouldnt need an advance.. Don't waste your time downloading this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    So after a few days or setting it up the application works finally. I was able to request the advance at 7:30 pm Eastern time and it instantly appeared in my account. Ashley with their help was absolutely awesome. She helped me along the method each step. I believe that the application is finally where it need to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    It works! Thank you so much! The only thing is that I can't figure out how to obtain the the chat area, I wanted to answer to the notice after the person qualified me but I couldn't figure out how!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Unfortunately there are multiple banks with the same name and mine just happens to be one. The one on the application appears not to be my bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I don't understand the problems people are having while trying to obtain an advance. I down loaded this application and within mins had an additional 25.00 in my checking account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Unfortunately Dave doesn't have my credit union. But it is a amazing concept and I hope it can add my credit union down the street so I can sign up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    It keeps telling they can't give me an advance becuase I don't have enough transaction history. But I have more than enough history what gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I dont like the fact that it will not have banks for prepaid cards like netspend ect not everyone wants a bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    If you overdraft SO MUCH that you have to obtain loans; days before your paycheck in order to avoid overdraft fees... A virtual bear won't fix your financial situation. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Can't even finish sign up. Attempted twice to log in my bank info, it sends me a verification code to my email, once I go to my email to retrieve the code the application resets and goes back to the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Keeps saying not enough transactional history, so got ahold of customer service and they logged out in the middle of "helping" me 😑 this sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Says not enough transaction history but I'm always using my bank card... So screw u Dave πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ–•πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    It will not stop saying waiting on the bank it's been 30 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I bank at a very little credit union. They literally have one branch. When will you be expanding to banks like that or to credit unions that are part of a network like cu24?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Amazing App! I have fun the "Forecast" part so I can hold an eye out to create sure i won't overdraft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I like the idea. But why is it telling me i dont have enough transaction history?? I use my acc all the time! This doesnt create sense.😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    So amazing so far, everything thing literally took about 10 minutes to set up. Got an advance today 10/27

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Not bad! Gotten 2 advances as soon as I submitted them, paid back the cash on my payday. Simple Peasy.... I LIKE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    It doesn't have my bank so unable to test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Amazing app.... Definitely satisfied Dave is there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Tried to install, two hours later it was still "trying to connect to bank". Never got past that screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Perfect service! Will be subscribing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Thank you your the rich uncle Dave I've always wanted to give me loans instantly until payday much appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Wants paystubs, SSN, adress, will not remove my bank acc from the application after I decided it wasn't going to support me in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Small short after vacation and required some $ to obtain gas! Thanks for advancing me the cash without the crazy interest charges!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I like it but why does it draft 2 days before I'm paid...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave πŸ€‘ Saves review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Great, you can obtain advancements on paychecks. Especially if your paycheck was low, this may help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Amazing method too obtain cash when in a tight time but apologies has some major issues. Been obtain paid by direct deposit for a while but They say it doesn't match bank account, even though I took out and paid 3 save loans. I'll go somewhere else too obtain assistance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Annoying. Never keep any support from customer service even after days. I need an advance and more than qualify but they never end up letting me have one. Totally miffed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    After all sorts of b.s this application place me through as far as all the info they require the amount of time it takes for them to verify it's just not worth it after you are approved they require you to have a certain amount of cash in your acc before they can give you a loan direct deposit is a must and if you are getting 500 or less deposited into your acc dont count on an advance after you leave the hundred and some change they require in your acc they need extra verification and even after all the waiting they can choose whether or not they wish to approve you for an advance which the highest amount you can borrow is 75 bucks.. I dont think this application it worth all the hassle especially after you complete everything they ask for and they turn around and tell you that you cant obtain an advance not worth it.. but if you need an application to monitor if you are going to overdraft or not I guess this could work for you. But in that case I'll just stick to my Chime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Had over 1000$ coming with in the 10 days and still couldn't obtain an advance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Love the Dave application for the most part, mainly because it is a helpful source of fast "loans" in little amounts with no interest. Very helpful in this clutch moments when you need "just enough" to obtain you by. The application isn't amazing at all for one of it's main advertised functions which is to support you track and stay on top of your account. It doesn't modernize in true time and seems to never even obtain close even after days of banking business transactions. Use for fast money for now. Works amazing for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Amazing app. Helps for those harder times between paydays. Problems the cash to you in seconds and takes it back out on payday. It takes about two days to process your repayment then you have to wait until 10 days before your next paycheck to take out another. It would be even better if after you've shown consistent repayments they would loan you more, I have used them twice a month for 2 months. It is definitely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    The application was amazing in the beginning, fast but now after a few weeks it takes about 3-4 days for a payment to clear or for it to obtain the information required from the bank. It's always asking to verify myself and I can't always obtain an advance due to the problem on waiting. I also noticed that it will bee in red stating that a possible overdraft is in my future and it will stay in red even though it has received the information from the bank. Also when I do ask for an advance it states that it needs a few days of a certain amount of cash in the bank before I can obtain an advance. Uninstalling the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Amazing service. Quick help response. Very fair fees. Dave is amazing people! The application is amazing but needs a small more fine tuning and options to hit 5 starts. You can only delete 1 prediction at a time. The application didn't understand my bi-monthly payday cycles but help fixed same night I asked. This is what determines the auto payback. I couldnt love this application and squad more. Legit. Thank you squad Dave! Update! With stellar help they have created this an indispensable application and earned 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Its a amazing App, definatly can help in those moments where you need gas, meal or a few dollars to stop an overdraft. I only dont like the fact they charge $4.99 to obtain the cash express, it makes me not wish to tip. Also I dont like the fact it takes so a lot of days after your payday for Dave to take their cash back. I want they could take it out right away. Other than some minor kinks in the app. Amazing application n amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    What can I say about Dave? Hmmmm I will begin by stating that the service I've received via email has been OUTSTANDING to say the least. As for their transaction speed once the advance was requested and approved I can honestly state FANTASTIC to say the least. Was I skeptical? Absolutely Would I recommend to my mates who may need a short term, sensible and affordable method of doing such advances on their pay? Absolutely, already have πŸ’ͺ To end my review I would like to thank "Ashley" who has been incredibly helpful when I required questions and solutions paid attention to. And to Dave as a whole because this service is definitely appreciated. Sincerely, Jason M Griffin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    While this application does have it's issues, they are few & far between. It's been a true lifesaver. Whenever I've have had issues, I just email their customer service. They always answer within 24hrs, they are always friendly & always fix my problem right away. My latest customer service rep Alex was fantastic! Highly recommend this application if you need a little Payday loan to obtain you through!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    This is a amazing app. They only charge to loan you cash if you need it right away, and it's under 5 bucks. They request hint to plant trees for the service. Sometimes there's a delay but that usually has something to do with the current health of my bank account. I like that it won't take advantage of your poor luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Dave doesn't look more than 2 weeks back into your transaction history and therefore does not accurately predict spending or track finances. It doesn't communicate well enough with your bank acc to actually be useful. You can just look at your bank acc online to obtain better information. Also the payday advance function doesn't work because if your paychecks are even a penny various from each other Dave thinks that you have inconsistent pay. It's just not intelligent enough to be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    This is an awesome application for people that need a small help. While the amount you pay back is slightly more than what you borrowed, it isn't that much. It's manageable. The only think I noticed is that it might take a bit longer than expected to leave your bank account. Hold an eye out!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    This Dave application does take a very long time to process your bank acc but after that the cash did sent to your bank in minute. But that's only with express transfer which will charge you with a fee. For free transfering it will take 3 business days. So I would recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    It was amazing at first but then when I tried to obtain a loan, they tell me no because I have to have 115 in the bank at the time. If I had that much, I would not be trying to obtain a loan. Gave me a $25 loan the first time and I paid it off on time. Then I test to obtain a second loan and obtain told that I need to have 115 in my acc before they can allow me obtain another loan. I understand the reasoning behind them wanting some cash in there before giving out a loan, but I just think that the amount should be a lot lower than 115

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    I used it more out of curiosity than necessity just to see if it would be as simple as it claimed,and to my amazement, it was! The application gives you three advance amounts to choose from...$25,$50 or $75 I went with the max just to see. I answered a few [email protected]#$%! submit and a moment later I got a text telling me my cash is on the way! The one thing I don't really like to much is that you have to link it to your acc directly but other than that I think it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    That application is amazing but watch because they add a hint to your repayment sometimes. For me I know I did not leave a hint this time and 10% hint was taken out of my acc and they said I left a hint and I need to check my amount before I submit. My amount did not present a tip. Oh and they can't give it back cause some of it goes to trees. So just becareful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    I do love the idea of Dave, but it is not as easy as it seems. First, they won't lend me the cash and the reason why is vaguely explained. But that is not the main issue. The issue is they hold charging me 1$ a month since I signed in, there is no method to opt out in the application so here I am giving them 1$ a month for a service I can't use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    I have used the application multiple times to obtain advances, i am usually paid on the first but if the 1st is on a weekend im paid the latest day before the first. I hold having this problem where it needs to verify my income and wont allow me obtain an advance even though ive used the application 3 times now for an advance. I dont understand. I will not change my review until this is resolved and i can obtain an advance. Contacted help and got nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    The first time that I used this app, it worked well. After that, it has been terrible. It has given me erroneous error messages one week. The next, it says it can't verify my income. If I've already gotten a loan, why all of a sudden can it not verify? Anyway, it would have been a super dope application if not for the very unreliable system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    I haven't really used the application yet, but I was testing the advance process. Instead of being able to input my birth date manually, I have to scroll back one month at a time... I'm 44... that's a LOT of scrolling. It would be nice to have another method to input that information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    This application has never been accurate with my bank acc information. Now I can't pull out a loan because it tells me I need a $115 cushion for 2 months! Excuse me!? Sorry I use your application to support pay for gas from paycheck to paycheck. I have always paid the loan on time. I can't have $115 in my acc for 2 months because I don't create that kind of money. As soon as my paycheck hits...its gone. So if your anything like me, I don't suggest this app. Go use Earnin instead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Update! 1/30/18 Dave saved me! I just was approved for another advance so will allow you know how it goes the second time. Tomorrow is the 3rd bisiness day and Im really relying on the 75 advance. Let's see if Dave pulls through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    My balance and acc has been in same since I first downloaded this application 7 days ago.. I says they modernize accounts 6x a day mine hasn't been updated every since signed up smh. It's not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    I think it's amazing in theory, but I haven't been able to obtain it to work for me. Same acc 10+ years, yet it tells me fresh account, less than 90 days. (It's caused me to hold logging on. To create sure I'm not compromised. )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Very easy and swift! I had cash within minutes after applying. Thank you for holding me over until next pay day! Edit... the forecast is method off and never correct and I've only been able to obtain the loan one time. The forecast always predict that I will be negative and I'm never negative. About time it clears the week has passed and I keep the next check. So it no longer usefull.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Lags in response times. There's not an actual customer service option through the app, you have to Google and search their email. The money advance is fast once you obtain approved. The loan interest rate or pay back amount is $14 plus whatever you borrowed, Which is high but I guess if you need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    It took a very long time to obtain my paychecks in order. It was deducting a dollar for several months even though i couldn't use the service. It finally worked in March...hopefully I can continue to use it...but then still had problems because it never posted to my acc after i choose the 3business day option. Customer service was very helpful though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    *UPDATE* After contacting support, there was an error with the application reading my bank info. They restart it for me and all works well now. Perfect customer service squad and this is a amazing application to use if you ever catch yourself in a bind. Thanks for help!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    im very satisfied with dave!! got $50 in less than 8 hours and it only took a few mins to set up. only time i had an problem on the application was when i was trying to enter my pay period but that was a minor speed bump.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    This application is complete trash. I obtain text saying I can obtain an advance then when I test it says I have to wait 10 days before my next paycheck. Plus it's predicting that my acc will be overdrawn based on my previous purchase, when I've never had my acc overdrawn. Not to mention the $1 charge. This is straight up trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    UPDATE: The application has certainly went down hill since I've first used it. Was able to obtain my first loan, and was amazing about paying them back. Now I can't obtain a loan, hold getting system error when I place in my info. And now it says they need to see a cushion of $115. Didn't say that when I used the application the first time. I'm disappointed between the problems especially when I need a loan badly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Wow I can't believe how fast it was to sign up and obtain $!! Only a few mins to sign up and the cash is already in my account. Literally just did it so haven't experienced paying back yet but seems like a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    After reading the reviews i assumed it would be a amazing application and very helpful in my current situation but it wont even allow me make an acc because it says my online banking credentials are incorrect. I have tried several times to no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    I love it! Dave has helped me through my rough times financially. I always pay back because it's nice to have a service out there that doesn't completely destroy you with the interest on loans! Thanks Dave and friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Keeps telling me I'll have to wait two pay periods, then it doesn't have enough information from the bank. Deleted the application and it's still has my information linked. It's a waste of time. Earnin is method better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    You guys did not help, in fact you actually took cash from me and created my acc overdraft and I never borrowed cash from you. I'm trying to delete my acc and my. Bank but of course I obtain an error. Not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Well I love the idea of this app. I couldn't search my bank on there list. And just don't feel like I should spend additional time contacting them to see if they actually have my bank. Could have really used the 75 dollars. 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave: Outsmart Overdrafts review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Wasn't a huge fan at first. I do use it a lot but still not a huge fan of how long it takes. Says it should take no more than 8 hours and I haven't had it take any less than 12 hours or so and a couple times it's taken more than 24 using the Express option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave Ramsey Show review [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    Application does not auto play correctly. At least not consistently. For example after completing hours 1-3 for Mon, 9/17 I listened to Tuesday 9/18 and after each hour it played the next hour properly of the same day. However, once hour 3 ended instead of starting hour 1 of Wednesday, 9/19 it started playing hour 1 of Monday, 9/17 which had already been completed. If I didn't primarily listen to these episodes while driving I wouldn't mind this inconvenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave Ramsey Show review [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    Once I found out how to use the fresh app, I loved the changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave Ramsey Show review [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    Love this application for listening to the present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave Ramsey Show review [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    Fresh updated doesn't let for downloading individual days. Frustrating. updated- you can download individual hours by swiping left on each hour of that day. The application doesn't answer well to the left swipe, and it was much easier to download each individual day before the update. Still frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave Ramsey Show review [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    Stops playing every 5 mins or so, for no reason. I like using the Dave Ramsey application because it is updated more often than the Google Play app, but Google never crashes and works perfectly. Frustrating. The developer's first baby step should be to fix this application once and for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave Ramsey Show review [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    Sliding to left for individual download takes a small to figure out exactly where to allow go so not to have it slide back. Useful once figured out. Still have delays when hittings buttons and it seems to be hung.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave Ramsey Show review [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    The application just updated, and now I can't download individual days. I only have limited data, so I download at the library. I wish to be able to download individual days like before it updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave Ramsey Show review [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    Please quit updating the app! Every time it gets updated it gets worse! I've been using the application for the past year and now I obtain bombarded with notifications that can't be turned off. Marking episodes complete is clunky. Just please STOP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave Ramsey Show review [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    I listened to him daily on my method to work and on my method to home. Love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave Ramsey Show review [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    Love the present but application constantly shuts off during shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave Ramsey Show review [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    Love listening to Dave Ramsey but i am noticing days missing, like i have mondays radio present but Tuesday or thursday is missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave Ramsey Show review [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    I love using the application because when my screen goes black the application still plays unlike when listening on youtube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave Ramsey Show review [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    Love listening to the Dave Ramsey show!!! Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave Ramsey Show review [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    This is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave Ramsey Show review [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    Recent modernize has a weird bug, volume too low. If I slide the volume to the low side and immediately to the high side it's nice and loud for about 5secs and then I can hear the volume seemingly automatically lower although the volume shows high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave Ramsey Show review [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    Despite a small confusion on downloads, this application is excellent for its function. Little size downloads with the podcast split up by hour and very few ads. Those wanting to binge Dave Ramsey shows have a Godsend with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave Ramsey Show review [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    Fresh application is terrible. I don't wish to have to download each episode to listen. The old application would let me to just listen to any episode without downloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave Ramsey Show review [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    Amazing method to listen to Dave here in Canada but everytime there is an modernize you have to unistall the application and reinstall in order to download fresh episodes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave Ramsey Show review [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    Update: Thanks! I didn't know I could use bluetooth to connect to my Google Home. I want I could chromecast it to my Google Home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave Ramsey Show review [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    I like the Apps, content is very powerful. I do have a request use should have option to add / tag their favorite show.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter