Dawg Trails Reviews & Opinions


Submit Dawg Trails review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawg Trails review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    I used to have the old ver of Bully Walk but a mate told me to download Dawg Trails because it was "better and newer". I deleted my copy of Bully Walk and downloaded this, only to search out it's missing some of the vital features that created Bully Walk actually useful. The main reason I used Bully Walk was to see if the cafeterias and restaurants were open, and what was on the menu. But this application doesn't have that yet! I would go back to the old ver if I could but it's not on the shop now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Despite the lag I obtain from the android game because my phone is not quite amazing at running games. I love this android game so much! It's very relaxing and somewhat satisfying! I can never stop playing! Addicting! I have played this android game before but never really gotten into it until now. I doubt you guy's will do this but can you optimize the graphics down one more level? I think it would definetely support my phone run this android game without the lag. Thanks so much! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I've fallen in love with this game. I honestly have been waiting for a android game like this to be created and i absolutely love it. thank you creators hold up the amazing work. I will say my only complaint with the android game is occasionally when openeing the android game it'll stay on a white screen for awhile but ive noticed if i close out the application completely then wait about 5 mins it'll run properly. But all in all my favorite android game so far. I can't wait to see what this android game becomes.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dawg Trails or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Dawg Trails video reviews and related movies:

    See Exploring Greer Ranch Trails with The Outsider MTB. Overdrive, Distortion, Monk Dawg, and Double D. on youtube.

     related image

    See Trail dawg on youtube.

     related image

    See "The Dawg" MTB Track Rockhampton on youtube.

     related image

    See FIRST LOOK at FLOW DAWG - Powder Ridge on youtube.

     related image

    See Dawg trail - Burke Mountain on youtube.

     related image

    See Trail dawg training on youtube.

     related image

    See Blue Dawg test run #1 (Twisted Trails) on youtube.

     related image

    See FAST AND FUN MTB TRAIL | Mountain biking Monk Dawg Trail on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I love this game, normally I have a hard time getting attached to mobile android games but this was super easy, cute and fun. However this is getting 2 stars because at some point I became unable to craft, even if I had the supplies to do it. Now I can't continue my lumberjack quest because I can't craft another ax, and even if I could, the bird won't take the wood. If you patch this I'll play again but until then I'm gonna have to leave this android game for a small bit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    The android game is cool but kinda boring. Its really hard and the stamina goes wayyy to fast. I have a lot of cash in the android game and now its simple to obtain over the ferrys. The android game is fun and addictive for a while but when do you settle down in a house it becomes boring. Amazing android game but needs improving. When I came back to the android game my house was in a various town. And the android game is repeative. You just walk and walk and gather sticks and other things ALLLL the time. Like I said its a amazing gam but needs improvi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    It's a fun small android game where you collect, craft, and trade. Sort of like something to play when you need a relaxing android game that still has a challenge to it. I lost my old android game and 19.99 spent on it despite backing up. I'd like to see hero customization, being able to specifically repick a career, and not being forced to sell your papers or buy the backpack once you are gifted the favors. Maybe obtain married and have kids? More dog breeds? Bug fixes for the letters too. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I would like it if you guys could fix this problem where my phone gets laggy to the point of where it crashes, i experienced it a few times now. Besides the point, the android game is lots of fun and i love how the backround was created and the concept of the whole game, I recommend 100% of downloading this game, i also recommend that you should add stack crafting (stacking but on the crafting table for crafting multiples of the same crafted item to save time, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    The Trail is entertaining and enjoyable when you first start. Android game can begin to obtain repititive and a small dull as you progress but the video test makes up for it with cool crafting recipes and stunning graphics. Being able to play offline makes it a very convenient entertainer and time killer. On the technical side, I have played this android game on both android device and iOS and both times my devices will heat up and lag very easily which can be concerning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I've been playing this android game for a while now and I've got beautiful far. What annoys me is when I craft beaver felt and when they merge together in my bag or a chest some of them just dissappear into thin air. It takes so damn long to collect and craft these things and then they just disappear. Sort your android game out! It's seems as if you've just abandoned the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I've always loved this android game from graphics to story line and interactivity. However, crafted clothing is not durable enough and becomes quite difficult at the rate of how a lot of you have to craft as well as constantly collecting all the materials required. Also, I want more people were actively playing especially where town's are concerned as video test is more fun when others join in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I have played this android game for over two years. I had to totally reset because I got a fresh phone which is totally absurd. All of my purchases are gone as well. I restarted a fresh character, and I reached the eden falls city or whatever it's called. Now the android game started crashing, popping up weird windows, and now it won't even open. Screen just goes white and freezes my phone. Its not my phone being the problem either trust me. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    There were some glitches. One would be when you obtain into the game, the logos ko gregate and 22 cans would present up, next you will obtain a white screen. I waited and waited but nothing happen. I could hear the audio, but nothing else happened. Another is when you craft something, the item crafted might stay in the middle of the screen. You can't drag it away or anything, and it stays on your screen and is really annoying. Otherwise, amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I like this android game but I hate, I hhhaaattteee it when I uninstall the android game it forgets everything. Aren't Google accounts here to remember the data. I was living the high-life I had everything the. N I uninstalled the android game to free up space, and after a week install it back all off my items was gone. POFF! You're items is gone and have fun. I HATE THIS STUPID SYSTEM THE GAME IS GREAT BUT THE SYSTEM IS STUPID!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    It needs improvement. What annoys me the most about this android game is how the stuff keeps moving up and can't stay still. It's so unrealistic, and it's irritable! Some stuff just falls off causing other players to steal your items. You need to fix that if you wish your android game to be perfect. Coz it almost is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    This android game is beautiful. One of the most well done physics ive seen in a phone android game and something that has an actual story line. It is boardering on being almost too advanced for a phone game. It really makes you feel like you are playing a true videogame. Not some same old candy crush genre or runner genre or clicker genre android game that you've seen a million times. I wouldnt even classify those as videogames they are more like trashy flashplayer android games but actually somehow worse. I want more android games for the phone were like this with NPCs and rpg style gaming. Even this android game has a runner type feel to it because thats what it is but its still very special because it has fresh exciting aspects and actual progression .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    very addicting, very simple, and yet very hard. only complaints are these: controls on dragging stuff touchy and causes unexpected drops (regular problem in this app, other apps rarely related issue). problems when crafting, made stuff freezing in center of screen. once happens, every item acquired after (craft/pickup) stays frozen. exit and re enter only method to fix. upon reload stuff are dropped instead of bagged. if in town, stuff are lost. this bad, need fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Brilliant concept. I've an Amazon Fire and never had any 'glitches'. Got a house in a city now and love it. Just a shame that there arent more true people playing. It's very addictive and really hope the developers work on the communication aspects, particularly whilst on a trail. The very beauty of the android game is the interaction between players. It's just that our city has only 2 true people. Rest are 'Als? Edit: On third city now. Becoming disheartened as 19 other dwellers seem to have given up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    This android game is so much fun. It doesn't obtain old and is a amazing method to slay time without being terribly repetitive and boring. The graphics are beautiful, especially the landscapes they give you glimpses of as you walk along the trail. I would highly recommend this android game to anyone looking for a fresh, unconventional take on gaming. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I only got 5 mins into the game, it looks really fun and i wish it play it, but the audio is extremely choppy and chop up for me, the melody and background stops and skips at random, and the characters voice cuts in and out. Some of the directions where unclear but im more concerned about fixing this problem! Please support i wish to play and have fun the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Crashes a lot! Even when I exit out of the android game and clear the cache it still wont load past the devolper screen. I'll have to reset my phone to obtain it to load. Decent android game if it worked more often. Also a lot of the towns are filled with people who don't play anymore. Need to boot the dead accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Awesome android game and really unique. You always have what to do and discover and that you work together with your town is a amazing method to create the people play together. My only issue with it are the a lot of crashes and once even I had weird rollback and lost hours of gameplay. Would be amazing if you work to create this less

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Have love this since the the fresh ways to earn $,& Favours!If there is ever a method to recover my previous game(on iOS, now on Android), I'd love to know. 1 thing...I want I could obtain paid (real $) to play...I could create a job out of it. LOL. JS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I loved this android game and got halfway through. A few months later, I got a fresh device and migrated my save. Strange thing is, a lot of my progress was undone. When I went back to check on my old phone, my progress was still saved until the prompt, "Save migrated. Restarting the game. " or something like that. Now a lot of my progress is gone and I've kinda lost motivation in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Amazing game! A hint for fresh players: when you trade items, buy materials to craft better stuff then sell them to create money! You can leave camp and come back multiple times and trade again each time you come back. This way allows you to obtain 10,000+ chits very easily!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Could really improve the community logging. Also tree cutting in general. So a lot of "missed" strikes with axes. The zoom on the hunting. Higher stacking with less growth of item. Crafting while item is in chest instead of inventory. Edit: the android game is getting worse. Not better. Avoid this android game if you can. No point getting attached only to search out it sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    the trail is really fun and relaxing but at times it can obtain beautiful stressful. a small hint is, you need clothes. and especially food. clothes are really necessary though because when you see other people on the trail you obtain to look nicer then them. so when you reach eden falls you obtain to build a town and stuff. either method it's super super fun. there is lag occasionaly but its not not good and not that often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I've played this android game since it first came out and paused for a bit. I had a town, dozens of favors spent, a lot of materials and the excellent set of clothes. Now it seems I can't obtain any of that back after the the update. Would give 5 stars but I've been generous enough with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I absolutely LOVE The Trail. The graphics are attractive and the android game is addictive. I only have one problem. The ferry. It is expected for the price to increase slightly as you go further on because you earn more and move money, but how on Earth did I obtain from paying 6,000 Chits to 17,500 chits!? I am now struggling to earn 40,000 chits despite only having 5,642 chits to my name. Please lower the price slightly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I love this game! it's really an interesting one and nice. Trying to lives on only from collecting, craft, and trade things feels so 'real' lol. Only 4 stars because it spends too much time on playing. And after I settled down, the work to be done is piling up but you still need to craft/trade for your attributes, or you'll collapsed faster (and got stolen by others urgghhh) :")

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    PLEASE HELP! ALL of my progress has been deleted.. it took me to the very beginning when I opened the application just now. GREAT graphics and gameplay. Would give a higher ranked review but I am on the verge of deleting because of the progress issue. HELP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Its quick paced, kind of fun, except the key action is to collect rare stuff on the trail. The android game constantly lost responsiveness, so the exact item I was looking for was right there on the screen, but I couldn't pick it up. Couldn't do anything...finally gave up and uninstalled, very annoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Allow me first say that I really do have fun this game. It's the best that I've been able to search in regards to something of this standard, but this android game is clearly designed for children. The trading system is really odd since if you sell the most stuff, you are rewarded with a payment. It just feels really convenient to me, and in a android game like this, I'm going for a bit of inconvenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Amazing game, but there should be a protection from players on materials, too a lot of players steal logs and furs before you can obtain them. The mayor also should have more control over the town, be able to kick players or advertise the city looking for açtive players. I have 11 people in my city and only 2 of them play, they aren't even active.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Needs a in-game help for bugs. Swiping is simple but makes it harder when you do it for everything ie mean to swipe for one action but it thinks you're doing another. Having problem with signing into Google Play, but Kong works fine. Absolutely love the android game overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    android game controls aren't the best, when I'm trying to increase or decrease the speed of walking, it doesn't seem to register my finger swiping up and down. only after multiple tries does it work. but other than a few annoying bugs and glitches it's not too poor for a free application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    This android game is great! Obtain it and you will love it. A fun adventure android game with trading, hunting, exploring, crafting, and so much more! At first, the controls are hard and frustrating but they obtain better. I don't remember there being ads, so there won't be ads. Have fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    The graphics and animations are awesome for a free game. The style reminds me a lot of legend of zelda wind waker. The android game is a bit repetitive but very fun! Love being able to collect things and craft things. Definitely a fun survival type game!! Want there were more things to do but still entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    It's a amazing android game but it crashes a LOT. The developers desperately NEED to do something about it. Stuff move on there own and fall out, you suddenly can grab stuff, items fall out of your backpack in camps resorting to ppl stealing them. AND TO TOP IT ALL OFF I literally lost almost 20 mins progress even though I closed the android game while I was at a camp. And also it gets super slow out of nowhere. I wish to continue playing because it's legit a amazing android game but it has...a lot if issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    * edit* finished the android game now its boring. Want there was more 😢 Fresh modernize is amazing and have fun the game. would really like various things in the city store.. When I first started playing you could obtain statues that you can't anymore why???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    The android game is very laggy and this prevents me from buying or selling things I need and gathering supplies along the trail. Instead of walking and picking things up I'd have to stop and pick it up. It aso deleted my data out of nowhere and won't allow me reconnect to google play to obtain it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I lost 3 saves during the time i played. At one point i got beautiful far. The latest time i played i lost the save again and uninstalled. Im trying to begin again. I hope youve fixed some suff and created the android game less laggy. Ill change the rating for better or worse but for now i wouldnt reccomend anyone to play it too seriously. Its a relaxing android game but full of clitches and you might lose your save at any point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Navigate My Hiking Trails: Hiking Gps, Trail Maps review [App]  2019-4-10 13:15

    doesnt work keeps kicking me out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hallelujah Trail review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Quirks, Quandaries and Quicksand. The Hallelujah Trail is directed by John Sturges and adapted to screenplay by John Gay from the novel written by Bill Gulick. It stars Burt Lancaster, Lee Remick, Jim Hutton, Pamela Tiffin, Brian Keith, John Anderson, Martin Landau and Donald Pleasence. Melody is by Elmer Bernstein and cinematography by Robert Surtees. Depending on who you talk to about The Hallelujah Trail, it will either be called [email protected]#$% numbing bore or a misunderstood gem, such is the reputation of it, it kinda demands to be seen so as to evaluate why so divisive. It flopped on release and was savaged by critics, while it was a tough production from the off, one that badly over ran and was expensive to film. Cast members not getting on, poor weather, poor zone provisions for cast, and the poor death of stuntman Bill Williams during one particular scene. Add in that lead man Lancaster looks bored - working at a time that he called his slavery period - then it felt doomed at an early stage. Its failure has been contributed to a number of things, such as timing (comedy Western, and an epic one at that, too early? too late?) but really it's takes too a lot of bites of the pie, rendering the whole as something resembling a garbled mess. The thin plot is stretched unbearably to fifteen mins shy of three hours, thrusting a number of hero groups to trudge around with a screenplay that ironically - given the temperance/alcoholic basis of story - feels like it was written by an inebriate. Yet I personally would be a born liar if I said there wasn't a lot to like in the mix. Filmed not just in Technicolor and Panavision, but Ultra Panavision 70 no less! Pic looks terrific, with Surtees bringing the Gallup locales to vivid life, and Bernstein provides another technical highlight with his rambunctious score, huge bold brass and percussion thunders around the settings. Some of the comedy works, when the cast obtain possibility to come alive, and even though some aspects no doubt give the PC brigade kittens, the likes of Martin Landau as an Indian called Chief Walks-Stooped-Over are a joy. While for the red blooded among us, the large running time at least allows for plenty of the positively yummy Remick... So it's a tough call, I think its harsh to call it a bore, yet it's awfully messy. So with that I sit on the fence, where just one of my butt cheeks gets numb... 5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slaughter Trail review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Just - Slaughter. Three bandits rob a scene coach and then shoot some Navajos and steal their horses. They seek refuge at the US Fort Marcy, and obtain it from the conflicted commander. The Navajos hone in... Almost unwatchable on a lot of levels, the screenplay is stupid, the direction wooden, lead actor phones it in and to add insult to injury the Cinecolor print is poor. That's not all, though, story is told mostly in song, irritatingly so, to the point where it feels like pic was created decades earlier than it was. Hell! Just to cap things off a main hero flip-flop come the finale is really extracting the urine. Boooo! 1/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apache Trail review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    The Domino Judgement. Apache Trail is directed by Richard Thorpe and adapted to screenplay by Maurice Geraghty from a story by Ernest Haycox. It stars Lloyd Nolan, Donna Reed, William Lundigan, Ann Ayars, Connie Gilchrist and Chill Wills. Melody is by Sol Kaplan and cinematography by Sidney Wagner. Ernest Haycox's "Stage Station" was place together as Apache Trail and ended up being a better than average "B" Western. Set essentially at the Tonto Valley Station, story finds Nolan and Lundigan as polar opposite brothers caught in the middle of the Apache's ire on acc of Nolan's dastardly ways. Also at the station are a roll call of familiar 1940s Western characters, gruff men of honour, some lovely women causing sexual friction and a token Indian guy working for the whites. This little group of people will have to defend the Station (come Fort) versus what seems like 300 Apache's; that is unless they agree to give up Nolan, who of course has "not" exactly endeared himself to the group during the siege. While there's naturally the "brother" angle hanging massive in the air, something which almost detracts from the love triangle sub-plot as the "honest as apple pie" Reed (playing a Latino!) and "smoking hot but questionable in morals" Ayars conspire to place character in waiting Lundigan in a choice situation. The production is a mixture of not good rear projection and scene work with gorgeous exterior zone work (Tucson, Arizona), while the acting is exactly what it is, a group of actors either contracted to the studio, working for meal or hopefully taking the first steps on the ladder to better opportunities. The photography is very nice, but the not good racist bravado of the era is not, while Thorpe's staging of action is indicative of his career in how he makes a silk purse out of a sow's ear. Accept it for the time it was created and this is a decent and enjoyable film. It was loosely remade in 1952 as Apache Battle Smoke, suffice to say that even then, ten years later, the material still didn't advance to anything out of the ordinary. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TRAIL CLIMB review [App]  2018-7-28 21:0

    Please fix lag and fix save issue i begin again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TRAIL CLIMB review [App]  2018-7-28 21:0

    The android game is fun but sometimes the android game doesn't wish to begin it shows a black screen please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    This android game is highly pay to progress ive spent 85 dollars and am still at a roadblock in the game. My heros arent powerful enough to go on and there really arent definetive ways to farm daily. I feel like the shards for hero collection should be easier to get. There needs to be an easier method to obtain progress on characters daily. but overall its a beautiful fun game. just hope they hold improving it to create it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    very fun with growing pains very intricate customization with cool troops and fun combat. the text is too small, especially on card substats. I've seen people say that but it is definitely an issue. also your VIP level doesn't accurately go up by the amount of diamonds you recharge like it says. I've spent 7 dollars. just on the latest purchase I got 600 gems and it says you only need to recharge 300 total to obtain VIP 2 and I'm still only VIP 1. that is very misleading. i will rate 5 when fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    the android game is fun and has a lot to do not giving a huge amount down time or recharge time. though i started getting a network error that it cant connect and tried repairing client and clearing the cache with no luck. hope its fixed soon because the android game is a amazing time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    sweet android game i love that they used actual names and likenesses also. best hunter x hunter android game out even tho its the only one only down fall is its hard to obtain s heros im impatient tho haha so it might just be me but my hats off to the creators of this android game A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    first of all, I love the android game it does a lot of things right. I would of given this 5 stars except for 1 thing. today is day 7 and I should keep my seven day carnival gift ( which contains a S rank character) I received all my other everyday log in rewards but this one. tried finding a method to contact the developing squad in android game but couldn't do so, and this is why I'm replying here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    Very amazing android game overall only issue I have is you obtain kicked off the android game to your home screen a lot. It happens a lot after I come out of a dungeon or do a summon I think it might be android game lag myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    Primary side scroller anime android game using Hunter X Hunter hero as its base. The graphics on the loading screens are a hit to the childhood, but the android game play and animation is nothing to boast about, but the android game is exactly what the advertisement shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    The only draw back to me not enjoying the android game is in some of the chat box the wording is method to little and you have to stare really hard just to read it other then that I thinks it's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    won't go past phantom troupe screen in very beginning keeps saying connection error an i got 5 bars so ya not amazing but wish to play so hold trying been 2 days now wasting my time please fix this android game soon or in deleting it an moving on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    I would like my 7th day reward for logging on. it Disappeared on my 7th day. So I did not obtain my reward. Dissatisfied that, that happened. Otherwise, love the game. Huge fan of manga and show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    So indecisive about wether should I spend my diamonds on Gacha or the Want Hut?? Which one is more worth it??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    Android game wish load it hold saying no network but everything else works.....cant even play a fast match because it black out and stays that method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    This android game is very fun, but I'm a small bit irritated at the glitches that happen. For example the Heavens Arena was supposed to restart today but never did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    The beer times 10 is supposed to give you A-S characters so i grinded 2000 gems and it gave me B characters, this android game is a scam don't play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    Autoplay sucks the play out of gaming, you begin overpowered, guides are not important when they merely explain the ui, vip system geared to empty wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    The android game is fun and great. would be five stars if they didn't randomly lock your guys you are building up to craft. I finally got all the materials to create puppet kite, go to craft him and my music that I never used, just there to create kite was locked to cross server arena that i cannot access for a week. Please create your squads accessible from your hero list. or let to use them as crafting materials, just give a warning before hand. don't lock them so I was my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    its a amazing android game but the X10 hunter draw doesnt actually obtain you 10 A~S rank hunters but other than that its a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    Netero's skin looks like those old dudes you see running around in the morning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    I left my avatar in the pvp area, and come back 30 minutes later still alive. Guess I'm just too powerful people are scared to attack me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    The Want hut is seriously addicting, I literately spent all my diamonds on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    Fun game. just want energy would regenerate faster. I will say that you always have somwthing to do so you can constantly play it if you feelt like it. 5/5 as far as mobile android games go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    I Love This Android game Very Much. Spent alot on it....hopefully they watch my Youtube Video test Vids on Hints and Amazing Video test and advice. YouTube - MasterSkippy117 thank you for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    bought 14.99 pack and never recieved anything and was charge. require refund, or product i purchased with additional gems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    I created a purchase of 14.99 and it took it out of my bank true fast but didn't keep what I purchased......game was amazing until you buy items not a amazing experience for gamers that love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    I just purchased the monthly card and I was charged for it but didnt recieve it in the game! until this is fixed the rating is staying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    Just clear the regular heaven's arena floor 50, thought I beat it, but later realize im only half method through the arena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    Kinda cheesey, not my cup of tea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    No one gave a review yet so yuh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    Like the android game so far but the text in the android game is entirely to small...make font bigger and bolder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    Just got Shaiapouf from the Tarven, giving a 5-star rating might grants me happening more luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    Is there a fresh patch coming? Better strengthen myself for the next patch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    Anyone know how to beat kings ruin part 7 challenge appreciate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    I'm level 12! I got 5 card level 30 higher thank you!😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    The text is little and the translation is abysmal, but the android game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    this is just gaydorado without the homoerotic art...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    Can I join the Phantom Troupe?? The spider tattoo looks really [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    Genthru's skill result is so cool, the blast is shocking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    ☡CANNOT BE MOVED TO SD❌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    The background melody is really hyper, I always have the melody on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter's Trail review [App]  2019-1-21 22:31

    Amazing game, very enjoyable for even free2play players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trail Treker review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    I really like this app. There were a couple of spots where I street the trails and it didn't follow the map very close but only for a short distance. I ride in Polk, Pierce and Dunn county and want they had maps for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trail Treker review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Note the Sawyer County WI map includes both snowmobile and atv trails, however, it is only listed until the snowmobile folder in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trail Treker review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Worked amazing our first time out snowmobiling. I save our first tracking, but now the application will not open. I hate to uninstall it I might loose our tracking map. Talked to tech help and was able to obtain application to begin again. Tag was very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trail Treker review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Paid 2 bucks for app,then I have to pay 2 bucks each for every is is a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trail Treker review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Amazing app, more Wisconsin snowmobile trail maps would be nice... Price county to begin would be appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trail Treker review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Create sure to test out all the features! There are some really cool gems in this application 😎. Also check out each of the POIs... You can search coupons from the local businesses!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trail Treker review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Works exteamly well with no cell service and anywhere on the mountain. Veryed map styles are a plus and very simple to read. Points of intrest are a plus as long as the local business supports the snowmobile club. Watch for improvements to an already amazing app. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trail Treker review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Local trail map w/gps Works exceptionally well. When you are at a crossroads it shows you exactly what crossroads you are at. Exactly what was missing with all other trail map apps. Buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trail Treker review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Waste of cash The gas stations not even a quarter mile away don't even present on the map for locations of interest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trail Treker review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Very helpful! This application works amazing and you don't even need cell service for it to work. It even works when we're out in the boondocks on a ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trail Treker review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Maps are awesome! I obtain lost easily on the trail, and this will be SO Helpful to me this year!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trail Treker review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Works awesome. Shows the trail systems and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trail Treker review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    A useful application and adding maps for a couple of dollars is worth it. My only complaint is that the coupon clipper is downloaded with it and can't be uninstalled independently of the Trail Treker app. Is there a method to download without the add-on?

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter