Dawn Break -Ice and Fire- Reviews & Opinions


Submit Dawn Break -Ice and Fire- review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Breaks the Dawn review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    This is a beautifully written fairytale reimagining. I love how Larson incorporates the elements of the original swan story. I am intrigued to see what else happens in this series. I would recommend this book to readers of YA fantasy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Breaks the Dawn review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    I loved Larson's Defy series and was excited for Dark Breaks the Dawn. It was better than I anticipated and I am already looking forward to reading the sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Breaks the Dawn review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    Enjoyable!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dawn Break -Ice and Fire- or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Dawn Break -Ice and Fire- video reviews and related movies:

    See Dawn Break The Flaming Emperor best Android game high graphic gameplay chapter 4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Fire Emblem Fates: Birthright - FINALE - Endgame: Dawn Breaks on youtube.

     related image

    See Dawn Break: Origin Normal: 2-6 Forest Ceratops + 2-7 Fire Troll + 2-8 Avoid Patrol + 2-9 ... Crash ) on youtube.

     related image

    See Dawn Break Legacy Of Valkyria : Tutorial And Gameplay # 1 : Skill Menawan Mirip Honkay Impact on youtube.

     related image

    See Rats On Fire - Neutral Runecraft Dawnbreak Nightedge Deck! [Shadowverse] on youtube.

     related image

    See Burn It Down (Official Video) - Linkin Park on youtube.

     related image

    See Dawn Break (CN) 曙光破晓 Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Dawn Break: Legacy of Valkyria | Immersive Gaming featuring Lola Zieta on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Breaks the Dawn review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    ***Review posted on The Eater of Books! blog***Dark Breaks the Dawn by Sara B. LarsonBook One of an untitled duologyPublisher: Scholastic PressPublication Date: May 30, 2017Rating: 3 starsSource: ARC sent by a fellow bloggerSummary (from Goodreads):On her eighteenth birthday, Princess Evelayn of Eadrolan, the Light Kingdom, can finally access the full range of her magical powers. The light looks brighter, the air is sharper, and the energy she can draw when fighting feels almost limitless.But while her mother, the queen, remains busy at the battle front, in the Dark Kingdom of Dorjhalon, the corrupt king is plotting. King Bain wants control of both kingdoms, and his plan will fling Evelayn into the throne much sooner than she order to conquer Bain and his sons, Evelayn will quickly have to come into her ability to shapeshift, and rely on the alluring Lord Tanvir. But not everyone is what they seem, and the balance between the Light and Dark comes at a steep the first book of a remarkable duology, Sara B. Larson sets the scene for her reimagining of Swan Lake -- a lush romance packed with betrayal, intrigue, magic, and adventure.What I Liked:I didn't hate this book, but I didn't love it. Words that everyone hates to hear, because they don't really mean a whole lot. Was this book really amazing until the ending? Was it a mix of positives and negatives? Was there one or two huge things that threw everything off? In this case, there were positives and negatives. And I suppose the ending was beautiful not good (cruel), though it's so dramatic and ghastly and it leaves room for so much to happen in book two.I've read Larson's debut trilogy (Defy, Ignite, and Endure), and I enjoyed the series. I have been beautiful excited about this fresh book of Larson's for quite some time. I don't know much about Swan Lake, but I didn't care about that because the book sounded great, and I'd had amazing experiences with Larson's books in the past. This book, while fairly intriguing, was not Larson's incess Evelayn has just turned eighteen and gained full access to her power. She is thrust into ascending the Light throne when her mother is killed in battle, fighting King Bain of the Dark Kingdom. Evelayn manages to hold control of the Light, but she must quickly come up with a plan to conquer King Bain and his sons. But Evelayn is under a lot of pressure, especially to hone her abilities and to shapeshift. With the support of her trusted General, her best friend, and Lord Tanvir, Evelayn sets out to conquer her Dark opponent and restore balance with his heir, or die in the took a small while for the story to grow on me - and Evelayn as well. The story moves at a very slow pace initially, and I can't say I was all that interested. I think things started to pick up for me when Evelayn and Tanvir's relationship started to pick up. I'll obtain to that. Anyway, the story starts and follows Evelayn's ascent to the throne, and how she handles the pressure. It's so much pressure, to be thrust onto the throne without being able to grieve, to be thrown into the middle of a war, to be expected to be powerful and without fear or weakness, to be expected to bind to a male and produce an heir. So, yeah, the story wasn't interesting at first, but then it really began to shape up with all of Evelayn's duties and worries and plans.Evelayn seemed distant and cold to me at first, and I didn't really like her. But then I started to understand her better. She takes on an enormous amount of pressure, and the author makes perfectly transparent how much Evelayn struggles with it all. But Evelayn becomes a much stronger, commanding leader, as the story goes is book is written in third person, and there are multiple POVs. We read from Evelayn's, Tanvir's, Ceren's, and even Lorcan's (the heir of the Dark Kingdom/son of King Bain). Evelayn's POV dominated, but Tanvir's was sprinkled throughout, and Ceren's (Evelayn's best friend). Lorcan's POV was the most boring. Lorcan has no affection or pity for the Light Kingdom, but he also hates his father. Lorcan is cold and sly, and an interesting but merciless villain of the story.I adored Tanvir. He's just so good, and kind and noble and sweet. Don't obtain me wrong, he is also fiercely protective and war-hardened. He's the High Lord of a set of lands, but he is also a soldier and and very amazing with his power and his skills in fighting and battle. Tanvir almost seemed to be too amazing to be true, with his kindness and gentleness with Evelayn, but I rolled with it. I like him too much, and it's not hard to see e romance is sweet. At first I thought it developed too quickly, but weeks pass before things really progresses. Time moves quickly in this novel, but we don't obtain to see each and every day. Tanvir and Evelayn are a amazing couple, and very amazing for each other. I like that Evelayn kept questioning why Tanvir wanted her, and I like how persistent and yet respectful Tanvir was. While this isn't a favorite romance of mine, it is a cute and shippable one.I also liked Ceren's budding romance with the son of an necessary lord. So cute!The ending is beautiful cruel and I don't love it, so I won't really talk about it. But it's a cliffhanger. So I may read book two, especially since this is only a duology series.What I Did Not Like:There are a bunch of things that I didn't really have fun about this book. I've already mentioned that the pacing of the story is slow. The beginning is dreadfully boring. You know it's poor when you don't even care that an necessary hero just died (Evelayn's mother). I really only started to obtain interested when Evelayn's feelings for Tanvir begin to is story is kind of cliche. The girl magically comes into her powers when she turns eighteen. There is a Light Kingdom and a Dark Kingdom (i.e. some kind of balance). They are at war. There is always a war. The King of the Dark Kingdom is an evil caricature. Honestly, this book is full of cliches, and they weren't necessarily welcome ones. I didn't mind, but I also didn't like them.I'm also very confused about the species of these people. They aren't human - they are Draíolon, and I have no idea what that means. It would appear that some of them have blue skin and lavender hair and strange-colored features? I'm not really sure. I couldn't obtain a handle on the physical aspects of the Draíolon, or anything about them, really. They are magical, immortal, and there is a balance of them. That's about it. I'm very confused about what they actually are though.Honestly the world-building in general is a small confusing for me, or just completely absent. It seems like a typical, cliche YA fantasy world, and yet, I really couldn't obtain a amazing grasp of the world. There were so a lot of strange things that seemed out of place. Maybe I'm missing something?I'm not all that convinced that there won't be a love triangle! I love Evelayn and Tanvir and I ship them so hard, and there is no tip of a love triangle in this book. But because Lorcan and his brother Lothar also have POVs in this book (in addition to Evelayn and Tanvir - and Ceren too, not that she is part of this), I'm a small nervous. Lorcan seems like an off-his-rocker kind of villain, but Lothar... I could see the author somehow working Lothar into Evelayn's path. They have never met and she has never seen him before, but I just have this feeling. You know? I wish to write off Lorcan altogether but somehow, Lothar... he has too much pity and sympathy for Evelayn. Despite not knowing her and her never having seen him before. I'm just not convinced. I don't know e ending! How cruel! Will it stick? I highly doubt it (on several aspects), but how knows... the author has blown the story wide open, which is amazing if you're the author, but not amazing if you're the reader. I am not a fan of the ending but I do respect the author for going for such a dangerous ending.Would I Recommend It:I can't say I fully recommend this book, even if you are a YA fantasy fan. It's an interesting concept - a Swan-Lake-inspired fantasy tale about a girl who has loved swans all her life and has taken on the difficult task of ruling the Light Kingdom. This book wasn't totally impressive though, and it wasn't always fun to read (sometimes I was bored or just didn't care). I'd either wait until the second book publishes, since this is part of a duology, or skip the series altogether. While I enjoyed some aspects of the story a lot, I can't say that this is a fresh favorite or a life-changing story.Rating:3.5 stars -> rounded down to 3 stars. It's an okay book, but not great, and certainly not worth gushing over. I really want I was gushing over the book because I was very prepared to be doing so, but ultimately, I'm a small disappointed. I think I will still read the conclusion though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Breaks the Dawn review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    DARK BREAKS THE DAWN is an enchanting and magical and riveting tale that introduces a princess who is just about to come into her abilities, a people who are divided by their powers of darkness and light, and two warring kingdoms kept embroiled in war by a ruthless king who wants to rule them both. It is an exciting and suspenseful story that will hold readers guessing and will leave them anxiously awaiting the sequel.Evelayn spent years training in anticipation of the day she would finally have access to her full powers. But nothing could have prepared her for what it would feel like to have them. And she never would have expected to have to master them as quickly as she required to.But when, after ten years of fighting valiantly versus King Bain’s onslaughts, the Light Kingdom of Éadrolan’s defenses are breached, Evelayn will have to become the queen that her people need her to be and search a method to conquer the Dark Kingdom. Even if it means taking risks her mother never did. Because with no experience and no time to hone her skills, there are no safer options that could lead to ra B. Larson penned a captivating and imaginative story that goes well beyond the confines of Swan Lake. She delivers the beauty, romance, magic, tragedy and betrayal that readers will expect, but adds adventure and mystery, creates tension, offers a number of characters to adore and despise, and teases secrets that will be revealed in the next installment.DARK BREAKS THE DAWN is a mix of fairytale and fantasy. It is fascinating. It is thrilling. It is heartbreaking. It is bewitching. And with a attractive princess, a handsome lord, two gorgeous but deadly princes, an evil king, a wicked queen, a risky quest, awesome abilities, and a assassin cliffhanger ending, it promises to be a wonderfully gripping read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Breaks the Dawn review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    1.5 starsI’ve tried to search a method to express my feelings about Dark Breaks the Dawn, but everything I’ve written down hasn’t felt adequate until now. This take of Swan Lake had the makings of a book after my heart: dark storyline, sweeping romance, a retelling I haven’t seen much of in YA. I would have loved it. It would have been my favorite book and would never compare to other books…if I’d read this when I was thirteen. Dark Breaks the Dawn had so a lot of things that did not work for e writing is engaging and keeps things moving, but there’s an overall lack of the essentials in a fantasy. There’s no concrete globe building. Two warring kingdoms, the Light and the Dark, both sides comprised of Drailion. What are Drailion? I don’t know, this is never explained. Necessary happenings happen off the page. Locations and people are never explained. Why is everyone afraid of this put called the Undead Forest? It does sound frightening, but what does it have to do with the world? People use magic here but the workings of how it’s used are not explained either. I was dying for info on how the magic system. It was the most fascinating detail and it’s all just glossed over.We do obtain explanations of some things. Do you wish to know how attractive our main character, Evelayn, is? Do you wish to know how powerful and regal and unique she is? This is all explained in spades. There’s no concrete characterization for anyone. The Light Drailion are all peaceful and perfect. The Dark Drailion are all attractive too, but the king is the stereotypical poor guy who does poor things for the sake of being en there’s the instalove. There is literally one major stage of dialogue and action between Evelayn and Tanvir, the love interest, and they’re already In Love with each other. It’s distracting and, at times, self aware of the speed with which it happens. My library copy is riddled with tabs of the most glaring thoughts of their Love for each rangely though, I could not stop reading it. Something about it was so addictive to me and I had to [email protected]#$%!. While Dark Breaks the Dawn did not show what I’d hoped for, it was strangely entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Breaks the Dawn review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    I received an advanced copy from Scholastic Press in exchange for an honest review.(4.5 stars)This was another anticipated read for 2017 and this one was actually harder to obtain a keep of. I managed to keep an e-ARC from Edelweiss, so thank you for other options other than a physical copy!So, we have Princess Evelayn. On her eighteenth birthday, she gains her magical powers of light and her senses are much stronger ddenly, a tragedy occurs and Evelayn must take on much more than she could ever expect at such a young e’s not alone, though. She has her best mate Ceren, the handsome Lord Tanvir and a lot of others rallying behind her as she must face an impending battle with King Bain.I feel for this girl. Man, this was so hard to read only because of what Evelayn goes through. She just wants peace between the Light and the Dark. Is that too much to ask?Clearly, the poor guys - Bain, Lorcan, Lothar, etc. etc. etc. - believe it is. Ugh, I just wanted to smack them so a lot of times. I hate these is is my first book by Sara B. Larson, though I have heard of her other novels. This one really attracted me, mainly because of the cover. It’s incredibly gorgeous and, it’s very rare if I wish to pick up a book or request it because of the cover. So major kudos to whoever designed it. That and the story itself won me over.Evelayn is such a powerful character, regardless of her wars that just hold on coming. I want the girl could catch a break, but after that ending, it might be a while. I didn’t expect that ending whatsoever and Sara, if you are reading this, I really hope that one part of the ending - you know what I’m talking about - is NOT true. Like, let’s search a loophole for that person to be in the second book. Beautiful please?I won’t spoil anything. But, if you read this book, you won’t place it down. It’s a quick read, which I found to be kind of a letdown. It’s a gorgeous story, but I think it went to quick in some parts. I’d slow it down a bit, but not agonizingly sically, I need the sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Breaks the Dawn review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    3.5 starsI'm still quite picky about my high fantasy books, but I liked Sara's other series, so I was beautiful eager to obtain to this one.I will admit that I struggled a lot in the beginning with the globe building. I didn't care for all of the weird names and couldn't hold anything straight: hero or country/city. There are a lot of POVs and in the e-arc, there isn't an indication of a hero shift, it just happens. And to top it all off, several phrases obtain ever...Evelayn grew on me. She's forced into a heavy responsibility and she really evolves into someone I could root for. Of course I loved Tanvir and Evelayn's BFF, Ceren was e ending was ridiculously infuriating and quite a cliffhanger. Several things happen and I'm at a loss at the idea of waiting a year to see how it all plays out. I'll definitely be reading the next book.**Huge thanks to Scholastic Press and Edelweiss for providing the arc free of charge**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Breaks the Dawn review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! The sequel isn't written yet??? I honestly didn't realize I was reading a "newly released" book. I saw it one day and remembered enjoying the Defy series. After finishing it, I immediately went to Amazon to order Book 2, only to explore this was a fresh release! While the book started slow for me, it picked up and I became smitten with the heroine and Tanvir. Their characterizations drew me in and I literally felt their chemistry and relationship. Bain was a sort of distant villain and I didn't really feel the threat of evil until we were introduced to Lorcan and his mother. Lorcan intrigued me in a Loki sort of way. The only method this felt like Swan Lake was in the bond Eve felt with the birds. This story stands on its own and is more of an origin story. Sometimes the shifting POV's felt a small clumsy, but I dealt with it. OMG - the ending... I will definitely read the next book; hopefully, I don't have to wait too long? I do have one complaint for the author: whatever happened to Lothar??? We follow Lothar, along with Lorcan and his mom until the climax; but Lothar just sort of disappears. Why? He was prominent in the penultimate scenes and then it seemed as if the author just dropped him. Which didn't create sense, given his "location" was the same as his Moms at the latest of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Breaks the Dawn review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    Review courtesy of Dark Faerie TalesQuick & Dirty: Prequel to a Swan Lake retelling set in a globe of Light and Dark ing Sentence: The jeweled forest blurred into a tapestry of color as Evelayn sprinted away from the castle.Excerpt: NoThe Review:As soon as I heard that Dark Breaks the Dawn was a Swan Lake retelling, I knew I wanted to read this book. Once I got a few pages into the book and realized that the story was set in a globe of Draíolon (who are essentially elves), I was hooked.Evelayn is the crown princess of Eadrolan, the realm of the Light Draíolon. As the story begins, she turns eighteen and has access to her full powers. This book starts off in a somewhat light-hearted method as Evelayn explores her new-found powers and has a somewhat embarrassing run-in with a Draíolon who turns out to be a fresh High Lord. While Evelayn was somewhat of a unique snowflake in terms of magic, she also worked hard to hone her non-magical skills. She trained hard for years to gain her speed and skill as a warrior. Still, it would have been nice to see her struggle a bit more to control the magic, or perhaps even fail at something magical. However, there was so much more to her as a hero that I didn’t mind too much. The inclusion of Ceren, Evelayn’s best friend, and Tanvir, the love interest, allowed the reader to see the stress and pressure behind the veil of royalty.I thought that the romance between Tanvir and Evelayn was adorable. The author included dialogue and action that created me understand why Evelayn fell for Tanvir. I loved that there wasn’t a love triangle and that the romance developed naturally, if quickly, over the course of the story. Some of the dialogue between them was somewhat overly formal, particularly when Tanvir was saying insightful or thoughtful things to Evelayn. I thought that Tanvir was a nice balance and steadying force for Evelayn and was rooting for them from their first serendipitous e story is written in third person omniscient, which was confusing when the focus switched between characters in the middle of a chapter. Overall, it read well though and the switches weren’t overly distracting. I did have fun the glimpses of Dorjhalon and its princes, Lorcan and Lothar, that were interspersed between the action taking placing in Eadrolan. I think that both Lorcan and Lothar were very interesting characters and I can’t wait to learn more about them in Bright Burns the Night. The chapters in Dorjhalon served to play with my expectations of what would happen, adding some mystery and tension to the plot. Some parts of the plot weren’t too difficult to guess but others truly surprised me. Only a few strands of the original Swan Lake story are used in this book, although the scene is set beautifully for book two, which will likely be more of a retelling. I would have liked to have seen a more fleshed-out backstory to a lot of of the secondary characters. I think it would have brought them to life a small bit more and contributed to overall stronger world-building.I loved how dark, treacherous, and unbelievable this book became. The ending sets up book two very well and leaves the reader wanting more. Larson takes the Swan Lake mythology and artfully spins a fresh fantasy tale in Dark Breaks the Dawn that was dark and table Scene:She stared at the target across the field and took a deep breath. Not too much, not too little, Evelayn coached herself as she lifted her hand. Aim with e called upon the power that had always been there, deep inside her. Only it wasn’t the same at all—it was like comparing the trickling of a little stream to the rush of a torrential waterfall. The tidal wave surged within her and out of her hand in a blast of light that exited her body with such force it knocked her backward off her feet, to land unceremoniously on the ground, breathless and embarrassed.But also at morning she’d been too overwhelmed, too shocked, to truly take in what she had access to now. But this time, she’d felt it—she’d felt all of it. There was so much power. Far more than she had ever imagined. And despite her ignominious start, Evelayn couldn’t hold herself from laughing with a surprised joy that filled her entire body.“Are you all right, Princess?” Lord Tanvir was there, holding out his hand to support her up. But she ignored it, climbing to her feet on her own.FTC Advisory: Scholastic Press provided me with a copy of Dark Breaks the Dawn. No goody bags, sponsorships, “material connections,” or bribes were exchanged for my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    not good translations, mildly confusing, very rushed production... BUT, I'm having a lot of fun!! ...the developer needs to commit to one game, this just came out, and a sequel is listed as coming soon? what is that about?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    the Devs makes amazing android games but it brought down with the gacha system. highest is a 3 star and you need numerous shards to increase this to 6 stars. Only method is by summoning at a drop rate of 2% for the top characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Android game tries to trick you in to giving access in to your contacts. Don't install, and the android game is garbage anyway. First it tells you that it needs access to your storage to be able to play, once you give the access it repeats the notice again, but this time it asks you to give permission to phone contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    the android game itself is amazing but i am facing random force close and this happen when the screen starts to blink until it gets dark so test to fix this and i will give you a 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    why does your android game state it needs access to my storage and then request permission to my phones identity and to create and manage phone calls? Why are you attempting to trick people into accepting this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    enemies die theatrically and not in a funny way. There is auto, Summons are Gacha, skill buttons are sticky, its playing Christmas melody in mid January. overall it needs to go back into development for western market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    the developers are not serious towards this game.When you use unique skills there is no unique graphics which create the video test casual not interesting and the opponent switching techique is not working e darkness rises is much much better than this e developers must take some ideas from that android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Um.....christmas melody in the fresh year? The importance is need to improve the 3D graphic spent a lot of time to make it, therefore player could be attracted. ******

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Gabriele summon at 5. did 10× summon no Gabriele now 4 more times.....hmmm..you obtain 1 star for false advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    first: i hate auto battle. second: i just suffer motion sickness just from watching the auto battle. third: the motion is clunky. fourth: the voice is repetative and anoying. fifth: the story is not interesting at all overall i hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    have fun playing it and watching my small sister play as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    no unique character in opening game, so i give 3 stars but gameplay, graphic etc its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    review 1 time. then review 2nd time. and now review 3rd... may i know how a lot of time review you need?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    It Has A Black Screen I cannot play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Decent graphics , amazing lvl base system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Fix the summon system or increase shard/gem gain to balance out the pieces you need to summon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    this android game is a lot like others i play but it still has that special touch that makes it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Thanks guy's nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    very troublesome to make batter equipment got to go thru one by one kindly consider putting a auto full set upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    gacha android game with no way to logout or switch acc for rerolling, jokes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Amazing Android game amazing detail and graphics over all a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    very fun and simple controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    ok game. nice music. simple going. yeah its beautiful ok in alot of aspects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Awesome android game so far but the usage of stuff was confusing at first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    amazing android games but still issue in the graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    the button hard to touch manny time skill cant realese lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    the android game smooth highly recommended to improve this game, i see the potential of developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    i guess its amazing ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    cool graphic. still wish to discover more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    its nice, full action loveeee it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Awesomeness and fun xD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    buenas gráficas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    amazing video test amazing quality 👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    wew

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break II -Light and Dark- review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    When battle, its hard for us to control other character in party, so the other character just random hit to other mobs. If we wish create all character in party hit boss, we cant, except we slay all minion first. Which is thats is bad, coz create us hard to obtain 3 star. And Lock target system also bad, i press lock target button, but when i wish lock boss it very hard, always lock into the other target.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    This application would be great, except for all of the hateful users who post racist comments. I've tried contacting the developers, but they've done absolutely nothing about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    Blocking and marking "Not Interested" don't work! I like the app, but I am sick to death of seeing items about the Kardashians and wrestling! I can't take it much longer. No, it's not the local news, it's the articles that present up on the red screen that you swipe through. I have no idea why 30% of them are about wrestling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    Local news loses its put and shows old stories from weeks ago. Says I'm up to date when it's showing me a story from two weeks ago. That's kind of the primary function of this application and it doesn't obtain it right. STILL HAPPENS AFTER LATEST THREE UPDATES. STRIKE THREE. UNINSTALLED. USE GOOGLE NEWS AND WEATHER APP IF YOU WANT LOCAL NEWS THAT DOESN'T SHOW WEEKS OLD NEWS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    Video streaming is the worst... Lag lag lag!!! I can watch full films in HD but this application can't even present a short clip/GIF without lagging endlessly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    Would be amazing if you could block people's comments. So tired of people posting racist stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    Just another Trump hating news source. If u are still whining about Trump, and you believe in created up Trump fairy tales, this application is for u!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    Too a lot of titles are clickbait and there's no method to filter out unfavorable news websites or topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    Just too depressing to see the amount of crime in our area. In this case ignorance is bliss!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    The article doesn't always match the title... Becoming extremely frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    Why cant I change the zone to my own town and country?? It d3faults to US

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    If you like sensationalized news and "scary" videos use this app. If you're a rational human don't use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    What happened about you for this poor news see check out👀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    I am a the people on Fb have been scammed my page all my page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    Why can some users that are guests allowed to comment while others cannot. That hardly seems fair at all... Let everyone the possibility to create comments and this application will be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    Fresh guest users can't comment 👎. Old ones still can tho 🤔?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    I don't think nothing yet I just down loaded it but thx for asking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    It's not that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    To be able to choose news sources and block out the rest would be very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    I like the news stories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    No local news as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    Has a lot of amazing state and local news and it's very informative I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    It's unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    Same news alert multiple times a day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    THAT'S CRAZY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    Going to test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    Won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    Interesting source of news feed. Worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    S

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    Very informative. I like how i can look up the local news for anywhere i want, locations ive lived or have family. One of the few news apps that actually works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    This will be my first time trying this app. I hope it's what I'm looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    keeps me well informed me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    It delivers the right amount of info on the most necessary subjects I choose. I might be missing a better local free news application but so far this is it !!!! And various reporters on the same article is a plus. I hate reading about "example" so I have all articles about "example" blocked. BIG PLUS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    The news isn't as up to date on the following home page as it is on the individual category.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    I love the news and keeping up on current happenings but this application non-stop kept giving me articles about Trump being poor and all kinds of items to political for me they can't hold a neutral news

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    Just installed it so it's hard to judge. Is there an option for users to share stories? If not, there should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    I can't read all the articles. They do not move into view when I test to see the news.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News Break: Local & Breaking review [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    This is the second time they all ways said it soon but that never happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: How To Unlock The True Potential Of Your Fire Stick: Plus 101 Tips And Tricks! (Streaming Devices, Amazon Fire TV Stick User Guide, How To Use Fire Stick) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:2

    This book is amazing and it includes a considerable measure of fresh and successful advances and data about Fire Stick. This book is ideal for the individuals who are into this sort of book's and for the individuals who needs to acquire learning about this point this book will be exceptionally helpful for you folks. This book is extremely elegantly composed by the writer and I very prescribe this book to every one of you folks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: How To Unlock The True Potential Of Your Fire Stick: Plus 101 Tips And Tricks! (Streaming Devices, Amazon Fire TV Stick User Guide, How To Use Fire Stick) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:2

    A comprehensive tutorial to getting the proper understanding about amazon fire stick and create the best use of the device, The author has provided a wide range of explanation about the fire stick including hints and tricks about how to use the features om setting up the device to have fun all the favorite media streaming and TV shows as well as how to access the Amazon shop are properly described included with a large list of exciting features, how the device can be used are well explained with short notes which I have found very simple to access and follow. Very much appreciated and well organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: How To Unlock The True Potential Of Your Fire Stick: Plus 101 Tips And Tricks! (Streaming Devices, Amazon Fire TV Stick User Guide, How To Use Fire Stick) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:2

    I search this book very informative, helpful and interesting for all the people who wish to know about Fire Stick. This book provides amazing advises and hints and tutorials on how to unblock the real of my potential. I like how the book is written in a very positive way. The author create sure that the readers can understand every info of this book. Thanks to Alexa Walker for this amazing book. I found a lot of useful things inside the book such as “Music, Video and Radio options with the Fire Stick & Problem shooting with the Amazon Fire Stick”. Very helpful and well e book is worthy of attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: How To Unlock The True Potential Of Your Fire Stick: Plus 101 Tips And Tricks! (Streaming Devices, Amazon Fire TV Stick User Guide, How To Use Fire Stick) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:2

    By reading this book I have learned more from this book. The author did an perfect job and also written very well. There is just so much that you are going to be able to do when using the Amazon Fire Stick. You will be able to turn it into your own private media center in no time. And while there are other products out there that are similar, none of them have the wide range and all the features that you will come to know and love the Amazon Fire Stick. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for all of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: How To Unlock The True Potential Of Your Fire Stick: Plus 101 Tips And Tricks! (Streaming Devices, Amazon Fire TV Stick User Guide, How To Use Fire Stick) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:2

    This guidebook is going to take some time to talk about how the Amazon Fire Stick works and what all you are able to do with it. There is just so much that you are going to be able to do when using the Amazon Fire Stick. A comprehensive tutorial to getting the proper understanding about amazon fire stick and create the best use of the device. This book is extremely elegantly composed by the writer and I very prescribe this book to every one of you folks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: How To Unlock The True Potential Of Your Fire Stick: Plus 101 Tips And Tricks! (Streaming Devices, Amazon Fire TV Stick User Guide, How To Use Fire Stick) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:2

    This book is excellent for the people who are into this kind of book's and for the people who needs to obtain finding out about this point this book will be astoundingly useful for you parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: How To Unlock The True Potential Of Your Fire Stick: Plus 101 Tips And Tricks! (Streaming Devices, Amazon Fire TV Stick User Guide, How To Use Fire Stick) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:2

    The Amazon Fire Stick is just one of the awesome products that have become available from this tech giant. Amazon began as a easy buying and selling www service that allowed you to obtain the products that you required from a dozens of sellers. Over time, Amazon started to create some changes in the hopes of attracting fresh customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: How To Unlock The True Potential Of Your Fire Stick: Plus 101 Tips And Tricks! (Streaming Devices, Amazon Fire TV Stick User Guide, How To Use Fire Stick) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:2

    I enjoyed this book since it was simple to follow and helped me set up my firestick. This tutorial not only informs you how to setup your amazon fire stick but it also helps you understand and unblock its potential. It also compares the fire stick to its competition. I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: How To Unlock The True Potential Of Your Fire Stick: Plus 101 Tips And Tricks! (Streaming Devices, Amazon Fire TV Stick User Guide, How To Use Fire Stick) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:2

    Worth it! I search the hints and tricks provided in this book is very useful and helpful to unblock the real potential of your fire stick. After reading this book, I can now enjoyed watching films and listen to my favorite musics...Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: How To Unlock The True Potential Of Your Fire Stick: Plus 101 Tips And Tricks! (Streaming Devices, Amazon Fire TV Stick User Guide, How To Use Fire Stick) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:2

    It discloses all that you have to think about a fire stick. Before you purchase and after you is is an amazing book for somebody that is attempting to choose whether to purchase a firestick or taking in the rudiments on the most proficient way to utilize one. This book has magnificent info

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter