Dawn Break -Ice and Fire- Reviews & Opinions


Submit Dawn Break -Ice and Fire- review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Breaks the Dawn review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    This is a beautifully written fairytale reimagining. I love how Larson incorporates the elements of the original swan story. I am intrigued to see what else happens in this series. I would recommend this book to readers of YA fantasy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Breaks the Dawn review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    I loved Larson's Defy series and was excited for Dark Breaks the Dawn. It was better than I anticipated and I am already looking forward to reading the sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Breaks the Dawn review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    Enjoyable!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dawn Break -Ice and Fire- or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Dawn Break -Ice and Fire- video reviews and related movies:

    See Dawn Break The Flaming Emperor best Android game high graphic gameplay chapter 4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Fire Emblem Fates: Birthright - FINALE - Endgame: Dawn Breaks on youtube.

     related image

    See Dawn Break: Origin Normal: 2-6 Forest Ceratops + 2-7 Fire Troll + 2-8 Avoid Patrol + 2-9 ... Crash ) on youtube.

     related image

    See Dawn Break Legacy Of Valkyria : Tutorial And Gameplay # 1 : Skill Menawan Mirip Honkay Impact on youtube.

     related image

    See Rats On Fire - Neutral Runecraft Dawnbreak Nightedge Deck! [Shadowverse] on youtube.

     related image

    See Burn It Down (Official Video) - Linkin Park on youtube.

     related image

    See Dawn Break (CN) 曙光破晓 Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Dawn Break: Legacy of Valkyria | Immersive Gaming featuring Lola Zieta on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Breaks the Dawn review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    ***Review posted on The Eater of Books! blog***Dark Breaks the Dawn by Sara B. LarsonBook One of an untitled duologyPublisher: Scholastic PressPublication Date: May 30, 2017Rating: 3 starsSource: ARC sent by a fellow bloggerSummary (from Goodreads):On her eighteenth birthday, Princess Evelayn of Eadrolan, the Light Kingdom, can finally access the full range of her magical powers. The light looks brighter, the air is sharper, and the energy she can draw when fighting feels almost limitless.But while her mother, the queen, remains busy at the battle front, in the Dark Kingdom of Dorjhalon, the corrupt king is plotting. King Bain wants control of both kingdoms, and his plan will fling Evelayn into the throne much sooner than she order to conquer Bain and his sons, Evelayn will quickly have to come into her ability to shapeshift, and rely on the alluring Lord Tanvir. But not everyone is what they seem, and the balance between the Light and Dark comes at a steep the first book of a remarkable duology, Sara B. Larson sets the scene for her reimagining of Swan Lake -- a lush romance packed with betrayal, intrigue, magic, and adventure.What I Liked:I didn't hate this book, but I didn't love it. Words that everyone hates to hear, because they don't really mean a whole lot. Was this book really amazing until the ending? Was it a mix of positives and negatives? Was there one or two huge things that threw everything off? In this case, there were positives and negatives. And I suppose the ending was beautiful not good (cruel), though it's so dramatic and ghastly and it leaves room for so much to happen in book two.I've read Larson's debut trilogy (Defy, Ignite, and Endure), and I enjoyed the series. I have been beautiful excited about this fresh book of Larson's for quite some time. I don't know much about Swan Lake, but I didn't care about that because the book sounded great, and I'd had amazing experiences with Larson's books in the past. This book, while fairly intriguing, was not Larson's incess Evelayn has just turned eighteen and gained full access to her power. She is thrust into ascending the Light throne when her mother is killed in battle, fighting King Bain of the Dark Kingdom. Evelayn manages to hold control of the Light, but she must quickly come up with a plan to conquer King Bain and his sons. But Evelayn is under a lot of pressure, especially to hone her abilities and to shapeshift. With the support of her trusted General, her best friend, and Lord Tanvir, Evelayn sets out to conquer her Dark opponent and restore balance with his heir, or die in the took a small while for the story to grow on me - and Evelayn as well. The story moves at a very slow pace initially, and I can't say I was all that interested. I think things started to pick up for me when Evelayn and Tanvir's relationship started to pick up. I'll obtain to that. Anyway, the story starts and follows Evelayn's ascent to the throne, and how she handles the pressure. It's so much pressure, to be thrust onto the throne without being able to grieve, to be thrown into the middle of a war, to be expected to be powerful and without fear or weakness, to be expected to bind to a male and produce an heir. So, yeah, the story wasn't interesting at first, but then it really began to shape up with all of Evelayn's duties and worries and plans.Evelayn seemed distant and cold to me at first, and I didn't really like her. But then I started to understand her better. She takes on an enormous amount of pressure, and the author makes perfectly transparent how much Evelayn struggles with it all. But Evelayn becomes a much stronger, commanding leader, as the story goes is book is written in third person, and there are multiple POVs. We read from Evelayn's, Tanvir's, Ceren's, and even Lorcan's (the heir of the Dark Kingdom/son of King Bain). Evelayn's POV dominated, but Tanvir's was sprinkled throughout, and Ceren's (Evelayn's best friend). Lorcan's POV was the most boring. Lorcan has no affection or pity for the Light Kingdom, but he also hates his father. Lorcan is cold and sly, and an interesting but merciless villain of the story.I adored Tanvir. He's just so good, and kind and noble and sweet. Don't obtain me wrong, he is also fiercely protective and war-hardened. He's the High Lord of a set of lands, but he is also a soldier and and very amazing with his power and his skills in fighting and battle. Tanvir almost seemed to be too amazing to be true, with his kindness and gentleness with Evelayn, but I rolled with it. I like him too much, and it's not hard to see e romance is sweet. At first I thought it developed too quickly, but weeks pass before things really progresses. Time moves quickly in this novel, but we don't obtain to see each and every day. Tanvir and Evelayn are a amazing couple, and very amazing for each other. I like that Evelayn kept questioning why Tanvir wanted her, and I like how persistent and yet respectful Tanvir was. While this isn't a favorite romance of mine, it is a cute and shippable one.I also liked Ceren's budding romance with the son of an necessary lord. So cute!The ending is beautiful cruel and I don't love it, so I won't really talk about it. But it's a cliffhanger. So I may read book two, especially since this is only a duology series.What I Did Not Like:There are a bunch of things that I didn't really have fun about this book. I've already mentioned that the pacing of the story is slow. The beginning is dreadfully boring. You know it's poor when you don't even care that an necessary hero just died (Evelayn's mother). I really only started to obtain interested when Evelayn's feelings for Tanvir begin to is story is kind of cliche. The girl magically comes into her powers when she turns eighteen. There is a Light Kingdom and a Dark Kingdom (i.e. some kind of balance). They are at war. There is always a war. The King of the Dark Kingdom is an evil caricature. Honestly, this book is full of cliches, and they weren't necessarily welcome ones. I didn't mind, but I also didn't like them.I'm also very confused about the species of these people. They aren't human - they are Draíolon, and I have no idea what that means. It would appear that some of them have blue skin and lavender hair and strange-colored features? I'm not really sure. I couldn't obtain a handle on the physical aspects of the Draíolon, or anything about them, really. They are magical, immortal, and there is a balance of them. That's about it. I'm very confused about what they actually are though.Honestly the world-building in general is a small confusing for me, or just completely absent. It seems like a typical, cliche YA fantasy world, and yet, I really couldn't obtain a amazing grasp of the world. There were so a lot of strange things that seemed out of place. Maybe I'm missing something?I'm not all that convinced that there won't be a love triangle! I love Evelayn and Tanvir and I ship them so hard, and there is no tip of a love triangle in this book. But because Lorcan and his brother Lothar also have POVs in this book (in addition to Evelayn and Tanvir - and Ceren too, not that she is part of this), I'm a small nervous. Lorcan seems like an off-his-rocker kind of villain, but Lothar... I could see the author somehow working Lothar into Evelayn's path. They have never met and she has never seen him before, but I just have this feeling. You know? I wish to write off Lorcan altogether but somehow, Lothar... he has too much pity and sympathy for Evelayn. Despite not knowing her and her never having seen him before. I'm just not convinced. I don't know e ending! How cruel! Will it stick? I highly doubt it (on several aspects), but how knows... the author has blown the story wide open, which is amazing if you're the author, but not amazing if you're the reader. I am not a fan of the ending but I do respect the author for going for such a dangerous ending.Would I Recommend It:I can't say I fully recommend this book, even if you are a YA fantasy fan. It's an interesting concept - a Swan-Lake-inspired fantasy tale about a girl who has loved swans all her life and has taken on the difficult task of ruling the Light Kingdom. This book wasn't totally impressive though, and it wasn't always fun to read (sometimes I was bored or just didn't care). I'd either wait until the second book publishes, since this is part of a duology, or skip the series altogether. While I enjoyed some aspects of the story a lot, I can't say that this is a fresh favorite or a life-changing story.Rating:3.5 stars -> rounded down to 3 stars. It's an okay book, but not great, and certainly not worth gushing over. I really want I was gushing over the book because I was very prepared to be doing so, but ultimately, I'm a small disappointed. I think I will still read the conclusion though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Breaks the Dawn review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    DARK BREAKS THE DAWN is an enchanting and magical and riveting tale that introduces a princess who is just about to come into her abilities, a people who are divided by their powers of darkness and light, and two warring kingdoms kept embroiled in war by a ruthless king who wants to rule them both. It is an exciting and suspenseful story that will hold readers guessing and will leave them anxiously awaiting the sequel.Evelayn spent years training in anticipation of the day she would finally have access to her full powers. But nothing could have prepared her for what it would feel like to have them. And she never would have expected to have to master them as quickly as she required to.But when, after ten years of fighting valiantly versus King Bain’s onslaughts, the Light Kingdom of Éadrolan’s defenses are breached, Evelayn will have to become the queen that her people need her to be and search a method to conquer the Dark Kingdom. Even if it means taking risks her mother never did. Because with no experience and no time to hone her skills, there are no safer options that could lead to ra B. Larson penned a captivating and imaginative story that goes well beyond the confines of Swan Lake. She delivers the beauty, romance, magic, tragedy and betrayal that readers will expect, but adds adventure and mystery, creates tension, offers a number of characters to adore and despise, and teases secrets that will be revealed in the next installment.DARK BREAKS THE DAWN is a mix of fairytale and fantasy. It is fascinating. It is thrilling. It is heartbreaking. It is bewitching. And with a attractive princess, a handsome lord, two gorgeous but deadly princes, an evil king, a wicked queen, a risky quest, awesome abilities, and a assassin cliffhanger ending, it promises to be a wonderfully gripping read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Breaks the Dawn review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    1.5 starsI’ve tried to search a method to express my feelings about Dark Breaks the Dawn, but everything I’ve written down hasn’t felt adequate until now. This take of Swan Lake had the makings of a book after my heart: dark storyline, sweeping romance, a retelling I haven’t seen much of in YA. I would have loved it. It would have been my favorite book and would never compare to other books…if I’d read this when I was thirteen. Dark Breaks the Dawn had so a lot of things that did not work for e writing is engaging and keeps things moving, but there’s an overall lack of the essentials in a fantasy. There’s no concrete globe building. Two warring kingdoms, the Light and the Dark, both sides comprised of Drailion. What are Drailion? I don’t know, this is never explained. Necessary happenings happen off the page. Locations and people are never explained. Why is everyone afraid of this put called the Undead Forest? It does sound frightening, but what does it have to do with the world? People use magic here but the workings of how it’s used are not explained either. I was dying for info on how the magic system. It was the most fascinating detail and it’s all just glossed over.We do obtain explanations of some things. Do you wish to know how attractive our main character, Evelayn, is? Do you wish to know how powerful and regal and unique she is? This is all explained in spades. There’s no concrete characterization for anyone. The Light Drailion are all peaceful and perfect. The Dark Drailion are all attractive too, but the king is the stereotypical poor guy who does poor things for the sake of being en there’s the instalove. There is literally one major stage of dialogue and action between Evelayn and Tanvir, the love interest, and they’re already In Love with each other. It’s distracting and, at times, self aware of the speed with which it happens. My library copy is riddled with tabs of the most glaring thoughts of their Love for each rangely though, I could not stop reading it. Something about it was so addictive to me and I had to [email protected]#$%!. While Dark Breaks the Dawn did not show what I’d hoped for, it was strangely entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Breaks the Dawn review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    I received an advanced copy from Scholastic Press in exchange for an honest review.(4.5 stars)This was another anticipated read for 2017 and this one was actually harder to obtain a keep of. I managed to keep an e-ARC from Edelweiss, so thank you for other options other than a physical copy!So, we have Princess Evelayn. On her eighteenth birthday, she gains her magical powers of light and her senses are much stronger ddenly, a tragedy occurs and Evelayn must take on much more than she could ever expect at such a young e’s not alone, though. She has her best mate Ceren, the handsome Lord Tanvir and a lot of others rallying behind her as she must face an impending battle with King Bain.I feel for this girl. Man, this was so hard to read only because of what Evelayn goes through. She just wants peace between the Light and the Dark. Is that too much to ask?Clearly, the poor guys - Bain, Lorcan, Lothar, etc. etc. etc. - believe it is. Ugh, I just wanted to smack them so a lot of times. I hate these is is my first book by Sara B. Larson, though I have heard of her other novels. This one really attracted me, mainly because of the cover. It’s incredibly gorgeous and, it’s very rare if I wish to pick up a book or request it because of the cover. So major kudos to whoever designed it. That and the story itself won me over.Evelayn is such a powerful character, regardless of her wars that just hold on coming. I want the girl could catch a break, but after that ending, it might be a while. I didn’t expect that ending whatsoever and Sara, if you are reading this, I really hope that one part of the ending - you know what I’m talking about - is NOT true. Like, let’s search a loophole for that person to be in the second book. Beautiful please?I won’t spoil anything. But, if you read this book, you won’t place it down. It’s a quick read, which I found to be kind of a letdown. It’s a gorgeous story, but I think it went to quick in some parts. I’d slow it down a bit, but not agonizingly sically, I need the sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Breaks the Dawn review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    3.5 starsI'm still quite picky about my high fantasy books, but I liked Sara's other series, so I was beautiful eager to obtain to this one.I will admit that I struggled a lot in the beginning with the globe building. I didn't care for all of the weird names and couldn't hold anything straight: hero or country/city. There are a lot of POVs and in the e-arc, there isn't an indication of a hero shift, it just happens. And to top it all off, several phrases obtain ever...Evelayn grew on me. She's forced into a heavy responsibility and she really evolves into someone I could root for. Of course I loved Tanvir and Evelayn's BFF, Ceren was e ending was ridiculously infuriating and quite a cliffhanger. Several things happen and I'm at a loss at the idea of waiting a year to see how it all plays out. I'll definitely be reading the next book.**Huge thanks to Scholastic Press and Edelweiss for providing the arc free of charge**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Breaks the Dawn review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! The sequel isn't written yet??? I honestly didn't realize I was reading a "newly released" book. I saw it one day and remembered enjoying the Defy series. After finishing it, I immediately went to Amazon to order Book 2, only to explore this was a fresh release! While the book started slow for me, it picked up and I became smitten with the heroine and Tanvir. Their characterizations drew me in and I literally felt their chemistry and relationship. Bain was a sort of distant villain and I didn't really feel the threat of evil until we were introduced to Lorcan and his mother. Lorcan intrigued me in a Loki sort of way. The only method this felt like Swan Lake was in the bond Eve felt with the birds. This story stands on its own and is more of an origin story. Sometimes the shifting POV's felt a small clumsy, but I dealt with it. OMG - the ending... I will definitely read the next book; hopefully, I don't have to wait too long? I do have one complaint for the author: whatever happened to Lothar??? We follow Lothar, along with Lorcan and his mom until the climax; but Lothar just sort of disappears. Why? He was prominent in the penultimate scenes and then it seemed as if the author just dropped him. Which didn't create sense, given his "location" was the same as his Moms at the latest of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Breaks the Dawn review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    Review courtesy of Dark Faerie TalesQuick & Dirty: Prequel to a Swan Lake retelling set in a globe of Light and Dark ing Sentence: The jeweled forest blurred into a tapestry of color as Evelayn sprinted away from the castle.Excerpt: NoThe Review:As soon as I heard that Dark Breaks the Dawn was a Swan Lake retelling, I knew I wanted to read this book. Once I got a few pages into the book and realized that the story was set in a globe of Draíolon (who are essentially elves), I was hooked.Evelayn is the crown princess of Eadrolan, the realm of the Light Draíolon. As the story begins, she turns eighteen and has access to her full powers. This book starts off in a somewhat light-hearted method as Evelayn explores her new-found powers and has a somewhat embarrassing run-in with a Draíolon who turns out to be a fresh High Lord. While Evelayn was somewhat of a unique snowflake in terms of magic, she also worked hard to hone her non-magical skills. She trained hard for years to gain her speed and skill as a warrior. Still, it would have been nice to see her struggle a bit more to control the magic, or perhaps even fail at something magical. However, there was so much more to her as a hero that I didn’t mind too much. The inclusion of Ceren, Evelayn’s best friend, and Tanvir, the love interest, allowed the reader to see the stress and pressure behind the veil of royalty.I thought that the romance between Tanvir and Evelayn was adorable. The author included dialogue and action that created me understand why Evelayn fell for Tanvir. I loved that there wasn’t a love triangle and that the romance developed naturally, if quickly, over the course of the story. Some of the dialogue between them was somewhat overly formal, particularly when Tanvir was saying insightful or thoughtful things to Evelayn. I thought that Tanvir was a nice balance and steadying force for Evelayn and was rooting for them from their first serendipitous e story is written in third person omniscient, which was confusing when the focus switched between characters in the middle of a chapter. Overall, it read well though and the switches weren’t overly distracting. I did have fun the glimpses of Dorjhalon and its princes, Lorcan and Lothar, that were interspersed between the action taking placing in Eadrolan. I think that both Lorcan and Lothar were very interesting characters and I can’t wait to learn more about them in Bright Burns the Night. The chapters in Dorjhalon served to play with my expectations of what would happen, adding some mystery and tension to the plot. Some parts of the plot weren’t too difficult to guess but others truly surprised me. Only a few strands of the original Swan Lake story are used in this book, although the scene is set beautifully for book two, which will likely be more of a retelling. I would have liked to have seen a more fleshed-out backstory to a lot of of the secondary characters. I think it would have brought them to life a small bit more and contributed to overall stronger world-building.I loved how dark, treacherous, and unbelievable this book became. The ending sets up book two very well and leaves the reader wanting more. Larson takes the Swan Lake mythology and artfully spins a fresh fantasy tale in Dark Breaks the Dawn that was dark and table Scene:She stared at the target across the field and took a deep breath. Not too much, not too little, Evelayn coached herself as she lifted her hand. Aim with e called upon the power that had always been there, deep inside her. Only it wasn’t the same at all—it was like comparing the trickling of a little stream to the rush of a torrential waterfall. The tidal wave surged within her and out of her hand in a blast of light that exited her body with such force it knocked her backward off her feet, to land unceremoniously on the ground, breathless and embarrassed.But also at morning she’d been too overwhelmed, too shocked, to truly take in what she had access to now. But this time, she’d felt it—she’d felt all of it. There was so much power. Far more than she had ever imagined. And despite her ignominious start, Evelayn couldn’t hold herself from laughing with a surprised joy that filled her entire body.“Are you all right, Princess?” Lord Tanvir was there, holding out his hand to support her up. But she ignored it, climbing to her feet on her own.FTC Advisory: Scholastic Press provided me with a copy of Dark Breaks the Dawn. No goody bags, sponsorships, “material connections,” or bribes were exchanged for my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    So far (chapter 4), story-control-graphics-movement are good. The ads to play method is acceptable/reasonable for me. The only weird thing is, the main chars involved in conversation are not the 1st playable chars. It's OK I guess, I don't care to how my char look after sometime anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    Here's my honest review Auer Media Devs. I really love the idea you guys brought into this knowing that it can be played offline, and the extra fresh characters are really awesome. But the fact that the story is just exactly the same from Origins is a huge disappointment, not to forget that I was expecting a sequel as it is stated in the android game description. I do love you guys for making such an awesome game, but my expectations from your android game such as this just ruined my day knowing that I wasted a large chunk of data hoping to obtain a fresh storyline that was supposed to be again a sequel. (but turned out, that it's not)... -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    Finally a android game that is not internet dependant! The android game is amazing and has some really cool console quality features. If you're tired of looking for "offlineable" JRPG, give this a shot! 5 stars for simple controls, graphics, story and offline play! Hope to see more offline android games in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    I give this android game two stars coz its the same damn story as tje firt installment. Its a amazing game, but I expected I was downloading two various storeis ,only to obtain the same thing with diferrebt characters. Dev squad should create a fresh android game quick and create it offline too as an apology to we who you disappointed. I wish to see a fresh Dawn break with more caharacters and a differebt story. The graphics are nice, but we need more story. Andbif they could change weaopons it would be cool too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    It doesn't give me fresh characters I tried and tried. I wanna know how you obtain the summoner because it didn't present up on my screen. Do you have to unblock it?! Or can someone explain to me on a review? It is a really amazing android game too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    I wish to like this android game but I have to say the add pushing kinda did slay it for me. I'm okay with watching full adds to obtain free things but the add before each stage, after each stage, plus one at the top of the screen that's beautiful much constant is just a bit to much for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    Completed 100% !! Thanks for an awesome android game Devs I supported you by watching all the ads and bought the ad remover aswell, I finally completed the android game and got 3 stars on all normal and elite levels, the level 99 immortal weapons are insane XD, I'm wondering would you add more to the android game as I'd love an even harder mode where or something interesting in mind? Loved the game! 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    This android game is great! I love that the this can be played offline. But I do feel sad at the lack of story line. There's so little. Not to mention, there are only three characters? Thats kinda sad. I know that theres an online ver but its not available in my country and I wonder if you're going to release it globally any time soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    worthless, why would anyone place an ad across the entire top of the screen during video test that doesnt go away... not worth even wasting time or data to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    Seems like a amazing game. But it is ruined by the annoying ads that chop off part of the top section of the screen. Fix that, and I will give a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    i really love the game, especially because it can be played offline. the android game and hero design is also good, but i hope that there are more playable characters that can be unlocked.. the storyline is also kinda lacking, but it's still a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    THIS IS NONSENSE.WHY WE NEED TO DOWNLOAD THE OTHER GAME JUST TO USE THE REWARD WE HAD ON THIS MUST UPDATE THE GAME,NOT CREATING A NEW ONE E OTHER GAME ARE THE SAME JUST DIFF CHARACTER,WHY WOULD WE PLAY ANOTHER GAME WITH SAME FORMAT JUST TO HAVE THE REWARD OR PLAY WITH COMPANION. I ALREADY DOWNLOADED THOSE OTHER GAME,YOU MUST COLLIDE THOSE IDEAS IN ONE GAME NOT TO CREATE ANOTHER GAME WITH SAME FORMAT. I HOPE YOU FIX THIS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    Extremely intrusive ads on this application even during cutscenes and android game play. there will at all times be an ad banner blocking the screen and ad video pop ups on top of that. I could deal with the pop ups but the constant banner ad is unacceptable. cannot even see if i actually have fun the game. hard pass on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    A amazing time passer. Don't know why so a lot of complaints about ads. They happen only as you enter a quest and end a quest. The android game is fun other wise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    I Haven't Play This Android game Because The Issue Continues!!! IT IS THE SAME PROBLEM AS THE DAWN BREAK ORIGIN IT WONT WORK AFTER I PRESSED TAP TO START!!! PLSSS HEELLPPPP I WANT THIS GAME SO BADDLYY!! HELLPPPP MEEE😭😭😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    The video test is decent, the graphics are acceptable but the adds are to frequent so ill leave this android game out. An add after every android game ever is just unacceptable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    Ill be honest right now, the fresh characters are awesome, unfortunately i couldn't understand anything cuz there were characters from dawn break: orgin who mingled with the story. Any way, hold yhe characters same but change the story and yhe prologue plz cuz this can be so much better😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    I can't seem to play this! So a lot of unnecessary permissions and then after opening the game, I click Begin Android game but the screen is just the main girl and didn't begin at all. Review from GalaxyTab E9.6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    Do you know what android game offers basically the same kind of video test but has better graphics and DOESN'T have obnoxious intrusive ads? Honkai Impact 3rd... Test monetising a bit smarter so you don't @#$% off your potential customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    Excellent android game for me, I hold searching for Role Play Android games that doesn't requires internet but most of them are not as amazing as this game, one of my favorite android game so far! It's intense and I like it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    The loading screen problem needs to be fixed! It takes 20 to 30 mins just to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    Nice performance and gameplay. I hope it has auto play mode so can farm gold and item. Watching ads video to obtain a lot of gold and useful item not always available even after pay for remove ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    This android game shoves Ads into your face constantly. Created me hate it even if i enjoyed the actual gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    I thought you can have more characters.. It's so boring having 3 Characters Only and a Fairy.. So boring but cool..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    I the same as dawn break origins!.... Just hero has changed but the rest of the story is the same thing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    Why does the story of nightwitch is the same as origin i though i will be seeing grace story it got me a small disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    PERFECT android game ever and satisfied it was an offline android game to with out having to have just internet only very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    I hate it I can't play the android game I was excited to play this android game . The screen is always crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    I don't know what you guys are thinking when you invented the controls for this android game will you high on something that monkeys from outer zone do it and what's with don't wait time when it changes the load time it goes to a blank screen for like 20 seconds and then it comes back really seriously you have only 2,000 people playing this android game and you had a hundred thousand downloads that really should tell you something fix the fighting controls in the low time seriously it goes to a blank screen @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    would be a much better android game if there were not sooooo a lot of ads. cash hungry developers, truly pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    is the story same with dawn break origins? but have a various characters right? still looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    Too a lot of ads, on top of the adds before every loading screen, you obtain a permanent ad bar on the screen, then you are constantly prompted to watch even more ads for gear and gold. Would have given more stars, if the permanent ad on the screen wasn't present.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    the story is just a repeat of dawn break origins? fix pls. the description of this android game even says its a SEQUEL, but it isnt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    rated this before and it was removed. this android game has a huge ad plastered across the game, even though it says here in the modernize that ads were removed. there are other ways to integrate ads, like an ad based gacha, but no, the developer thinks that an ad plastered across the android game interface is enjoyable for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    I uninstalled because of the adds. So much adds. I hate it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    android game started out to look amazing and I looked forward to playing it until they place an ad for their own freaking android game across the top of the screen it blocked every head of every hero that came on screen I couldn't concentrate all the android game itself I kept focusing on that bright blue advertisement for their own game... Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    So stupid! It does'nt work its continue crashing it so slow in loading screen 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    I love this android game the only issue I have with it is I mean I love RPG android game a lot but this android game is method to simple even a seven year old can play this android game and complete it in nuh time so please create the android game harder i

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    The placement of the ads is a bit annoying and the art needs work but not a poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dawn Break -Night Witch- review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    its super cool i want the story add more and and more hero or element power in this add on this android game i will die on super satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    it is aworst android game in the globe . my bro is right qho writes that it is a black sot on free fire . free fire is 100 times better than this and this android game is not like free fire . I wish to said the producer of this android game that dont use the name of the other android games name . Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    worst android game it is a black dot on name free fire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    poor android game i will give no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    verry poor west time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    this is very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    third class android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    meet gamot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    baaad android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    मतथ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    😘😊😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    hxkgnfnfj LG flocked kk dignified buyer is responsible for delivering this email u r you uevmzjgdvnxjhgdvbdnxnbbcnk jhcbncmcjhxbdbdmxjhbdnxkxhvdnckgbcmcjvdbfnfjcbcncnjcbcndkdhd mfjfnfmfhed di u r Heidi fh hi dogmdhgbfufhnlofhgbdnkfuhdnmdkufbdkchgbdmxogvccmkcjg co hd kfhgdhjdi4hhr I leave sir please call or text if there is a group of people who are you doing recently I have some fun the same I am leaving sir can we have paid my husband will test and create them to me and delete the email I am leavi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    so attractive android game Iheart that it was boring but i played the android game is on top

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    very poor android game 😠😡😤it's too boring 😴😪😾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    baddd android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    Play free fire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    best android game 😆sexy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    kan karuchu kichhi ta kah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    college android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    time passing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    bekar h yea android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    this android game is very nice 😎🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    I really love the android game it's sooo cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    വെരി ഗുഡ് android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    Prince 🇮🇳😆😂😙😎😄😄😉😇😊☺️😅😯😈😃😁😀👓😐😥🤑👉and Quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    i love this android game so crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    my mate says this ts amazing android game because i am rating for the game🤩🤩🤩😍😍😍😍😍🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    s it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    aseasea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    Larence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    ghbb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    mast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    Atish Chavan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    Ravat mahesh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire review [App]  2019-4-11 13:27

    The sound of the creatures are amazing, especially on the outer islands. Absolutely no ads unless you wish them, which is great. Personally, my favorite island is the cave island. Although, all islands sound great. Graphics are AWESOME. Amazing items BBB. Although, I recently experienced a bug with the offer system. I did an offer for 865 gems, completed it, went back to DOF, and all I got was 1 gem. This makes me feel like I wasted my time, and this same thing happened to me in MSM1. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire review [App]  2019-4-11 13:27

    I am addicted to this game! There are so a lot of creatures that you can breed and each create individual sounds. I think the android game would be better if their was the wubbox,ethereals,shugabush,monsters producing more coins and that's it. What I think would be cool if their was an island for the wublins when wubbox made them. It would be very amazing if you did that and it would create the android game better. Overall I really like this android game I just think you should add more to it and so that more creatures in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire review [App]  2019-4-11 13:27

    The android game would be amazing if it didn't log me out every fifteen minutes! I don't know what's going on, I'll be playing and everything will be going fine, next thing i know I'm logged out and it says "You've been logged out." no context or anything of the sort. I then have to relog into the game, just for it to happen In another fifteen minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire review [App]  2019-4-11 13:27

    This android game is really great! its method better than the first one. There is so much more to do in DOF that you couldnt do in the first one. Ive been playing for a few months now and usually i obtain bored of application android games within the first week or two but this android game really does keep my interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire review [App]  2019-4-11 13:27

    This android game is so much fun! I really have fun the songs and the fact that there are so a lot of creatures to breed! There is an option to remove ads when you create a purchase, but I haven't created any purchases and haven't seen any ads. Definitly would recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire review [App]  2019-4-11 13:27

    The most cutest android game ever. Has amazing melody too. Well.......There is ONE thing that's required to create this android game the best and that is cybop. I mean come on BBB (Big blue bubble) every single modernize has either been bringing back creatures or making fresh one's. I mean I'm Serious BBB. Anyway This android game is super fun and cute. I recommend this game. Edit: YES THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR CYBOP!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire review [App]  2019-4-11 13:27

    Super KAWAII cuwte!! It has much more features than the original My Singing Monsters, (Except Composer Island..) Considering the style of uhh... "raising" the lil creatures gone me viral, considering my experiences and thinking of Jammer Splash...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire review [App]  2019-4-11 13:27

    I loved it! The melody calms me down, the breeding isn't the true problem, I found out that breeding doesn't work all of the time. I found out that on the wondermine sign (The sign you obtain from the creature when its sent to the wondermine), you will search the same species (parrot) the woolabee uses for its instrument.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire review [App]  2019-4-11 13:27

    I love the game, but it needs a few updates. 1. A creature with all 6 elements 2. Rares 3. Wubbox and it's rare counterpart 4. Single Element Ethereals and their rare counterpart 5. Epics 6. Double Element Ethereals 7. Dipsters 8. Seasonal Creatures 9. Shugabushes 10. PlayStation Exclusive Creatures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire review [App]  2019-4-11 13:27

    It's lost its appeal. Fresh creatures are just too difficult to breed. I've been trying for 5 days now to breee a second shellbeat, and nothing but clones of what I'm trying to breed with. There is a point where is just starts to feel like banging your head on a wall. Also as you gain in level, the amount of stuff required to level your creatures up is becoming absurd; every creature is always missing one item because it's far too tedious to maintain a stockpile of all the stuff necessary.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter