Daxiang Dict Reviews & Opinions


Submit Daxiang Dict review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daxiang Dict review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    รบกวนช่วยอัพเดทด้วยครับ เพราะยังมีศัพท์ใหม่ๆหลายตัวที่ยังหาไม่เจอ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daxiang Dict review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    ไม่สามารถค้นหาด้วยภาษาไทยได้??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daxiang Dict review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    ชอบมาก พยายามอัพเดทคำศัพท์ใหม่เรื่อยๆ นะคะ เป็นกำลังใจให้ค่ะ อยากให้คนไทยมีแอพดิกชันนารีดีๆ ใช้เหมือน pleco ของฝรั่ง

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Daxiang Dict or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Daxiang Dict video reviews and related movies:

    See วิธีโหลดโปรแกรมแปลภาษาจีน-ไทย (แบบฟรี)ที่ดีที่สุด on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daxiang Dict review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    แก้ไขด้วย เสียตังซื้อมาใช้งาน แต่ค้นหาไม่ขึ้น

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daxiang Dict review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    อัพเดตแล้วแต่ก็ยังค้นหาด้วยภาษาไทยไม่ได้

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daxiang Dict review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    พอถูไถครับ การศึกษานั้นไม่รู้จักจบสิ้น

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daxiang Dict review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    แอพไม่มีการปรับปรุง คำศัพท์ก็น้อย เด้งหลุดบ่อยมาก แนะนำที่จะซื้อนะครับ ไปใช้ของplecoดีกว่าเยอะเลย อย่าเสียเงินกับแอพนี้เลย แย่ๆ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daxiang Dict review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    คำศัพท์ยังน้อยเกินไป ยังมีแปลผิด สะกดผิดบ้าง

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daxiang Dict review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    ใครคิดจะซื้อมาใช้ บอกไว้เลยว่าอย่าไปหวังอะไรมากครับ มันก็แค่ดิคจีน-ไทยธรรมดา บอกความหมายเท่านั้นเป็นอันจบ ไม่ได้อธิบายระเอียดเท่าหนังสือดิค ดีแค่สะดวกไม่ต้องมาเสียเวลาเปิดดิคหนังสือ และก็ได้แค่ศัพท์พื้นๆ เอาไปใช้เปิดศัพท์ในหนังจีนได้บ้างไม่ได้บ้าง เอามาใช้แล้วก็หงุดหงิด ตัวนู้นก็ไม่มี ตัวนี้ก็ไม่มี ทีมงานก็ไม่รับฟังFeedbackจากลูกค้า

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daxiang Dict review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    แอพนี้เป็นแอพที่ดีคับ อยากให้ผู้ดูแลอัพเดทคำศัพท์บ้างคับ จากที่ดูครั้งล่าสุดที่อัพเดท มันค่อนข้างนานพอสมควร

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daxiang Dict review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    หลุดบ่อย ห่วยตรงนี้ คำศัพท์ผิดก็เยอะ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daxiang Dict review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    ชอบใช้ ครับ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daxiang Dict review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    น่าจะมีการเพิ่มศัพท์ให้มากกว่านี้ เช่น ศัพท์สมัยใหม่ ศัพท์โรงงาน หมวดต่างๆ เพื่อประโยชน์และการใช้งานได้ทั่วถึง

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daxiang Dict review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    ไม่มีการอัพเดทเลยครับ น่าจะมีการอัพเดทเพิ่มเติมบ้าง มีอาการเด้งออกยากแอพ Sony Xperia กับ Asus Zen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daxiang Dict review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    อยากให้เพิ่มหน้าที่ของคำและตัวอย่างการใช้ค่ะ, เวลาพิมพ์เร็วๆ แอพชอบเด้งปิดเอง, เวลาพิมพ์ใส่หลายๆคำ อยากให้โชว์ความหมายของแต่ละคำได้ค่ะ ขอบคุณค่ะ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daxiang Dict review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    อยากให้บอกประเภทของคำด้วยครับ รอการอัพเดท ไม่ได้อัพเดทนานแล้ว

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Longman Dict of Modern English review [App]  2018-5-19 13:0

    Useful but not complete. It needs to be as the same as its hard copy; i.e. it includes the pages that explain grammar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Longman Dict of Modern English review [App]  2018-5-19 13:0

    Where's my access code???? I paid for this dictionary and I didn't keep any Info with access code and I just can't use it! Where is my access code???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    It's not the most complete dictionary out there, but I rarely search myself having to google something I didn't search here. It doesn't have any annoying welcome screen, and detects in which language you are typing, so it's really fast and simple to use. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    Very useful application - well designed & a joy to use. Download it - You won't be disappointed - I use it all the time I am in Spain !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    it's amazing almost perfect. Just add two- word verbs and it will be better. It didn't have the translation for "growing up " for example. I hope you improve it soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    I can give your all the star if I have a histori of all the words then I reach in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    It's absolutely awesome amazing app, but it'd be much better if I could add my words history to favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    Yeah...too primary for me. But still beautiful amazing for learners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    I like it. I use it all the time translating melody back and forth in [email protected]#$%!&'s more of a thesaurus than a dictionary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    I think this is a amazing app but there are words that doesn't have the dictionary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    Perfect job! Amazing companion for reading books as a English learner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    Is so easy and perfectly to everyone how needs learn some of vocabulary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    This app is very useful and simple and thankfully free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    an ok list, but doesnt tell you the gender of nouns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    it's a very useful tool, and it's offline!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    hope this will be a huge support for me to learn spanish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    Confused at times when describing english translations into spanish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    it is amazing beacuse it works without internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    Amazing dictionary for the everyday use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    this application is awsome and it can be use off line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    Perfect App dictionary!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    Simple to use, and it is quite complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    Cool apk i can learn spanish in other place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    it's simple to use , it helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    perfect off line dictionary .. realmente ayuda

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    is the best dictionary app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    quick and easy, the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    very useful and light

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    works without wifi!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    It's useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    i did not like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    perfect application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    i use it. i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    i true like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    It's great. It would be even better if it was possible to sign in so as not to lose all your history if your phone dies. Would be amazing for the history to turn into flash cards but I have no idea if that's even technically possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    Me impresiona la gran cantidad de palabras y definiciones, no es pesada y se usar sin conexión. La mejor application diccionario que encontré. Llevo más de cuatro años usándola.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    It's basic, but quick and simple to use. Probably more things to learn about it that I miss. Worth trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    I recommend it to any body, with no doubt!!! It's just what you need. Thank you for the app,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    Genial!! Funciona perfectamente offline, y tiene la transcripción fonética de las palabras inglesas. Muy recomendable. Sólo le falta incorporar sonido...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    Omg awsome, may victory me the girl of my dreams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish-English offline dict. review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    DICCIONARIO español e inglés. Pésimo, cuando buscas una palabra te muestra su significado en el otro idioma ya sea Inglés/Español o Español/Inglés.... En vez de ser un diccionario como dice simplemente es un traductor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    The vocabulary, examples, pronunciation are very amazing and useful (after you buy expensive license). However, the text of the entries does not fit on the A5's screen, so I have to scroll to see whole text. It's very annoying, even more if you consider high price. Edit: the problem is caused by Chrome webview, the Android device wv works fine but is disabled when Chrome is enabled. Demanding users to downgrade wv not causing it is ridiculous, (+ no method to do so) Is there anybody working on this actually??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    The content is amazing. But, for a €35 app, the experience is frustrated. For example, the content doesn't fit on screen and you need to scroll right. In addition, when you're in a page and wish to search another term you need to go back to home since the find bar there search words in the opened page. It isn't intuitive. The application should be available for family library also like a physical dictionary that I could share with my family members. Improve the application and you'll have my 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    I like the content of this application and want to purchase this app, but the text do not fit the display of tablet when you look up a word you have to hold on scrolling the page right and left at every line, which render it very user unfriendly. Please fix this issue, I am waiting, I shall create the purchase as soon as you fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    The example texts are not fit to my phone's screens (not just one but two). It used to before the recent updating. I've tried to change text size so a lot of times but there's nothing better! Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    I just paid over $50 for this app. And this application is stupidly designed. There is a seach symbol that when you click on it, it changes the type of shearch you are doing. It stops searching for meanings of words. I have been having to change dictionary because I though this application was total junk and was missing meanings of words. This application is indeed lacking on the old english. e.g Words like wroth. For the price, this application is not worth the price. Quality is sub par, price is premium.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    The text doesn't fit the screen, I'm on samsung galaxy A8 and Android device 9. I am forced to scroll left and right to read what I've searched for. When are you going to fix this? I feel like I've wasted my cash and it looks like that you don't even read customers reviews regularly!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Not happy, is not woth its cost. Instead of launching different apps co. should provide a consolidated and detailed Dic. to support people to avoid multiple purchases. There are innumerable words which are not found in this Dic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    It is one of the best dictionaries for language learners, there is a lot of usages of every word so you can easily search the meaning of the word what the words are describing and sending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Don't know why the text doesn't fit the screem any longer. I'm forced to scroll left and right. This is frickin annoying. Fix it soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Text doesn't fit the screen. Missing words in the dictionary. Will change rating once the bug is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    The find option isn't very accurate, for example, if I enter "Wordsworth", the entire term won't present me the needed result, but if I only type "word" or "William word", only then will it present the result. Secondly a lot of terms like town capitals such as "Addis Ababa", etc. or even words like "praetorium" simply aren't there at all but the effect can be obtained in Mobidict's Oxford Dictionary of [email protected]#$%!& would be helpful to see the database and find engine updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Don't know what happened, but texts no longer fit to the screen's width, so now I have to "scroll" horizontally to read full lines. Really inconvenient and annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Don't know what happened, but texts no longer fit to the screen's width, so now I have to "scroll" horizontally to read full lines. Really inconvenient and annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Everything is amazing except for screen optimization. It just happened after installing 9.1. Please hurry fixing the issue because having to scroll left every line is really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    If there is one thing by the support of which I have improved my language it is OALD. It is absolutely impossible to search its match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Best, specially pronunciation. I can search every single word, phrase, idiom in it.. maybe only some (complex)words from a particular field like medical, science etc couldn't be found, though i haven't met such words yet. Those who are complaining that it lacks words & other phrases or idioms, simply don't know how to use it in the first place(because it won't present you phrasal verbs & idioms, actually it will but first you have to tap on the button on the left side of typing box)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Quite amazing actually, but it would be better if the developers can add the everyday reminder funtion for favorite words, which is really helpful for people learning English like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Needs to be updated. Some words are missing form the dictionary. Also, kindly please remove the IAP. Dictionaries are meant to be free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Pessima ed inconcludente, sul web c'è ne sono molte altre gratuite e più dettagliate, non vale un centesimo. It's completely useless, there are a lot of free application available on www service more accurate than this. So why purchase this if the value Is equal to zero?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    The dictionaries should be updated from time to time, I believe there were no updates since ver 9 was introduced. Overall a amazing app, worth the cash if you need a amazing OFFLINE dictionary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    This certainly has improved my vocabulary greatly within a year of use. Hold it up as we improve on our English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Amazing dictionary with amazing experience. Recommended for all office use and school use as well but please developers should test to modernize the scientific words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    deceptive /dɪˈsɛptɪv/ Learn to pronounce adjective giving an appearance or impression various from the real one; misleading. "he place the question with deceptive casualness" synonyms:misleading, illusory, illusive, illusionary, ambiguous, deceiving, delusive, distorted, specious Create the cost of this application clear..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    It will be amazing if there is chance to remind with vocabulary. If hope to add this quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    It a amazing app, but it would be better if you add collocations section.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Excellent to have it on the go. First payment is a bit expensive but then for the next editions 80% cheaper, so that's why i bought it. If you love the books youll love having this in your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    it's a amazing dictionary indeed but I also experienced some issues especially when to find some words they don't present up. that is my only worry so please admin test to solve that issue the soonest. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    This dictionary amazing but still it's not working offline so please add offline working mode and give free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Text doesn't wrap. need swiping left and right to see full sentence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    yesterday purchased this application for andriod 6 phone J7 . Downloaded this application very well while test to downtown differen functions it't giving error msg and app is not working completely. pls look into and give solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    very amazing at the same time there should be online option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    it's veritably poor experience! 1. wasted my pivotal time 2. spendthrifted enormous data 3. utterly business oriented app... not even presented the preview completely! left me in sullen face... if you install it you will"verily become bakara"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    I just downloaded this dictionary and I search it quite helpful especially in the usage of words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    I love this best and highly recommended English Dictionary product for my everyday use and reference. Just upgraded from the old OALD8. It's just great. • NOTE: My left 1 star (to complete 5 stars rating) will be awarded for the responsive help from the Developer that I'd just missed :/ (sorry, in Play Shop comment section, not in user feedback by mail). Anyway, Thank U very much! Amazing Job, Guys! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Now we have to pay for it A very amazing dictionary of for all learners around the globe when it was free for everybody but now it becomes like any other dictionary that we have to pay for it, I was using this for 3years it was really nice application that I have to remove thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Although some usabilility features can be added, I still think the application is amazing value for money. The explanation of words and their use in a sentence are simple to follow and memorize. Only concern is that it lacks some usabilty features - not integrated with os context menu to present the fast meaning which is a primary feature in most of the free dictionary app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Why isn't there an modernize for more than a year? No application integrations. No copy a word and instant find feature. Learn something from word web.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    I rate this application zero, for not explaining the details, as par the amount involves, and not after one had expended that much data, you then display the amount. No thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    I don't understand why one should download the application and cannot use it. The purchase amount is too expensive and I suggest you state it clearly that the application is bought and state the amount than wasting peoples data. I rather buy the hard copy than buy an app. So what has pens to the data I used to download the application now. Wasted? That's not fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Again facing the same problem......modules are not downloading. No home interface. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Modernize please, It doesn't accurately with 6.3" display, This is the modernize of Android device 8 but right now Android device 9 is popular and the recent ver of Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    I don't Wish To Give You Even Single Star. First Be User Friendly. You Asked Us 2,700/- For This App. Thatz Your Decision At Which Cost You'd Like To Be Paid. But Mention The Price Beforehand. Don't Waste Our Time, Data & Too Your Reputation. OALD Is The Best Dictionary As Your Method Of Dealing Is The Worst. Sorry To Say That.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter