Dayton Dragons Baseball Team Reviews & Opinions


Submit Dayton Dragons Baseball Team review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dayton Dragons Baseball Team review [App]  2019-5-11 13:42

    Cant listen to the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dayton Dragons Baseball Team review [App]  2019-5-11 13:42

    Spy app! Has access to phone, gps etc. There is no need for that access. Also, launches ads while using it. Do you really need to sell ads? We buy the tickets and help your team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dayton Dragons Baseball Team review [App]  2019-5-11 13:42

    Not a poor application to connect with the team. I thought I could use it to access my acc for my season tickets, but I cannot. Oh well. I guess I'll have to obtain online to do that

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dayton Dragons Baseball Team or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Dayton Dragons Baseball Team video reviews and related movies:

    See A brawl breaks out between the Whitecaps and Dragons on youtube.

     related image

    See Dayton Dragons Baseball Video on youtube.

     related image

    See New sellout king: Single-A Dayton Dragons on youtube.

     related image

    See Dayton Dragons Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Dayton Dragons' manager previews the 2019 season on youtube.

     related image

    See The history of the Dayton Dragons on youtube.

     related image

    See Dayton Dragons Baseball on youtube.

     related image

    See New attractions coming to Dayton Dragons on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dayton Dragons Baseball Team review [App]  2019-5-11 13:42

    Ok.but wont work on wifes phone Wont work on galaxy s4 version 4.3. It has jelly bean os.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dayton Dragons Baseball Team review [App]  2019-5-11 13:42

    Amazing App, Amazing Team, Amazing Org!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dayton Dragons Baseball Team review [App]  2019-5-11 13:42

    Nice Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dayton Dragons Baseball Team review [App]  2019-5-11 13:42

    Crashes continuously Crashes continuously on my Galaxy S4. Also, the Google Play description references iOS...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dayton Dragons Baseball Team review [App]  2019-5-11 13:42

    Dayton Dragons application What a FANTASTIC app!!! We have been Dayton Dragons fans and season ticket holders since the beginning. Glad to finally have an application were we can follow the android games that we don't attend! Always looking up stats and information and this application just created it so much easier! Thank You!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dayton Dragons Baseball Team review [App]  2019-5-11 13:42

    Nice Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    I love everything on this android game but there's one thing. HandsOnGames disconnected the android game from their server because when I begin it up it goes to the main screen and says it has been disconnected from the sever. So I was wondering if u guys can fix this problem, thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    Amazing graphics editing and modes are ok but controls suck. I press the bat button and 1/4 times the player will just watch the pitch and not swing. Outfielders for my squad let EVERYTHING to drop in front of them while the other "beginner" squad has 9 f*in gold Glover's. No matter how amazing my pitching is with excellent after excellent score the other squad will ALWAYS score 3 or more runs. Fix the fairness and maybe I'll return. Edit: Tried the android game again with upgrading players and it went better except I edited one player to look like me for fun, player can't hit the ball EVER! Stuck out 10 times in 11 at bats and the hero has 80 contact and power. Don't download android game and don't edit any of the players names, it'll create them the worse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    Ok, so I didn't even download the android game yet but I've had it before on my tablet but i cant play it anymore because my smartphone broke. So, now I downloaded and play it on my mom's work phone and it is amazing. I love everything about it. Method to go HANDONGAMES inc! Absolutely love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    Well if it weren't so damn hard & complicated to hit the the dang ball I would rate this android game a 7! The graphics are awesome!! I just don't understand why you create amazing android games that you CAN'T win!.. ?? Why would you make a android game that is impossible for the normal Joe like me to victory once in awhile?? If it's impossible to play because you're always getting throttled by the other squad because they do what you can't do is so frustrating that I'll uninstall the android game in Lew of punching my phone (I've broken 2 screens doing that)!! It's impossible to sell me something for something that WAY too hard to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    THE GREATEST OF ALL TIME... This is a hard android game and it should be!. It's a baseball simulation not arcade game. And a amazing simulation!. The control system is the best I have used on a mobile platform. It takes time to obtain to grips with the system but it really does have the feel of playing baseball. Android games are close, tense and can go down to the final inning. You will have to play well to earn wins. It will take time to obtain the best out of the android game as batters initially have mediocre stats, it's up to you to level them up. People that rate this badly and delete it after a few early defeats because they can't hit with success right away are in my opinion... idiots!. Pitching is great!, you obtain a amazing balance of risk as well as the feel amazing factor after striking a batter out. Fielding is great! Again, initially your guys might not seem the sharpest but level them up and you will be rewarded. Honestly stick with it. It's a unbelievable baseball sim. It can be frustrating and you won't victory every game. Bat that's realistic baseball!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    Everything was grate besides the fact that: 1. Pickles are not possible; you can only go back to the base you cane from. 2. Every throw is perfect. I think you should have a button like the pitching one to determine the throw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    ive been playing for about a week and a half i was looking for a baseball android game MBT 16 reminds me of baseball superstar 2012 with the customizable players the grind is long and long but enjoyable through out it took a min to understand some of the features and i still dont obtain all aspects but im sure id see the appeal when i obtain the idea behind some of the upgrades LOVE THIS GAME VERY MUCH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    think you all are some racist for naming a squad monkeys and having a dark skinned person to represent this squad as it starts. its in not good taste. just thought you should know. uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    This android game stinks worse than my cats poop. The pitching and batting are too hard. Users squad fielders dont hustle or test diving plats while cpu squad does. This android game is straight out garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    It won't even allow me hit the ball in the grass!!! Or hit it at all! 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    One of the best baseball android games year I like how you can made your squad & players & set auto play amazing job amazing application thanks hold doing amazing android games thanks again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    Your android game is method to hard it makes me have a poor day every day your android game makes me won't to crack my phone every time I play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    Batting feels so delayed. When you know you hit the ball, it strikes you. The pitching controls are not good too. All the controls are not good and it's so delayed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    It kept saying that the name was always used. How can I obtain a a squad name if it won't allow me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    The best baseball android game ever! More controls available compared to all the other baseball android games out there. The sounds and graphics are awesome too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    This is an American sport! It's mph not kph! The graphics are amazing but all of the in between android game upgrading makes this one a pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    The controls were difficult. That's the only reason I didn't like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    This android game is the coolest baseball android game that I ever played and i like the animation of this android game it's cooler than mlb excellent innings live and graphics ehh not so much but create the graphics cooler and the animatoins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    Tang ina. Ayaw magconnect sa server. Hype na yan. Tang ina niyo ayusin niyo yan mga gago

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    Same issue here, like playing the android game but haven't been able to play since 3/1/2017. Cannot connect to servers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    Uninstalled within an hour but I should've done it earlier this android game is no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    Amazing App. Had problem at begin but had as soon as you play a lot i did got somehow better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    I think you should add multiplayer for the next installment as well as letting the player control his or her squad with dives and jumping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    I love this android game but there's only one thing I can't pick my own private

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    This is the best baseball android game I have ever played. I hit the ball over the baseball. Park

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    The most realistic enjoyable high graphic android game addicting that I've ever played baseball I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    It is very poor because it create me sad and mad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    This is the one of the worst baseball android game i have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    Horrible max name limit is only 8 letters and all the names were taken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    It crashes my whole smartphone when I test to upload it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    I like to support you with some photorealism other than that the android game is amazing I like to support you with some photorealism other than that the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    I kept pressing battling and he keeps missing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    The only thing is that now it won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    This is fun and a amazing time waster but I can't stop hitting it to 3b

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    If you are reading this I am warning you that this android game is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    It's awesome android game i recommend you to play it and have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    I like this android game but ta control is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    Elecellent android game fun to test to victory it all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    The android game is amazing but I would recommend that you can create a squad with true MLB players that's all but this android game is 5 stars for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baseball Team 16 review [App]  2019-4-1 13:45

    Hey people with reviews look when the latest modernize is,2017...No fixes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!! The graphics are awesome there so realistic and vivid! Although there is one thing.....there is this glitch that allows me to go into the mountain. It's cool don't obtain me wrong just I hate it.Everything else is amazing the controls and everything else. Next could you ad a Unicorn simulator just out of curiosity πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    love the android game it's the best sim android game i have played by far. the controls are nice and not complicated, and graphics are really amazing for a mobile game! one thing that could change is activities. I've seen players at level 1000, and they have nothing to work torwards. maybe another island could work, like an air island and more activities besides hunting, that can obtain repetitive. btw, if your having issues with data, log in to your acc and tap on the download data button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    love love but I have a lot of ideas here they are 1. add some hydra dragons 2. add some actions 3. add items to place on dragon like Amor ,leg wraps, glasses, collars, sweaters d a thing were you have to eat and drink or you die d some items to move around in den like balls and wear the hats and other items 6. add chests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    BEST SIMULATOR EVER! the graphics are not astounding but certainly pecially for a mobile game. once i did glitch throgh a little hill but it does not bother me. you can fly out as easly as you glitch in. the glitch has only happened once so no huge deal. it would be cool if earth element could comand plants.tip: if you choose fire element obtain amazing range with your powers , choose earth if you like less damage. i dont know frost or desert though but thanks for reading this GET THE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Just a few questions and ideas Questions: 1. why is it that we can only have 4 dragons in our pack? 2. are you working on more quests? 3. are we gonna obtain wyvern skins and dragon skins related to the Chinese dragon? Ideas: 1. more dragons in the package 2. the baby dragons being able to war 3. a fresh set of quests 4.we have a dino island in the sky so why not do the same but with a dragon island 5. fully colourful skins like full black full white full red 6. being able to customize your den

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    less ads would be nice, also, I logged out using an email I just made, and it said that email was taken. I bought all the skins, and lost all that progress. lvl 165 and all the progress down the drain. but the controls are easy. and it's a fun game, I would just love it if you could retrieve my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    For one of their online Wild apps, this one runs very well. It's a lot like their one player pheonix app, but a bit more advanced. It's a lot of fun, and controls well. But like their other online to me, it lags a bit on my phone. This isn't their fault, but just be warned for some playing on phones. overall, i give it a 5!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    I liked the main idea, the parts that drives me nuts is the fact that the joystick doesn't always follow what I'm doing, for example, I move it to go forward it goes forward for a few seconds then it goes back to the center! And my finger is still there, it keeps on event too which is why I lost interest in the game. I also want I could re choose an element. I don't like how a adds kick you out of the android game when your doing multiplayer. It's so annoying and that's why it don't play it often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    it sucks, i obtain too a lot of ads on multiplayer, each time i obtain kicked out of the server im on or it crashes, it crashes regularly when i begin the app. people abuse powers and it just sucks i updated this trash for nothing. but please obtain rid of ads on multiplayer, thats what makes it bad. or go die.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    You know what this android game needs? Two words, CUSTOM SKINS. Having custom skins will greatly reduce the need of fresh skin updates and will allow the player's creativity flow into making their own dragon. No more complaining about boring skins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Thank you! Um, Can you make more animals like chickens, pigs, cows, eagles, and other animalsπŸ΅πŸ”πŸΆπŸ· in to the game? I Think I might be more fun πŸ˜‹. I like you app, so thank you for sharing. oh and Teleports if it's an option. πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Method to a lot of adds and has alot of bugs. i dont really mind the bugs as much as i do with the adds. While your playing online they present you the same add over and over again and its unskippable. Every time an add shows up while im on an online server i disconnect and it gets really annoying. Its really sad though because the android game itself is very amazing with amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    this android game is attractive graphic wise and a amazing time waster but it seems kind of hollow right now, theres just a few set goals and collaboration of a few little worlds and thats about it. focus is probably on other android games like wildcraft but it would be really amazing to see this android game expanded a bit even in a few easy ways like actions, everyday quests and some better customization options like accessories and eye colour, if even one of these things happen I'd be glad to give this application 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    its prob my most fav dragon android game ever, its got all the things i could wish in a sim game, everything is 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟. you will not search any other dragon sim android game like this one, i seriously recommend it. its simple, you can play online and offline, amazing graphics and cool dragon skinsπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ’— a few glitches, and a lil too simple with the power abuse and most opponents cant reach you in the air but its closest you will ever search to perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    I think a small bit more realisticality to the animations will do a small better but the newer moddles are awesome and will do amazing with a lot of the children but the older ones are more comonly used and arent really liked with the skeptics and I am not trying to be mean in any method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    amazing android game I love the dragons and the feeling of flying in the sky as a dragon even getting to play the ones I chose though the fresh dragons at the bottom of the android game choseing scroll are cool but once you play them well things begin to obtain spooky and not in the funny ha ha kind of way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Turbo Rocket I need help, I cant download my dragons, can you please fix it because I lost my mates and Im starting again back to lvl 1, All of my account 1st 2nd 3rd, I cant obtain my dragons because of this problem, I only can do is to upload them... thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    yeah right you guys have done 'Serious improvements to eliminate crashes' i was joining a server BOOM! halfway into getting in, it literally kicks me out of the android game =_= (sorry if i was being rude)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    So i log on and about to hit a android game mode to play then just randomly it crashes. CAN YOU PLEASE FIX IT!!! Its a amazing game. but how am i sopousted to be able to rate it if i cant play it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    it's a small bored but can you mistic dragon it well be better with 800 coins pls. and Iove it when the android game likes it soooooooooooo much more like huge to other android games plsssssss. (it's a note also at the game)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    It is a fun game, but I want there was more dragon to choose from, and colors, and the map mast be much bigger and you can have more cops. PLEASE DON'T πŸ’“πŸ™„πŸ€—πŸ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    I think this android game is beautiful cool! I just think you should create more powers for when we level up and that the skins looked a small bit more like a dragon you would see in a movie. Other then that it's an amazing android game and I recommend it to people who can read and write

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    yee yee, got it because my gf told me about it and I didn't think I would like it but after about 15 mins I love it graphics a amazing and video test could use some work but over all I'm lovin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    I think there r too a lot of adds. Whenever I test to go into mi profile not mi account, I obtain an AD! Kinda annoying. BUT! They android games amazing keeps my mind off AJPW! Ty if u answer to me, it will be great! Btw I LOVE turbo rocket android games plzzzz create more sims like this they're BRILLIANT! Ty for taking ur time to answer to this! 😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    I love this game! Only one thing... Can you please create the baby dragon playable on multiplayer? Then I will give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    This is one of the best Android games ive ever played yet! the controls the graphics are ok and also i love the fresh skins and also can u create like a fresh island and create the den look more nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    i like dragon sims its cool but i just need more elments like darkness light deaf than im sure every one will love it do now you know whst i think about dragon sims.....!!!!!*!*!*!*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    the best dragon android game ever but add another globe like teleporter to taver to another put and more qwest and have the choise to hv a cub and create ur own word

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    amazing game. hold up the amazing work. the only improvement could be instead when you move up, you fly down... that's kinda stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    I love this android game so freaking much! It would create it SO MUCH better if you added the acorns and items and the chests from WildCraft! I play WildCraft every day!! The chests are my FAVE!! Thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    the accounts are just helping people out please dont banned them that mwuch please please i just like to support lqzy players so maybe ban them in 1 week or 2 weeks ill tell u when the accounts are bannned from u..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    It's a amazing android game but if your in a multiplayer android game and you obtain an add your kicked out of the server. They need to fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Can we have more updates? Bat-Like dragons more feather Modernize Idea: Fresh Lands:Aquatic:Antlantis Ground:Cave Ground:Factory Skin and Colors: Aquatic: Blue and Gold~Green Eyes Dark Blue and Silver~Yellow Eyes Lapis Blue and Gold~Orange Eyes Seaweed Green and Blue~Silver Eyes Robot: Yellow and Black~Baby Blue Eyes Black and Baby Blue~Baby Blue Eyes Red and White~Yellow Eyes Gray and Purple~Red Eyes Bat-Dragons:Green and Black~Red Eyes,PinkPurple~BabyBlue Eyes White and Blue~PurpleEyes Fresh Bosses!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Bardzo fajna gierka:) mΓ³j nick to Lassie sciagnalem z psa:) polecam ale uwaga moga tam przeklinac ;) ja tak mialem ale naprawde fajna gra polecam serdecznie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Its good, But i think you should add clothing stuff and baby dragon pets to follow you! Also you could add fresh 2 legged dragon skins or 3 headded dragons..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    This android game is very good. But i realy realyy realyy Just glitch. Frew the map wen i was ther I was inside to the walls Idk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    I like the android game but can you pls create it so the max lvl is 200 not 100 and add more skins or maybe pets can you also add accessories like hats,clothes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    can u guys please add a night fury skin, and a light fury skin if u guys did this it would be the most amazing dragon android game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    the android game is unbelievable the game's cantrols are cool the android game is excellent for simoulating a dragon if u are level 10 you sleep in a den then a cub was born!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    I don't like the server timeout, it's really annoying and I don't obtain the point of it, please fix it soon overall I love the game!πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lead Dragon (Dragon Guard of Drakkaris) review [Book]  2017-11-29 18:0

    Lead and Brittany's x dragons come from Drakkaris to work with the Oracle to save human dragonhearts. When Brittany is rescued she feels safest with Lead. There's just something about him. Lead, captain of the Drakkaris Dragon Guard, feels more than protective of this petite human woman. Lead's honour however won't let him to claim her or will it?Oh My! I just love Terry Bolryder as an author and this fresh series has me all excited! More dragons...Yay!! I can't wait to read Cadmium's story next! Definitely a series that I'm looking forward to reading and one that i would highly recommend.I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader copy of this book that i received but I also purchased a copy as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lead Dragon (Dragon Guard of Drakkaris) review [Book]  2017-11-29 18:0

    I was very excited for this dragon series since it has dragons from another globe center stage. I love seeing the differences and similarities. Of course the element of pressing need was show in order to tie in with preceding stories but it’s the curiosity to know what will create this book special compared to those that came before that sparks my need to consume these pages. And this author delivered once more! The six fresh dragons were introduced flawlessly with Lead taking center stage. Their intro into Earth and pursuit of their goal will truly entertain you. Can’t give away this books secrets and surprises, but definitely can say, I am once again a satisfied reader

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lead Dragon (Dragon Guard of Drakkaris) review [Book]  2017-11-29 18:0

    I have 3 authors that I absolutely LOVE, and Terry is one of them! Every book she has written I haven't been able to place down and search myself reading in a day, this one is no exception. As always, I loved the characters and the story line.....her dragon books are definitely my favorite. Read this book, you won't regret it! (you may develop an addiction issue though lol)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lead Dragon (Dragon Guard of Drakkaris) review [Book]  2017-11-29 18:0

    Terry Bolryder has done it again. As always her Dragon books will suck you in. In this book you have a young women who is rescued from wolves by none other then six large dragon's that come storming into save the day. But what is she supposed to think when the leader is Lead is making her have feelings she's not sure she wants. And with small zone to move about they will have to decide how they feel about each other and fast. Read this book and tell me what you think. I truly enjoyed it and hope you like it as much as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lead Dragon (Dragon Guard of Drakkaris) review [Book]  2017-11-29 18:0

    Lead was the Captain of the Guard, the most loyal honorable of dragons. Tasked to rescue and guard a human female, Brittany, he knew he couldn't allow his feelings for her loose. They'd come to earth to both rescue human females and take them back to their planet to protect and become mates. It wasn't just a wish but a physical need. Unmated dragon's bodies poison after a time. The only cure finding their he was chosen to guard her, but who was guarding her versus him.I love this planet of Dragons. These six dragon guys are funny, loyal and needy. They are all challenged to remain a squad and avoid the jealousy and need they all feel.Another champion from the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lead Dragon (Dragon Guard of Drakkaris) review [Book]  2017-11-29 18:0

    Lead Dragon by Terry Bolryder is another 5 star read.Terry’s books for me are an automatic one-click I don’t even need to read the blurb because I know that a amazing adventure awaits me, this book did not disappoint.Lead is Captain of the Dragon guard from the planet Drakkaris and has come to earth to search a human friend as his planet has a lack of female Ittany was captured by wolves but saved by the 6 hot dragons from Drakkaris she can’t support but message the leader Lead.Lead and Brittany have awesome chemistry between them, I can’t wait to read the rest of this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lead Dragon (Dragon Guard of Drakkaris) review [Book]  2017-11-29 18:0

    I absolutely love Terry's books, especially the kicka** dragons! The method she has been interweaving series is unbelievable but not important to read all of them to know what is going on. With this story, we are able to read the first in what promises to be another amazing series. Lead and Brittany have a lot of chemistry between them that burns hot. Wonder who is next?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lead Dragon (Dragon Guard of Drakkaris) review [Book]  2017-11-29 18:0

    Terry Is one of my all time favorite authors so every time a book comes out I don’t wish to place my kindle down. This is the first in another dragon group and allow me just say.....it’s amazing!!! Can’t wait for the rest of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lead Dragon (Dragon Guard of Drakkaris) review [Book]  2017-11-29 18:0

    Ms. Bolryder has introduced another dragon series with this first book of the Dragon Guard of Drakkaris. We are introduced to six fresh males, each with a uniqueness all their own. Her dragon series interwine beautifully by previous characters making appearances; all needing to find, protect, and love their intended mates. Here we learn about Lead, the squad's captain and Brittany; instant and mutual attraction, so hot. A amazing beginning to this fresh series. I received an ARC for my voluntary and honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lead Dragon (Dragon Guard of Drakkaris) review [Book]  2017-11-29 18:0

    Terry Bolryder has never disappointed me when it came to her shifters, I loved her wolves, and her dragons and now with these alien dragons I am even more in love, Lead is as honorable as they come and when he saves Brittany he wants her but pushes her away. He needs to come to his senses before it is to late

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon RPG: Dragon Village M review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    I feel a bit mixed about this game. Let's begin with the pros of the game. The access to grant it Permission is doable. You can say no and it will still run normally. Another is the amount of gems you usually keep is fair and dragons design wise are wonderful! Cons: Lack of a alternative solution to level up your dragon faster. A means of Having a raid button would be nice, also coins are hard to come by unless you leave the android game running at auto, and even then you need to have an auto picker to obtain extra Stuff such as the amethyst. Overall, amazing game.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter