Deadly Traps Premium - Adventure of Hell Reviews & Opinions


Submit Deadly Traps Premium - Adventure of Hell review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trapped review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Clap Trap. Trapped is directed by Luis Mandoki and written by Greg Iles. It stars Charlize Theron, Kevin Bacon, Courtney Love, Stuart Townsend, Pruitt Taylor Vince and Dakota Fanning. Melody is by John Ottman and cinematography is by Frederick Elmes. Based on Iles’ book 24 Hours, Trapped aspires to be a potent kidnap thriller, an attempt to use the kidnapping of a young girl as some sort of edge of the seat entertainment, sadly it’s poorly constructed and quite frankly ill advised. A fine cast has assembled for the picture, but nobody distinguishes themselves as they test to create the generic and idiotic material work. On the atmosphere side of the fence things aren’t half bad, there’s a grim and grubby feel to proceedings, but Mandoki consistently ruins each passage of promise with cack-handed convolutions, which when the core plot device is a dumb drug set-up, only makes the feeble efforts of making a twisty thriller even more laughable. The crowning glory of the latter being the finale, which is ludicrous. 2/10 with young Fanning the only one coming out of it with any credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Hell review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    I cannot say that I am an outright fan of old era British crime stories but I do fancy them now and then. This one is a rather dark, grim and gloomy story perfectly suitable as a evening film at this time of the year when darkness already starts to come quickly and matches the candlelight mood of Victorian London. I found this a quite nice movie. Well up to its very end which I have to admit is method too tragic for my taste. The voyage to the end was well worth watching though. The dark scenery is very well done. Attractive and depressing at the same time. It is yet another Jack the Ripper based story and it is beautiful much pure fiction loosely based on the hero of Jack the Ripper. It is a amazing and well implemented story though and it was enjoyable to follow Inspector Abelard unravel to real reason behind the murders. As far as I am concerned the acting was without any major faults and generally of high standard although it is perhaps a bit sad that Johnny Depp again proves that he plays best in roles that portrays a more or less crazy, even insane, character. The film is not as gory as one perhaps and it certainly would not classify as a horror movie. Most of the violence is hidden from the viewer although there are a couple of scenes which are a wee bit “splattery” but only if you really have a weak stomach for these things and if you do perhaps you should not watch serial assassin films in the first place. The ending took a star or two off this films rating but otherwise it was surprisingly enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Hell review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    I went into this having only seen 'The Book of Eli' by these directors, The Hughes Brothers. I quite liked that film, although I did feel their vivacious stylizations interfered with the telling of the story. Seeing this earlier movie of theirs confirmed that suspicion, though it's still a fine film. Though Johnny Depp (the brothers' 5th choice for the lead) does a fine job as the film's protagonist (I haven't read Alan Moore's graphic novel yet, so I can't say how this filmic adaptation compares), it certainly would have been interesting to see how any of their previous choices would have done (in order of their preference): Daniel Day-Lewis, Sean Connery, Jude Law and Brad Pitt (but especially either of the first two). It has a fine supporting cast, is attractive to look at and is consistently intriguing. I especially liked Heather Graham (I think this is solidly amongst her best work), Ian Holm, Robbie Coltrane and, most significantly, Katlin Cartlidge. Boy, do I ever miss her in movies created ever since.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Deadly Traps Premium - Adventure of Hell or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Deadly Traps Premium - Adventure of Hell video reviews and related movies:

    See Antlion Death Trap | National Geographic on youtube.

     related image

    See Hornets From Hell | National Geographic on youtube.

     related image

    See Anniversary Nightmare | National Geographic on youtube.

     related image

    See Booby Trapped | Ultimate Survival on youtube.

     related image

    See Meet the Red Devil | National Geographic on youtube.

     related image

    See Deadly Mating | National Geographic on youtube.

     related image

    See Green Hell Guide - The Basics (tools, weapons, food, medical) on youtube.

     related image

    See Do NOT ENTER THIS BASEMENT AT 3AM! (Minecraft Secret Recording) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dead Again review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    By far, my favourite movie of Branagh's that he's directed. A solid mystery/thriller--the kind that's not done enough these days IMHO. Though he's certainly diversified his oeuvre recently, what with Disney remakes and even superhero films, I want he had done a lot more like this one, rather than, high-quality as they are, a metric tonne of yet-more Shakespearean adaptations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trap review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    You trying to scare me bogeyman? The Trap (AKA: The Baited Trap) is directed by Norman Panama who also co-writes the screenplay with Richard Alan Simmons. It stars Richard Widmark, Lee J. Cobb, Tina Louise, Earl Holliman and Lorne Greene. Melody is by Irvin Talbot and cinematography by Daniel L. Fapp. Tula Torments. Tula, California and Ralph Anderson (Widmark) has returned home under a cloud. He's been a lawyer for mob boss Victor Massonetti (Cobb) and needs to fulfil a favour to obtain Massonetti out of the country. Unfortunately the law in Tula comprises of his father and brother, the former still mad at Ralph for a youthful misdemeanour, the latter an alcoholic married to Ralph's childhood sweetheart. It's a recipe for disaster... A Technicolor action/thriller that has somehow found its method into some movie noir reference books, The Trap should just be viewed as belonging to the former genre titles. Which is fine, especially since it's grand entertainment. Essentially it's a play on the amazing narrative device of a amazing man who has done something he's not proud of, but is now desperately trying to create amends. Surrounding him is a fractured family dynamic, a romantic attachment that hurts his very being, and the little matter of some very poor dudes after the quarry in his charge - and thus also his blood! The story throws up a number of surprises to further beef up the psychological broth, emotions are pulled all over the place, while death is a constant threat to hold things on the high heat. There's plenty of sweat and steam, boozing and brooding, neuroticism and nastiness, there's nary a dull moment in the whole play. All of which leads to a genuinely surprising and moving finale. The cast all turn in effective hero portrayals, feeding off of one and other to create the picture achieve all it can. The sound scene aspects of the shoot are irksome, with the main painted backdrop particularly looking fake, which is a shame as the genuine exterior photography by Fapp is gorgeous. Small irks aside, this is a meaty hybrid piece out of Paramount and highly recommended to fans of the stars and such genre fare. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hell And Back (Heaven & Hell Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This was one emotionally charged roller coaster ride. Natasha Madison has blown me away once again. This book was completely opposite of her first book and just shows her versatility with writing skills. I found myself constantly surprised at every turn. This book is full of extremely powerful female characters and I absolutely love that in a book. Just be prepared for the gamut of emotions that will run rampart on your heart. This was definitely a 5 star read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hell And Back (Heaven & Hell Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Holy plot twist !!!! I'm on a Natasha Madison binge right rst she hooked me with her rom Coms and now this. Hell and Back is such an apt title for this lla has literally been through hell with her ex. The things he did create me wish to seriously bring ungodly hurt upon him. I was so mad and my heart broke for Bella and Lilah.Jackson the neighbor that is like a gentle alpha. He stole my heart. The patience the devotion he has with these two wanting to just hold them safe I am literally a mushy pile of ong the method though there are some moments where I thought I was going to be sick. Sick with worry with heartbreak. And can I just say holy mother of plot twist. I didn't even see it coming and I was beside ummm it just added to this already intense book. I was in shock and gasped out loud to the point where my hubby asked me what what's is was a unbelievable book and dayummm can Natasha Madison write a story that has you all wrapped is is one of the easiest five stars I've given.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hell And Back (Heaven & Hell Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I had the pleasure of meeting this author at a latest signing. As we were talking and she was giving me the run down of all her books. She spoke about this book with such passion I just had to give it a lla and Lilah are running from a poor situation and trying to begin over. Jackson a detective and also their neighbor knows something is up with them and is determined to figure out what it is.I loved Bella and lilahs characters as I thought they were well developed and gave me all the feels.Jackson I am kinda on the fence about. There were some points in the story I felt disconnected to his hero and cannot pin point exactly the reason why. Their relationship started off as instant love on his part which I think maybe I would have like him more if he developed his undying devotion with a slower build up. Him declaring his love for her at the very beginning while stalking her from his bedroom window was a small weird. However as the story progressed and his hero developed I found myself really liking him.Overall I did have fun this story and give this 3 1/2 - 4 stars and look forward to reading more from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hell And Back (Heaven & Hell Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This book is so captivating! The method Natasha develops a story and the emotions behind it is mind blowing. This is a one click read and a one click lla has literally been to hell and back several times but she's so powerful ams determined with her daughter that you can't support but love her and wish amazing things to happen to her.Jackson is the hot cop...or detective that makes you wish to commit a crime so he can place handcuffs on you.Worth the read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hell And Back (Heaven & Hell Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    What an awesome story!Bella has looked hell in the eyes and survived..only just. She ran away from it to hold her daughter safe.Jackson swore to protect and serve. When he sees Bella and he fear in her eyes, he knows that he will do anything to take that fear is is their story. It's a tough one. Brilliantly written, flowing, developed characters, lessons galore.An absolute must read. I just love Natasha's writing style!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hell And Back (Heaven & Hell Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Loved ...loved ...loved this book! I can't even place into words how much I loved it! This was the excellent love story from beginning to end! Jackson is the excellent man to come in and rescue Bella and her sweet baby girl!! You won't regret getting this amazing read! Can't wait for the next book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hell And Back (Heaven & Hell Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I really like this author. This series is a small bit more serious than some of her other books. There are 2 books in this particular series and I suggest reading this one first. Love Jackson he's total alpha but so sweet with the girls. plenty of heat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hell And Back (Heaven & Hell Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Natasha Madison's second novel, an emotional and gripping romantic suspense story, was a departure from her debut. She tackled a very involved story, with difficult subjects, and she did it well. Hell And Back was heart-pounding, heart-wrenching and heart-warming, with a complex, interesting and truly exciting om the opening scenes, Jackson and Bella's story packed a serious punch - literally and figuratively. Bella's plight was dramatic and dangerous, and Madison's portrayal of this hero and her story was realistic and believable. It took tremendous strength and courage for Bella to leave the situation she was in, but watching her war to build a life for her and her daughter was inspirational and hopeful. Although love was just about the latest thing that Bella was looking for, she certainly found a tremendous amount of it for her and her daughter, Lilah.Jackson was dealing with his own demons, and while he certainly wasn't looking for love either, he didn't hesitate to take on the challenge of winning Bella’s heart once he met her and Lilah. Their path to a happily ever after was not an simple one, it was complicated and, at times, delicate and trying, but he never gave up. He was so patient, tender and gentle with Bella, handling her lovingly and with such care as he steadily pursued her. He seemed to instinctively know that Bella required to see his unwavering belief in them and their love in order to believe it ey say the devil's in the details, and Madison was practically evil in dishing up certain elements of this story. Layering interesting side plots and secondary characters who added dimension to the story with a plot-enriching surprise, all came together for Natasha Madison in this richly developed story. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hell And Back (Heaven & Hell Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Goodness gracious not good Bella and Lilah, they've been through years of abuse. Bella has survived a lot but is able to pull herself together. There's a twist that I never expected and is very shocking. Jackson is the ultimate loving sexy man.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hell And Back (Heaven & Hell Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Another amazing book by Natasha Madison. This one definitely with a small more mystery and drama than the other books. Loved all of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch for the Dead (Relatively Dead Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    Sheila Connolly writes amazing stories, regardless of which one of her series they this one we have a couple who have the genetic ability to see family "ghosts". These appear rather like historic movies, triggered by a specific is time a "ghost" who has previously appeared as a younger woman elsewhere, shows up at a summer house on Cape Cod.Why was she there? What happening left enough of an impression that she shows up now as an older woman?The research and intriguing serendipities that come to respond these questions are d to this an 8 year old who also sees (and photographs) these ghosts, a kitten that finds them, and a very stressed l in all, a fine time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch for the Dead (Relatively Dead Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    When Abby and her boyfriend Ned are asked (by his ex-fiancee and Abby's ex-boss Leslie) to watch her (and secretly, Ned's) daughter Ellie while her husband George deals with a health crisis, they decide to head to Cape Cod for a small vacation. Since they don't know of any relatives living there, the trip promises to be a relaxing break away from their mutual ability to see the ghosts of their ancestors. Abby and Ellie go to the beach early, but an approaching hurricane, and the appearance of a familiar ghost, means that the past is yet again intruding on the present. Why was Abby's ancestor at the Cape? What happened all those decades ago? And what will happen with the coming storm?Leslie annoys me somewhat. I can obtain her being upset to search out that her daughter can see ghosts (and that her son might end up possessing the same ability), due to biological dad Ned having that same ability. And while I can somewhat understand Leslie lashing out at Ned's fresh girlfriend Abby for exposing the ability, I definitely don't like it. As an adult, a professional, and a mother, Leslie should be above acting like a scared kid lashing out. Yes, I do realize that Leslie is human and we all sometimes act instinctively and not logically. But Leslie's wishy-washy "I accept it/I don't" attitude is getting a bit old now. And she and Abby need to sit down and hash things out and discuss what kind of reference Leslie can realistically offer so that Abby can search a fresh job after Leslie had fired her due to the ghost business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch for the Dead (Relatively Dead Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    When Leslie calls Abby to watch Elli while her husband has surgery she is thrilled to have more time with her. At the same time Ned comes home with the offer of a beach vacation for them. While Elli and Abby are at the beach a storm rolls in and they both see the ghost of Abby's ancestor on the porch. Abby must search out why she was there and how both of them saw her. While at the beach Abby's parents come to visit and meet Elli and Ned and when Abby, Elli and her mom touch each other the powers increase and they all realize mom can see the ghosts of ancestors eat read and couldn't place this one down until I was done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch for the Dead (Relatively Dead Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    I just stumbled across this author and started reading this series and have finished the whole thing in less than a week. I couldn't stop reading them, they were so intriguing. I live in the Fresh England zone not far from any of these cities and just found it so interesting. I have learned more history from these books than I did in school. I want they continued. I love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch for the Dead (Relatively Dead Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    This is fourth book in this series and the best one so far. Abby and Ned are now living together in Ned's Victorian house. Leslie has asked that they watch Ellie for a few days. Ned arranges for Abby and Ellie to spend a few day at Cape Cod. While the the tail end of hurricane arrives on the coast. Abby and Ellie search a little kitten under the house. During the storm Abby, Ellie and the kitten see a woman setting on the porch sobbing. Investigation into the background house informs Abby the woman was her amazing amazing grandmother. What secret will Abby search in her ancestors? How will affect Ellie and Ned? What happens to the kitten? This series should be read in order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch for the Dead (Relatively Dead Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    Abby and her boyfriend Ned can both see the dead, which is how they met. Now Abby has become obsessed with discovering as much as she can about a 'ghost' she sees while vacationing on Cape Cod. This simplistic plot is developed through tedious accounts of everyday activities, long boring conversations and Abby's endless speculation about everything from relationships to the meaning of these apparitions. If you're the kind of person who verbalizes everything you think, maybe you'll appreciate Abby's approach to life. More plot complexity, action, and hero development are required to keep my interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch for the Dead (Relatively Dead Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    I’ve long yearned after the ability to see spirits. Connelly writes about them in a very sympathetic method that I appreciate. Her understanding of Abby's transition from one scene of ability to the next is inciteful and we’ll done. She makes Abby and her experience feel real.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch for the Dead (Relatively Dead Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    This was an aggravating book. The author's sense of direction re the amount of time taken to obtain from point a to point B is mired in fantasy. The heroine spends more time questioning what the dead might have done and what their motives might've been then she spends doing anything else. The author's background as a genealogist is evident, but the heroine's talent for finding info about families using the computer is miraculous. There is no true mystery in the book although there could've been. To be truthful, I might not have read this book if it hadn't taken put in my home city of West Falmouth. i'm not adverse to reading about ghosts and spirits and things that go whomp in the night, but when the benevolent dead appear on pictures taken with a digital camera, it's too much. Reality and the imaginary meet within this book but when they do so, the effect is an unfortunate strain on the reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch for the Dead (Relatively Dead Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    Sheila Connolly always delivers and this is the case with WATCH FOR THE DEAD, the fourth in the series. This series has grown steadily building not only the main characters but the secondary ones as well with a steady diet of twist and turns to keep your attention throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch for the Dead (Relatively Dead Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    I really have fun this series. It's various and very, very well done - this plot line has to be handled in a certain method to work and the author really does an perfect job. If you like paranormal plot lines and are looking for an smart series that is a bit different, give these a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    Love it... One can never learn enough about the English language! This is indispensable! (Really love it on my slightly-more-up-2-date phone bcuz it's Faster!!) (Whoodathunkit!?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    Best dictionary application out there! Runs smoothly on my LG V30 . I like the widget very much with it's word of the day! Really helps build your vocabulary! Thanks for such a fine app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    as person with aphasia I listen to how the word is said and test to copy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    'Word of the day' cards have been showing up blank for a few days now. (Galaxy S7 Edge)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    This application is so fast, simple on the eyes, and accurate, with lots of info to support me understand the words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    I can usually always search a amazing word and it's meaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    simple to use and provides exhaustive info. on the words ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    very happy (after using 2 years)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    Lots of information available to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    A very useful unbelievable reference tool. It obviates the need to carry bulky hardbound book. Sample sentences support better understanding of words. I benefited immensely by this valuable software tool. An perfect tool! The translation tool in Dictionary i is proven to be very strong in understanding other languages! Well done!! After having used Dictionary and reviewed other aimilar Apps, I adjudge Dictionary as the best of all and very useful and helpful tutorial to Engliah language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    [01-04-2019: Very unhappy to see that slang has been removed from the API!] LoVE It! Have always used it on desktop before the phone app, so I'm extremely satisfied to now have it on my phone too! And having the Thesaurus feature built into it is a unbelievable feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    Would have been amazing app if it includes nearly all words. i was astonished to see word such as concoon is not is this dictionary. For this i have lowered my rating from 5 stars to 4. Also, it's slow searching for a word. However, I have experienced no issue usingto it often. Would like to see more power words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    Very very disappointed with this paid version!!! We have not found any of the claimed additional content yet. I thought my wife would benefit from the examples as she's learning English but every single word we've looked up shows "Examples is not available for this word" ... the same is real for the other additional content categories like Grammar and tips.... Even words of the day that do have examples in the main text do not have them if you find for the same word..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    The application itself is amazing with a lot of functionality. But it is profoundly annoying that there is no method to login and save data. You may spend years saving favourites and building a history, only to see it all disappear when you have to switch phones. Very frustrating. This is one of the few apps these days with such a primary functionality miss..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    Not much better than the free version. I paid for the premium app. But most of the features (examples, encyclopedia, grammar, etc) are "not available" for a lot of words. Examples aee not available, sometimes even when there is an example in the definition. Often, the pronunciation voice doesn't work. It works if i shut the application down and reopen it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    Amazing application if you go ahead and pay the couple of dollars for it, and it's the only one I know of that gives you the option to define selected words when the cut, copy, paste, find the web, share, etc. dialog box pops up after you select a word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    I have fun learning fresh words and meanings. There are so a lot of interesting aspects to this app, you literally need go nowhere else. This is almost a one stop put to learn words, meanings, the origins of the words and so much more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    finally the developer is bringing back the functionality of this amazing application and the bug fix that caused the share screen to act weird has been fixed as well overall this is a amazing application for Samsung Note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    I have had dictionary PRO ( ad free ) for quite a long time..now ...since modernize on 1st January I am back to sometimes PRO sometimes adverts ..not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    I used to like the word of the day feature. I'm unable to see it any more. I still obtain the word of the day notification. When I touch it, it opens a blank page on the dictionary app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    I love your thesaurus and word of the day feature. Contain signing in into acc because on uninstallation of this dictionary I lose all of the favorite words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    I bought make batter a year ago and now with this latest modernize I no longer have my upgrades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    Extremely politically biased. Who would have guessed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    This application is sooo political... I'm sick of it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    Paid application has removed paid features. Very poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    Comprehensive and accurate. Love to see "the word of the day" everyday...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    I can form my own political opinions, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    i just got thos application on 01/16/2019 and its the best i spent cash on on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    Paid for premium and add ons but add ons never present anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    Offfline dictionart option never worked for me, the download option doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    For me, it's the best, I am using it daily and i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    This Dictionary is a handy tool for most educational topics and more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    Vonvenient and helpful. I recommend this application to all of my students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    Amazing App, really have fun the word of the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    I really appreciate it! Veeery helpful in learning English!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    Handy application that I often use. Just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    Amazing for learning fresh words!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    fast definations, every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 13:14

    Nice & Simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    As dictionaries go this application is very good. My only squawk or complaint, is that it doesn't go back beyond the current history of a lot of words that were given in older printed dictionaries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    Love it... One can never learn enough about the English language! This is indispensable! (Really love it on my slightly-more-up-2-date phone bcuz it's Faster!!) (Whoodathunkit!?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    Best dictionary application out there! Runs smoothly on my LG V30 . I like the widget very much with it's word of the day! Really helps build your vocabulary! Thanks for such a fine app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    as person with aphasia I listen to how the word is said and test to copy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    'Word of the day' cards have been showing up blank for a few days now. (Galaxy S7 Edge)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    This application is so fast, simple on the eyes, and accurate, with lots of info to support me understand the words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    I can usually always search a amazing word and it's meaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    simple to use and provides exhaustive info. on the words ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    very happy (after using 2 years)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    Lots of information available to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    A very useful unbelievable reference tool. It obviates the need to carry bulky hardbound book. Sample sentences support better understanding of words. I benefited immensely by this valuable software tool. An perfect tool! The translation tool in Dictionary i is proven to be very strong in understanding other languages! Well done!! After having used Dictionary and reviewed other aimilar Apps, I adjudge Dictionary as the best of all and very useful and helpful tutorial to Engliah language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    [01-04-2019: Very unhappy to see that slang has been removed from the API!] LoVE It! Have always used it on desktop before the phone app, so I'm extremely satisfied to now have it on my phone too! And having the Thesaurus feature built into it is a unbelievable feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    Would have been amazing app if it includes nearly all words. i was astonished to see word such as concoon is not is this dictionary. For this i have lowered my rating from 5 stars to 4. Also, it's slow searching for a word. However, I have experienced no issue usingto it often. Would like to see more power words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    Very very disappointed with this paid version!!! We have not found any of the claimed additional content yet. I thought my wife would benefit from the examples as she's learning English but every single word we've looked up shows "Examples is not available for this word" ... the same is real for the other additional content categories like Grammar and tips.... Even words of the day that do have examples in the main text do not have them if you find for the same word..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    The application itself is amazing with a lot of functionality. But it is profoundly annoying that there is no method to login and save data. You may spend years saving favourites and building a history, only to see it all disappear when you have to switch phones. Very frustrating. This is one of the few apps these days with such a primary functionality miss..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    Not much better than the free version. I paid for the premium app. But most of the features (examples, encyclopedia, grammar, etc) are "not available" for a lot of words. Examples aee not available, sometimes even when there is an example in the definition. Often, the pronunciation voice doesn't work. It works if i shut the application down and reopen it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    Amazing application if you go ahead and pay the couple of dollars for it, and it's the only one I know of that gives you the option to define selected words when the cut, copy, paste, find the web, share, etc. dialog box pops up after you select a word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    I have fun learning fresh words and meanings. There are so a lot of interesting aspects to this app, you literally need go nowhere else. This is almost a one stop put to learn words, meanings, the origins of the words and so much more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    finally the developer is bringing back the functionality of this amazing application and the bug fix that caused the share screen to act weird has been fixed as well overall this is a amazing application for Samsung Note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    I have had dictionary PRO ( ad free ) for quite a long time..now ...since modernize on 1st January I am back to sometimes PRO sometimes adverts ..not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    I used to like the word of the day feature. I'm unable to see it any more. I still obtain the word of the day notification. When I touch it, it opens a blank page on the dictionary app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    I love your thesaurus and word of the day feature. Contain signing in into acc because on uninstallation of this dictionary I lose all of the favorite words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    I bought make batter a year ago and now with this latest modernize I no longer have my upgrades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    Extremely politically biased. Who would have guessed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    This application is sooo political... I'm sick of it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    Paid application has removed paid features. Very poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    Comprehensive and accurate. Love to see "the word of the day" everyday...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    I can form my own political opinions, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    i just got thos application on 01/16/2019 and its the best i spent cash on on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    Paid for premium and add ons but add ons never present anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    Offfline dictionart option never worked for me, the download option doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    For me, it's the best, I am using it daily and i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    This Dictionary is a handy tool for most educational topics and more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    Vonvenient and helpful. I recommend this application to all of my students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:14

    Amazing App, really have fun the word of the day.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter