Dealing with Depression Reviews & Opinions


Submit Dealing with Depression review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    I love the fresh version! Playing for prizes adds an element of excitement to the game. Yes, we have to watch a commercial before each game. I suppose the developer had to add that to pay for the prizes. Some have complained about the timer for the next android game working only while in the game. When this happens just hit the Recents button, slay the application and reload the game. Easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    I am uninstalling BC it will start, the host talks then for no reason it will disappear off my screen and it gave 4 plays to start with and every time I pick my prize and go to begin it disappears then it still takes my play... I obtain no play or a entry for that prize as well. I love watching the present I guess I will stick to that since the application sucks, if I could give it non stars I would! Don't waste your time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    the android game itsself isnt poor at all, one ad per game. you play for entries but it makes no sense becsuse your limited to 24 entries per 24 hrs...so..whats the point of having a briefcase over 24?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dealing with Depression or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Dealing with Depression video reviews and related movies:

    See Living Through Depression: Julia's Story on youtube.

     related image

    See Dr. Denney - Male Depression on youtube.

     related image

    See Living With Depression: How To Deal With Depression on youtube.

     related image

    See Opening Up About My Depression & Anxiety on youtube.

     related image

    See Depression: A Student's Perspective on youtube.

     related image

    See "I'm Fine" - Learning To Live With Depression | Jake Tyler | TEDxBrighton on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Deal With Depression - Tactics That Work Immediately on youtube.

     related image

    See Tony Robbins: How to deal with STRESS and DEPRESSION - #MentorMeTony on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    Love the android game but just skimmed through a ton of reviews, searched the internet and haven't found any evidence of someone actually winning a prize. With the almost everyday drawings you would think that someone would have posted a Google Play review about winning at least one of the prizes. I'm a small skeptical if the prizes actually exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    What kind of "update" is this? The graphics are horrible! It's slow and I no longer have three strikes or the other versions. Please fix this. The old ver was much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    It seemed like a fun game, but it kept dropping me, and not going back to where i left off. So. Uninstalling. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    That day, i modernize the android game and i play the game, i don't like modernize the game. The android game of the picture and person all change, i play the android game the picture and begin the case is too n you change back the picture and person like the true one.I don't like the fresh one, i like the old type.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    I can't even obtain in the android game because it says pick a fun username to use and when I type a fun username it says invalid username. fix this or else I will never obtain to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    think its setup stupid should be able to play any time not once a day. very boring sweepstakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    I like this android game because it is fun and e only thing I do not like about it is that it freezes up all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    After the modernize I test to log in with my Faceboom acc and it keeps saying Deal or no Deal is not responding?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    I played once and It kicked me out and wouldn't allow me join you play again. It just turned white and froze my device. pls fix it and I will play again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    fkn cheated me, twice! I swap the case and won.. but nope they say i lost. i tap to play for the printer but the android game kept freezing 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    Application crashed every time I opened game. Crashes after watching ad and ready to choose case. Takes away 1 play with each crash. De!eted game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    I personally hate it because i had it for two days and have not played it !!! But you may have a various opinion than me but that is mine!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    why can't you victory whatever is in your case as your points? this android game is NOT a replica of the TV show, so dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    This application constantly crashes causing you to lose your free games. Very slow gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    this latest modernize is the reason for deleting the app. why do you need access to all of my phone contents and create me make a user name and password for a game? my response is just to delete the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    The timer doesn't count down unless the application is open. So are we expected to hold the application begin all day?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    the android game seems fun over all but the whole time there was a rotating case in the middle of my screen for the whole time so I couldn't choose some cases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    this android game is so laggy it allways kicks me out of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    do they really give you the items or is that fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    i updated the application now will not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    android game will not work on OnePlus 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    i can not watch these girls the eyes are too creepy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    It will not allow me play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    Just needs better graphics, after all its 2019!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    rate mediaplayer rdsSphasearrows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    better cooler apps and victory true prizes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    i do nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    it freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    Considering that I wanted this game, I am stunned to install it and then have to uninstall it because it wouldnt even load up (black screen)... Please disregard my one star. They create you do that part. This android game gets zero stars from me.👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    The android game is kicking me out before I obtain in the game.#worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    it says network connection error I been trying to play today and not working. it was working yesterday!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    android game keeps cutting off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    meh, it's not fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    do not download this application because i was playing and they hold starting me over i 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬 hate finna delete it right now 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    it won't allow me log in and it freezes my phone and I have to reset my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    this application "DEALING WITH DEPRESSION" is the best application in my experience. Highly recomended and appreciated. The devolper has created a amazing ease for people like me and for others as well, those who are facing depression.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    Depression is an extreme low mood that lasts a long time and makes a person feel sad, irritable or empty. A lot of people, including a lot of teens, have suffered in this way. An extremely useful application with a lot of information. wow i am surprised. amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    I very rarely post reviews, but I feel this application deserves the time. This is one of the most awesome tools in existence for people with depression that almost everyone suffers some level of at some point in their lives. it is absolutely amazing. seriously give it a shot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    Amazing app... this application is about dealing with depression...its very useful for who are depressed about their life and they test to do some uncertain job.... i think this application will support those people who are dealing with depression...this application will support the person to come out from depression...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    Gone through a lot of internet searches and apps but found nothing like this app. I've been following the hints suggested here to treat my depression. surprisingly it works, I'm healing really fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    amazing app. it's really helpful to hold track of your depression level and includes all the info you should know about depression. i totally recomment this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    I have been dealing with major depression for more than couple of years. have used a lot of apps but they are not effective. this application has all that i needed. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    Absolutely love this app, it has so much helpful info about fighting depression and I love to go daily and read all the fresh information!! Highly reccomend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    Easy and simple to use without too a lot of distracting bells and whistles. Has a number useful features. People suffering from depression should check it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    very Useful application to deal and war depression, I has a lot of amazing hints and very clear . i will use it every day until i reach the goal . satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    very beautiful application to deal with your depression. i have gotten some information that helps me a lot. recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    best app, helped me to obtain rid of depression. the treatment was amazing love the application so helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    I was diagnosed with major depression. Ive been using this application for a while now. My condition changed significantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    I've been following hints and trick suggested in this application for treating my depression. they work like magic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    This is a amazing app. Too much helpful. I recommend all to install this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    Amazing App. install this app. You would be able to cntrl depression.. really awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    Dealing with Depression, is a unbelievable feeling to have such an application and it's useful for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    have been suffering from depression for years now. this application is an savior.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    very amazing dealing with depression i like very much this application really amazing application lovely application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    dealing with depression is such an amazing application i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    dealing with description is a amazing app. i love this application and very helpfull application to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    At latest breakup with depression 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    useful and attractive ui...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    Dealing with depression is the amazing and awesome application this is the useful application i like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    This application has really helped me develop positive energy as I have major depression and am always worrying about the future and the negative scenarios. I couldn't have anymore help than this app. Thank you so much for helping me experience positive emotions rather than negative ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    I just installed this application and I think it's development is to the point. I definitely love this simplest yet so effective app! Thanks to the developer. Guys, it's totally free! I just love, love, love it! ^~^ 100% recommended to every person going through anxiety or depression. Tbh this is everything I required rn :') So satisfied TT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    so far this has helped me avoid a manic episode and better recognize when i am depressed. its a amazing application and i share it with my mates so he can better help me as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    Tried a lot of apps before to deal with my depression, found this application most helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    Very amazing but it could have had more content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    I love this application "Dealing with depression". I was having a poor time coping up with my depression and anxiety but then someone recommended me this application and im very much satisfied. highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    Dealing with depression is the best application when it comes to fighting depression, I was so depressed today and thanks to this awesome application am now happy. Highly recommended for everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    Not good application very laggy , and customer service , the developer kept on saying racist terms to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    Dealing with depression helped me to a lot to treat my depression.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    amazing dealing with depress is application is very helpful on me..thanks developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with Depression review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal Or No Deal Live review [App]  2018-12-21 21:0

    i watch it on television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal Or No Deal Live review [App]  2018-12-21 21:0

    Fun to play along with the present want you could pick cases during play though...but love the banker part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal Or No Deal Live review [App]  2018-12-21 21:0

    couldnt play, uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal Or No Deal Live review [App]  2018-12-21 21:0

    couldnt figure out how to play!! Had to uninstall!! love the android game though!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal Or No Deal Live review [App]  2018-12-21 21:0

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Deals - Don't miss any deals! review [App]  2017-11-8 21:0

    Advertisement says huge deals huge savings. Example. It says fire stick TV $3 in advertisement. When you begin application and type in Fire TV stick, it comes up regular Amazon price at $40. This is a gimmick, and a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Deals - Don't miss any deals! review [App]  2017-11-8 21:0

    You can't even search this application in the play shop unless you see the advertisement again and the prices are the same as any other shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Deals - Don't miss any deals! review [App]  2017-11-8 21:0

    Just trying it now look amazing prices are low

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Deals - Don't miss any deals! review [App]  2017-11-8 21:0

    I just fresh to this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Deals - Don't miss any deals! review [App]  2017-11-8 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Deals - Don't miss any deals! review [App]  2017-11-8 21:0

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Deals - Don't miss any deals! review [App]  2017-11-8 21:0

    I need more info how to put on order

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Deals - Don't miss any deals! review [App]  2017-11-8 21:0

    I wish rates in Indian cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Deals - Don't miss any deals! review [App]  2017-11-8 21:0

    I'll order from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Deals - Don't miss any deals! review [App]  2017-11-8 21:0

    Nice apo it's such a helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Deals - Don't miss any deals! review [App]  2017-11-8 21:0

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Deals - Don't miss any deals! review [App]  2017-11-8 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FDR's Folly: How Roosevelt and His New Deal Prolonged the Great Depression review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    FDR's Folly is a humdinger of a book. Chocked full of info regarding the policies and legislation that prolonged a recession into the "Great Depression."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FDR's Folly: How Roosevelt and His New Deal Prolonged the Great Depression review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    good/as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FDR's Folly: How Roosevelt and His New Deal Prolonged the Great Depression review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    This book was an eye opening look at the actual economic effects of the Fresh Deal. I had read in my high school history text that FDR pulled the economy from the depths of the Amazing Depression, and that was the lasting photo in my mind. After studying economics in college and law school I was shocked to see what his actual policies were. It appears the current administration is taking a lot of of the same plays that FDR did, though FDR basically told Congress what to do and they did it (not so today). FDR was a amazing politician, but he was a not good economist and this book puts a convincing argument that FDR kept the US in the depression for a lot longer than it required to only complaint was that some of the detail seemed superficial - especially the long-term effects of the fresh deal. Some chapters seemed very detailed and great, but some seemed to just scratch the surface. It is still a valuable read, and I plan to read more of the history of this very necessary era.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FDR's Folly: How Roosevelt and His New Deal Prolonged the Great Depression review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    In "FDR's Folly" you finally hear the other side of the story on the Fresh Deal. Pro-New Deal historians obviously wrote the history of the Amazing Depression because most people have the understanding that FDR's Fresh Deal pulled the US out of it. In this book, you'll read example after example of how Fresh Deal policies actually prolonged the Amazing Depression and increased its negative effects. The underlying issue with the Fresh Deal policies was the failure of politicians to centrally manage an economy. An economy is too complex to be centrally micromanaged, especially when you have to deal with the law of unintended consequences. This book is a amazing resource for gaining an understanding of the happenings of the Amazing Depression and the flawed thinking of those politicians that continue to test to micromanage the economy today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FDR's Folly: How Roosevelt and His New Deal Prolonged the Great Depression review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    No huge revelations here. If you've read Milton Friedman and Henry Hazlitt, you already know this information. This makes a nice twofer with the book "Silent Cal" -- read them back-to-back for an interesting e tragedy is reading this book in the context of 2010 -- how a lot of of these policies have been resurrected. So now we'll do it all over again. They still dismiss us as simplistic for defending individual liberty and property rights. They still sneer at us for reminding them that the federal government has no source of income apart from taxing the output of its citizens.I would have given the book 4 stars, except for one aggravating factor: the inclusion of irrelevant physical descriptions of all the Fresh Dealers. Honestly, you expect the next one to be Cuffy Meigs, Eugene Lawson or Kip Chalmers. I don't need to know that someone had a powerful chin before I know that he advocated flawed policies. Stay serious.Well footnoted, and amazing to hold on your bookshelf, but it doesn't add much that is new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FDR's Folly: How Roosevelt and His New Deal Prolonged the Great Depression review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    FDR's Folly is very informative but you must wade through Powell's thumbnail biographies for nearly everyone in government during the late twenties and the thirties. If Powell ever updates FDR's Folly, he'd be well advised to segregate the biographical info in an appendix.His chapter headings are rather massive handed. Powell apparently never met a Roosevelt policy he is_is_an informative book, well referenced to basic sources and he points out(in contrast to the standard hagiography)the weakenesses in the Fresh Deal program and the frankly political plan behind much of the Fresh Deal.Powell also makes clear that economics as a science was out of its depth when faced with a catastrophe of this magnitude.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FDR's Folly: How Roosevelt and His New Deal Prolonged the Great Depression review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    I only gave a 4 though the book is excellent. I remember my Dad's comments about him and some of the things he mentioned were not in the book though they were topical. But truthfully Dad's comments were, in truth, anecdotal and required to be taken with a grain of salt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FDR's Folly: How Roosevelt and His New Deal Prolonged the Great Depression review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    Recommended by Thomas Sowell, this is a dissection of FDR's forced depression on America. What could have taken months, was prolonged by this "benefactor of the poor" to years and more years. Never miss a amazing crisis to play e only con is that too a lot of acronyms ,and the soup of bureaucrats which populate its pages, demand extreme attention and patience. If you don't obtain trapped in this maze, the folly comes out dramatically painful.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter