Dearly Departed Death a Day Reviews & Opinions


Submit Dearly Departed Death a Day review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    the latest several weeks I haven't gotten any information, even if I uninstall and reinstall the app. All I obtain it the neverending spinning "wheel of death".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It has been exactly one month since the modernize and the latest time any content was able to load. Too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This was my favorite thing to check every day. It stopped working after the most latest modernize though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dearly Departed Death a Day or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Dearly Departed Death a Day video reviews and related movies:

    See Dark Side of Hollywood with Scott Michaels of Dearly Departed Tours on youtube.

     related image

    See Dearly Departed Online Ep. 4 Tammy Baiter and Deaths at Elvis' Funeral on youtube.

     related image

    See Episode 35 - Scott Michaels of Dearly Departed Tours and Museum on youtube.

     related image

    See DEARLY DEPARTED Museum - Exclusive! Behind the Closed Doors (2/10/2018) on youtube.

     related image

    See #1069 HELTER SKELTER Dearly Departed's Tate Manson Crime Tour - Los Angeles (7/11/19) on youtube.

     related image

    See #912 Dearly Departed's BLACK DAHLIA Hollywood Crime Tour - Jordan Daily Travel Vlog (2/4/19) on youtube.

     related image

    See Johnny Arthur Grave Marker donated by the Death Hags from the Dearly Departed Weekend 2012 on youtube.

     related image

    See Scott Michaels Interviews Marilyn Monroe's Funeral Embalm Allan Abbott Dearly Departed Online on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Application stopped working a few weeks ago. Far too long for it to not be fixed by now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Since latest modernize I can't obtain application to load. Fix please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I love this application but lately I have not gotten any information from it. What is going on with it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Application is a neat facts of popular deceased people, interesting to see how they died, the dates and what they were known for. I like it ,but some of the times the application just keeps loading and i close it, re-open and still just loading and can be like that the whole day, but its seldom when that happens, otherwise a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I love this app. I would give it 5 ☆ but it keeps stopping for unknown reasons. Frustrating. I hate that I have to uninstall & reinstall any app. But I will this one because it's informative & entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing application for all the death hags and Hollywood historians out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Never worked from the beginning. I hope you are proud of your lies. PS it would have been nice to have though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Yay! We are back and better than ever! Yippee!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    it quit sending everyday messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Incorrect death date for Joan Crawford. She died in 1977, not 2019. I've been seeing a lot of incorrect death dates. Bobby Fuller died in 1633? Isn't that nearly 200 years before he was born?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I look forward seeing who died each day of the year! Love it! Amazing job Scott!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    the dates are never right. today's death says from 1901-1941 but says he was 69 when he passed. How can that be???smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    exactly what is described thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Makes a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Love this special app, been a fan of Dearly Departed since it's inception. I really like that I can go back through the calender months before I downloaded the application and click on days (like my birthday, etc) to see what celebrity "turns up" on that day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I'm that person that knows weird facts about celebrities, now i can say "hey, do you know which celeb did on this day?"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This is a amazing application but I found an error on a death anniversary of Jerry Stiller's wife. It says husband of Jerry Stiller instead of saying wife of Jerry Stiller! 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I have been waiting on this for months! Thank you, Scott Michaels!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I want the application could just add the information to my Google calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I love this app. It's somewhat educational in a morbid almost comical way. You obtain you answer, sometimes with a twist. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I like the concept, but it's quite buggy. I don't obtain notifications unless I happen to reset my phone(I have notifications enabled). When it does open, once I'm finished and I close it, it opens back up again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This is a cool application that gives you information that death hags wish to know! You obtain to know the date of death and the detaills of death of some popular people. Love this everyday dose of death. Thank you for making it available for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I love the history with this app! It let's you know about people, places, and history of how they pasted on. I love doing the research of the locations o had not known of! It's an application for everyone in my own opinion! It's an application for history lovers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Love Dearly Departed! I am a true Death Hag! Cannot wait for the Premium option! It's a fun application and I live supporting Scott in all his endeavors. ❤☠❤☠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Been a Death Hag and a fan of Scott Michael's for [email protected]#$%!&?o my fellow Death Hags.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    A amazing method to begin your day! Well thought out and place together. Death Hags unite!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Very informative about actors I did not know about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    A everyday dose of search a death - Perfect😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Interesting information on celebrity deaths. "Fun fact" is awesome! Thanks for taking the time, Scott.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Morbid fun This application is so fascinating full of facts and I love it Look forward to getting my death a day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Every single time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    A death hags dream come true.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    A unbelievable application that lets us remember necessary public figures and learn a bit of history too. Lighthearted delivery is definitely a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Its here! Amazing app, interesting info. Thanks Scott!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Very cool app, i love the search a death www service and this application is just as cool, thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Love Scott and Dearly Departed. My everyday reminder of dead people is the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Such a unbelievable application for all of us Death Hags!! Thanks Scott this makes my day!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Yay! Thank you Scott! Xx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I search the info to be interesting, informative and very entertaining. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Very informative without being too precious about the people. Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Love love love the site, and this fresh addition is da bomb!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Look forward to a modernize everyday​

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Fabulous application for the morbidly inclined

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Interesting and I love the idea but tries too hard to be funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It's a Death Hag Heaven ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Death Hag approved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Love this app. Scott Michaels is a very cool person. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Simply amazing! Thank you so much for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I test to guess each day who I will see. LOVE LOVE LOVE it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Absolutely brilliant, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Scott does it again! Love it and use it daily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    The genius of Scott Michael's enough said.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Death becomes this App! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Yes! Love this app! Thank you Scott!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Cool small app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing job. Very informative and entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Love love love!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing app. Love Dearly Departed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Awesomeness ! Love!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Nice app. Quite fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Brilliant app. Scott is a legend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Informative! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I think this is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It is best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Thank you soo much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    About time awesome !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Definitely loves this!♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Death Day Finding review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    The countdown time is indecipherable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Death Day Finding review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    This app does not work and is not ready for prime time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Death Day Finding review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I have test to download this application it tells that the issue of 927 And one more issue that it tell that our death day who the people enjoying their life and then they now death day of their life the people will affared of every thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Death Day Finding review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Not working. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Death Day Finding review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Why does it need phone records and media this doesn't create sense not installing this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Death Day Finding review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    English damn it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Can't do anything unless you pay for app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Its a amazing application if you obtain the whole application after paying for it. I know its only like $2 for the full application but if you don't pay for it you literally obtain nothing from the application besides the weekly picture and weight estimate. Kind of pointless. Full application adds more items but its not very amazing either I recommend Ovia Pregnancy application if you're looking for a amazing pregnancy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Every time you go on the application it asks you to pay for it, and if you have the notification on when the pop up comes up it wont allow you do anything else on your phone until you go on the application which is annoying. And it also stops at 39 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Useless, ,it just keeps asking u to pay cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    This is a amazing application for girls that r pig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    No amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I love the weekly info, I hate hownlate in the day it notifies me of my fresh week. By then I've already read it. Also at 31 weeks it says "bany" not baby and um I would prefer the option to place my info in metrics system "kg" and "cm" isnt helpful and its a lot more work for me to have tonput in to see my babys development. Not to mention I stopped even bothering with the pictures and the entries. And why did I pay for the "extras" aka useless info? Witha few fixes this could be a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    You can't do nothing on this unless you obtain the full application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    If you are downloading it for the diary, don't bother. I tried 15 times and only one entry actually saved and you can't go back and edit them. It would also be nice if you could add more than one picture. The weekly pictures and info are amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I paid for the make batter but it won't allow me input any information...A waste of cash #Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Won't allow me set my due date!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It won't allow me buy the whole ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Just coz of the Chinese chart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Just miss it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Amazing android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter