Death Day Finding Reviews & Opinions


Submit Death Day Finding review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Death Day Finding review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    The countdown time is indecipherable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Death Day Finding review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    This app does not work and is not ready for prime time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Death Day Finding review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I have test to download this application it tells that the issue of 927 And one more issue that it tell that our death day who the people enjoying their life and then they now death day of their life the people will affared of every thing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Death Day Finding or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Death Day Finding video reviews and related movies:

    See The Poisoned Cup Cake | Happy Death Day on youtube.

     related image

    See Tree Reveals The Killer Scene - HAPPY DEATH DAY 2U (2019) Movie CLIP HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Happy Death Day (2017) - Killing Me Over Some Stupid Guy? Scene (10/10) | Movieclips on youtube.

     related image

    See Happy Death Day (2017) - See You Soon, A-hole Scene (7/10) | Movieclips on youtube.

     related image

    See Happy Death Day 2U - Tree kills herself on youtube.

     related image

    See HAPPY DEATH DAY 2 Baby Face's Identity Revelation Scene ! (2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See Finding Out my Death date!! :O on youtube.

     related image

    See The Kid Was Dead - Stand by Me (6/8) Movie CLIP (1986) HD on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Death Day Finding review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Not working. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Death Day Finding review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Why does it need phone records and media this doesn't create sense not installing this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Death Day Finding review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    English damn it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind (The 99U Book Series) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Summary: There are a lot of very amazing tactics and recommendations which create this book worth reading, but the brevity and lack of in-depth treatment are frustrating, resulting in a book that is less than what it could is is a brief book with a number of contributors. Since there is no one respond for all people out there, hearing from a number of people their tactics for getting things accomplished is a nice change, compared to numerous single-author single-plan productivity books that are out there. However, there is some consistency of perspective, and some themes, such as reducing distractions, repeat across a lot of contributors. You probably already know much of what is in here, but seeing the ways in which you are not maximizing your productivity in black and white (and red) brings them to the foreground where you cannot ignore om the description, I was expecting a longer book with more in-depth articles. There are some gems of observations and ideas here, but the contributions are unsatisfyingly brief. Most offer general tactics rather than specific helpful steps, a lot of of which you already know (e.g. "Kill the background noise - Turn off your phone, email, .... ", the distinction between creative work and reactive work, etc.). It is not poor for what it is, but, as a fan of several of the contributors, I was hoping for so much more (ymmv), though I did search the book useful for honing my to-do lists. Most of them feel like brief excerpts from longer works. Just when an article gets going, I turn the page, and POOF !!, it is ever, you can read this book as a collection of useful suggestions & observations, some of which will hit the spot for you, and some which will not. Since it is composed of a number of brief stand-alone articles (or possibly blog excerpts), after getting the overview by reading the Forward, you can pick it up and begin reading anywhere as interested. There are a lot of really amazing observations here (e.g. most productive work is done in the morning, multitasking makes things take longer to accomplish, the power of habit and repetition, importance of mindfulness & quiet reflection, etc.), but you have to figure out how to compose your own action plan for any idea you wish to incorporate into your life -- it is not a step-by-step how-to book. And even though it is brief and general, there are really amazing observations here that will take time to absorb, so it is probably worth re-reading from time to the end of each of the four sections, there is a summary page of "Key Takeaways" along with a link to an appropriate page on their 99U website. The summaries don't really communicate the spark and usefulness of the articles they represent, but they do serve as useful reminders of what you have read. They are not in the table of contents, so you have to look for aware that the little pages of this brief book have plenty of white space, and there are a lot of pages with artistically giant words. So the book is not that long, thus it won't take a long time to read to harvest the suggestions that interest ough the final printing may be different, my edition is hard to begin and flip through, because it is a little book with tight binding and stiff pages. It is a constant war to keep it begin while reading, and my r.s.i. hands don't appreciate the continual muscle strain. If I wish to underline something, it is hard to obtain the page to lay near-flat to do so. (Obviously this criticism applies only to the printed version.) [revised 6/2/13]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind (The 99U Book Series) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This whole series of books is well conceived and executed. The chapters are concise, quick and well edited. For anyone who wants to learn from some of the top performing business and creative individuals in the country, these are amazing books to learn from. The key factor of these books is that they teach you on what's necessary in moving forward in your life, not just in your career or in your creativity. In today's economy, we all need to be self-directed and gain the expertise of what we wish out of life. Purpose and meaning are what we should all be doing, forging expertise and a life worth living. Anything less than that is a waste of time and more importantly, a waste of your life. I'd recommend the whole series of these books to anyone who wants to war through the fear of change and the growing cultural phenomenon of having our lives taken over by technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind (The 99U Book Series) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    == Summary ==This book is an perfect tutorial of practices used by successful specialists like Seth Godin, Leo Babauta, Dan Areily and e book is split into four chapters:1. Building a Rock-Solid routine2. Finding focus in a distracted world3. Taming your tools4. Sharpening your creative mind== Pros ==* Very practical day-today management actions* The interviews are an perfect method to understand how successful people do it* The book division is an awesome method to improve your skills, one step builds on top of the others in an increasing way* The latest chapter (Coda) is an perfect challenge to your skills and abilities to manage your everyday activities== Cons ==* The book could include a hack sheet of the practices described on the book== Conclusion ==* If you wish to improve your day-to-day tasks management buy it* If you wish to know how successful people do manage their everyday tasks buy it* If you just wish a step-to-step how to tutorial this book is not for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind (The 99U Book Series) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    "Manage Your Day-to-Day" by Jocelyn Glei, with contributions from different creative minds, is a amazing read for anyone wanting to improve their creativity and seeking more control over their lives. The book is around 240 pages and has around 22 chapters containing suggestions from folks in the creative thinking community. Some of the contributors have multiple inputs for the book and each chapter is around 8-10 ong some of the more helpful points for me covered include:1. Drawing a line between the world's demands and your own ambitions.2. We can accomplish much by working slowly and consistently over a long period of time.3. Setting a everyday routine by regularly and reliably doing your work in an habitual way.4. We are not designed to operate at high speeds for long periods of time.5. Blocking off time for focused creative effort.6. Multitasking is overrated (I say "AMEN" to that!!!).7. Suggestions for improving self-control.8. Being involved in the moment enhances your creativity.9. A lot of people wish success in so much haste that they do not take time to be real to themselves (what amazing does it do to gain the whole globe if you lose your soul in the process?).10. Disengagement from a situation may provide a solution for your e book is a delightful read and may be completed in a few sittings. I will often refer to the book when needing either an inspiration or reminder of how to access creativity. Except for one instance of a four-letter word from one of the contributors, the book's content was commended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind (The 99U Book Series) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    It's a amazing book to obtain you on the right start. There isn't a lot of "meat" (as some reviewers have said), but I think that may be a amazing thing. It's just a amazing begin to obtain you going. A lot of of the hints that are in this book are things that some of us already know (setting aside a block of uninterrupted time for creativity, meditating, morning pages, etc.), but it's amazing to have a refresher. The quotes throughout the book are really helpful, as well as the hints coming from various people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind (The 99U Book Series) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    There are certainly some amazing nuggets in this book, but overall it didn't excite or inspire me. Perhaps I was naive to look for a golden bullet, but a-ha moments were too sparse for me to feel this has turned my creative routine around. One problem is, there are so a lot of various ways that people can struggle with achieving their creative potential, maybe it's inevitable that only a little proportion would 'speak' to me and my own challenges.And, not that we judge books by their covers (!!), but I was surprised at the functional, business-like look of this. Considering the subject and its attempt to inspire, I would think a more uplifting design and color scheme could serve the author and publisher better. Just a suggestion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind (The 99U Book Series) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Amazing read overall with a lot of helpful hints for enhancing your ability to create, be effective, embrace limitations, and take action to improve daily. The only critical feedback that I have about this book was the repetitive nature of the book. Several chapters were dedicated to the same topics. And while the author did a amazing job at disguising the repetition, it felt somewhat repetitive. All in all, I would still recommend it highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind (The 99U Book Series) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This book, while seemingly small, and super inexpensive, is one of the best books I've read so far. I've been struggling with motivating myself to work, and trying to organize my schedule, and this book really helps to place things into perspective and offer a lot of various ways of organizing your life. Plus, it's amazing because it knows that there are plenty of various ways to approach your own special situation and offers a dozens of experts advice, so you can pick and choose what works best for you. It's like a Choose-Your-Own-Adventure book for your life! I highly recommend it.And if you are a very creative person and would like some additional motivation and a boost of confidence, I highly recommend this book in tangent with Steal Like an Artist: 10 Things Nobody Told You About Being Creative.I'm about to read the new Maximize Your Potential: Grow Your Expertise, Take Bold Risks & Build an Wonderful Career (The 99U Book Series), that just came out and goes along with this book. Here's hoping it's just as good. I'll post a review when I've read through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind (The 99U Book Series) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    When creativity began to feel like a ball and chain, this book came along to remind me that I need to honor my creative mind. It's not meant to be simple and procrastination feeds off my fear. This book is just what I required to reflect on, and then restart my routine...and not simply my working routine, my wider creative life too. Thought-provoking, engaging, enlightening and positive. Bite-sized lessons in a creative life, purposefully lived.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind (The 99U Book Series) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Very amazing read. While the content has focus on those who write, the principles can be applied by everyone who wants to be successful in their life. Short chapters, no fluff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Can't do anything unless you pay for app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Its a amazing application if you obtain the whole application after paying for it. I know its only like $2 for the full application but if you don't pay for it you literally obtain nothing from the application besides the weekly picture and weight estimate. Kind of pointless. Full application adds more items but its not very amazing either I recommend Ovia Pregnancy application if you're looking for a amazing pregnancy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Every time you go on the application it asks you to pay for it, and if you have the notification on when the pop up comes up it wont allow you do anything else on your phone until you go on the application which is annoying. And it also stops at 39 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Useless, ,it just keeps asking u to pay cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    This is a amazing application for girls that r pig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    No amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I love the weekly info, I hate hownlate in the day it notifies me of my fresh week. By then I've already read it. Also at 31 weeks it says "bany" not baby and um I would prefer the option to place my info in metrics system "kg" and "cm" isnt helpful and its a lot more work for me to have tonput in to see my babys development. Not to mention I stopped even bothering with the pictures and the entries. And why did I pay for the "extras" aka useless info? Witha few fixes this could be a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    You can't do nothing on this unless you obtain the full application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    If you are downloading it for the diary, don't bother. I tried 15 times and only one entry actually saved and you can't go back and edit them. It would also be nice if you could add more than one picture. The weekly pictures and info are amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I paid for the make batter but it won't allow me input any information...A waste of cash #Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Won't allow me set my due date!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It won't allow me buy the whole ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Just coz of the Chinese chart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Just miss it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    The free ver is absolutely worthless. Don't download. This is Rubbish!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    EH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Awfull. You have to pay for updates for it to even be worth having.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    You can only see day by day if you wish to look at anything else you have to pay for it which is not right waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Not helpful unless you buy the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It crashes your phone :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    One of the a lot of apps I had to support me hold up until she wanted to come early!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Everything I clicked on it told me I had to modernize for that option...?? What's the point then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I could create a better application in my sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It review free but demand cash for full info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Wao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Have to make batter to obtain more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It is cool and i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Its a amazing application for pregnant mothers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    My wife luv this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Best application for pregnant women

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Amazing :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    This application really usefully for us. Thank you so much. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    LOVE IT SO MUCH!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Helpful!!! So a lot of interesting & necessary info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Add any language various country

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Love it so much..very knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Love it so much..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Wanted to test this application but it was forcing me to let access to my contacts so I will look for one that doesn't. I don't wish to invite people or know birthdays. I wanted to use it as my day planner. It should be a CHOICE if I wish those options and not a REQUIREMENT to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I'm very picky about planners/organizers, this one has all the features I wish except the capability to attach a document to a task or happening (unless it's there and I am not seeing it). I even paid for the pro ver because I like it so much. The lack of document attaching is a minor issue, as there are plenty of other apps in which to save documents I may need for different appointments, meetings, or whatever, but the only extra feature I would really like it to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    This is the best calendar/planner application Ive found yet. It kind of sucks that you have to pay for the widget feature, but I think its worth it because Ill be using this application for a long time. It has a dark theme, several various sized widgets, and I love how you can set an happening for the day and tasks (also love the subtask feature, I do bills as the task and the various kinds as subtasks). Its beautiful much everything Ive been looking for to hold track of college classes, assignments, workouts,etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Exactly what I was looking for. Was looking for some sort of digital agenda. Being a mom and wife and on the go, its hard to hold up with a paper agenda.Was looking for something I could have at home as well as on the go. And with a tasklist as well as everyday appointments and such. Didn't wish to spend $30 on one on etsy. And within the first day already upgraded to pro version. I downloaded a few various apps and this one won for what I needed. Huge kudos and thank you to the creators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Happenings reminder not working. I would give a 5 star if this problem can be solved. I am using samsung galaxy note. The task reminder working but happenings reminders not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Really nice application to use to schedule and for reminders. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Works amazing for me. Keeps up with my appointments and I can set reminders. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    i love my tasks showing up on my calendar. That is my favorite thing about this app. i like the option to categorize my tasks, but i hate that i can't go to view all my tasks under a specific category. (maybe I'm just dumb, but i couldn't search away to do that) . so the option of categorizing them now seems pointless to me. i don't wish to use a separate application for tasks. i love the view options though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    So far, so good. I [email protected]#$%! would guess the zone more easily, like when I am at the location, and setting my next appointment. i guess every application has issues. More color options for the text? the colors I have are a small hard to read unless I choose dark blue or red. What about black?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    truth is I liked it until I tried to repeat a task weekly on Saturday and only the first instance was on Saturday. All subsequent tasks were scheduled for friday despite your effort to "help me with the setting" in no universe should a calendar repeat option default setting alter the repeat date I want to repeat weekly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I absolutely love this app. It’s the best planner / organizer. I have problem, I have it on my phone (Android) and I would really like it on my iPad, but it’s not in the apple Application Shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Deleting this app. Not satisfied with the annoying everyday requests that to access each of email accounts which I have to deny day after day because there is no option to not present the request again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    This application is awesome! It's very simple to use and I love all of the features it has.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Fix Subscription!!! I subscribed for no ads for the year but I'm constantly getting ads!!! Not to mention, come to search out, I already paid AGAIN, but I'm still getting ads!! Fix this please!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Alot of problems, especially with syncing to google chrome, and google Reccuring tasks. Its starting to obtain on my nerves, im looking for a various calender app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    if I go to a future date and enter a task or appointment, it does not always record. Also, if I enter as appointment on today's date for a future date and change the color mark from the default, the appointment does not record.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I love this app. It helps me obtain organized through out my day. Best application I have used. I use the application on my smartphone that I use for work and on the phone or even on my computer when I am logged on to google. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Like to see means of prioritizing tasks for everyday use including sub tasks. Add list of tasks by major category in view page. Add task in progress icon to existing not started and complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    wouldn't allow me change profiles and dumped the wrong data into calendar and agenda. uninstalled and reinstalled and it took information from wring calendar. bought the paid application and still got ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I live off it, its simple to use I love how tasks roll over and the various colours you can use to differentiate between stuff in your calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    i love it , only disadvantage of it is that i can not attach if to my work mail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Funny... I pd for this so I could access the widgets for my phone, lasted less than a wk, they refunded me without notifying me and now I can't use the paid version? While it was 'paid' I enjoyed it, but def won't purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I want there was an easier method to copy things so i didnt have to litterally go day by bay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    The best, lot of features and really simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Exactly what I needed. Consistent in every manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Just what I need and very easy to operate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I love the application cause i can hold track of my appointments and families birthdays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Works great. Simple to enter and retrieve data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    To little to read and don't care for the layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    The video was playing method to quick for me to be able to learn how to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    i love how you can combine various calendars and color code them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    You always obtain to know whatever you have today. it always seems to work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Keeps me very organized. Imports from other calendars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Great, simple to use would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    No options for removing acc has been available in settings option,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Tasks do not work properly, notes, hard to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Really helps me stay on top of things!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I [email protected]#$%! had options for emails other than google . Like school email accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Well, I loved it, but then they did an update. Now is barely tolerable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Amazing organizer, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Perfect application to organize a Day...Week...&...Month...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    best of its kind...such a unbelievable app,which helps you to organize your whole day!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Mod ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ntc33 reviews Summary of Michael D. Watkin's The First 90 Days Updated reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online megaboxfilmesonline.unblocked.id reviews OpenPhone: 918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Olympic Channel: 67 sports at your fingertips reviews Clash of Dreams Private Server Client ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/hay-bat-dau-voi-mot-tai-khoan-ca-cuoc-bong-da-don-gian-nhat-n154.html reviews The%20Law%20of%20Action:%20How%20to%20Amplify%20Love,%20Money%20and%20Health%20in%20Your%20Life reviews Pirates win88.today/download-sky777-android-ios/ reviews Data huntdistaagen.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/50/fromtype/postone/fid/15259910165af4c668342a1/atrty/1525991016/avrvy/0/key/0cb5ee9812f6830fb7d02c456ec17906/ reviews ATS freekr1.nayana.kr reviews Duct Tape yxatinkygylu.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/94/fromtype/postone/fid/15386223635bb5839b925d1/atrty/1538622363/avrvy/0/key/a7ab515082523c07a4f897ccaca6edb1/ reviews Basics in Www.puni.ne.jp/~cocoa/cgi-bin/keiji/g_book.cgi/g_odnoamkuris.blogspot.com/g_book.cgi reviews basic www.ruriruri.net/2005/houhu/g_book.cgi/a/g_book.cgi,cakrawalasehat.blogspot.com/japan/g_book.cgi3Erelevant20web-site3C/g_book.cgi reviews mt-police.com Intelligence:. reviews Play Ima-Wall.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Www.Vbc006.com/nlink/rollex11pcdownload859149 reviews Basics in Ace333.gdn/index.php/download/23-ntc33 reviews Fidelity CFO Forum'A=0 reviews Data ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews ATS vm-01.magneticgrid.com/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://www.swl-levensverzekeringen.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=news.ezyget.com%2F880-lpe88%2Fprofile>past progressive tense games</a> reviews [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter