Deer Antler Rattles & Deer Calls & Deer Sounds Reviews & Opinions


Submit Deer Antler Rattles & Deer Calls & Deer Sounds review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Antler Rattles & Deer Calls & Deer Sounds review [App]  2019-10-10 13:48

    Will not work at all keeps saying that it failed to work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Antler Rattles & Deer Calls & Deer Sounds review [App]  2019-10-10 13:48

    this is the best deer calling application that has ever been out im not playing neither boys and girl if u wont deer just us this calling application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Calls for Deer Hunting review [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    I like this application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Deer Antler Rattles & Deer Calls & Deer Sounds or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Deer Antler Rattles & Deer Calls & Deer Sounds video reviews and related movies:

    See Antler Rattling Tips Based on Deer Research on youtube.

     related image

    See Deer Sound Effects All Sounds on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO call IN A BIG BUCK IN RUT!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Call Deer Using a Grunt Call on youtube.

     related image

    See Deer call reviews on youtube.

     related image

    See Incredible Whitetail Buck Vocalizations - The Management Advantage on youtube.

     related image

    See Rattling for Whitetail Deer............BURN THE ANTLERS on youtube.

     related image

    See Rattling in a buck in the Big Woods on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Hunting 2019: African Deer Hunter review [App]  2019-5-21 13:15

    deer hunting 2019 amazing hunting game. there are a lot of kind of animals only shoot deer if shoot another animal then android game failed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Hunting 2019: African Deer Hunter review [App]  2019-5-21 13:15

    Unbelievable game! Just loving it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Hunting 2019: African Deer Hunter review [App]  2019-5-21 13:15

    superb game.i am playing and have fun this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Hunting 2019: African Deer Hunter review [App]  2019-5-21 13:15

    deer hunting outclass android game thankx developer to such a awesome android game its controls are very simple and smooth well done and also amazing graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Works well during hunt, can create it soft or loud and has variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Just killed the largest buck I've ever shot! I used the buck bawl call after 30 minutes of getting to my stand. Sure enough, within 1 minute I hear him call back and comes running they the woods. At first, I couldn't spot him, but, about 3 minutes later he pops his 22 inch spread, 12 point, 11 and a half inch G2 rack out from behind a cedar tree and I blasted him! No more movement or running from him. He scored 181 dead on! Could've been my luck was good, but, I believe the application called him! You decide!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Had a buck run past me and stop 40 feet away in massive brush. Got online on Google play, from my stand, downloaded the app, and in two mins had four bucks under my stand looking at eachother. Would have taken a pic but had application on. Now I carry camera in case it happens again. 10 stars for this app. Fawn in distress called in two coyotes, a bobcat, and eleven buzzards. Southeast Iowa fun in the woods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Just loaded it got to hear 5 sounds and then nothing after that. Not worth the effort. I already unintalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    very happy with this application 5 min. after down load i had a buck in the bag!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Paid for ad free and program is stuck in pending. What gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    really nice actually gives you hints on what kind of calls to use for certain hunting I would recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    decent application to test and call a deer back thats been spooked thats ran off and stopped within a realistic distance of course. ive called a little group of bambies up within 15 ft from me mid-summer in a chest high clearcut shrubb coverd aera. it was kinda cool. ive got doe coruois as to what the sound is im playing them in my direction. ive slap scared bucks off and also got bucks curiosity with estrus of course. ol stud buck gona check out a hot mammmy calling out. haha shoot em lizabeth shoot em

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Needs better and louder volumes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing application but some calls sound fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    First hunt with the application and got a 8 pointer with a 21 inch spread. He walked within 20 feet of me when I shot. Be patient and just respond grunts sparingly and they'll come right in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Love this my dad used it snd loved it so I had to test it and lol again love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Looking forward to trying this in the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    All the reviews claiming to use this application to hunt are breaking the law. Illegal in all 50 states to use an electronic device to pursue game. Better hope android game warden dont catch you. Be a trip to jail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I hate this application it suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Very nice works everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I 💘 the calls but was hard to operate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Could not obtain it to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Its a amazing thing to use during hunting season

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    No play button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I love the method it's programmed to work Can these calls work on bushbuck deer too? African, Ghana

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    It really works saw some deer across the street from my yard and i was able to call the doe all the method in my yard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Everytime I have used it I seen a deer or two at my stand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    amazing calls for the most part, fawn is a small excessive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I like the method it sounds I'll use it n the morning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing sounds affect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I [email protected]#$%! wasn't just deer I want it was turkey and coyote to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I didn't test it but sounds like a amazing plan to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Idk how u use it or how to create the calls work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Just Bucking Amazing Dude !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    This application is the best thang for deer hunting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I love the application it the best 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I really like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    It is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    the application support me prank mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing all around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I like deer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I can't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I use this application 2 hunting seasons in a roll with no results in a zone full of deer. It will be cool if in hint section you can add hunting hints from what you have learn. Also add what combo of calls you can use and how often to do so. This application is not to the point of being a pay app. I understand you can have ads because the amount of people that downloaded the app, which I wish, a application obtain paid for how a lot of people use it, instead of the current situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Got my first slay today. This application got two deer within 10 yards of me this weekend. I messed up on the first one but got the second one and it was sweet. You should be in a tree or amazing cover when you use this because it gets the deer so close you will spook them if they see you move even slightly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I was really skeptical about this app, but I figured it couldn't damage to try. A buck came into the zone where my tree stand is and took a trail leading away from me. I quickly used the buck tending grunt and was able to obtain him to stop, turn around, and come back towards me. Unfortunately I couldn't obtain him close enough for a shot, but it was really cool to see how he responded, and I was able to hold him around for about 5 mins when he would have otherwise been long gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    No sound. I read reviews and a lot of people said this. I thought they may have fixed it but obviously not. What a waist of time! I've uninstalled and will not waist my time again and recommend you not either, there are others out there that are much better and they actually work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    This application actually really worked . Not just once but twice in a row . Called in does first day .buck ran by me the second nd ill called him back in ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I've used this application for 3 years now and have killed 8 deer with it so far. The main thing is to use the right call at the right time if not your going to spook the deer off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Well what I don't obtain it used fawn in distress and I have not seen the first deer yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I love it because I go hunting a lot haven't killed my first deer yet but I will this year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing works called in deer then later a coyote with fawn in distress duel purpose amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I've used several of these call apps and I like the method this one is set up. Simple to use and amazing sounds!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Love it I just got back and killed a 11 point buck, the same day and then got a @4 point buck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I installed this application not even 15 mins I got a buck I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I tried to use the deer calls and there was no sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    It's nice and has several amazing calls plus amazing hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing app. sounds just like the true thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Have fun the calls for bucks and does especially the ability to set up calls with a timer instead of pressing the buttons each time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I love it it got me and my dad a 18 pt buck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Junk. Sounds like digital created calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Used this to call in a 6 point white tail from 65 yards. Had a few smaller bucks come in as well. It was a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Worked for me killed a 7pt with it yesterday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing I'm a child so I don't hunt but I pretend to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Really like it called out huge buck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    WOW...Awesome sound, amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Just installed it. Tried it before going and there was no sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Like the apps. like to see you short the names on the deer & coyote app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Very amazing application to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    It's amazing in the woods

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    No sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    NO SOUND.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing deer call app. WORKS GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    NO SOUND

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Calls deer in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Modernize fail. Can't send the calls to a Bluetooth speaker. Can't close the application with the back button...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Very accurate sounds and it comes through crisp and clear, I would like to know if anyone has done well using it with a speaker. My phone just doesn't seem loud enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    After the application updated it won't play the calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Doesnt have sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I have had this application a few seasons now and I love it! I have called in and shot 4 bucks. The sounds are crisp and clear without any background noise. There are a lot of calls to choose from that are catagorized and in order. I like the feature to choose favorites that are then added to the top of the list. The a lot of options give you the opportunity to mix and match your own sequence to fit most any situation and season. A repeat option allows you to chose which call and how often you wish it to repeat. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I was bowhunting and called several deer in. Missed my shot, retrieved arrow and got back up in the stand. Started calling again using the estrus doe calls and buck calls mixed with primos revolver. With in 15 min. A 6 point came rushing in to the area. I was able to harvest my first deer and decent size buck at that. Amazing call. It was amazing to be able to change volume and change the sound depending how I cupped the phone in my hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    After missing a 300+ yard shot the first time I ended up looking for blood in the back of a corn field I was hunting in. Never hit on the first shot. I ended up downloading this application while laying on the ground watching 2 does in the field on the other side and ended up using the buck grunt and got him to answer and after about 20 minutes he came out looking for his doe or looking to fight. Needless to say I dropped him at 180 yards and I will honestly say thanks to this call. It definitely did support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitetail Deer Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Everything sounds great. I would love to see added a buck breeding grunt, a low and slow 4-8 second grunt that a buck makes when he's breeding a doe. And also you can add "scenario's", create some that are a mix of doe bleats and buck tending grunts, and a mix of wheezes and grunts like 2 bucks that are about to fight. Also, maybe mix up the grunts with some short and long grunts. When using calls, your painting a picture, it'd be nice if you had some calls that paint a whole picture. Thanks

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter