Deer Tracker Reviews & Opinions


Submit Deer Tracker review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    I do not wish to give my email address to view any application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    No matter what I do I can't search my method out of this app. Log out just takes you in circles. Very frustrating!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    no matter if you are sliding down looking for pictures or trying to select an icon prepare to hold sliding 50 times to obtain past a picture and 50 clicks to select an icon because this application was developed poorly. other people have had related issues but i just downloaded it and its terrible. HOWEVER, i think this is a amazing concept for the deer hunting community the awfulness is purely technical. i want there was a www service that had the same capabilities so i could say SCREW THIS APP.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Deer Tracker or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Deer Tracker video reviews and related movies:

    See Tracking Tips from Lane Benoit! Master Deer Tracker & American Tracker TV on youtube.

     related image

    See 023 Accomplished ADK Deer Tracker, Author, sought after Lecture Joe Dinitto on youtube.

     related image

    See 208 JOE DINITTO - Adirondack Deer Trackers and Snow Days on youtube.

     related image

    See The deer tracker on youtube.

     related image

    See Deer Tracker on youtube.

     related image

    See Deer tracker on youtube.

     related image

    See NY Deer Hunting 2018 Adirondacks, Tracking Big Woods Buck Down Adk! on youtube.

     related image

    See Irish Setter 4837 Deer Tracker SKU:8356549 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Cool app. But why can't you sort the reports by distance? I have to scroll though a bunch of reports from a few hundred miles away before I search one for my area. If you can sort the reports it would be a 5 star app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    One you begin using this application you will unlock a multitude of uses. You won't regret this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This amazing for tracking deer movement. I can see the amount of activity around me all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The newest ver of this application is extremely disappointing. Every time I look up the heat map it forces closes, it also closes when entering information on my reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Note 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    I can't even test it. Won't allow me make an account. Seems cool. If it works ever I'll edit my rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    I am satisfied with this application so far does what it says plus no freezing or problem loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Lots of cool features. Work out the bugs and it will be excellent. Want I could edit reports rather than deleting them and starting over. Also, don't like that only your current zone can be used on a report.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Would not run on galaxy s4 with lollipop. Took the dev tip and reinstalled the app. After fighting the login for 5 minutes, and a few password resets (to the same password each time) it allowed me to log in. The application loaded and as soon as I scrolled the map--- instant crash again. Tried it x3 times and as soon as I touched the map it crashed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    On S5, crashes as soon as application opens,re-installed several times. No change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Just downloaded application and it keeps crashing everytime I begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    ...we'll see how it lives up during the season. Will modernize when I have a better possibility to review it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Fish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    I have found this application very useful while getting ready for deer hunting. I have logged in a lot of times on my Samsung galaxy s3 to see the deer activity in my zone since deer season is right around the corner and this application works great. If anyone is huge into deer hunting I highly reccomend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Scroll, zoom, minimize almost instant crash. Once fixed will probably be great. QDMA is an perfect organization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Lots of bugs. Paid for premium subscription and haven't been able to access any of the premium features. Fails to load maps and reports often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Needs work. Tried the premium ver but it would never download maps our give me access to the premium services. Tech help was amazing with communication but could not alleviate problem. I asked for a refund. Hope they can work out all the bugs, has potential too be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Had to uninstall. Went back to crashing every single time. Not gonna continue to pay fit something I can't use. Hope y'all obtain it fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Won't stay begin on my Droid Razor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    There is an problem with being able to either login or sign up. The application is not letting me input info into the username/password boxes. Tried this on multiple devices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Constantly haveing to modernize the app. Nothing appears to work properly causing numerous bug fixes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Does not work will not zoom and will not present heat maps for my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Glitchy and it shows me every where but my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Won't run on my Galaxy S6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This application is so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Can't exist application or make an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Waste of space!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Deer Hunting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Love iy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Tracker review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    I love it by Deshawn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Antler Rattles & Deer Calls & Deer Sounds review [App]  2019-10-10 13:48

    Will not work at all keeps saying that it failed to work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Antler Rattles & Deer Calls & Deer Sounds review [App]  2019-10-10 13:48

    this is the best deer calling application that has ever been out im not playing neither boys and girl if u wont deer just us this calling application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Application work amazing for marking blinds and this application works amazing for lookimg at the weather conditions and to be able to log sightings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amazing hunting and tracking app. Now it even has a hunting log, which is great! You can tag all of your scouting locations... like scrapes and rubs... then this application will lead you right back to them later!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amazing app! Has everything you need.. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    As a Tutorial I have been using this application for the up to date weather & tracking wounded game.. works amazing and it helps me decide where to place my Hunters according to wind every time out.. I give it a 5 πŸ–’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amazing app! Use it for day tripping with the wife too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Application is simple to use and very helpful for tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    The compass is great, but I like the ability to save my areas when I'm tracking the best. I'll never go out without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Super simple to use and I especially love the compasses precision

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Exactly what I required πŸ˜ƒ Would definitely recommend downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    This application application is extremely helpful not only to hunters but your daily joe. With features such as gps, weather and being able to see where blinds are it allows people to obtain a truer sense of their surroundings. The design aesthetic is very visually appealing, and user friendly. Id strongly reccomend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Liked it a lot more than the other hunting apps I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Works amazing and I can shop it on my SD card to save room. I've tried others, but I like this the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amazing app, does exactly what it is supposed to, even has uses for non-hunters, like weather and GPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    I LIKE APP TELLS YOU WEATHER AND YOU CAN EASILY STORE LOCATIONS AND FIND YOUR SPOTS QUICKLY ESPECIALLY GREAT FOR PUBLIC LAND HUNTERS πŸ’ͺπŸ’―πŸŽ―

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Following the recent modernize it is no longer working only recording part of the track. Tried Uninstalling etc etc but you have completely messed it up. Very disappointed. Time to move on. Edit: As for developer reply, I have used this application for a long time and it worked amazing until the latest buggy update. My battery optimisation is, and always has been off. The issues started after this latest modernize and is a bug in the update. Both my phones no longer work with it. Galaxy S9+ & S10+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    So satisfied to see this updated. This is one of the simplest yet well designed gps tracking and waypoint apps for android. Is intuitive and reliable. Still have to use other apps to point/navigate to a specific waypoint but for recording a track and marking waypoints it always works and never lets me down. Amazing for trips or hikes where you wish to be to able to see where you traveled and how to obtain back there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    I think this is one of the best trackers out there. Very light on the battery, accurate, nice statistics. I use it for both walking, biking and skiing. It even has separate statistics for actual moving (in case you don't press the pause button - yet another amazing feature) One remark in case the dev reads this: max speed could use some smoothing, it sometimes picks up spikes of sudden movements that aren't realistic for the trip you are doing. I think a rolling average of a few seconds?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    used for a few years. happy to obtain an update. works on my Nexus 6 and Samsung Galaxy. just bought a Pixel 3 and no maps are loaded but it is recording correctly.... This morning the map is showing. Haven't a clue why the change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    I have downloaded a lot of these apps, and this is the best and easiest one I've used. Love the fact that I can save to KML and I love the fresh updates with the traffic available and auto night mode. I also really appreciate the fact that I can leave the "me" icon anywhere on the screen and it will follow me exactly in that position. Now all I need is for it to be able to do the navigating and I won't use Google Maps for that much anymore πŸ˜›

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Works amazing but drains battery quick unless I change the setting to power saving mode, recording a data point every 30 seconds. Now very inacurate. Please add a power saving mode to save a data point every 10 seconds. This would be a compromise between battery and accuracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    A marvellous app. The only thing is, since the latest modernize it's become harder to stop after a journey. You have to be 100% certain you've switched it off properly, otherwise it keeps recording. The altitudes always seem a bit on the high side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    this is exactly what i was looking for. reliable, simple to use, full of very usefull options. i tried 6 other qimilat apps and none of them gave me satisfaction this application is really amazing i recomma d 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    control of recording if very poorly implemented. you can begin a record session and then stop it, place the phone away only to later explore that the application continued to record.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    It's a amazing GPS tracking app. No registration required. Straightforward to use. Does what it advertises perfectly. The interface was recently updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    He handles all kinds of cheat similar issues, he hacks into any device, Facebook, hangout, Whatsapp messages, Twitter accounts, Snapchat, Instagram, Cloning of phone devices, Tracking, Email address tracking zone messages, any social network site. [email protected] Com Answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Unfortunately I wish to give a better review, but since the most latest update, the application stops working randomly requiring a restart to actually view trip data or just cutting out large segments of track length. The visual make batter wasn't worth the bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    amazing summaries of movement and slopes I love this application BUT i don't like the blue colour in the summary after the modernize :-( Also it seems to take a long time now to create the trip data available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    very stable and reliable app. I don't use it much but when I do it does a amazing job. amazing for hiking and canoeing so I can search my method back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Amazing app, hold recordings of all traks and helps you organizing a map of your hickings. The application is reconrding distance, time, altitude a and few more. Simple to use low battery consuption and Very useful! My regards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    An absolute must application for anyone who wants to shop their hiking trails. I love this application because it gives exactly what I need instead of the cute useless features provided by other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Paused, took a break, resumed and created sure to press go and that it was recording but finished the trip and found out it only captured the first portion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Love it, but I just did an update, and it isn't loading my routes at all, from latest year plus this year. Can someone help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    can't obtain pass the "geo tracker is updating their database it may take a while" it been days that I can't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Amazing app, I really like this one. I thought he stopped making it but seems it's back, thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    I just download and it looks very good. I can see my hotels in Indonesia very clear in satelite view. Nice to know already for next month

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    The application has worked amazing for several years but I need the track distance in tenths of miles for my short distance bird surveys (less than 1 mile). Is this option no longer available with the recent update?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    This is a nice easy tracker application - excellent for my walking regimen. Amazing stats and map function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    I use it for years and found it very, very useful and simple to handle. Satisfied about the fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    it is usually amazing in tracking, but sometimes is buggy and stops tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Amazing to turn on and forget. Keeps on recording my trac through reboots or power stall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Stellar app. I use it for hiking and ATV trips into the Bush.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    useful. stable. accurate. what's more?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    I've tried at least 20 route trackers and this one is the easiest and best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Highly recommend. Very well designed and informative app, works well even when screen is turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    somewhat easy. after done with event, what button records or saves the ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Eaay to access, accurate. I like tracking of motion pauses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    did exactly what I required to develope a compass and gps course for boy scouts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    amazing just like old Google one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    worked well for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Unbelievable I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    works well, rasy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Very good. But.... the Clear Map button is far, far to close to the Marker button. I use this to record bus routes for drivers and managed to lose a route today towards the end when the accidentally hit clear map. No confirmation message. it just clears the lot. gutted. please modernize the application if ONLY to add a confirmation dialogue or place the Marker button next to record/pause/stop. other than that, brilliant app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Calls for Deer Hunting review [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tracker review [App]  2019-9-29 13:49

    where to obtain the registration code?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tracker review [App]  2019-9-29 13:49

    Plz regi cod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tracker review [App]  2019-9-29 13:49

    I need the code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tracker review [App]  2019-9-29 13:49

    Where's the registration code where can it be found?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tracker review [App]  2019-9-29 13:49

    I need code and plz send me the code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tracker review [App]  2019-9-29 13:49

    why all those permissions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tracker review [App]  2019-9-29 13:49

    i need the code

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Stickman [email protected] reviews Duct Tape letspine.sakura.ne.jp/ibbs/ibbs.php?num=29686&mode=res&q=29686 reviews Contender | freekr1.nayana.kr/mysql/ver.php/RK=0/RS=Unq2hw5jHDYiIKxJALiOSnVbPrg-?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/ntc33/11-ntc33>ntc33 download</a> reviews Play [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/23-ntc33>ntc33</a> reviews count down reviews Data www.formulaire-esta-rapide.fr/amis-du-web.html reviews 1112 Delivery'A=0 reviews Google [email protected]@studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/74-ace333>ace333 download</a> reviews Contender | [email protected]@www.studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/23-ntc33>newtown ntc33</a> reviews How to Solve Rubiks Cube 3x3 reviews Pocket Warfare: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dr.ess.Aleoklop.<a Href=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/>ace 333</a> reviews Contender | pinepointsolutions.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918kiss.bid/downloads/219-download-ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online e-aacpmas.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.poker-sign-up-bonus.com/2018/how-to-navigate-the-casino-app-with-your-mobile-device/ reviews Basic utnecast.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=situsdominoqq.net reviews ardenbateman.wixsite.com/erectiestoornis reviews [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/75-sky777>sky777 casino</a> Caramel MurderA=0'A=0 reviews a different class of murder: revised and updated reviews Purchase 8 Ball Coins - reviews Data dunhillmassage.com/μ‚Όμ„±μ•ˆλ§ˆ-집쀑바디케어/ reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter