Deloitte Meetings Reviews & Opinions


Submit Deloitte Meetings review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deloitte Meetings review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    the application is unbelievable but 2 stars less only because it at times does not begin quickly like other apps and just does not respond. It freezes for 8 to 10 minutes at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deloitte Meetings review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deloitte Meetings review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Nice app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Deloitte Meetings or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Deloitte Meetings video reviews and related movies:

    See Respect & inclusion at Deloitte on youtube.

     related image

    See Deloitte Conference Room on youtube.

     related image

    See How does Deloitte incorporate agile working? on youtube.

     related image

    See Deloitte 1 Star Glassdoor Reviews on youtube.

     related image

    See Deloitte CIS IDO Summit on youtube.

     related image

    See The Deloitte Greenhouse™ Breakthrough Moment on youtube.

     related image

    See Deloitte Networking Event - Immigrant Services Calgary on youtube.

     related image

    See Davos 2011 - Jim Quigley, Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deloitte Meetings review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Retrieving happening data, please wait...forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deloitte Meetings review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    We can't use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deloitte Meetings review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Stalled. Unable to find for events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At The Meet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Nice and simple. Easier than a web browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meeting for you review [App]  2019-2-5 13:20

    scam :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meeting for you review [App]  2019-2-5 13:20

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    It was small difficult to understand the concept first as its something new. Being a girl, I felt small safer to meet people in this application compared to other apps. Let's see how people use this application to the amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Fake app. It will collect all your info post which it says "error in process" Edit: It works now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    nice thinking but worst app. how i know my date is coming. when she is coming. coming or not. how i am gonna know who is my date. atleast add chatting for communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    there is no one as such whom we can meet or chat have teied it for all preferences

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    The application clearly says that it's for meeting people straight away. It did created me wait for more than 30 minutes to obtain a meet.But finally I met someone who was beautiful interesting yesterday evening! There are lots to improve! All the best team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    if the application is published in public an hour before .....then from where they people belong who gave it 5star .....is that ur own people who review it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    after entering OTP can't able to sign up , A popup msg is coming on screen saying "Retry Again"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    fake application with no one using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    can't even begin the app! every time i place in the OTP the application crashes! please check with the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    I search this application really interesting with a lot of features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Amazing application 🙂🙂 but need some improvement u should add some features like- only person Name not pic who wish to meet??? 2.Text option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Blind meet is a fresh concept in the era of online dating apps, amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Love this app! I recommend Blindmeet than other dating apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Meet people in live rather than just swiping left or right, highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    It's a superb application to connect fresh people. This is the best method to search out your partner. I love this application very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    error connection with server issue showing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    amazing app, something very new!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    an awesome application indeed!!! it helped me to socialise and discover alot of fresh people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    loading m hi tym le rha h begin hi ni hora

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    blind dating is a fresh and interesting concept and it helped me search fresh people around me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    ah, this app, it is just too good. i met true interesting people because of it. so glad i downloaded. 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    oh man I really love this fresh concept and it's just awesome. waiting to meet fresh people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    my blind meet is supposed to be in a mall where i am supposed to search her? not able to access my meet section. some unknown error occurred what to do now?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Finally got the application I've been waiting for so long😍 Nice Concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    I like this application so much. I hope I meet people on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Amazing application which really helped alot in finding genuine people around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    its not o0en after modernize otp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    sever doesn't answer in otp page unable to access the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Mere isme login nhi hora 5 baar test kiya... 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    this is a fresh concept and turned out to be very interesting. A very amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    the server is always down.. cant sign in !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Amazing application ... helped me to search some amazing people aroud me .🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    wast application don't install.time wast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    unbelievable app...really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    a unbelievable application to meet people. love it! highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Amazing App....! Must Download It For better Experience..! 😊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    g faad h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Fake app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Best dating app. Found interesting peoples in this to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    amazing application to search your love. i am loven it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We Meet review [App]  2019-5-25 21:18

    Very nice application we... Really 100% communication!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet Me review [App]  2019-5-27 13:20

    have to pay to notice anyone, not doing that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    This is the best application raising awareness on values, self importance, love to oneself and others. At first I thought this is a easy choice android game with lots of outcomes . But the special side to this one, is. .. its really about yourself. this application will support you reflect on yourself. this is helpful because I have self esteem issues. and my self principles are always crumbling down whenever other people test to destroy it or misdirect me.. but when I tried this, I'm feeling stable and inspired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    This is a attractive and ingenius game. Instead of an interactive story, it's almost more like an interactive journal. If it's played with introspection and honesty this application could be a strong tool for self growth. I hope to see more android games from this developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    Attractive melodic lines, but it would better to have a seamless loop. Test listening to Spielgel Im Spielgel (Mirror in mirror). Then you can also play the melody as a backtrack and not just stop abruptly (and without fading off) when I closed one chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    im just done with the first chapter and after that i feel so motivated i called my old workmate coz she's asking me for a job and i hold on procrastinating and sulking. and now im just ready to war daily war again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    Very cathartic experience, I cried so much!! It's very theraputic to see characters on screen that envision your real feelings, Emily hit me the hardest. Amazing Game! Want I could rate higher!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    👌👌👌I loved the story, because it was so deep and the musical backround was awesome and calming. The thing I liked the most was that you can review your answers at the end and see the type of person you are in life...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    How I'm suppose to respond those questions whose respond I don't know for example "what is love" i don't know what love is. i test to avoid getting attached to people or relationship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    Attractive app, it could support you out even when u feel like u dont need it...from 1st chapter which almost brought me to tears...I feel like it is healing me. Amazing app...wonderful idea...thankyou so much for making something like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    Extremely presumptive. The first story begins by dictating my thoughts and emotions in a situation. When it finally asks questions, there is a hero minimum.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    The storyline is beautiful, created me feel all sorts of emotions as I go through the first chapter. Words that you'd wish to remember everyday. Absolutely love this! Hope you guys would be able to do more of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    It really created me think about myself and my values. It has such calming melody too. I'm only on Chapter 3, but I'd play it 1,000 times again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    it's so beautiful, heart-warming, painful and sad. i love it. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    Very motivational. This story created me wanna live and smile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    This created me tear up a bunch of times. Download if you wish to do a bit of introspection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    amazing android game to hold spirits and hopes high a amazing method to talk when feeling alone thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    This android game is so attractive and calming; it's surreal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    I barely finished the first chapter and yet, I already am loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    Incredibly linear in the worst method possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    Really an awesome app. It has changed me completely. Please add more lessons.☺☺👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    Wonderfully place together and moving. I enjoyed the 3 chapters and looking forward to the 4th. This did support me and I was skeptical. I usually don't test these types of apps or write reviews. Amazing work. The globe could use more of this. Melody was perfect. I would love to see some visuals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    This android game is immeasurably attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    Normally android games don't really emotionally move me, but I'm going through a really dark period in my life right now and I feel lost and helpless. Going through it created me cry, and I'm crying even as I type this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    Attractive and creative app. We [email protected]#$%! was more long, but still the experience worth it. Words are moving, I got caught in the story. Thanks !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    When will Chapter 5 be released?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    Dayum. It's... beautiful. The words are so deep. I look foward to its updates. I hope the devs will add another chapter soon. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    Very relaxing and fun to play. I got to know a lot about me. But the true thing is that I enjoyed playing it. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    I love how it really helps me to know more about myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    Totally amazing!!!! Just what I was looking for and more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    this is amazing. calming a reflective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    Been really struggling and this was such an emotional and therapeutic experience that really reminded me of thd future's potential. This application really helped me out at rock bottom. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    best application ever..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    Amazing idea of provoking self discovery thoughts while you read through a story. Calming, thought provoking app. Only complaint is that I want there was more! I'd love to support wrote more dialogue if the creators are in need of help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    im doing this on my acer computer, and it keeps saying that "something went wrong" and that i should test again. so yea. please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    well i experience, some of the line is missing i cant read them properly plz fix dis i will change my rating to 5 stars if u fix dis bug thank u.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    I never would of thought i could obtain so much from an app. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    I loved this app. It's beautiful. Thank you so much for developing this. =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    wow it's an emotional rollercoaster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    Super odd app, definetly not for a nilhist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    I really didn't expect to cry but I'm glad I did

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    Please write more chapters :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanna meet - quick datings, fast meetings. review [App]  2019-9-21 1:3

    Doesn't work, just opens a unrelated website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanna meet - quick datings, fast meetings. review [App]  2019-9-21 1:3

    Just a regular scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanna meet - quick datings, fast meetings. review [App]  2019-9-21 1:3

    👌nice site, I am fresh here, and it seems to go well so farVery amazing website Excellent designer, a lot of function and free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanna meet - quick datings, fast meetings. review [App]  2019-9-21 1:3

    ❤️❤️❤️Well, I found this upgraded application and website itself improved significantly! This fresh liking and messaging first of all keeps those annoying scammers away, and my conversation block is not a spambox anymore! Above all it makes me now move on and literally take actions browsing thru profiles and checking them thoroughly instead of waiting for take message of myself! That's great, and it really works, especially when you obtain this 'mutual like' popping up - so you create your own decision which sudden

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanna meet - quick datings, fast meetings. review [App]  2019-9-21 1:3

    Application works well, a bit slow sometimes on the phone😍😍😍 Minimum idiots comparing to related sites.just killing slow😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanna meet - quick datings, fast meetings. review [App]  2019-9-21 1:3

    😱The application became better throughout the years.. Знакомство по сайту это замечательно.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanna meet - quick datings, fast meetings. review [App]  2019-9-21 1:3

    Amazing app! Enjoyed a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanna meet - quick datings, fast meetings. review [App]  2019-9-21 1:3

    All issues are soved . Thank you !🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wanna meet - quick datings, fast meetings. review [App]  2019-9-21 1:3

    All issues are soved . Thank you !🙏

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter