Desert 918.network/casino-games/69-ntc33-newton-casino Reviews & Opinions


Submit Desert 918.network/casino-games/69-ntc33-newton-casino review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Court - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Court - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    V nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Court - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Amazing android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Desert 918.network/casino-games/69-ntc33-newton-casino or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Desert 918.network/casino-games/69-ntc33-newton-casino video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Court - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Waooooooooooooooooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Court - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Court - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Court - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Court - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Court - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Amazing lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Court - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    This is the best experience I've this android game very much. I advise my all mates and family members you have to play this game, i think that android game is amazing and unlimited levels of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Court - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    It's alright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Court - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Android game very good. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Court - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    amazing android game i like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Court - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    This android game is very bored not interesting to play the android game don't download this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Court - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Was alright until you have to use diamonds and coins for upgrades.uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano & doll games review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Eh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano & doll games review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    I love this android game WOW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano & doll games review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    This was the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano & doll games review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    this is so cool but not change tiles custom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Cool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    This android game is unbelievable and awesome create more android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    I just started playing to the android game it's very nuce something various from the other android game love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    One of the funnest i have played fun method to slay time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Omg i love this android game takes away the stress from 4 children lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Love the game. Much better than your first game. Maybe make a android game where you decor your own restaurant , like hell's kitchen and/or burger queen. That would be fun. Those android games need competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    It is very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Hi amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    I love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    A amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Yes you obtain 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    It's very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Very amazing android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Love the android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    i Love it a vary amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Really Fun Game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Absolutely love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Love it ,just need more diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Really love this game!...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Just started to play so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    I really have fun Playing this android game it's very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Love this game. It is quick paced!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Love this android game the only fault is it do t answer quick enough when meal is served

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    Like the android game just [email protected]#$%! would be 5 levels sometimes it drag on and on..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    So Far This Android game Is Excellent! Amazing android game control,ect. I hope it continues to do so!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Frenzy: Crazy Cooking and Collecting Game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    I love this games. Concept is slightly various and I guess that is the reason I love it. Some levels are hard but they can be crossed with the support of boosters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iron granny 3: Scary Games Mod 2k19 review [App]  2019-9-4 21:15

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Shoot โ€“ Bottle Shooting Game for Shooter review [App]  2019-9-4 21:14

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Shoot โ€“ Bottle Shooting Game for Shooter review [App]  2019-9-4 21:14

    Nice game. Amazing for beginners looking for shooting games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Shoot โ€“ Bottle Shooting Game for Shooter review [App]  2019-9-4 21:14

    The Android game was too Good..Kudos ๐Ÿ‘ Add More Gun choices to increase the Fun more ๐Ÿค™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Shoot โ€“ Bottle Shooting Game for Shooter review [App]  2019-9-4 21:14

    Nice ople should encourage this kinda android game designers for further improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Shoot โ€“ Bottle Shooting Game for Shooter review [App]  2019-9-4 21:14

    The android game is very challenging and interesting but we could see more adds inbetween every scene and needs improvement on visuals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Shoot โ€“ Bottle Shooting Game for Shooter review [App]  2019-9-4 21:14

    Very nice game. The shooting targets gets interesting right from the beginning stages which is cool. And BGM is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    Hello and goodevening could you guys please add where when on the specials on the right hand corner to keep free pink, blue, gold, red bonuses each day with free videos to watch like you've done before?, could you please also create the outfits such as the Alica and Wonderland outfits, the China outfits, Hawaiian outfits, Wedding outfits for free instead of getting them with coins or diamonds?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    please consider my request before.. Making it so that during the festival, the squads that go versus each other have the same amount of members. I'm about to delete along with MANY others I know. It's just not fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    Not only can you serve customers and interact with them you can obtain feedback on how to improve your cafe and you even obtain rewards for doing them! Also you can create choices and give tip to customers. The latest thing I'll say is that it's amazing that they present you the recipes you have unlocked or even to ones that are still locked so you dont forget them! I could say so much more but I better obtain back to playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    I bought a pink lightning service table and window for my northern lights theme, But my hints % would go down after installing in my cafe, even tho they're both more expensive than the iceberg ones. I don't understand why this is the case, please fix it thanks! also maybe create the prices of stuff a @#$%!&eaper? I can't afford and I hold levelling up too easily from the missions from the fresh happening and I won't be able to afford fresh equipment etc thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    If I could give this android game more stars, I would. The stories are amazing and the festivals are so much fun. I noramlly obtain bored with android games quick but I've been playing this one for longer than any other android game and have no plans to obtain rid of it.... Ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    this is the most worst ver every played by me.. due to this ver I hate my android game during the festival session when I have scored best and I am on 11 th level this android game restarts now and then and all my progress created is back to zero and selected challenge is also wasted..... worst ever... I won't ever play or recommend this to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    Equipment costs are ridiculous, and the tip I obtain is to "buy the expensive items for more tips" ...gee thanks it's not like im trying to save coins for the actual equipment or anything....then have to buy furniture for customers that's expensive for the storyline, and then can only sell it for a fraction of what it was paid for....ridiculous!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    It's been a month since I reported this and I haven't recieved any response from help team. My first notice was sent on July 21, 2019. I created a purchase replacing all my drink machines for fresh ones of the Loft theme, I brought currency in order to create those purchases In-game. It turns out one of the machines purchased was French themed instead of Loft. I am not asking for my cash or diamond back, what I'm asking is if there is a method to have it replaced with the proper Loft themed one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    the fresh modernize bout setting the prices using the button 'set best prices'.. its really helpful since I hv to adjust the menu one by one everytime I leveled up.. should hv this feature long time ago hihi edited : please create unique guest like Diego coming to the restaurant more often bcoz it is soooo much fun and if possible create the private quest in festival much more than group quest. the private quest give more points which is very satisfying to be completed. looking forward to fresh updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    I love this game! The gane is still playing even if you close the app, as long as ur tablet connects to internet, so you still got coins or can complete phone order without actually playing it. Recommended for bush person. It also free from app, unless you wish to obtain diamonds or complete add festival quest. The stuff are amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    I complained about this before to no avail. I've played this android game from the beginning. Now I'm at level 35. This fresh story comes and I cannot [email protected]#$%! because I need certain recipes which take time and a lot of virtual money. I don't wish to spend true cash on it. Place a message at the begin of the story that we are going to need certain recipes and don't create us loose our time. It's the second time this happens to me and probably the last. I'm extremely disappointed with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    its a beautiful cute android game and its nice that the characters have stories. i [email protected]#$%! had more quests and tasks because there is a lot of idle time and you just have to wait a lot of the time because there isnt a method to earn your method to conplete all tasks. this android game could use a revamp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    I like the android game but its not right that individuals distribute prizes because Im with Indigo and it takes 3- 4 days to obtain anything from them after a festival. Its ready to create me delete the game. It should be automatically distributed so we not waiting on another person that just wants to reward when they wish to. One festival I didnt obtain any reward. Join Indigo only at your own risk. I changed rating from a 5 to a 3 for this very reason. NOT HAPPY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    i like the storyline goes in every level. the things like festivals ,friends,the task etc.. this is very amazing cafe android game than others android games that i had played so far. by the method can u all increase pinch screen so i can zoom out the whole cafe more?. it's difficult for me to see my whole cafe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    Amazing android game that will hold you busy for hours! My only complaint is that it's method too difficult to obtain the high end spices to hold up with customers and events. You either have to spend true cash or diamonds to obtain enough to hold up and diamonds are about as hard to obtain as the spices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    Love playing this game, however since the modernize I haven't been able to load the android game and when it does load it shuts down within a min of playing. Please fix this issue. Also the prices of equipment and stuff is a bit ridiculous. I'm at level 29 and need to purchase an item costing over 8million coins to move on to the next part of the story, that's crazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    This is quite a addictive game, its amazing i just [email protected]#$%! wasnt hard to obtain coins. it takes too long to have enough coins for items to buy within missions. also gems are really hard to obtain is well. would be amazing if you created like a mini android game in it thst costs coins per spin and you can obtain something from each spin like gems or a mystery prize and even machine that you dont have if your lucky. something that wil actually support us out you know. instead of waiting days to complete a mission.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    expect to pay if you wish to play. if you wish to play "free" game, they just hold making it harder and harder to do anything so end up actually very boring unless you wish to pay cash for stuff. really disappointing - actually impossible in end to do a lot of of the tasks & create any advancement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    Couldn't go past the Loading bar. Since the recent update, once the Loading bar is full, there's a notice that said "Connection Error" and I had to reload it a few times. What's odd is that my Internet connection is perfectly fine. Please fix this, as I have fun this android game so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    Really love the android game but at the moment its not letting me play, it just keeps saying starting on the top left corner can you guys fix it or is there something wrong on my end, I am at level 18 or 19 and I don't wish to have to delete, and then reinstall, to hold playing. Hope you guys can do something about it, but otherwise its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    This is my favorite android game on my phone. The stories are so good. It's practically impossible to be bored while playing this. It's awesome how a lot of recipes I've memorized. I actually place true cash into this game. I only have one complaint. Some of the spices are expensive and you can only buy so a lot of of each kind. Rose petals and anise are precious. If you're VIP you can buy more spices. Which is what I did. It helped out tremendously. I also love that you never see ads unless you wish to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    I really have fun this game. However I created a purchase and never received what I paid for I have reached out through email numerous times and have received no response. Very not good customer service. I will never create a purchase again. Also, a couple suggestions...A bigger tray to make/carry multiple orders, upgrades cheaper, less diamonds/rubies required to purchase from store, expansion options for extending cafe other than just one method and employees need to be faster and busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    I love this android game from the very first day, spent some money, too! But I'm very disappointed that I can't stock up more spices. It's okay if there's a limit but please, there should be an option to use the spices instead of just throwing it away.. (Edited from ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ ) You created the bunny android game more difficult than it is, you're forcing players to pay the android game so they could obtain more ticket. ๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    Absolutely love this game! The only issue I've ever had is a glitch with trying to move furniture and I fix the issue within a few months! The commented on my review, asked me to contact help squad which I did and now it is fixed! I could not be more happy with this android game I absolutely adore it! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    I have only played a few days and really like the android game so far...although I want there was a "tray" option so you can carry multiple stuff that are part of customer orders at once instead of having to pick up and drop off each item one by one...Im only level 7 right now so its possible that might change as the levels increase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    If you guys don't change alot of things soon u r going to lose ur app. Everyone thinks you guys just wants money!!!! We like it but township's have no method to send rubies or spices to each other. We can obtain gold or red bonuses simple We think of each other like family and wish to support each other so u guys need to think of us like family because we r your cash makers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please Listen I have spent lots of cash on ur game,hate to have to quit;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    UpdateAt level 31, I have spent close to $100. FIRST, Android game designers did a GREAT JOB to hold you entertained. I'd suggest a better everyday prize rather than a brown paper bag. At such a high level, bonuses should go up as well. Tickets are method method too high. I spend cash but not on tickets. EVER! More customer STORIES. JOIN TEAM DARLENE LATTE Created it to level 10. But I'm always stuck with nothing to do unless I consistently spend money. Everything cost diamonds and Not enough video test to earn them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    i enjoyed the android game to begin but now its getting dull. The constant waiting between challenges oh my gosh ๐Ÿ˜ช i was offline for nearly 2 days and when I went back into the game..there was nothing to do, looking at unfortunately deleting this game. Update: definitely deleting this game. Asked for support from help ocer a week ago and still no reply. This is pointless!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    I need help! After an modernize the playstore wanted me to reinstall the game. After I did, I couldn't access my acc anymore! The android game just started from the beginning. I reinstall again and tried the other email it suggested, but same results. I helped build my township from early on and now I can't even communicate with them anymore. I even place cash into the game, how can I obtain back to my account?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    You dont have room to keep everything. 100% of the customers ALWAYS ask for what you don't have. The stuff cost gems which are hard to come by making it impossible to accomplish anything without true money. A lot of android games are like this but this one is awesome in how obvious it is about being a money grab that doesn't care who plays : only the bottom line of making money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    I don't play android games but seemed to have played MyCafe for a lot of months. I was lucky enough over the past few weeks to have had around 600 tickets saved up for the board game. For 3 wks on the run the android game has not enabled me to victory ANY unique equipment despite using over 600 tickets!! Today I also message that the very end level now requires 10 tickets per move!!!! WTAF? 600 tickets saved up in total over 3 wks and not so much as an item of furniture or a unique item?? An absolute pee take!! CON

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    The android game has bugs. I lost around 5000 diamonds, bought with true money. I was trying to purchase something in the game. They took the diamonds but I obtain nothing in exchange. In 2 weeks they don't even bother to respond to my mail. It's not the first time. They don't have a customer support, they just send you an automatic response asking you to check their FAQ page. DON'T SPEND MONEY ON THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    Melsoft has become ridiculous. 'Take your time to level up' they say, but if you take too long to level up and gain to much exp you cannot complete particular parts of the story. People are missing out on things without even knowing it. Bunny android game request are stupid without VIP(real cash only) I am VIP6 and a long time player between multi accounts. Bonuses mean nothing anymore, it's all about the gold spice. I hereby quit. My cafe has been ruined for what is use to be. Closing down shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    It is really fun. You obtain fresh things every time you level up. You also obtain to choose furniture to place in your cafรฉ. Also you can obtain to know the vistiors your cafรฉ gets. Sometimes they ask for you to place things in your cafรฉ. Thereare various drinks to create with other things. For example iced tea add ice and tea. And it gets harder to level up after each level you obtain to. I android game My Cafรฉ a five star review for all of the things that I listed above.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter