Desert kasinovin.com/home/3win81/54-3win8-mobile-slot Reviews & Opinions


Submit Desert kasinovin.com/home/3win81/54-3win8-mobile-slot review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robux Jackpot | Free Robux Slot Machines review [App]  2019-9-4 21:12

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    I am loving playing your games. PLEASE LET ME WIN SOME MORE COINS SO I CAN KEEP PLAYING!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    you should drop making a purchase as part of the everyday challenge. restore all credits after you upgrade.bucause of these features, i will drop this android game an download fun house slots

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Desert kasinovin.com/home/3win81/54-3win8-mobile-slot or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Desert kasinovin.com/home/3win81/54-3win8-mobile-slot video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    with it being so hot I'm playing the Christmas slot to cool off. so fun although it seems like Santa may be a small hot himself, he appears to have his middle finger up???? maybe my eyes lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    The most enjoyable experience I have had playing a slot game. Even though i lost the lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    the android game itself is ok, but the mindnumbing amount of ads detract from the overall experience. at least you don't loose all your coin in 30 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    this android game is really addictive and fun. the computer graphics are amazing huge pay out. theres a lot of levels to challenge from. 5 star all the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    too a lot of promotional android games pop up while your trying to play the android game if I wanted to download other android games I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    this is a delight to play. android game doesnt freeze, the slots download and payouts are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    This android game is great. Very addicted to it and love playing. Thank you creators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    Amazing android games on this one... Payouts are good... Not like some other android games of this type...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    You cannot collect your chips for adverts on here....... method too many. People undertstand you have to create cash but you simply can not have fun the game, it's ruined by adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    I really like playing the slots on this app, the android games are fun, i obtain a lot of enjoyment jumping on chillin while im playing my faves ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    I brought some coins and didn't keep them, have contacted help over a week ago and still no response, not good support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    Just another greedy company that keeps asking you to buy coins and the algorithms create winning harder and harder to create you lose so you will have to pay cash for more coins to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    FUNFUNFUNFUN....Best part ITS NOT OVER SHADOWED by any and all the ads and BUYBUYBUYBUY!!! Most sincere post on a android game review in, ummmm, FOR-FRICKIN-EVER.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    I love this casino! Fun, fun, fun!!! And I'm not usually a very lucky person, but I am beautiful lucky in Here!! ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    Yall set goals on the quest that seldom if ever hit...gets beautiful boring after a while, begin piggy bank an just waisted it...dont know what yall think is a huge victory but oh well. Not be spendinh any more cash here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    thank you for your generous coins to be able to test the android games that are available in the moment lots of fun you let a fresh player and thanks for not forcing fb on everY player ....I. hope to create it some how to allthe levels to see what those android games are all about l suggest anyone wanting to invest in a fun android game come here to this casino android games a put of happy................fun and lotsof ways to obtain coins. your thebest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    realy have fun the veirity of games. they hold me excited about reaching the next level and opening a fresh android game . Thanks. i have already have a coupel of mates that i have told about your android game and they also are enjoying your web sight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    Its a nice game. keeps you entertained. beautiful tight though. most slot android games even tho they are possibility of luck. will give you more coins for the level ups sooner and better coins for watching videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    simply the best !!! been on quite a few other website but always come back to this one. back again still miles in front.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    three purchases and NO decent wins just slowly took all my cash chances of winning even with several purchases very very low..another scam just bleed cash from you..purchases should equal some decent wins..very dissapointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    I'm an old player.And I don't obtain out much, but this android game is a lot of fun and I have fun it so much.What a game!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    Used to love this application but now just A poor experience, I search it disgusting when greed takes over and that is what this website has been developed into. Victory in the begining then as soon as your bet becomes 600k or more (only in increases) you are gone. Its lose lose lose, not fun, not a gamble, just lose. Do yourself a favor and play anywhere else but play here and become a loser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    I just installed this app! When playing any slots, the screen starts to obtain dark and then it gets black! If you tap the screen to lighten it, the auto spinning turns off! I know it's not my device because I watched a couple of videos with no problem! That's annoying and needs to be fixed! I uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    please fix the screen saver mode when doing auto spins. It gets annoying quick wjen the screen starts to dim while on auto spin. No other slot application does that. ive tried them all. Pixel XL 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    Slots are ok. You don't obtain a payout very often however without first having to spin almost 10-15 times. And then when you do finally hit, the payout is beautiful small, no matter what your bet. The melody & graphics are decent but the winning streak on this application doesn't really exist. I will end up deleting this application again as I thought I'd give it another chance. Nothing's changed. Don't waste your time on this game. They ultimately just wish your $. And I'm not paying true $ for fake $. VERY allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    I love the android game but sometimes i can't play cause i haven't got enought cash to reach my goals and i 'm not prepared to use use my credit card to buy some dollars. I am just playing for the the fun of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    This android game is the best!!!! Most other slot android games all but force you to buy more coins, but this one is very amazing about free coins. I absolutely love it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    I love the fresh graphics and the huge wins. Fun android games so far and I am actually allowed to play for more than 5 minutes!!!!!๐Ÿ˜ but where did my progress go since 3am??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    fun at first, enjoyable android game at first but limited free coins, need to buy to obtain anywhere on this . very slow to level up and obtain better slots. I think I will stick to my other slot android games that don't have level locks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    Starts amazing but lots of popups. Freeplay took me over a billion credits. Larger bets quickly took my credits. Several interesting and fun games. I ultimately busted and paid money to play. That went unappreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    Thank you for taking all my coins! You should remove that litte quest you got cause nobody is ever going to complete it. You rig your slots & steal from people. I wish the $120 mil coins you stole from me back but I know that won't happen. And no I won't spend true $$ on your android game cause you'll steal that too. And no, no one believes you when you say "it's a android game of chance" and it depends on how lucky you are. Removed. ๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    I just created 2 purchases for stopping interstitial ads and obtain %100 more coins both $5 U.S. when i did the android game crashed both times, the android game took my cash but didn't give me anything in return!!! Don't play this android game it is a heavy rip-off!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    crisp, different, quirkey, off-beat--all amazing words to support describe this game! each part of the application is just a small bit various than anyone elses making amazing to play. This review will be short. Not that the android games didn't have changes, but that I have been sick and without sight for periodsof time, ea a real, bummer! this application keeps givng me fresh insights into what it may become if they take ths street or maybe the other but they haven't chosen a path yet! At 71 my crystal ball needs all of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    Dont waste your time with this app...fun at first to obtain you hooked then play time goes by method to quickly then followed by lots of offers to buy their prducts. They don't answer to emails asking for help....thought i would share before uninstalling thier product:( you might wish to read reviews and search more responsive developers.....am editing this post....have been asking for support with an problem and to answere a question no response in almost 5 months.... now july 19, 2019...they are zero support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    the android game seems to have improved less ads. and better victory so far. modernize I bet 6 m and didn't victory a thing. Won betting 1.2 m. 3 m bet was okay. Anything above 3 m. will place you on a never ending losing streak. deleting it is a cash hog. wins are rare and puny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    What a not good cash trap. The pay scale on ALL tbe android games is set for you to lose and buy more coins. If you play the jackpkt android games you very rarely see a jackpot and when you do the next spins dont pay so it disappears. I would never ever recommend this to my worst enemy. I have paid for coins on a number of occasions to see them disappear in no time at all even betting very low bets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    You victory a lot of cash at first . You are inundated with ads to buy coins. I don't buy the coins. Then it seems like you dont victory as a lot of android game and you slowly loose all your money. maybe I'm just not lucky but it seems like it's the same on all the sites. . I just play till the money's gone and go to another site. Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-9-3 21:35

    Bravo! Most realistic (and fair) gaming experience on the play store. Trust me ive played them all (see my MANY 1 star reviews). This application is very refreshing and enjoyable. I will probably even spend cash just to help the developers for doing such a amazing job. 10+ stars! .. Nevermind. Got up to 500+ million then tried the "journey" quests and was zeroed out without a single win. Apparently just a delay on them cheating you to zero. How dissappointing. Zero stars. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Link Setup review [App]  2019-9-3 21:17

    Tried to use application to setup/register generator and it never allowed me to connect...gave no helpful instructions and just redirected to www service anyways after a failed attempt. I cant even give one star because it did not work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    Very amazing simple to search properties and the mortgage calculated is a plus. Perfect design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    Awesome! let's you create offers from the comfort of your home. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    very helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    So far, so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    I like how it has pictures and description of the homes. All of the info that you are requesting is right there and all contact information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    The only issue I have is when a # is on the application but I can't search the notice or alert. I begin the application & close it and the# is still showing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    Very user friendly.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    Navigating is difficult and the website is months outdated. Houses that are shown on this website as still being active listings are shown as sold 2 months ago on other sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    tried 2 cities near me , Puyallup and Grahm wa with 3 various home types even manufactured with a 250k limit which I know there are some since I've been searching other websites and didn't obtain a single listing to look at!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    I attempted a find that should have netted hundreds of homes, and this application told me it could not search anything at all. uninstalled and moving on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    Please read online reviews before signing with this service as a seller! I want I would have. After paying for their $495 package, I received an email stating that they couldn't provide MLS service in my zone and would be refunding my money. That is something they could easily determine before taking my money. Needless to say after more than 2 weeks there is no sign of a refund. I've submitted a dispute through my bank but that can take up to 45 days. Buyers please beware!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    Its okay just started using the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    Love the notifications which match my filters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    only been on website for 5 mins, may obtain 5 stars when i see more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    its so amazing and simple and helpful ,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    simple to understand, most properties have pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    The expience Im getting is amazing very simple to understand and operate ,great application Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    The house we are interested is the excellent home for us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    looking for just single story homes, your app. found everything except.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    unbelievable and very helpful, beyond most customer service abilities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    Cool App.. No ads.. I like the swipe feature. Makes the mundane home find a tad more fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    Rating system and zone driven program works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    you need to modernize more often to meet the booming realestate business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    If you provide with school ranking that will facilitate to choose the house location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    I love the picture of the property and land but there is no info about the land as to the size of the acres.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    Would not let me to register. I repeatedly completed all the fields, clicked the register button, and nothing. No registration, no error message, no access. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    It has lot of listings in desired locations and full of info anyone looking for a home to purchase .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    It only lets you find towns or cities. If you are trying to search something outside of town limits, it doesnt have an option for miles surrounding or drawing an zone on a map.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    Yes I was trying to search some rental property in Johnson Town or Bristol TN. and as far this application would take me around Harrodsburg Ky ..... that's where I live right now and I definitely nit looking for a put around this place..... I hate it in this town....or maybe it's just the company that I have been keeping for the latest few years..... I just want that this application would going further out of the State.... sure doesn't work like I thought it would....No HELP AT ALL.... BUMMER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    No third party nonsence like the other sites. Actual contacts with listing realtors. Info is accurate and lists tax info. Directions and map is also available. 6 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    The application is simple to use and well thought out. Map updates to bring the user upto date pictures and information. The scale indicating not good or amazing aids the user to not waste time on property that is not viable for the business model or private purchase. Amazing Job! hold up the work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    Frustrating. Find features limited parameters based on presets and knowing names of zone of interest as well as county. The map feature needs updating, difficult to mauever and does not let for all inclusive zone selections. Not enough functionality nor begin parameters to broaden or narrow search. After viewing a few homes, it continually has to close the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    Need atleast 2 pictures of various view of each room. Ariel pictures and layout of the rooms. Pictures of the front and back of the house and property, close and middle of the road, back of the house to the end of property line or pictures in each corner of the property lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    I do not appreciate that I received a phone call less than a min after installing and registering this app. When I am ready to contact someone I will reach out. If you wish to contact me.. ASK FIRST.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    this application post what I'm searching for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    Always up 2 date notifacations as soon as the go on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    Easy. Broyr up all my parameters quickly! Without ab agent Really LOVED THAT THE MOST. WASNT READY FOR AN AGENT JUST. ONLY COMPLAINT... NEEDS A SPELL CHECK FOR VONTROL FREAKS LIK. TY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    *WARNING* I have been receiving a lot of scam calls claiming to be this application ever since signing up with e reason I know is I now live in a method various zone code then my phone # and ever since I downloaded the application and signed up they have called me disguising their # to be related to mine, and when they leave voice mails they give me a completely various # to call back to. I also haven't clicked to keep any additional info about any houses yet, all I've done so far is sign up and browse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate โ€“ Buy or Sell a Home review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    too few fsbo and duplication of other agent listed homes. having said that, I use multiple websites in addition to this site. I mean the agent listings are posted on multiple sites. I expected this website to be for sale by owners only. sorry for the confusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rentals: Apartment, Home Rental Search review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    useless app...obviously only for American use....deleting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rentals: Apartment, Home Rental Search review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    I got what I was looking for.. Thanks to this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rentals: Apartment, Home Rental Search review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    its only for the US.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rentals: Apartment, Home Rental Search review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    Lame. It didn't support at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rentals: Apartment, Home Rental Search review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    Hope you support me search a home, I've got till 1/15/19

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rentals: Apartment, Home Rental Search review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    application is slow, create list of stuff to mention, list of images to contain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rentals: Apartment, Home Rental Search review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    No one ever replies to your inquiry. I had it happen more than once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rentals: Apartment, Home Rental Search review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    amazing for looking for a home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rentals: Apartment, Home Rental Search review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    Having issues logging into the acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rentals: Apartment, Home Rental Search review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    highly recommend this for your family needs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rentals: Apartment, Home Rental Search review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    Thank you for the all viewing of interest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rentals: Apartment, Home Rental Search review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    will not allow me create an acc or see listings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rentals: Apartment, Home Rental Search review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    Application is possibly selling your info. Usually the apps that force you to submit information to use its service are. Deleting after this review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rentals: Apartment, Home Rental Search review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    Not true at all, ive been contacted by moving compays and bankers over every put ive shown interest but never once did they know where i was looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rentals: Apartment, Home Rental Search review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    Everything I click on turns into the black screen of death!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rentals: Apartment, Home Rental Search review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    This application has houses that are in other famous apps for 300 dollars more at least 3 houses i saw with higher prices... whos the additional cash going to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rentals: Apartment, Home Rental Search review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    RENTED HOMES STILL LISTED! 4 hours later. 17 favorites I can only see 4. Realtor told me 14 of them already taken. Waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rentals: Apartment, Home Rental Search review [App]  2019-9-3 21:7

    Sucks don't present listing that are on other apps . That you know are available.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter