Desert kasinovin.com/home/3win81/54-3win8-mobile-slot Reviews & Opinions


Submit Desert kasinovin.com/home/3win81/54-3win8-mobile-slot review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Ok so at first it sucks. You have to restart your password. You have to log in to online banking respond a couple questions and verify it is you. But don't we wish our cash a small secure? After getting through the initial setup the application works well. It is very easily laid out and actually has a couple neat options for setting up future savings and some information on getting started with that. So I must say so far that I like this app. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    So very disappointed! Very slow. Still don't have access to online bill payment via mobile application. Full acc number is in view instead of partial. Asks for full SSN. Don't like that. Why did you mess with what was working?? Looking into another credit union. Been so frustrating frustrating. Got a w5.00 late fee from credit card company because of the fresh system. Did not send out payments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Changing from 1 🌟 to 5 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟. The application didn't work this morning, which needless to say was very inconvenient, but it was fixed before the end of the day. I never had problems with the previous application and other than the begin issue, I hope to not have any (more) problems with this one. By the way, I'm glad that I'm now able to login with my fingerprint.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Desert kasinovin.com/home/3win81/54-3win8-mobile-slot or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Desert kasinovin.com/home/3win81/54-3win8-mobile-slot video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    No acc access! This fresh Application is undeveloped and causing severe problems. I'm unable to log in, restart passwords, or do Anything! Mobil www service is down. I have 0 control of my cash right now and I can't obtain to a branch zone yet. I can't believe how unprofessional it is to sever customer's acc access WITH NO WARNING! And how is Google play saying it's 1.7 stars when 27 of 29 people gave it 1 star? This should not have been released.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Application is very laggy and takes method too long to load accts, even running on wireless connection with 60+ dl speeds. Transfers tab never loads accts and once you test to add accts, it bricks the application to where I can't even back out or go to various menu. I end up having to force stop application and reloading if I wish to obtain back to acct info. This thing is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    This was a "We are not ready but [email protected]#$%! out anyways" deployment. Educational content is 3rd party developer try content. You can break it by going to settings or the notice center. They wish to limit their liability to $50 (yes you should read the fine print) when someone takes all your cash if you accept the terms and conditions and use the app. We may change banks just because of this alone. In short, an utter disappointment that was not planned and tested enough before deployment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    I always thought why desertschools doesn't have a amazing application like other banks. Now they have it. thank you. But I still need to see my pending transaction within the application which this ver lacks. I hope they add it in the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Was very frustrated at first since the mobile www service went down. Pulled up the full website on my phone, set up my account(s) plugging in all the needed codes and info required. Once my fresh password was selected on the full site, then downloaded the app, and only had to sign in like normal. Loving it so far! Very user friendly once you're on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    The application is just not working I obtain it up and then it shuts down. It should work even if you have slow internet and just because you're in another state temporarily doesn't mean it shouldn't work. Even with WiFi on. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Not only can i not log in to my acc without having to have a code sent EVERY TIME i test to log in, it gets stuck loading and then refuses to give me anything but the cash in ALL of my accounts, not individually. Small hard to pay for items when i dont freaking know how much cash is in which acc from auto deductions, and oh, thanks, im in line at the grocery shop and cant pay for my food.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Garbage. Log on for the 1st time and am automatically locked out of my account. Told to go to mobile website to login; mobile website unable to log in. Now no access to my accounts at all. What was wrong with the old app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Fresh modernize is the worst!!!! I can't even log in! Old up ver worked just fine! Same as the latest reviews can't log in at all , web page not available and tells me acc locked!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    This is ridiculous, I'm have the same issues as everyone else. I'm currently on keep because their temporary password they assigned my acc doesn't even work. I used to think banking with a local bank was a amazing idea, now I'm thinking about switching banks with all the problems I've been having with them lately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    When you download the modernize you will also need to go back and delete the older ver of the app. This is what causes the hang up using the fresh app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    I become increasingly frustrated with Desert Schools and their mobile application attempts. I don't know who writes their software or manages their infrastructure, but they do a not good job. Today I signed in only to explore their auth web page down, so I cannot enter the app. They have issues with things going down frequently. Because they cannot hold up their own infrastructure, I cannot trust them to maintain my cash and act as a modern bank. This only solidifies my thoughts. This week I'm withdrawing my cash and placing it into another more trustworthy place. Amazing bye Desert Schools, you won't be missed. It's nothing but headaches working with your mobile apps including this fresh version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Doesn't work or system unavailable, slow, layout sucks. Worst rollout of fresh banking app. Can't even obtain on website. I called and they answered that mobile banking is down and if I wasn't locked out of acc I just had to wait. No estimate on when www service or application would be available. Of course, the www service has a banner promoting the fresh application with 'less hassle'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Wonder who thought this fresh design was a amazing idea? Thankfully I read the reviews and deleted the old application before opening the fresh one so the fresh application opened ok. What's with the stupid ads on the mobile app? What's with a third party biller for making payments? It's flipping too complicated to do this from the phone and zero confidence to use the full online version. After 40 years, this acc will just keep savings & we'll move everything else to Chase. This was an all around poor move, DSFCU.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Customer service is not helpful while I was on keep for 30 minutes. And they did not give me clear resolutions for their stupid application modernize that locked me out and and their www service is retarded. How am I supposed to manage my damn money. Bunch of retards running this association.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    I was able to modernize and access the website ok and with out delay but I don't like my whole acc number being visible. I haven't tried all features yet so we challenged see how it goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Always having problems (e.g. gateway error, forced to update, begin over again and again). I am in disbelief, it actually worked once after 10 tries. Yes, I am a network engineer with a PhD and this application is horrible, too a lot of glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    I've only had DSFCU for a small over 2 months. I'm considering going back to BOFA because of the constant nonsense. This morning, I decided to check my acc balance on the old app, wouldn't allow me log in because it required to be "upgraded" when in reality it was an entirely fresh app. No huge deal, I guess... After logging in on the fresh app, however, I obtain an error saying that my acc has been locked out. Please, obtain the application properly functioning before you force people to "upgrade". As soon as I can, I will be switching banks once again. It has overall been a not good experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Tells me my acc is locked. Never had any problem with the old application and it doesn't load when I test to restart my password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    All my bill pay contacts are gone. I now have to test and search all that information and attempt to place it back into bill payer. I don't think this is easier to navigate. Someone got took.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Suddenly I had to download a completely various application than the one I've been using for years. Then the application can't log me in. Then online banking is down and not like I can just call a number to obtain my balance, I have to speak to a rep, who are all busy. Finally after the online banking is back up I'm told my password doesn't work and I'm locked out of my acc and need to restart my password via the app. Obtain it together Desert Schools.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    This application is horribly slow. Doesn't load acc info. Fresh to Desert Schools and lack of efficient online banking will likely hold me there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    I've lost all connection to my mobile application I cannot check my balances nor transactions my acc has been blocked due to this install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Once again DSFCU has decided to modernize their mobile app...and it's a dismal failure. The previous application was far from good, but this one is atrocious. How they can manage to create the application WORSE with every modernize is beyond me. I'm sorry if I expect my banking application to be functional, simple to navigate and utilize, clear and well developed, and be set up with obvious user friendly purpose for banking. I just don't obtain it. Whomever is in charge of these changes and implementation should be fired, along with their squad of developers. Just unbelievable. Highly dissatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Barely using the application now, at the guide part to present me the features and it's very slow and not doing anything. Royally Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Can't begin after install. "502 Poor Gateway" screen. Can't use old app. Not able to access my acc is frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Old application won't allow you log in any longer. Fresh application let's you log in but never loads accounts. If you can't obtain this ver working, at least allow us continue using the old application until you obtain it right!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Does not work at all, even after uninstalling previous. "Web page unavailable" Application not even loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Can't begin the app. Seems to be a piece of junk right now. Extremely disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Can't login, keep error codes 502 and 503. Makes you restart your password, but doesn't work. Calling doesn't support either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    It took three days for me to know that there was a change without being able to obtain into my acc now I'm blocked when the fresh one nothing's coming up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    What was wrong with the previous app. This is ridiculous I go to check my acc and am told to modernize to this and now it's going to take however long to restart things. I need to go obtain diapers now and this is an inconvenience in my day. Wish customers to stop banking with you this is one method to do so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Error page pops up. Wont begin or do anything?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    I want that there was an option to rate zero, because that is the amount of access I have to my account. As soon as I downloaded the application it says my acc is locked and to press a button that isn't even on the screen. Now I'm locked out of my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    The application doesn't even open. Don't fix what's not broken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Test logging in and it tells me my acc is locked don't understand why they couldn't just do a user interface modernize instead of coming out with a half baked fresh application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Schools Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Garbage. Might have to switch banks after this lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    This application has created my life so much easier! I love the fingerprint login and the fast balance option can save some time. You can turn off lost cards to save some stress and do external transfers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    I love this app, makes my life so much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    Was a beautiful amazing application but lately it's been so annoying. It will not allow me log in. I've had to call customer service twice and both times they told me I have to log in online, log out, and then it'll allow me login through the app. What an inconvenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    Won't allow me log in ..continuously have to call customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    Disappointed that business accounts can't be accessed through the app. It's 2017! Several competitors offer application banking for business why not Home Bank?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    It sucks...its shows the acc summary late

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    It's simple, has amazing features, and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Still works great. Love the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    It's been a while now. It won't allow me log in to my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Application would not begin for a while. I uninstall and installed again and it seems to be working fine. Crazy. 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Can not begin app. It has worked in over a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Application is broken! Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Works amazing for me. Simple and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    It wish work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    I was able to log into the application and check my acc info once. I tried to log back in, and it said that there was some sort of an error and now I can't use the app. It would be amazing if I could actually access my acc info when I'm not sitting in front of a computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    It serves its purpose of checking balance but other than that its kinda a dud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Asking me every personal question, I never answered for my bank, various each time telling me I can't log in. What's your favorite hobby. What's your highschool mascot etc. I answered the first 5.. It keeps going. Fishy.. if its true then fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    I like how convenient it is for me to check my balance on the go but I don't like how at random times it won't allow me login it will say sorry an error had occurred before I can even sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    It's not letting me login in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Could not wait for this application to go to home bank. Too satisfied now I can deposit right from home. Thank u home bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Love the application it's handy but I [email protected]#$%! would work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Primary amazing and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Constant error messages. Unable to access my accounts. Seriously considering switching banks..I can't take this anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    it hardly ever works correct or at all for that matter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    I've been using the application for years with no issues then all of the sudden yesterday and today it won't load acc info and the login screen won't load. I obtain a "bad gateway" error. I uninstalled and reinstalled and obtain the same error. Was 5 stars until just now. Please fix!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    Very user friendly. only complaint is depositing oversized checks as in length versus typical size. Always seems to be difficult to scan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    This application allows me to transfer cash between accounts. I can also transfer cash to my Chase account. I would like to see Desert Financial add the Zelle service to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    I have been with desert for allot of years. Haven't found reason to change. 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    Very handy! Love the accounts overview, easily allowing you to view balances without fully logging in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    Desert Financial mobile banking is so simple to use. i can check balances or transfer cash any time, day or night. The operative word is "easy!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    it is a unbelievable service for the banking customers to enjoy, and be able to look at every detail of the acc with a unbelievable interface that is simple to use and understand. I am able to do so much with this account, desert financial gives you so a lot of tools to be able to do so a lot of things with your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    The mobile application is quite handy...always available to me. I check in everyday...having the application gives me a very secure feeling. Thanks Desert Financial!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    DFCU in it's current config, has been seamlessly working🎧 to modernize and improve web presence.. their App. is one of the best financial/banking websites I currently use - Larry H

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    This application allows me the ability to check charges on my acc everyday do that I sm able to create sure no unauthorized charges are made. I can also transfer cash quickly when required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    been with az Desert Financial for over 30yrs. have always had a amazing experience. loans, saving, checking &credit cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    Serves my needs and can finally transfer cash between unlinked accounts without using a browser. Now if it would just stop asking me for fingerprint log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    always have to modernize can not log in until updated , inconvenience at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    I regret updating the app. whatever you did broke being able to log in with a fingerprint & now it just crashes the app. is there a method to download an older version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    Takes multiple attempts to log in. Slow to modernize balance. Info is hard to search sometimes. Ads and other miscellaneous nonsense is everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    it would be nice if the pay anyone acc was a lot easier than always entering a code but otherwise this is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    Quick log in, ea line item is laid out,with simple access,quite explanatory as one would need or exspect .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    Have fun banking with Desert Financial. The people at the Payson branch are very friendly and knowledgeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    Usually application works great. Only latest two days I have not been able to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    This application allows me to check my balance anytime I need to. It's very intuitive and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    very amazing bank. Nice customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    convenient balance information without having to log in. fast login with fingerprint. simple to transfer cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    Appreciated your service for 18 + years. Mobile app. is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    Very simple to use, for checking your acc and sending money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    always excellant..i feel like im pat of the family when i Go to the Encanto Branch in Phoenix...👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    Quite satisfied with the service I obtain from this application and Credit Union

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    always cheerful always clean and neat always helpful when you have issues they understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    it's crashing after giving fingerprint. threexin row

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    Simple to use. I love seeing the sneak peek of my balances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    Always amazing awesome service with Desert Financial no matter what branch you go to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    Does everything i need without having to go into the bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Financial Mobile review [App]  2019-7-7 13:8

    Been with this credit union for about 9years and have not had any issue with them...My card has been changed about 3 times but that was taken care of with a smile plus fraud activity was on the acc about 5 years ago and they took care of that problem....Now seening Hematology Doctor so they had know issue raising my limit of how much i could go over the limit...This is a five star bank....

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter