Desert myslot.live Reviews & Opinions


Submit Desert myslot.live review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    love to explore what is going on around the globe via live cams ,very entretaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Nothing works, all cameras are frozen images, no find options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    it's very cool that you can check out any put in the globe by using this application 😊 okokokok

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Desert myslot.live or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Desert myslot.live video reviews and related movies:

    See β˜… SUPER BIG WIN β˜… CRAZY SLOT PLAY ON DESERT MOON | SlotTraveler on youtube.

     related image

    See Trans-Am slot cars at the Freakpalace Rocky Desert Raceway on youtube.

     related image

    See πŸ’Ž KING OF AFRICA πŸ’Ž INCONCEIVABLE WIN β˜… AS IT HAPPENS! β˜… FULL SCREEN! β˜… on youtube.

     related image

    See Desert Race - HD 720p on youtube.

     related image

    See πŸ’₯Hot Tamales Slot Machine Live PlayπŸ’₯ on youtube.

     related image

    See Big Slot Machine Wins on youtube.

     related image

    See LONG LOST LONGHORN FOOTAGE- 3 Bonuses on Longhorn Deluxe Slot Machine on youtube.

     related image

    See VegasLowRoller on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    uninstalled. ads method too intrusive and permanently present. dev keeps asking to download recent ver which i already have. ads still poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    unbelievable everyday eds more cams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    love the Bar Oviso cam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Edit: downloaded the recent ver and I have an perfect internet connection and I still obtain a black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    black screen only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Only blank screen nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Issue of android device 9 solved amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Awesome webcams 5,817 on catagories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    amazing this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    best to time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Luv this app, Luv seeing the diffrent locations all around the globe I actually like this application the best out of all of them.. 5🌟's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    do not woark.update this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    this is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    I think this is a very amazing app. I love the cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Before there was only a blk screen. I uninstalled this application months ago. I Just received a notice to reinstall this fresh version. I just downloaded it and it works great. Thanks for fixing the problem. Now everyone can edit their negitive review for a 5 Star positive review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    I have to say I am impressed. out of the 50+ apps i tried you are the only one to have my little Town in Missouri USA . this application really works.. definitely sharing!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    [email protected]#$% application sweet when board look at other countries done cought live robbery in Spain lol all true time cames works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Amazing application but the selection of cameras could be a bit better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Enter the sleep you. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    This android game is really fun because you can see all around the globe in a live camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    so my country Philippines doesn't exist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Love this app. Tried a few others but this one is the better one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Newest modernize now reverts to cam #1 whenever you press to begin any camera to view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    good, easy, fast. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    your application currently does not work shame because its a amazing application that i would have given 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Much better since fixing black screen problem with Android device 9. Still several streams buffer regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    think it will take me a line of usefulness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Nothing would. *edit it works fine now after Android device 9 issue fixed. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    i like it alot, just want there were more locations, like ibiza, more areas is deffo worth 5* :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    only one because my country Angola is not on the list πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Improved over the previous version. It would be nice to be able to go both ways on the playback, not just foward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    this is the best one there is you only need to install this application i love it so thank you x i dont understand why its only 3.8 it should be much higher than that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    You know you have used the one Recycling Center in Kettering UK for multiple named towns and cities views right. So this really is not an application worth using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    I downloaded several webcam apps but then deleted them. This application is THE one I decided to keep. A LOT of effort has gone into the creation of this application and it shows. HUNDREDS of webcams and they're all categorized. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    don't work at all. answer to your response, it was the first time I downloaded the application anyway and it doesn't work. I use Sony Xperia xz3 or zx3. still doesn't work. :- UPDATE Yes it works fine, its the same as on my old phone (web camera online) you must be the same developer, ive been hunting gor that same application and now i see that this is that same app, so happy, thank you for sorting it out for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    the first time i installed this application it was amazing amazing 5 stars. but i had to uninstall for other reasons. now i installed the current updated ver and it keeps saying to test my connection. all my other apps works fine. just this one. highly disappointed. you need to fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Had this application for over a year on my Note8 working fine until modernize and then it quit working. Developer was very responsive in correcting promptly. Application now works well again. Did not have to re-download. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    This live map is very simple map to use I like map it showing very simple direction it is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    so amazing app and amazing to use working very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Live road application is really amazing to use.I recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    all people's download this application because this is the best application for maps application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    i just got this app is supper and givs amazing results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    this is like useful application it was...the best application for maps using person like amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    i am very satisfied to download the application its owesme amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Road view live Global globe map is very nice application I like this type it is simple to use amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    i think its batter application to others i use its much and its working amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Global Satellite Globe Maps & GPS Navigation Let you to determine zone and locations around you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Road view application is so amazing to navigate. here we rate our rides also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Nice app amazing feature lovely modernize with amazing graphics nice app download now hurry up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    This road view live application is really amazing it gives map based find option also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Best application ever seen to see live map on your Android device mobile easily very helpful for me and very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Nice app amazing feature lovely modernize with amazing graphics nice app download now hurry up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    it is the best application for excellent navigation and straight view result and it also has some additional feature that other application not have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Live Road view is amazing for navigation.I use it so a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    This live map is very simple map to use. I like map it showing very simple direction. It is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    GPS Navigation Let you to determine zone and locations around you. Road View Live Maps is designed to support you understand and navigate live map data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Live Road view is amazing for use. It's really recommended application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    This road view live application is really good. It gives map based find option also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    this is amazing application and amazing performance in my phone i use it for road map view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Download now Road View Live - Global Satellite Globe Maps and never obtain lost in fresh globe with Best Road View and Satellite View Map app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    t Terribly outdated. Had to move picture around to settle on our house. Shows our old vehicle in driveway, which was at least 5 years ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Unbelievable app. It is so amazing working. I am very satisfied to use this app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Maps live Road view is amazing for everyday use. It's really recommended application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Best & trusted application for navigation. Simple to use and shows almost accurate positions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Best & trusted application for navigation. Simple to use and shows almost accurate positions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Live Road view is amazing for use. It's a problem free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Live road application is so amazing to use. Its navigation powder is so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    live road map application is amazing for navigation. Its also calculate your tour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Too amazing Live Road t navigation with voice adviceβ€’Find out current location, address view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Live Road view is amazing for maps . It's also simple to handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Live Road view is amazing for everyday use. Here we got all info about maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    This is the best application i have ever mple, quick and simple t navigation with voice tip is best feature i like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Really a amazing application for mple, quick and simple t navigation with voice is application is available in every country.I use this all alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Live map application i have ever seen. This application has so a lot of amazing features like view any point around you or all over feature is HD quality 360 panoramic view with live maps navigations.I love this application so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    This application is very amazing to view the live globe through your phone. Its gives live view of the streets. I always visit a lot of locations using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Have not yet used it as it will not begin unless it has been rated first, seems like the cart is in front of the horse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Street View 2019 - Earth Navigation Maps review [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    This application is not 2019 it is more like 99 to 2000 because the photo by my house it is not the same this is showing people that used to live where we used to live years ago latest family that lived in our latest house was back in 1999 we moved in it in 2016

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-9-3 21:14

    If u like live music, this is the put to listen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-9-3 21:14

    Says there is a "communication breakdown" when I test to listen to my stash...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-9-3 21:14

    Still had my old shows from almost ten years ago - nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-9-3 21:14

    I want the playlist would keep the spot you left off of. otherwise its a nice application to hear some live music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-9-3 21:14

    there are bugs here and there but the service this application provides is priceless. thank you for the melody nugs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-9-3 21:14

    Loving everything about this app. Having so a lot of Metallica shows available is a true selling point for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-9-3 21:14

    Im a fan of nugs, but the application itself leaves a lot to be desired. its beautiful buggy and there are lots of little "quality of life" improvements that should be made!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-9-3 21:14

    Love that I can obtain my shows after I see them, want the rest was cheaper. Lars Ulrich ain't cheap though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-9-3 21:14

    Content is A+ but application is TRASH, constantly crashes, havent been able to listen from my desktop for about a month now, never loads the catalogue web page. Had to resort to listening on a android device emulator. please fix this nugs!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-9-3 21:14

    this is the best live melody application out there! I love that I can follow my favorite bands and listen to latest shows every day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-9-3 21:14

    best live melody application out there. hands down. only complaint is more bands aren't on here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-9-3 21:14

    I am kinda dimwitted...online anyway...so I sometimes have a time finding & listening to shows i wish to hear. But damn! there's lots here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-9-3 21:14

    UI average at best. For the price of a monthly subscription, the experience is underwhelming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-9-3 21:14

    a bunch of latest live performances - during all the summer festivals - occurring around the nation. Amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-9-3 21:14

    wonderful streaming Network well worth the money. now I can listen to a live stream over the entire "Dead and Company"tour for 2019, without having to leave the comfort of my living room. I love it I've been listening to a fresh present every day or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-9-3 21:14

    tells me my device is offline about 50 percent of the time and wont play music. have to force quit application to fix. beautiful annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-9-3 21:14

    Application is buggy, but getting better! Content is great. Though where are the latest Lettuce shows!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-9-3 21:14

    If I could add one feature, it would be a sleep timer. Metallica is my favorite band ever. I can stream over 600 Metallica shows on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-9-3 21:14

    LOVE!!!! I purchased this when Metallica had a $19.82 sale happening for 1 year & I'm beyond satisfied that I did!! The shows, songs, videos & the ability to download the melody is amazing!!! I do want there was a method to to subscribe to 1 or 2 bands as a less expensive subscription price though bcuz I'll be cancelling my subscription the day before my 1 year is up. Aside from that I love this application & so do my kids!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-9-3 21:14

    amazing app! Quality sound and has every live Dead and Company present at your fingertips. I tried the one month free trial and I think I'll pay for it to hold listening (yea, it's that amazing lol)!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter