Desert myslot.live Reviews & Opinions


Submit Desert myslot.live review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live stream video chat review [App]  2017-11-23 13:1

    The application is really amazing for connecting people no one on the application stands for people being mean so everyones freindly what ever you do dont smoke on broadcast you will search it hard to level up as it is frownd upon my 2 negitive liveme uses fake accounts to create it look busy but method to a lot of and if you obtain banned you could loose alot of cash you place it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qapital - Save Small. Live Large review [App]  2018-6-27 13:9

    Used this application almost 2 years and now suddenly won't connect to my US bank account because it doesnt help multifactor authentication anymore (which doesn't create sense because my wife has the same bank acc as me and hers works fine.) I tried resetting my security questions and that didn't work. Uninstalled reinstalled didn't work. Logging in and logging out didn't work. Customer service won't answer to my service request. Every time I try to view my service tickets in the application it crashes. Not impressed anymore and very frustrating because this was a amazing method to set aside money. *Edited* rep tells me to check my help tickets in the application after I told them in this review that my application crashes every time I test to view my tickets. I ended up getting an email saying they don't know the problem and it could take weeks. See what happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: You Are a [email protected]#$%: How to Stop Doubting Your Greatness and Start Living an Awesome Life review [Book]  2018-1-12 18:1

    This book is a light in everyone's life. I am sure. Our thoughts are leading us to a long journey called life. There may be falls and rise through its way. But not everyone created success in that journey. If you have to success, you have to think, you have to think positive. Because positive thinking give's as positive energy to go further. It is a amazing book that support you to teach how to think positive and to avoid negatives. This book promise that you will be a positive thinker within 30 days if you follow this book properly. It’s create you happier. I have very amazing experience though this book. It’s a nice reading.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Desert myslot.live or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Desert myslot.live video reviews and related movies:

    See ★ SUPER BIG WIN ★ CRAZY SLOT PLAY ON DESERT MOON | SlotTraveler on youtube.

     related image

    See Trans-Am slot cars at the Freakpalace Rocky Desert Raceway on youtube.

     related image

    See 💎 KING OF AFRICA 💎 INCONCEIVABLE WIN ★ AS IT HAPPENS! ★ FULL SCREEN! ★ on youtube.

     related image

    See Desert Race - HD 720p on youtube.

     related image

    See 💥Hot Tamales Slot Machine Live Play💥 on youtube.

     related image

    See Big Slot Machine Wins on youtube.

     related image

    See LONG LOST LONGHORN FOOTAGE- 3 Bonuses on Longhorn Deluxe Slot Machine on youtube.

     related image

    See VegasLowRoller on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AHA Live Random Video Chat, Meet New People review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Worst service.....wait atleast 5 to 10 mins for the next search....too much time taking and feel like boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: You Are a [email protected]#$%: How to Stop Doubting Your Greatness and Start Living an Awesome Life review [Book]  2018-1-17 18:1

    Really amazing book. Created a lot of sense to me. I'm glad I got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loopsie - Pixeloop Video Effect & Living Photos review [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Capades: A Memoir of Fast Living and Tough Hockey review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    I bought this as an audible download, so I could hear Sean tell the stories in his own voice and is is a must read if you like the type of player he was. The agitator has to create himself hated in order to stay in the league, and Sean did this well. If you think the "Old timers" hated the method he played, you're wrong. There are dozens of stories about hall of fame players loving the method Sean did what he did for the team. He writes that he is still amazing mates to this day with some of these legends.If you hate him?That's even more reason to listen to/read this will gain an all fresh appreciation for the style of play that allowed Sean to play 10+ years in the NHL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live stream video chat review [App]  2018-1-27 13:1

    Some improvement required have some bug problems like when we begin broadcasting no audience join frequently and in play android game and earn cash it says invite to gain life to play the game. Anyone will have to play the android game first if he will give wrong ans and eliminate then it will happen to invite mate and obtain additional life to play the cash android game again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live netflix Mobile Shows review [App]  2019-5-21 13:20

    horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live stream video chat review [App]  2017-11-3 21:1

    This application is awesome because I am becoming better and better every time I go live and everyone gives me amazing attitude!!!😄😘😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-3-19 21:15

    essential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-3-6 21:15

    um 4 lyfe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SpotAngels: Live Parking Map & Parking Deals review [App]  2019-2-20 13:33

    has potential but the map can be frustrating. the developer is active and personable is addressing bugs. thats an additional star from me at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valentine's Day Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-15 13:37

    Best Live Wallpaper according to my seen till now [30/03/2018 (09:07 am)]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Photo review [App]  2018-6-28 21:0

    I think I'm explaining this the best method look this is another APP that goes wih musically and its is this one the lively image what's so cool is u never now how much likes you will obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-6-13 21:15

    every umph present u can imagine, amazing app. only problem is it kills my battery very quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouNow: Live Stream Video Chat review [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    application rules are ridiculous will be banned or suspended for just cursing alone. ill stick to periscope. waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Sports Cricket & Football review [App]  2019-6-18 13:42

    plz continue the channel proper work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-3-18 21:14

    love live umph shows available the day after!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live stream video chat review [App]  2017-11-13 21:0

    Vegas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Electric Screen Wallpaper 2019 review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Clock Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-7-27 13:16

    Nice app! It's so amazing and so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Earth Map View: 360 Satellite & Street view review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    best app Google earth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Koi Fish Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-6-1 13:39

    Hack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTV Sport- PTV Sports Cricket Football Live review [App]  2019-6-5 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-7-14 21:14

    Amazing app. Dozens of amazing music. Streaming or off line work great. You can easily cast it too.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live stream video chat review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Live rrent forecast on screen review [App]  2019-2-7 21:16

    nyc app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-8-9 21:15

    I want the playlist would keep the spot you left off of. otherwise its a nice application to hear some live music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live stream video chat review [App]  2017-10-23 21:0

    SAMSUNG GALAXY J3: Where r all the adults on this application like barely c ppl over 35yrs old . This application needs to have ppl ages posted before they join on broadcast ; this application also need to create a delete button so we can use it to delete our history list of random broadcast . Please fix these iusse so u obtain more stars .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-7-6 21:14

    Amazing application with lots of content. Needs to stop playing when disconnecting from Bluetooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Football on TV - Free Channels review [App]  2019-3-1 13:40

    this application suck don't waste your time downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Giving It All Away...and Getting It All Back Again: The Way of Living Generously review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Live rrent forecast on screen review [App]  2019-6-5 21:16

    Issues with the fresh update: Application randomly displays rainbows and/or raindrops on screen on clear days when there's no possibility of either happening, ugly balloons hold displaying even though I shut them off and the wallpaper disappears several times a day. None of these things happened before the newest update. Kinda ruins how amazing it usually is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Tensports TV - Tensports Live Tv review [App]  2019-5-30 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-8-16 21:15

    Im a fan of nugs, but the application itself leaves a lot to be desired. its beautiful buggy and there are lots of little "quality of life" improvements that should be made!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indian Girls Live Talk review [App]  2019-1-22 13:19

    best dating application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-5-5 13:15

    The excellent put to re-live Live shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic - Real Live Reading review [App]  2019-4-12 21:18

    So far Lana is the best her predictions for me came to reality And she doesn't ever ask you to pay for an offline reading! I have fun talking to her only!!! everyone else makes items up just to run up your credits smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live stream video chat review [App]  2018-1-10 21:0

    Since the fresh modernize the application won't stay begin longer than 12 seconds. Then it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricket Live Line review [App]  2019-3-25 13:39

    Overall amazing work.. But improve one thing that is upcoming matches schedule.. Because schedule comes but not properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DASH Diet: The Essential Dash Diet Cookbook for Beginners - Delicious Dash Diet Recipes for Optimal Weight Loss and Healthy Living review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    The recipes are ok but there is no nutritional info for each one. How can you know what you are eating if there is no information. Also, there are no page numbers. There is a page in the beginning with each recipe listed with a page number but there are no page numbers on each page to flip to. Huge oversight if you ask me. Also it would be helpful to divide the recipes into Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Snack, Dessert. There are errors in grammar, punctuation, and formatting in the book, just look at the cover. "Dash Diet for Beginner" shouldn't it be "Beginners"? On the back it says "Extensive 4 week food plan with guidelines on shopping and budgeting". Not even close, the food plan is a easy chart with a few recipes scattered in. There is dessert section in the book but no dessert section on the food planner. Seems very hastily done with an inexperienced author. Those five-star reviews are fake!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-3-22 13:16

    just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth Live Cam - Public Webcams Online review [App]  2019-3-21 21:32

    one of the best application of live cams so far. thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Battleground review [App]  2018-1-11 13:0

    Super dupper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitty Clock Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-22 21:40

    fet tre

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live TV Pak: PTV Sports Live, CWC19 🏆 review [App]  2019-6-26 21:20

    Amazing Quality quick buffering first class 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    best live melody application period!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Live: Live NFL scores, stats and news. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Just the method I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    Love the content, but the app itself has room for improvement. Frustrating connectivity problems emerge regularly, though this has improved over the latest few updates. The playlist/offline functionality is there, but the interface could be improved. Would be nice to be able to filter out certain artists that you don't wish to hear, to create browsing on a little device easier. I really hope that development continues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Photo review [App]  2018-7-2 13:0

    It's so pointless. And it doesn't even work. When I tried it was just a black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Your Phone Gravity Live Wallpaper & Launcher review [App]  2019-5-13 13:38

    loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-8-7 13:15

    best live melody application out there. hands down. only complaint is more bands aren't on here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigations, Directions & Live Traffic review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Gps maps navigation direction is really amazing and helping application for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-6-20 13:16

    this is my go-to application for D&C shows. simple to use and amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Farm Ways: Free Bingo Game – Live Bingo review [App]  2019-2-4 13:45

    you have to use true cash to buy things. The android game kept telling me I missed numbers even though I wasn't missing them. the number of bingo options is very low. better bingo android games out there! thanks but this is NOT addictive. uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Night Clock & Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:16

    Amazing application for my tablet with live clock wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living with the Monks: What Turning Off My Phone Taught Me about Happiness, Gratitude, and Focus review [Book]  2018-6-11 18:0

    I read the author’s first book and thought he was insane! I still think he is insane, but now I think he is balanced. Warning! Don’t begin this book late at night...you will not be able to place it down. It stinks when you finish only to search out that the birds are chirping and the sun is starting to rise. Work? Oh no! Now I have to double up on vitamins and avoid hitting a wall at 2:00 PM....Jessie is entertaining and his words are sincere. His wife must be a Saint!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWPR: Live Face Swap review [App]  2018-8-5 21:8

    Fresh modernize no longer let's you see your own teeth when placing a face on your own

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SGETHER - Live Streaming review [App]  2018-12-28 21:9

    왜 메시지를 보내지 않으십니까? MyA-L22는 아랍어에 문제가 있습니다.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-6-10 21:15

    this is my go-to application for D&C shows. simple to use and amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireworks Live Wallpaper PRO review [App]  2019-7-6 13:36

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Live TV,Cricket TV,Football TV Streaming HD review [App]  2019-5-31 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-4-25 21:15

    love das jams my l

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Hahahahahahahahah, don't ever say that the dice is not rigged the latest android game i just plaid was just not possible too loose, but the dice started rolling only in favour the other player, he was gonna loose 100% He had 5 pieces in my home and i started to roll only poor dice he rolled everything he need it. He doubled the android game and he won. I play backgammon in true life every day the android game i lost is impossible to loose. Latest android game i plaid this just now, deleting the android game right away and never playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-2-15 21:14

    this used to be my favorite application but lately the shows dont refresh. Shows are there one day and the next there just gone. I'm starting to wonder why I'm paying for this and I obtain no response from there customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOAA Buoys Live Marine Weather review [App]  2019-3-24 13:39

    does not search all current NOAA buoys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OK Live - video livestreams review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Have to delete app. I couldn't even go live on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live stream video chat review [App]  2017-12-31 13:0

    Amazing goodie amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-6-12 21:15

    Service is epic, apps full of bugs like Omg style

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-6-22 13:17

    really have fun the experience whole heartedly but some kinks still need to be worked out. I.E. if you add a song to a playlist it will need to re-download the whole playlist offline again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotstar Sports,Star SportsTV Live Streaming Guide review [App]  2019-5-11 13:21

    Yes it's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TomTom GPS Navigation - Live Traffic Alerts & Maps review [App]  2019-4-18 21:13

    It's amazing on my phone, and identical to my portable tomtom. But it won't present the roads on my px5 android device vehicle head unit in 3d mode. I would gladly pay 1 year subscription if that would work. And there are quite a bit of people which have related radios and the same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-3-12 13:15

    Radio is a thing of the past! All live, all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-7-6 13:15

    live Metallica right back to 1982! what's not to like \,,/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Football TV : Live Football on TV review [App]  2019-6-30 13:19

    it's a unbelievable app. Don't underrate it and if you do then you may be missing out on a lot of soccer action!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Video Call and Video Chat Guide review [App]  2019-7-30 21:13

    This live video call app is very nice and awesome ❤️😘😄☺️😃😎and this app is very interesting 😎😃☺️😄😘and i like this app ❤️😎☺️☺️😄😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live stream video chat review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Beautiful Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Live Map Direction, Street View & Speedometer review [App]  2019-7-9 13:32

    Nice mape

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIVE - Follow, Paid Likes & Video Call review [App]  2019-4-6 21:33

    pk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MICO Chat: Meet New People & Live Streaming review [App]  2019-8-22 13:19

    hi. i just need to know how can i purchase coins through my credit card ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete DASH Diet for Beginners: The Essential Guide to Lose Weight and Live Healthy review [Book]  2017-11-14 18:0

    The Complete DASH Diet for Beginners is a amazing introduction to the DASH Diet. The author, Jennifer Koslo, is a cardiovascular dietitian and the author of several cookbooks. The book is separated into two parts. The first part is titled “Living the DASH Diet” and contains chapters on starting the diet, as well we two weeks of meals plans with recipes. The second part includes recipes and is separated into five chapters: breakfast, vegetarian dishes, chicken and seafood, beef and pork, and side dishes and desserts. Each recipe has an ingredient hint or a substitution tip. The recipes are simple to follow, but I would like to see more images of the finished recipe. I received this book for free from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live stream video chat review [App]  2017-12-19 21:0

    Does anybody no if the people that join are true or bots when i go live its to socialize my consiler told me this is is a amazing for people with dpression so i tried but the people join come stay but say two words then nothin like becoming popular means alot of people no you bots don't count?????????.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIVE Talky - Free Video Calls review [App]  2019-1-26 13:35

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live netflix mobile Shows & Movies review [App]  2019-7-12 13:36

    yes, you are right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live stream video chat review [App]  2018-1-25 21:1

    Some improvement required have some bug problems like when we begin broadcasting no audience join frequently and in play android game and earn cash it says invite to gain life to play the game. Anyone will have to play the android game first if he will give wrong ans and eliminate then it will happen to invite mate and obtain additional life to play the cash android game again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uninvited: Living Loved When You Feel Less Than, Left Out, and Lonely review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    Uninvited is an invitation to live with wisdom and grace. There are so a lot of jewels in this book that support one navigate the journey of feeling uninvited to living a life that feels connected to God and the things that matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Fireworks Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    I LIKE, HOWEVER WOULD LIKE TO SEE MORE COLOR OPTIONS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live stream video chat review [App]  2017-12-20 21:1

    Amazing application I can't fault it apart from you should be a least be able to send free bonuses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Live Channel, Weather Forecast App Widget review [App]  2019-8-10 13:36

    wearher live ☺😃☺nice application and lovely application ☺😊☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-5-6 13:36

    Nugs Rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live music streaming review [App]  2019-5-25 21:15

    usually this application is amazing but it currently isnt working for the LG G8 i had a G6 before and it worked fine hope this gets fixed because i pay for this application and i cant use it not even the offline says that i need to connect to online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LANG Live review [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    It's a fun game. Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Star Chart (Planetarium) review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Doesn't take at all. North is south, east is west.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live 3D Golden Eiffel Tower Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Falto Gatiya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - live stream video chat review [App]  2017-11-6 13:1

    If you got amazing wireless connection you amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tango - Live Video Broadcasts review [App]  2019-2-11 21:18

    Before: Fresh Tango not amazing at all. Taking off the feature where one could go to any put in the globe on the map and chat with any one was the best feature of Tango. There are better Apps then Tango for other features. So Tango is totally useless now. 😠 Now: Same thing all over again. Do not understand why you guys need to change anything if everything is going fine. Will appreciate if the above can be rectified again as before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MSNBC Live on MSNBC review [App]  2018-12-25 21:0

    Updating application created the application usless. No news modernize notification or postings. no updated videos and live news has stopped working. The application worked briefly after reinstalling. News and video updated after being stalled for two days, still no live TV it's still buffering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living with a SEAL: 31 Days Training with the Toughest Man on the Planet review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    I'm a voracious reader, and Living with a Seal has prompted me to write my first Amazon review. Just finished the book. I feel like I'm owed $15 for having been a walking audio book over the latest few days. I've retold so a lot of of the crazy stories to my friends. Either to obtain a laugh or share the book's message: push yourself out of your comfort zone. Amazing to read a book that motivates me to grow and do more through humor and stories without getting preachy. 2 awesome guys with various stories and lessons. Have fun it and learn!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Self-Driven Child: The Science and Sense of Giving Your Kids More Control Over Their Lives review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:1

    What a amazing book! The Self-Driven Kid is thought -provoking, informative and grounded in sound research. The book contains practical and simple to understand depictions to explain what is event to kids when they are place under chronic toxic stress made by the pressures of social media management, increasingly pervading competitiveness and unreasonable academic expectations being placed upon them. Are parents focusing on achievement rather than agency? Is this focus on over-achievement ultimately harmful? The authors think so, and they should know. One author is a clinical neuropsychologist and a faculty member at Children's National Medical Center and George Washington University Medical School. The other author is a motivational coach and expert in teen anxiety management. Agency, as the authors point out, is THE basic factor in happiness and well-being. The book argues for more authoritative parenting, being supportive, but not controlling, acting as a consultant to support their kids understand the benefits of positive and neutral stress and providing the tools to learn resilience, self-control and private motivation in the face of toxic stress. The Self-Driven Kid is a must-read for every parent. Although I received a copy of this book from Net Galley, this did not affect my rating. I have provided an unbiased and honest review.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter