Design Island Reviews & Opinions


Submit Design Island review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    This is hands down the best android game in the play store. Unbelievable graffics. Fun levels not stressful. Amazing rewards. Neat twist on the 3 match ..You listen to the ppl and created a a best winner!! I love playing this android game .I can hold going and relax and have fun instead of getting mad fraustrated and uninstalling. Thanks Guys and Congrats!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    like Kathy Palyama I also experience the same problem. I really have fun this android game i was playing this to my other mobile (Samsung Galaxy Note Edge) and I did'nt have any issue with my network. Now that I am using Vivo V11 i can't play my second level. So i change from my 5 star rate to 1 star. So frustrating.☹️ By the method i can't connect to fb either 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love the game, graphics, I just want their was a method to obtain more lives when you're out and instead of the 5 additional moves being 900 coins, instead maybe 500 or 600? Because it's ridiculous. I'd rather pay 900 for 5 more lives than 900 for 5 moves to "potentially" beat the round. And possibly an overview of "the town" You're renovating? Just ideas :) But I DO love the fact there's no advertisements and no pay to play. Amazing job. I will be spending cash on this android game though lol

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Design Island or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Design Island video reviews and related movies:

    See Design Island-A brand new match3 puzzle game! Time to renovate your home and island~ on youtube.

     related image

    See Do's & Don'ts for Kitchen Islands (mostly Do's) - Design Lesson 16 on youtube.

     related image

    See Design Island-Match and renovate the world! on youtube.

     related image

    See Wow Secrets - Designer Island on youtube.

     related image

    See Kitchen Island Design Ideas - Interior Design 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Modern Kitchen ideas with island. Kitchen Islands Cool Contemporary Kitchen Design Ideas With 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See L Shaped Kitchens With Islands | Design Montage on youtube.

     related image

    See Behind The Design: Island Chic on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I really like this game, it's your usual match three android game you earn stars to renovate the house. The reason I only gave it three stars however is because you can only play the android game with your phone/tablet horizontal which, because I have a issue with my hands, becomes painful fairly quickly. If you added the option to play with the phone/tablet vertical I'd happily give 5* as it is I'll end up uninstalling when I obtain to the higher lvls πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    This android game has been updated and is so much fun. There are simple bits and challenging levels. The graphics are crisp and clear. The a lot of choices mean that each zone is geared to your individual preferences. Free play twice a day is a lovely gift. I have recommended this android game to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I would give 5 stars as this is my type of android game but it takes method too long 1. To collect stars and 2. Each time you pass a level or not it keeps goin back to the room rather than stayin on the game. Too long will have to uninstall unfortunately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Not enough moves to complete a level. Very frustrating as I really have fun the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing game.....it really keeps your mind active amazing fun. This is why I gave this android game 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I really love the android game and have enjoyed playing it but have given 1 star due to the fact that i have finished furnishing the first room and now it wont allow me begin the second room. It tells me there is a connection error and to test again. I tried reinstalling only to obtain the same message, sadly if it doesn't obtain fixed i will have no choice but to uninstall. πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing android game so far. Not too hard and the designs are really cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    It's simple & enjoyable to play but it's starting to obtain harder to solve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I liked this android game right up to level 77. Then it became impossible. Used all my gifts, everything i had to test and obtain 100 blue, but its impossible ive kept trying but had enough now. So going to delete. Pity its really not a poor android game otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love it. The graphics are awesome. So life-like.🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    As I'm not well I spend most of my time in the house This android game is the best android game I have ever played there's no adverts and you don't obtain ripped off by paying loads of cash to be able move on to the next level Amazing for all the people who designed this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Wow this android game is so much fun and not to hard its so much fun to play a android game that your not stuck on for ever trying to pass levels just so you can decorate. You can just have fun.πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love this game! The only issue is that is spend more time play the android game that gets you points than designing. The levels are to hard!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love that it's simple to progress through the quests

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    It's such an inspirational android game , I absolutely in love with this android game , it's a must have !!! Too poor can't log in with Fb Friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Really love this game. Levels are relatively simple to obtain through, love decorating. No glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Totally addictive... only one issue, once you've chosen a item out of your 3 choices, you can't change your mind and change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Was really enjoying the android game but I have reached level 116 and it freezes when you run out of moves, can't go any further

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Enjoying this game, I only had one issue that was sorted the same day by support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Absolutely love this game! Graphics are awesome, cute characters and it is a fun game. Add lots more levels please!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing android game but needs improvement... I've been trying to design the kitchen but keeps saying network issue so it's getting deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love the game, but why is the facebook connect button greyed out, i would love to connect with my facebook mates in the game, also, it use a LOT of battery πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I like the color sound look of it very much very appleaning charming very well created i'm having fun with it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    This android game is nothing like the promo, you dont obtain to fix anything, just match symbols and being told what you need to decorate a house. So very disappointed ☹️☹️☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing android game untill a level that is impossible to do spent 4 weeks on it turn gave up 130 level is impossablw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Good, but i cant play after beating the first level? It just keeps saying i dont have a network connection but i do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Android game has no ads, easy, fun and a guilty pleasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love it so far, love the method the android game play is mixed up. Amazing job. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love the android game and the concept of it amazing job and it's really addictive I just love it 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    This is such a nice android game really have fun playing it having problem putting it down could play all night long would recommend this android game to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love this android game it is soo fun time definitely goes very quick when you're playing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing android game hard at times love decorating the kitchen love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love the android game although some levels arw hard. Still fun and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Like the variation in games. Easier to earn boosters than some other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I really like this android game but Why cant we connect to Fb its there but gray so can't press it it does nothing please fix this x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing android game very addictive and amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love this android game would be better if it would link to fb so mates can send lives

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing but I hope the hard levels don't obtain too hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Unbelievable and funny too. Love it. No ads too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Really amazing android game no ads and has challenging level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    It will not let me to begin any more rooms. Only just Done first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Very amazing android game wen you have a small spare time .fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Keeps freezing on the begin of the android game πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing android game not waiting ages to collect and make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Fun, interesting and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love this game, especially the decorating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love the android game just gutted you cant save the progress 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love this game. It is fun and quick to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Having fun playing the android game give you 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I give 5star cause it's fun and simple to play it's a nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Unbelievable android game simple to understand ,love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    It's nothing like the adds it's basicly just like candy crush I was looking forward to it but it is a lie I'm so mad 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I really like this and I don't wish to uninstalled it until I'm done with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Its very slow to begin with , I've only been playing this android game for half hour, so I'll hold playing and I will obtain back to you guys. Thanks peeps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    its nice.. but you cant use the rewards if you failed the level ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Unbelievable android game should do more android games like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Gives you a possibility to victory levels nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Really amazing to play everyone should play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love this android game give it a test it's amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    OMG I love this android game ! Fun fast beautiful 🍬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Its brilliant android game please design some more like this one thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing designs love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Yes very relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing fun , can't wait to see how the story grows .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Brilliant experience and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    so far it's not to hard to victory which makes it fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Lovely and i really have fun every games..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Fun, challenging game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    This android game is brilliant I would recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Nice and exciting to playπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Abit boring and rewards are the same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing android game lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    the android game is nice but when you updating i can't begin it, i tried it a lot of times 😒😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    The was amazing but when i modernize it i cant play it anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Very nice android game play you all going to have fun 🀩🀩πŸ₯°β­β­β­β­βš˜βš˜βš˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    awesome!! so amazing to play ,, so much fun and relaxing..thankyou so much for ur respond. i love this android game πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing design game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I got the android game to install but, I couldn't play it, everytime i pressed begin game, it just wouldn't! I would have rated it a bit less than 1 because of this, if i could have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Very amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Best android game that I have played in such a long time. Thanks for the game.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Very addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Its a realy amazing android game i love it plus no adds 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    A really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love it can't place my phone down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love to play..its enjoying .πŸ˜˜πŸ’“πŸ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Enjoyable to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Simple play android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Definitely not the same android game advertising in the ad.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    amazing application for me..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Unbelievable πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† can't stop playing πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘β€β€β€β€β€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    It's a very amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I have never played this android game at i,am looking forward to trying this android game out to see if i Can obtain through without any problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love the game.. obtain a kick out of grandma..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Had so much fun playing this i love this game😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love this type of game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    It won't allow me modernize it so I can't play it anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Attractive game! Its already my favorite android game 😁

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter