Diabete Calc Reviews & Opinions


Submit Diabete Calc review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabete Calc review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Amazing app, use everyday. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabete Calc review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Unbelievable calculator! Simple, yet very flexible. Well worth the little price...... Would love to see some type of data tracking incorporated so that I don't have to use a separate application for my data reports (merge this and OnTrack Diabetes and it would be the excellent product!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabete Calc review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Amazing for carb counting. Makes bolus and correcting easy.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Diabete Calc or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Diabete Calc video reviews and related movies:

    See Diabetes Calculator for Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Checking Your Blood Glucose | Diabetes Discharge | Nucleus Health on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Measure Your Blood Sugar - Mayo Clinic Patient Education on youtube.

     related image

    See Diabetes in children (3 of 9): Blood glucose monitoring on youtube.

     related image

    See PCH Type 1 Children - Insulin Dose on youtube.

     related image

    See What is a normal blood sugar level? on youtube.

     related image

    See NCLEX Diabetes Mellitus Practice Question on Insulin | Pharmacology Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Nursing - Inpatient Diabetes in Practice on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabete Calc review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I LOVE IT! IT'S MAKE MY LIFE MORE EASY AND CONTROLLED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Plan | Exercise for Diabetes Patient review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    very nice app... helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    I love all of these 😍 heslthy recipes for Diabetes. Thank you very much for helping me out to beat my Diabetes, and become a more healthy woman. God bless you all😊!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    amazing application with lots of amazing recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Doesn't give all the information on recipes needed. for example; Garlic chips doesn't tell you to slice garlic, then mentions shallots which isn't in the ingredients. Some of the images do not match what would look like the finished recipe. waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Be sure to read the nutritional values. Low sugar + high carbs does not = diabetic friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    not enough info...too time consuming trying to obtain recipes.. absolutely not helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    very very limited recipes and all have seafood not worth downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Amazing ideas, tasting meal all over satisfaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    I diagnosed type 2 diabetes, I admitted for a long time in hospital..this application helps me more than the doctors did..Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    I am suffering from Type 1 diabetic and wish to control my sugars and weight. This application is helping me to reach my goal...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    WOW , lot's of amazing info for becoming healthier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Amazing ideas to cook healthy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    absolutely disgusted by the lack of recipes that have NO seafood in them!! Didn't even wish to give 1 star 😀🀬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    only shrimp and vegetarian meals. no chicken, lean beef, pork, lamb,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Not a lot of main meals containing pork, lamb or beef. In fact there are none. Fine if you can eat prawns every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    dont know yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Unbelievable and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    It's the upmost importance to know the facts between nutrition and things we eat. I am not diabetic. But I am learning not to become one because I come from a lineage of diabetic history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    It's all seafood recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    have fun knowing the foods i can eat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    all recipies have shrimp--I am allergic to seafood--no method to disqualify a food-- I go to hospiral with crab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    its great. And healthy for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    only showed me fish and seafood recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    not to simple to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    all look amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Lou you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Recipes : Control Diabetes & Sugar review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    perfect experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    I use several of this Developer's apps. I search them all to be top notch. They are suitable for everyone. You can use a few features or opt to obtain more technical and decorative and use them all. It really makes it simple to see exactly what is going on with glucose levels and weight. I'm sure my doc will appreciate the info too. 5 star app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Hi This is a very amazing application for diabetes the only thing I would like is, somewhere where you can put, how much insulin and, or metformin tablets so you can hold a track of your insulin and metformin. Jeff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    fresh to diabetes and fresh to taking and recording my glucose levels. my doctor has been working with me to obtain my sugar levels down. she asked me to call my numbers in to her in 2 weeks. i said i could send her a PDF report via email. this application provides that tool - it's unbelievable and easy., thanks for an awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    I have tried several of this apps and I have found this to be easy and well laid out. It shows this was thought out and nicely executed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    I have always had a hard time with complicated apps. This application is easy and therefore I use it. I do a better job of testing because I have an simple to use application to support me log my information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Very amazing app. Simple and simple. None of the additional items to test and create it better than the others. Includes everything that I need. 6 stars if I vould

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    I like the app. It's simple, not over loaded with diet, exercise and other information. I do want there was a method to limit reports to a specific time frame. Printouts for my doctor are getting too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Amazing app. Accurate results in graphs shared with medical staff easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    The reason I like this application is because all I have to do is begin it the numbers are right there so I can change them. I don't have to click all over the place. Best application very very easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    This is the third phone I've place the application on it's simple to hold your history. That's really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    I've been using this application for years. It's functional, simple to use, very helpful for keeping track of the info I need. Recently the appearance of the application changed. I know it's not necessary in how the application works but it's somehow flimsy and weak. Can't say it's an improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    I LOVE THIS APP ITS EASY TO ENTER MY READINGS AND EASY TO SEE MY UPS AND DOWNS AND AVERAGES. PLUS A GREAT WAY TO TRACK MY WEIGHT ALSO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Very simple to input information and tracking my sugar level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    user friendly. if can,please add color identification for too low or too high reading versus target set. thank you sir, hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    This is an awesome app, helps control my diabetes much easier than writing out a journal every time I try my bloods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Excelent and simple tool to hold your blood sugar under control and results at hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Would be nice to have dedicated optional tab for meal diary or/and some kind of a insulin injections statistics. Atm I have to manually type how much troops I injected into description tab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Best method to record my Diabetes. I have been using this application for three years at least. By private choice I use a various application to record weight changes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    I was able to email my doctor My statistics from This app. I really appreciate the simplicity of using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    it is very amazing app,only if you can add bar graph instead of the other anks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    amazing to record readings but not much option to view and record post lunch or dinner etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Reliable and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Haven't used it long but so far so good. Simple to use and very handy. Always at my finger tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Ads method to intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Simple to use,with all eat application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Simple to work with does everything I need it to. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    There are a lot of glocouse apps out there but i prefer this one fast and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Amazing application simple to understand and use recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    helpful in keeping the track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    bΓ©en using for a long time very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    simple and works amazing best free application i found for this need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Simple to use and informative Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    easy but very effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Very usefull app. Hold up your amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    The Application is very user friendly ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    amazing when you wish to take control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    The best method to hold up and track your B.S numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    very convenient to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Amazing user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    this is a really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Still a amazing app., exactly what I required to support me track my bld sugar and see my progress. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Simple to use. Easy and straightforward. Been using this for just over a month and still like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Quick and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    i still consider it amazing ...Easy to use I love it... just I want the developer search a method to create it cross devices..ie; if I have it on my phone and my tablets I can enter or see the readings from either. .however I still love if

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Having historical data at my fingertips, keeps me conscientious and proactive. I love this App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    very, very amazing . showed my Doctor, she now recommends to her other patients

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    very reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Just like the heart, I would place higher but it truly is a pain to delete weight every entry except the 1st one of the day. I only weigh 1st thing in the morning. I do like both apps so would be a 5 if not for this So much nicer with this modernize No more having to delete weight each entry. only weigh once a day. Really beneficial app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    I love this app, I only want the graph was a small easier to read. I also can't figure out how the filters work. I love this fresh update. Putting it all on one page is a stroke of genius!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    I search the application simple to use and simple to understand. The best just got better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Amazing application ..easy to use ...does what I need it to do...but I just got a galaxy S9 plus and can't import the data from my s6 edge plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Tried to send report. It will not send.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Simple to use and my doctor likes it to see what I am doing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Very amazing application for tracking glucose levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    I am Type 2 Diabetic and since since I discovered this App I found this App Extremely Helpful And I even Told my Diabetic Nurse about this App and she is going to recommend this App to all her Diabetic Patients because it is so amazing and I say Thanks to the developer for this App πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    It's amazing and simple to use. Would like to see it updated so it is cloud based so I can use it across all of my devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Want I could just place my reading in rather than scrolling each number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Ive had this application for a while but just started using it. Confused about how the weight part works, but for tracking blood sugar it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetes review [App]  2019-10-31 13:19

    Amazing application to stay on top of your blood sugar readings. Works perfectly with my Pixel XL.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter