Diamond Dino Full Reviews & Opinions


Submit Diamond Dino Full review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Dino Full review [App]  2018-10-10 13:0

    This android game is so funny and attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Glitches too much. Almost 1 star. I would've done 1 and a half but I cant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Glitches so much can't even play it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Diamond Dino Full or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Diamond Dino Full video reviews and related movies:

    See Diamond x Dino - BYN @DirectedByJr on youtube.

     related image

    See Dinosaur Simulator- Diamond Skin Update! + Lyfe Of The Trans-Dino Albino!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Diamond Dino on youtube.

     related image

    See Diamond Dino on youtube.

     related image

    See Diamond Dino Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Diamond Dino Adventures Game Android Gameplay First View on youtube.

     related image

    See The diamond dino on youtube.

     related image

    See Diamond Dino king on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    So so cool this android game totally rooms with the gems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Wouldn't recommend to glitchy cant even play hated itπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    I love diamonds and I even have 300,000 true diamonds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    It's poor it's glichi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    It's too glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Sweet android game but a bit pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    It was too glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    It's soooo boring and doesn't save its method toooooo boring obtain rid of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Awesome and so much fun when i am bired β€πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    It's ok although it is a small boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    It's horrible it does not save

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Nice πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    This is really cute but I want once I was done with a certain color it'll check off so that I'll know when I'm done. Also it would support immensely if the circles that I'm currently coloring could light up. Latest thing to check on..some of the circles don't color in, doesn't matter how much I close in, they don't color in..strange.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    So cool to play with diamond number coloring. Very special color by numbers app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Love it but there's always one number that is won't allow you colour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    fresh creative method to draw using diamonds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Awesome application but your price for the full ver is really high.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Perfect app. Amazing designs to present your art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    a very nice day i suggest u to please dwl it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Love it hold it up πŸ˜»πŸ˜˜πŸ’œβ€πŸ’™πŸ’‹πŸ‘…πŸ’ŸπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘‘πŸ˜»πŸ˜˜πŸ‘‘πŸ˜‡πŸ’‹πŸ‘…β€πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’Ÿ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Loved the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Its too a lot of glitches and i dont like it when you zoom in it goes diagonal i hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    I hate it I mean it is fun but it is low cyility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    No one download it it's horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Terrible. It keeps on stopping and stopping. Just FIX THIS PLEASE!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    It's a really addictive android game although there are a lot of ads but overall it's a really cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    I honestly love this application it is SuperCool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    It's a beautiful fun android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Amazing fun and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Ψ±ΩˆΨΉΩ‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    STUPIDITY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    It's really cool😁😁😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Werst android game I have ever playedπŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜«πŸ˜«πŸ˜«πŸ˜«πŸ˜²πŸ˜²πŸ˜²πŸ˜²πŸ˜²

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamonds Are Forever review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Not one of my favourite Bond movies by a country mile but still so much fun. The latest complete-James-Bond-on-blu boxed set that was released has been my ONLY time seeing Sean Connery's latest 'official' outing as 007 not edited for tv and full screen, so it's basically my first-time REALLY seeing it. Decent. Even at his worst, horribly toupeed, and albatrossed with a script that's simply OUCH, it still oozes and smashes from the fact Connery's still the best Bond ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    I see why it's on sale. Need Internet to take photo, and we're are they going I've noticed that after perfecting the final image I've dug a small deeper to see that some private pics are being transferred to a server in the U.S why...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    I love this app. I have had it on my Windows phone for a long time. Lots of amazing effects. I also bought it on my Android device phone. All of your apps are fantastic! 5 stars from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Checking license, please wait....one years later "Checking license, please wait. Please fix this errors please, I can begin this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Checking license, please wait…When the grave is down, you will fix this error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    PAID FOR FULL VERSION BUT IT WANTS MORE MONEY FOR PREMIUM EFFECTS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Not good quality effects with an outdated UI. Feels like it was designed for the Commodore Amiga.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Brilliant. Lots off fun to play with and produces fabulous results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Cool Application Amazing Job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Unbelievable application with loads of filters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Checking license, please wait........ years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Love it, I use it to fancy up a lot of images I take. It is simple and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    :) ist amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    When I first used the free version, I loved what it could do so, I purchased the full version. Well, HUGE disappointment with the full. I've tried to save high resolution photos for printing but they just will not save. I've tried with my Samsung tablet. I've tried with my Acer tablet. Nope. I figured I'd download the application on my pc but doesn't help my ver of Windows. Don't waste your cash on the full version. Search another application that works for low AND high res images!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    If you expect to render greater than 'Large' (700 x 1024), despite the menu options for custom (4 times the size of large) then you are in for GREAT disappointment. If you are expecting help from the company... Then again, you'll be disappointed. Google shop should be responsible and review the feedback given, and revoke the right to sell this POS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    01/10/2017 No response yet. emailed the contact address with the error screenshot. I have a Samsung Note4 device. Was working 1st day, then almost all are not working. They also own PAINNT. Same people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    UPDATE: Although it seems that a few of the filters/effects I used to use a couple years back seem to have been removed, Im sure that it was for amazing reason. This editor still has a lot of more effects than any other out there in my opinion. The developers are amazing and test to do whatever they can to support fix any problems. Just give them a chance! Some things may be out of their control and cannot be helped. All and all this is still a amazing editor and I thank you for all the hard work youve place into this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    I have probably 20 image apps, and this one is my favorite. I particularly like the desktop ver for Mac also. The only thing that sucks about it is it can take a long time to load if you're getting method deep into the various options, or if you test to use a combo, it doesn't give you the option to adjust the parameters within the combos like it does when you use those filters separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Nothing works anymore. Doesn't matter what I select, I keep an error when the application tries to apply on the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    useless! some effects give errors when i test to use them; when i saved a pic, i can't search it in my gallery, even using a file manager to find my device (samsung 6s edge) and sd card finds nothing; no method to undo/cancel an result to test a diff one. think twice, then again, before buying this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    It was a amazing app, but sadly it is worst of all of the image apps now. It shows amazing features but doesn't do any of them. Very sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    I have just bought the full ver of this apps and every piece is failing me fail fail please do something about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    This application needs a major modernize like asap and badly 98% of the filters don't work with just regular mobile data but if you have WiFi everything works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Like everyone else, getting all kinds of internal errors. Can't add a frame, can't add a filter, can't do this, can't do that. I paid for this application and it's useless now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    What was once an awesome application is now worthless. Can't obtain any effects to work, wants me to email. I shouldn't have to email for an application I purchased. Guess I'll have to search a fresh image app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    It used to be amazing now no matter what I test to do it says there's an error. Very disappointing πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    This app requires a major update. Lots of internal error. Please fix as this purchase was worth it until it started crashing repeatly :( pls modernize application asap...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Had it ages went to use it for the first time in ages getting error 1 on every conversion. Using S6 edge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Having a lot of problems with using 90% of the filters.. i should've just stayed with the free ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    I'll change this when EVERY filter works on EVERY pic.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Hold getting internal error. Moto x force running marshmallow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Crap application A lot of filters doesn't work at all Not worthy for purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    DONT WASTE YOUR TIME, OR MONEY. THE BASIC APP WAS HEAPS BETTER. FUNNY HOW THEY CAN CHARGE YOU FOR LITERALLY NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Doesn't work anymore, waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Half of the filters don't work keeps saying internal error waste of time and cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    This application sucks. I paid for it twice and it keeps shutting down. I wish a refund..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Use to work fine, i paid for full and now most dont work since they updated it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    It stopped working completely had to uninstall. Not buying again but will test to reinstall and see what happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Needs a phone with enough ram and a quick cpu to create this a smooth experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    I hold getting error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Only some things work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZcalc Diamonds review [App]  2018-1-28 21:7

    no price changes in android, why??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZcalc Diamonds review [App]  2018-1-28 21:7

    Application can't work, please repair application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZcalc Diamonds review [App]  2018-1-28 21:7

    Opened the application and it doesn't work. Only 20% loading when tired to calculate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZcalc Diamonds review [App]  2018-1-28 21:7

    Apple ver is better with price changes and an easier method to look at rapnet find

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZcalc Diamonds review [App]  2018-1-28 21:7

    Cell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZcalc Diamonds review [App]  2018-1-28 21:7

    It used to freeze but since the make batter it never happened yet. Let's hope it's fixed. Other than that it's a attractive program

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZcalc Diamonds review [App]  2018-1-28 21:7

    The application crash every time I press report :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZcalc Diamonds review [App]  2018-1-28 21:7

    Great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZcalc Diamonds review [App]  2018-1-28 21:7

    The interface is out of date. Clients laugh at the app, saying it look like something from the 80s. Some one can come along and steel this application thunder with the proper, MODERN, interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZcalc Diamonds review [App]  2018-1-28 21:7

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZcalc Diamonds review [App]  2018-1-28 21:7

    If downloaded on one nnetwork, updating prices and checking stones on rapnet does not work on the other network. Updating prices and checking stones on rapnet wokrs only on the network on which you have downlaoded the software. Please support it is annoying!!! If you fix this it gets a 5 star..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZcalc Diamonds review [App]  2018-1-28 21:7

    I am using the Galaxy Note 2, and I cannot select a single item on Rapnet. The sole purpose of this purchase was to be able to find stuff on Rapnet. Dissapointing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZcalc Diamonds review [App]  2018-1-28 21:7

    Forces closes everytime I wanted to check on average discount while I required fast outlook. Please fix developers...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZcalc Diamonds review [App]  2018-1-28 21:7

    Buying diamonds on a everyday basis is a method easier with this app! Our Goldivanti LP company benefits together with all of the diamond miners as well, with correct calculation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZcalc Diamonds review [App]  2018-1-28 21:7

    Nice overall App. Comes in handy if away from your computer. Needs more features. No Fancy Colors find yet...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZcalc Diamonds review [App]  2018-1-28 21:7

    Best application for the diamond globe awesome tech! !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZcalc Diamonds review [App]  2018-1-28 21:7

    Still in need for a few cosmetic changes and the ability to view GIA report checks for a 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZcalc Diamonds review [App]  2018-1-28 21:7

    Unbelievable , Its a must application for diamonds Highly recomended

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter