Dice Reviews & Opinions


Submit Dice review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monopoly Dice - Dice for Monopoly review [App]  2019-8-21 13:23

    How do I move where's the android game piece

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice review [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    The android game would be better if you could turn off the sound. Turning down the volume on the phone isn't always convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice review [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    An option to play versus the computer would be nice. But love that it has no ads or IAP yet seems well made.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dice or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Dice video reviews and related movies:

    See Dice Media on youtube.

     related image

    See Mark Dice on youtube.

     related image

    See Dice Media | What The Folks (WTF) | Web Series | S03E05 - That's All Folks | Season Finale on youtube.

     related image

    See Chris Jeday - Ahora Dice (Official Video) ft. J. Balvin, Ozuna, Arcángel on youtube.

     related image

    See ¡DICE! on youtube.

     related image

    See TWICE MÚSICA feat. Valeria Farías - Tú dices (LAUREN DAIGLE - You Say en español) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Make Your Own Dice Set | Sharp Edge "Gem" Dice on youtube.

     related image

    See Como dice el dicho "EL QUE TENGA TIENDA QUE LA ATIENDA" Completo on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    I use to Love the game, but ever since it was updated it won't allow me play the game. It comes on with a strange pictures. please fix!! You didn't fix my problem. I am really upset I can't play the game. I have to uninstall the android game and install it daily door it to allow me play. While I am playing the android game it knock me off. The android game really sucks since you updated it. I want you would fix it ,because I really have fun the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    love it cant stop playing it. since u up dated the game, mine keeps freezing up. I still cant play, now it boots me out of game. then i lose the game. i really like this android game is there anything i can do to create it stop booting me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    today in the zone of a half hour or so I have had problems with the android game disconnecting itself &/or freezing, resulting in Me losing my android game after only a few turns, making Me quite frustrated. I know its only a android game but I lose all the coins when this happens & it is quite disheartening & annoying as I'm trying to build my coins back up & cant with this continual error - now has happened 5 times & each time I lose my coins without being able to play :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    All done. uninstalling now. there are a lot of Yahtzee android games out there that won't waste my money. continues to freeze. I've tried being patient, doesn't seem like you are trying to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    so i sent my concerns to the android game administrator, and they responded right away, beautiful sure they fixed the issue i was having, (game freezing up) and uuumm back to playing, this is currently one i.d mt favorite android games to play so thanks for fixing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Force stops when you use the cobra card and dont have gems or additional tirns left.... please fix this is my favorite game. Just downloaded the update, will rerate soon. Thanks Snowball

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    today , I lost almost 1 million points..being bumped off and coming back to lost games. paid for packs I may add.. bumped off today 3 x. and got back on, only to have 3 dice..hope you do the right thing and reimburse me, then I'll go back and re rate ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    It's a amazing fair android game when it comes to video test but tbh I'm sick of being ripped off with the constant crashes sometimes losing 50,000 without even rolling a dice, it's got amazing potential if only the developers would obtain their fingers out and fix the gliches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    This is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Before the latest update, I would give a higher rating. This fresh modernize has too a lot of glitches. Sometimes I cannot enter my score and I will time out if not so I'm forced to roll again and use gems just to place in my score. Also, the star collection is not working, therefore I have not been able to gain enough to begin a chest. I'm a everyday player, but I am not satisfied at all with this update. Will not play until bugs are fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    loved this android game but cant obtain ot begin after upgrade. I have uninstalled and reinstalled it but still having the same problem. I played an couple of android games now but freezes up and cant select an option so then time out and looses. very frustrating... please sort this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    did the suggested modernize and now it freezes up on me. The only method to continue to play is to use more additional rolls than I have available. This using my gems and appearing to be a cheater. Not good modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Needs serious work! Modernize was okay no problems in it of it's self. However, the star box isn't working at all and when in android game and I am using the charms it locks the select buttons for where you wish your dice to go. I went through a few android games where I had to use my gems to unblock it even though I had already had yatzy or four of a kind. I did finally figure out that if I logged completely out when it stuck it would fix the problem for that turn but would do it again next turn. Not satisfied for loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    this was once my favorite android game but once i updated it won't open. I will be highly @#$%ed if i have to uninstall but there are others out there that wont give me this problem! gonna test again but I'm a very impatient person so dk how a lot of more x's it will be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Loaded modernize today, now the application will not begin at all. Says needs modernize and to retry after 20% loaded, but nothing doing. Very frustrating. Edit - Just got worse, android game opened, tried fresh level for 500.000 chips, started freezing and not letting me roll dice, then closed and said I'd lost. Not a satisfied bunny thus far. Second edit, thanks for response folks, seems to be working slightly better but still a few bugs to iron out. I'll email about lost coin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    since the fresh modernize all I have found is glitches. unable to score properly, unable to begin free chests, forcing me to either spend gems or quit the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    I really enjoyed this android game until your update. i hold losing my rewards and booted out of my games. Hold losing what i earn. its making me mad. was amazing before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    There are so a lot of bugs since the update... I've lost so a lot of coins and gem - which I paid actual cash for - Aren't these things supposed to be tested before you place out the update??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    I love this game!!!😍 It not like the other yahzee android games where you have to wait days for your opponent. It is instant with time limits!! Such a amazing fast android game instead of other the ones, where android games latest 3 wks 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    I WILL NOT PLAY THIS GAME AGAIN UNTIL ALL GLITCHES ARE FIXED!! THIS IS RIDICULOUS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    ever since i did the modernize the android game either freezes or i have to reconnect and thats under a powerful wireless connection connection.didnt have this issue til i did the modernize and it happens every single game...this was my favorite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    since your fresh modernize your android game has lost connection four times again while i was winning not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    ever since the modernize I am having a lot of problem with this android game I can have a yahtzee test to [email protected]#$%! in and it will create me take another roll it has really created me lose some android games since the modernize please fix didn't have these problems before the modernize you should love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    This android game was fun until they updated it. I would give it 5 stars but, I don't like the fresh graphics. The old graphics were better and simple to click and play. I don't like star box as it doesn't present the countdown about when you can add more stars to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Ever since this application has had an update, it freezes more than it plays, might have to uninstall if it gets no better!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    I am having a hard time getting in the game. it stops at 53 percent sometimes 57 percent and goes no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    losing points because i can't finish android game since it will not allow me over 30000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    I love this android game but it just freezes in the middle of the android game now with this fresh modernize love the fresh graphics but if this glitch keeps up will quit playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Amazing game. Needs custom dice, that's the only issue I have with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    There's a lot of issues after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    ever since the modernize I can't even begin the android game to play it 🤬🤬...updated again and everything seems to be working ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Always not responding after updated. Need to turn off the apps during the middle of the android game all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Fun android game just hope they add more tours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    fun android game need a small more info about how the android game works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Rated slightly better than before, but now it is forcing me to use gems for an additional spin when I choose not to in order for me to post a score on the board. If I do not it forfeits the android game causing me to lose coins. Will rate higher when fixed. Please fix a.s.a.p. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    true crappy!!! as soon as u make batter you lose everything you have played for previously! not even worth the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    I love it, but since I got the update, it no longer works. It just crashes as soon as I test to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    updated and now doesn't load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    this is a amazing game. time passer and all around entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    I love this android game but ever since i did the latest modernize it wont allow me in. it keeps saying test again. then when i do it tells me to modernize it. i have already modernize it. please support i wish to play my game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    As of tonight, the android game loads but won't allow me click on anything. And by click I mean touch. I have now realised why it desn't work. My twilight application which is an application to reduce blue light at night, seems to be interfering with the game. So I just close it up and I can play. Would be nice if you fixed that though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I created a $5 purchase a few days ago and did not keep my product. at first it said the payment failed. So, I tried again and it went through. yet, it still charged my acc for both purchases. refund? or the product i ordered please? Will rate higher when fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    modernize every other day waay to a lot of updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Best Android game Ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Not only is the android game great.....the customer service staff are amazing as well. I had a little issue....within a few hours of contacting them my problem was resolved. Amazing job ladies and/or gentlemen!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    was amazing before the latest update. now it crashes all the time, and makes things running in the background stop working. it lags and is now lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    this android game is addicting but always seems to lose connection near the end of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    application had an modernize and now it won't load. I've uninstalled and reinstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    The android game won' t load. Cant play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I really like the android game & I would create it a ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ if i could at least talk to the opponent. But other than that Amazing Job 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    It is very addicting!!!!!! but one little problem about that is you run out of chest slots!😂😍 Love it either way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Create sure you pay ATENTTION

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    one of my fav pass times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I would give no stars if I could. Android game never loads. Their ad does and frrezes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    amazing fun,great for passing time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    fun android game amazing time cruncher 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Amazing game, intuitive interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    so addictive and so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    wonderful fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    fun and adicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:29

    Your enemy doesnt have a time limit, which is dumb! Online android games NEED time limits! The other Yatzy android game has a time limit so why doesnt this? Freezes!!! Also i couldnt play it on mobile data. Its okay i guess once you obtain used to it tho besides those things i mentioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:29

    its a amazing android game however since tonight it opens up but wont allow me play or touch anything. im touching the buttons but theyre not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:29

    cant play...As soon as android game is loaded i touch boxes and that and nothing opens. i can even begin to play. i have tried uninstalling and installing but same problem. please fix as i really like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:29

    Freezes too much. This needs to be fixed as it impacts android game play so often that it's not even worth opening the app. you spend 20 mins playing a 5 min android game and end up losing because your time runs out even though you did nothing to cause it. I would not bother downloading this application until there are assurances that it will not freeze. worst download ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:29

    love the android game but hate that it's been freezing on my turn. I lost twice over it. really thinking I should delete it. please look into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:29

    When you obtain to begin button screen, it freezes.. Not even allowing you to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:29

    created 3 in application purchases cash taken for all three but only one item received. go to contact information on play shop and it takes me to donation option on paypal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:29

    Toooo a lot of pop up ads after each victory or lose or draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:29

    gàme does not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice with Friends - Yatzy Dice King Multiplayer review [App]  2019-3-21 13:25

    Amazing application for strategic android game enthusiasts. One request, please provide more options for login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice with Friends - Yatzy Dice King Multiplayer review [App]  2019-3-21 13:25

    best time pass game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Dice review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Not sure how to play and how to use points on Amazon. No instructions either. Im on a very very tight budget. Thought this would be able too obtain me xmas presents I other wise could not afford. Could you please allow me know how to play plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Dice review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Those of you that think that you create points to spend on Amazon have the wrong app. You wish verydice (no space)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Dice review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Literally no information. No instructions and the graphics are terrible! I can't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Dice review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    It's @#$%e, no instructions and keeps crashing and re-opening itself, I'm un-installing as I type!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Dice review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Not worth the time wasted 2min of my life to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Dice review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    There are no instructions on how to play the android game or how the points thing works for Amazon. Very badly place together . If it told you about the android game and how to play it would be more fun .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Dice review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    RUBBISH - NO RULES TO EXPLAIN DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Dice review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Hate it. It doesn't even come with instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Dice review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    It's misleading and not what I thought I was downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Dice review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Sucks. Instructions as well. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Dice review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    It does not give instruction how to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Dice review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    I didnt obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Dice review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Is not working. No point to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Dice review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Don't know how to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Dice review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Monotonous gameplay...yet intriguing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter