Direct Deals - Free Local Coupons & Discounts Reviews & Opinions


Submit Direct Deals - Free Local Coupons & Discounts review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon App Discount Coupon Deal Cash Back Store review [App]  2019-2-10 13:23

    I used the coupon code when buy from amazon and obtain 30% discount. Thanks for the coupin application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon App Discount Coupon Deal Cash Back Store review [App]  2019-2-10 13:23

    I got a money back by using Coupon Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon App Discount Coupon Deal Cash Back Store review [App]  2019-2-10 13:23

    It worked with family dollar.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Direct Deals - Free Local Coupons & Discounts or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Direct Deals - Free Local Coupons & Discounts video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Create A Coupon For Your Local Business Crazy Discount Funnel on youtube.

     related image

    See Direct Mail Advertising Birmingham AL - Free Digital Loyalty Program, Online Coupons on youtube.

     related image

    See Drive Restaurant Traffic with Coupons and no Discount - Restaurant Marketing Help #restaurantsales on youtube.

     related image

    See Value 4 dollar | Money Saving Coupons | Discount Vouchers | Catalogue Deals | Online Vouchers | Best on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Get Amazon Promo Codes 2018 - 2 Easy Coupon, Deal & Discount Hacks on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Get More Free Baby Stuff In 2019 - Hundreds of Dollars in Free Baby Stuff on youtube.

     related image

    See Savvy Perks Restaurant Deals, Discounts and Coupons on youtube.

     related image

    See Text Message Marketing Strategies To Generate More Sales - 7 Tips on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon App Discount Coupon Deal Cash Back Store review [App]  2019-2-10 13:23

    Coupon Application is the best method to obtain discount coupons on all major brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons For Wish & Deals Discounts review [App]  2019-7-29 13:21

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Amazing app, I literally use it everywhere I go! It tells you what deals are just right around the corner or even right next to you! And you would have never known!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I have fun being informed about deals that I can use especially when I am about to store or out shopping. I just want that we didn't have to log in again after an modernize because I have to look up the password. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I obtain notifications (to buy bonus cards, etc) even though I've unchecked the obtain all notifications box. It's ok but for me, the apps usefulness is overshadowed by this type of errant behavior.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Love this app. It has helped me save a lot of cash without having to plan in advance about looking for discounts. I just check when I am about to walk into a store!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Application works fine and retailmenot Cashback offers, when available, are usually better than other sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Very useful app, I have been able to pull up a coupon right at the time I'm paying for my goods and save at least 20% and some times more. Just very handy to have and pull up while you're shopping or on the spot when you are checking out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Every time I go to buy a bonus card, there are none available. I don't recommend this app. A total waste of time! UNINSTALLED!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love this app! It always comes throughwhen you wish to save shop or activity, this application has got you covered! I really have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I have found some really awesome deals. Thank you!! Appreciate to opportunity to have extra savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    We use it regularly when we travel. It's convenient and budget-wise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    A true amazing application to have when you stop unexpectedly and your coupons are at home. Just obtain into application and pull up store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Sometimes you savings dont work. But its a amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    None of the offers I wanted worked when checking out! Not expired. Qualifying purchases. Uninstalling this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I've gotten $80 back so far! Those cashback offers adds up and comes in handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    There www services saved me hundreds of dollars, the application just makes it easier :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Fast and simple to use. Dozens of amazing deals to locations I shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Love having coupons at my fingertips , simple to search

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love this app, use it for almost every shop I shop. Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Most coupons work and I love saving money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Helpful app, amazing discounts to saves you money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I have saved amazing cash with this application at multiple places! Even at Valvoline!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love this app, and have found some amazing deals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Love this app, has saved me major money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Always very helpful when I need assistance . Amazing to take my coupons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    First put I look for coupons and unique deals this application never disappoints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Lots of coupons for in-store and online promo code discounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Awesome and I love it! Magical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I've had this application for 5 years now and love every aspect. Some coupons don't work on certain websites but plenty others do!! I like that I don't have to make an acc to utilize coupons as well. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Just used application for the first time and saved $10 off of an already inexpensive thredUP order!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    it's amazing application and site! simple to use and offers wide dozens of vendors and websites the codes can be used at. have had some locations that say not valid but I understand it's the vendor's choice. as a fast hint for some that test to use at Kohl's and some brick and mortar places, alot of times you can use placing the order online on their own websites. (of course if the stuff you are looking for are available online). Thanks again RMN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I really like RetailMe Not they have alot to choose from. Its also very handy when you forget your coupons I run right here. Or if you do not have a coupon go out and thete probably is one here. Want there were more resturants out here though. But its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Amazing customer service. You can money out immediately to paypal for any amount. Amazing cashback offers! Nice Job RetailMeNot!๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Love the free deals i can always search with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    the only issue is sometimes I forget to use the app, definite five-star thank you for all the savings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Huge fan of the deals! It's nice that it redirects you right to the sight if you're only redeeming 1 code, but frustrating if you wish to redeem multiple offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    It always comes in handy for additional discounts and promotions specially when you don't have coupons. Or when you wish to save even more cash . I personally don't know what I would do without this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    So a lot of amazing deals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I'll begin out with this Application is a amazing app. It would obtain 5 starts from me, Unfortunately, a few of my favorite stores are refusing this application now. Rue21 & JcPenney. This application helped SO MUCH with the coupons they offered. Can we please obtain Jcpenney and Rue21 back on board with the RetailMeNot App:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Cash is tight, your website helps me stretch my budget to obtain things I need and some things that I want. Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I Love this app!!! The deals are awsome usually right. Hold up the amazing work and bringing the savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Amazing haven't had any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    simple to use and convenient. i just plug in a shop that i am going to use and almost always search a useful coupon. live saving cash when i was going to buy anyway. especially bed bath and beyond didnt have a coupon but still saves 20% becUse retail me not had one on several occasions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Its amazing app. For people who re the cash saver... its amazing application to use for sales plus discount coupons from this app. So, it does save your additional cash .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Keeps me modernize on all major sales at meal restaurants and retail stores. Extremely useful for saving some money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Love this application the only thing is it takes so long to obtain the money back from the rebates. Otherwise nice application .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Don't buy anything without checking out savings on this easy, user friendly app. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love RetailMeNot!! A cashier at BB&B told me about it and now I share it with other people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Deleting this application now! Had for 3 years! Tried to use 5 xms this month& not 1 coupon code worked! Waste of space! A lot of better apps now like this& worked those 5xms This is a waste of zone in your cell! Really 5 times not 1 code worked!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I use quite often and obtain amazing deals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    It's nice to have discounts at my fingertips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love how it shows the stores near me. Coupons and discounts work more often than any other application I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    All is well,most all businesses that you have listed excited the coupon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    This is great! I save some cash on thing I normally buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Useless. Everytime I go somewhere to use the deal the restaurant says they don't honor it. Even though the deal on the application doesn't say at "participating locations" and says "verified" large waste of my time and gas. Maybe these deals only work in some states but since I can't use the deals anywhere around me this application is pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Very simple to use and love the RetailMeNot application it is amazing love all the various brands...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Amazing application to search deals and coupons. Super user friendly. A must have application for savey shoppers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    imposters! Does not work with Amazon. Obtain ur hopes up and BAM! No good! RESPONSE BACK: so if they work with certain deals please be specific about it in the app. Not just say "15% off your next puchase"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Tried purchasing an e-gift card and received a notice that the order did not go through bc I provided the wrong zip code which was not true. However my credit card was authorized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Always a discount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I really like the app. I had seen the www service for years, but until I got the application I didn't know how much I really could save. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Sometimes you can obtain really nice discounts. Always worth it to check!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Its helpful most times when I go to stores, malls or outlets !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Amazing Application in most cases I am able to search a discount on latest min purchases. Recent was 2% on major appliances purchase at Home Depot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Amazing app. Simple method to check if a deal is available. Why to miss out on something so readily available?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    amazing app. dozens of available coupons at almost all the stores. ive told everyone i know that they need to obtain this awespme application and save!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I used to love this app, but now a lot of the stores in my zone are refusing any coupons through this app. Bed Bath and Beyond, Ulta, and Kohls. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    For the most part it's very amazing an simple to use on a down note sometimes the coupons are out of date when you test to use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    This is one of my FAVORITE apps! Saved Hundreds of dollars by using the coupons!! I do not store without checking this before I check out!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love this app. I've never not saved cash during a purchase since downloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I do most of my shopping in store. I would be method more into this application if there were more in shop coupons for lower prices at the time sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Amazing finds, but not all stores take part. ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Even if I don't store at some of the stores I can see what the best deals are out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    So simple to identify what savings are available near your current location!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love this site... I use it for shopping for my son's clothes the most...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Always successful when trying to locate a coupon! If there is a coupon for the store, they have it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Unable to sign up or log in. Both Fb and Google says : belongs to another account! How is that even possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I search it awesome to obtain daily deals at the most convenient stores!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Authentic and Awesome Application to Sh๐Ÿ”ฅp and Save M๐Ÿ’ธney ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Best savings app. Highly recommended if you like huge savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    the application isn't working, it keeps saying you currently offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Have no issue redeeming "coupons", love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Whenever I store for yarn, clothes or outdoor items, I can always search a coupon on RetailMeNot! Simple Peasy...Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Like the application but Want I could obtain more retail stores and online savings plus notifications!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Perfect Application for instant savings in shop and online!! Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love this app. I use it all of the time for my discount coupons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Why pay full price ๐Ÿ˜, comes in really handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I don't understand why it never activates my in shop 5% cashback.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Thank you soooooo much. You have deals on the brand's I love the most!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Have found some amazing deals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Love this app! Saves time, problem and $$$$$ !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love saving money, especially when you can stack coupons!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Love this app! It has saved me so much money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    always reliable, most accurate & updated savings!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    This application has saved me a amazing bit of money, actually. If you store online at all, this application is worth a test at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts review [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Love it! You're able to store for coupons quickly.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter