Disney Reviews & Opinions


Submit Disney review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:0

    Amazing bio about Disney. My walk away from this story is that Disney was the Steve Jobs of his day: struggling to begin a business, powerful focus on quality, mean to employees, an out of the box imagination, transforming his industry, etc. Besides a amazing casual read, this story could serve as a case study in business school or for leadership this book, you will have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:0

    This is a very short overview of Walt Disney's life. This is a amazing read for someone looking for surface info about a amazing innovator and American icon. I give it 4 stars because of the subject and the info provided; however, the books feels as though it was intended for a younger audience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:0

    This is a concise acc of a fascinating man. He wasn’t the best animator but he was a visionary pioneer. Nobody thought a full length animation movie would be successful or that Disneyland would be profitable but he never skimped on quality. Walt began the Disney Brothers company with his older brother Roy and I wonder, at what point, did it become the Walt Disney company? There are some not good tragedies and Walt was a lifelong smoker and workaholic. He was also a perfectionist. He died too young. This is a fast read but well worth it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Disney or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Disney video reviews and related movies:

    See Disney/Dreamworks Songs Playlist on youtube.

     related image

    See I MADE SADNESS HAPPY?!? - Disney World Impressions on youtube.

     related image

    See Going Batty / Scare B&B | Full Episode | Vampirina | Disney Junior on youtube.

     related image

    See What Does Disney World Do With Leftover Food? on youtube.

     related image

    See Ultimate Disney Playlist on youtube.

     related image

    See Disney on youtube.

     related image

    See Animal Kingdom - My Favorite Disney Park! on youtube.

     related image

    See Walt Disney World Discussion | 05/15/18 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:0

    I thoroughly enjoyed this book and learned some things I never knew about Walt Disney. I grew up with all things Disney and was I intrigued to read a small more about the man and the growth of the Disney empire. The book could have been a small longer and gone into a small more detail at times, but it was a amazing primer. If you have an interest in learning the history of Disney, up until the man's death, but don't wish to be bogged down in too much minutia then this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:0

    A man of limitless talent obsessed with success. He brought so much joy to kids and the globe in general but not much to his own . He had to strive so fiercely to achieve this success that it probably shortened his life. I enjoyed the book but was saddened by his compulsion. A lesson in dedication but not necessarily living.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:0

    I was really disappointed in this book which did not appear to even have been edited before publication. The prose was "jumpy" in style and meaning. Still, I read it to obtain an overview of WED. I am sure that there are better books on the man.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:0

    I started and finished this book in one evening. It was an simple read and I was shocked when I realized I had finished it so quickly. It never got bogged down with tedious info that don't matter anyway. It got right to the necessary parts of Disney's life and brought back fond memories of everything Disney I enjoyed so much growing up in the fifties and sixties.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:0

    I totally loved it! I loved Walt Disney as a child. I did cry when I was taken to see Fantasia. Mickey’s multiple brooms scarier me. It was unbelievable reading the story of this awesome man. I highly suggest all to read it❗️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:0

    I loved this book. Growing up with all of the Disney films and cartoons...(the book) gave me a true insight to this popular man.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:0

    I thought this was a succinct review of Disney's life. It gave more insight into his personality and internal workings of the company than I had read anywhere else. He still emerges as a creative genius. It was like a ride at Disneyland: you obtain a glimpse of everything and when you are finished, you're glad you went!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kingdom Keepers: Disney After Dark: Disney After Dark review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    While this may appear to be a young adult novel, I believe the popularity of it and how long the series has lasted have shown it to be anything but that. I had never read the series until now, and this first novel will almost immediately suck you in to the globe and the someone who lives no more than 10 mins form Disney Globe property, it was wonderful to not only read about the parks themselves and the accurate portrayal, but reading about the areas outside of the park was just as exciting. For example, the town of Maitland to a lot of will be nothing more than a town in a novel, but for me, it's a true put that I drive through often and the areas descripted outside of the parks are just as accurate as those within (true, there are some artistic liberties taken, but that is to be expected).If you are a fan of Disney, then buy this immediately and jump right in. If you may not be a Disney fan (I couldn't imagine!) but you have fun adventure stories, then this, too, is right for you and in the end it may very well turn you into a Disney fan.I do wish to talk about why I gave it four stars vs five, but that means I have to spoil the ending just a little. If you intend to read it, you may wish to skip the next paragraph, but even if you do continue reading, I will do my best to not outright give it away.While I know this is a series of novels, even then each particular book should have an appropriate ending, and this did not have it. The stuff that the children were seeking throughout the novel they, of course, finally do search and recover, but then we, the reader, are not in the least bit told an explanation as to what they are or what they do. Yes, something 'magical' happens but it's more of a "Okay, that's kinda neat, but so what?" instead of, "Oh, yes! THAT is why they required those things!" I'm going to assume, and hope, that this is better explained in the next one, but it's still kind of unacceptable that this entire adventure focuses on these stuff and we obtain no true vertheless, obtain this book! I cannot stress enough that if you are a kid, or have a child or kids, then it's a must read, but as someone in his 30s, after countless mates and co-workers (all between 20-45 years old) insisted that I read it, I finally did, and I do not regret it in the least. I cannot recommend it enough, and I intend to begin the second one soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kingdom Keepers: Disney After Dark: Disney After Dark review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    2 1/2 Stars. I am giving this one an okay rating. The good: There are dozens of fun references to the parks and the rides and other attractions in the park. I loved all those fun details. For instance the characters had a laser war with the animatronic pirates from the Pirates or the Caribbean ride. That is beautiful awesome...and then there is what happens on the Its a Little Globe ride. Really amazing stuff. Now I am an adult and well over the age range for this books. If you are looking for books for 5-8th graders, these would be a amazing bet. However there is no characterization whatsoever at all. The five main characters are described so briefly I couldn't picture them. Also we know of no motivations for these characters. Also the action wasn't described particularly well. One min water was rushing up to them, the next min they are in a boat and clear from trouble. How did they obtain out of the rushing water and into the boat? That items me up the wall and unfortunately I don't plan to read further tales of the Kingdom Keepers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kingdom Keepers: Disney After Dark: Disney After Dark review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    As a long time fan of Ridley Pearson's novels geared to adults, I thought this series would be written with the same attention to detail. We are a family of Disney junkies, and I am always on the lookout for amazing books to share with my ten year old son.I thought this series would be perfect. He had a very hard time reading the first 50 pages or so because they are filled with such awkward disjointed dialog, that is almost impossible to figure out what is going on. I started to read it out loud to him and had to hold stopping and rereading sentences to obtain them to create sense. It seems like this book went from author, to printing without a stop in editing. The characters are poorly developed, and the writing is excruciating to read at at being said, we did stick with it until the end because we are such Disneyphiles. We liked the story, but not necessarily the book. We just started the second one, and it doesn't seem any better from a technical standpoint. I had purchased the whole series because of recommendations, and because I have always enjoyed Ridley Pearson in the past. I guess we will stick with it, and hope it improves. These books could have been SO much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kingdom Keepers: Disney After Dark: Disney After Dark review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I got this book for free after seeing it on the Kindle Buffett list. I did not know the author or the series but chose it because the description created me feel like it could be like the Harry Potter series. The book does have some resemblance to Harry Potter. Similarities to Potter: (1) The book involves magic (good and bad); (2) the book involves children befriending one another for a greater cause (instead of Harry, Ron and Hermione et al -- there is Finn, Maybeck, Charlene, Willa, and Phillby) ; (3) This book involves one main boy being the leader (Instead of Harry it's Finn); (4) the book has a wise old man hero who speaks in riddles of sorts and is never as direct as he should be who tutorials the children ( Instead of Dumbledore it's Wayne).Summary:13 year old Lawrence Finnegan Whitman (Finn) was chosen to become a Disney Interactive Host (DHI) along with 4 other kids. They all begin having the same "dream" and then are pulled into a quest to solve a riddle and stop evil from taking over the Park and the Globe outside the park.I am a Florida native and have visited Disney Globe more times than I care to remember but this book created me see it with fresh eyes and I appreciated that. The book also created me wish to learn more about Disney - the park and the man. I am likely to read the rest of the books in the series and believe that if you are an adult who enjoyed the Harry Potter series then you will probably have fun this book as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kingdom Keepers: Disney After Dark: Disney After Dark review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I had identified this book series as being of potential interest to my son a year or so back. He was 8 then and now we're finally diving in. The first book presents the context for the entire series. A group of young teens have agreed to be models for an experimental program that creates 3-D holographic characters based on their likenesses. These characters, Disney Holographic Photos (DHIs) serve as tour tutorials to guests of the park. However, they also serve as keepers of the kingdom, protecting Disney Globe - and presumably the globe at huge - from an evil plot coordinated by Disney e tale begins as the unsuspecting models start waking up in Disney Globe as their DHI counterparts while their physical bodies sleep. The five keepers must solve a riddle from Walt Disney himself to conquer the forces led by Maleficent. With the guidance of Wayne, an original Imagineer, and a shaky alliance with two girls who may or may not have secret information, the squad learns to work together and issue solve under extreme ere are some light leadership lessons in this book, but it's mostly an adventure story with a well-researched setting of the Disney Globe theme park. An enjoyable read, which leads me to book two...-from trudatmusic[dot]com[slash]raw (9/11/12)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kingdom Keepers: Disney After Dark: Disney After Dark review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I'm going to count this book as a guilty pleasure. I shouldn't like it. The premise is hokey. The villains are cartoons, in more ways than one. The heroes are just nice, considerate, well-behaved kids, who don't change significantly within the story. There is no deep, crucial message.And yet, I had a blast. I plunged into fun the moment Finn woke in the Magic Kingdom. I puzzled over red herrings and mistrusted the wrong people. I enjoyed the whole impossible ybe part of it is that I grew up in Florida and spent a lot of time (including dates with my husband of 37 years now) in the Park as a teenager. At one time I had the whole layout memorized, though they've added a lot of attractions since then. Still it's enough the same that I could run down Main Road or enter the Emporium with the children and really be there again. I've been in some of the tunnels when our school chorus performed there. Satisfied memories. Fun book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kingdom Keepers: Disney After Dark: Disney After Dark review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I had been wondering if this series was any good. It totally is ! I have been to Disney globe 6 going on 7 times, so it's fun for me to imagin this event after dark in the parks ! It's writer for a younger group but it's a pleasure to read for a 22 year old (me )! I was going to wait to read it till I was on the plan for Disney globe but I read it 's starts out with 5 children all hosts of Disney. Halagramed for the park as helpers. But there. It normal. At night those halagra a become those kids. They are able to be within the park. They begin to see characters come to life ! Including those who are not always there. The villains are taking over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kingdom Keepers: Disney After Dark: Disney After Dark review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I bought this book for my 11 year old son after seeing it for sale on a latest trip to Disney World. We started reading it together every night as part of his homework for school that requires him to read and write out summaries on his reading. After the first couple of chapters we were hooked and had problem putting it down. We finished it in about a week and were really glad that we had decided to purchase the second book before we even started reading the first so that we could continue the adventures of Finn and his mates right away. I am so glad that I came across this treasure of a book and we are both eagerly looking forward to finishing the series. My son is strongly wishing for these books to be turned into films in the not so distant future and I think that would be awesome to see as well. The magic of Disney is not something that you just outgrow and although I'm sure that most children ages 8 and older would be easily able to read this on their own and understand it, I think that it would be a amazing series for almost any age as I enjoyed immensely as an adult as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kingdom Keepers: Disney After Dark: Disney After Dark review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    Finn is having strange dreams. They started when the thirteen year old became a "Disney Host Interactive," a fancy term for a hologram that tutorials guests around Disney World's Magic Kingdom. But now, every night, he finds himself wandering around the deserted theme ings only obtain weirder when he finds out the other four DHI's are experiencing the same thing. Then they learn from Imagineer Wayne that this was their true purpose. Seems that the forces of evil are trying to rebel and take over the park. And it is up to Finn and his fresh mates to figure out a method to stop them from succeeding. Can they do it?For a Disney fan like me, this book has an irresistible premise. When I learned about it, I couldn't pass it up. And I mostly enjoyed it. In fact, every time I picked it up, it was a war to set it back down again. The story moved quickly and I especially enjoyed the setting since I just created my first trip to Disney World. Several scenes were very exciting, and I may never look at some of my favorite attractions the same method ever, the book did have some problems. The only hero I felt I really got to know where Finn and Amanda, a fresh student at his school. The other four DHI's were a bit interchangeable to me. Additionally, there is a major plot hole in the story. Finally, the climax was a bit weak.I know these complaints sound rather major, but they weren't. The fantasy and fun of the story created it simple to overlook them and have fun the story. I'm sure anyone in the targeted 10 and up age range, but especially Disney fans, will search this book thrilling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kingdom Keepers: Disney After Dark: Disney After Dark review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    My daughter and I both LOVE the Kingdom Keepers series. We have fun the audio versions which are not quite dramatic readings, but the reader does various voices and such that really create them come to life. As some other readers have noted about the series, yes, there are some inaccuracies about park details, but it's FICTION. The books are just so fun. We are into the second series now and can't wait for the next book.A must for Disney lovers of all ages. Now, if we could just obtain Disney to create them into films . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney's Christmas Carol, A: The Junior Novel (Disney's a Christmas Carol) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    I love this book what I like about it is the past show and future. And also how he starts to obtain feeling for people and things because he knows what's going to happen to him in the future if he does not change!! LOVE IT!!!!!!!! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney's Christmas Carol, A: The Junior Novel (Disney's a Christmas Carol) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    This is a unbelievable adaptation of the novel. It is amazing for younger students. It goes well before watching the movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney's Christmas Carol, A: The Junior Novel (Disney's a Christmas Carol) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    Amazing book. I read it with my class of 7th graders. It was a amazing read for that grade level. Nice for the Christmas season

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney's Christmas Carol, A: The Junior Novel (Disney's a Christmas Carol) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    This is a 10 star rated book. It's just like the movie.I highly recommend this and the stay Jolly!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney's Christmas Carol, A: The Junior Novel (Disney's a Christmas Carol) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    This is amazing rewrite of a classic Christmas story that makes it easier for kids of all ages to understand. I found this much easier to read to my daughter and have her understand what was event and also eat for all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney's Christmas Carol, A: The Junior Novel (Disney's a Christmas Carol) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    This worked for us, as we were sending something across the states to people we had never met, and we required a Christmas theme that was overly expensive but as well enjoyable for the starting teenage group (tweens)!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney's Christmas Carol, A: The Junior Novel (Disney's a Christmas Carol) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    Amazing ver for kids. More understandable than the original, yet doesn't water down the story. I think Charles dickens would approve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney's Christmas Carol, A: The Junior Novel (Disney's a Christmas Carol) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    Amazing book amazing book amazing book amazing book I was forced to write a review in the middle of reading this to my class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney's Christmas Carol, A: The Junior Novel (Disney's a Christmas Carol) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    I used this with a little group of high level third grade readers. They loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney's Christmas Carol, A: The Junior Novel (Disney's a Christmas Carol) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    SUCH an awesome story! I'm reading this book again and, I'm going to watch the film too! I can't wait!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    I could not book my quick passes ahead due to a bug in their software. It turns out people now book the passes months in advance so my entire vacation is impacted by not being able to book ahead. The development squad need to obtain the bugs out and Disney need to do a better job of informing people they now need to plan method in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Super handy no matter where we were in wdw.. The only thing was the wait times were a small off... But honestly times were always all over because of the fastpass people annoying lol all and all tho awesome application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    The find bar does not work at all. You should be able to place in any ride, restaurant etc. and it should pull up the item. Not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    After forced modernize today the application keeps crashing as soon as it's opened. At the parks now and application is useless. Normally application is unbelievable tho.. fix the application and I'll fix my review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Everything you wish and need is in this app. Just had the recent modernize and it works fine. I agree with a review I read, the ones complaining need to obtain better phones and cell service and maybe a lesson or two

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    The servers are almost always down. Can't create reservations for dining or Quick Pass. For how much people pay to visit, one would think they would place cash into this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    It looks exactly the same as the other one. But for me the map isn't loading, so hold the old application until Disney fixes all of the problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Its a unbelievable application but it is now telling me to UPDATE the application or use the www service directly, there is no fresh modernize ??? I hope this is a glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Beautiful amazing when it works. Still a small buggy. I'd like to see real-time bus schedules added as an improvement in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Before having to modernize this application it was amazing now I have updated I can no longer plan my vacation around d wait times as it doesnt tell me them anymore please fix this so I can plan better before going and while I am there aswrll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    People giving this application a low rating please obtain decent phones and internet and stop criticising the app. It's spot on and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Love this application while planning our WDW vacations, and super handy while you're there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Since the forced modernize I can not sign in. I'm here for a week and can't use the application they tell us to use. So I can't see my FP times or reservations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    The application is very reliable to see the wait times for the attractions in the parks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    "please modernize this app" notice does not go away after updating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Used this application from the min we booked our vacation its awesome for everything from hotel and food reservations to quick passes and images even when you arive back home... UK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Amazing for booking dining reservations and quick passes, as well as finding wait times. Would like to see extra capabilities like booking dining packages, displaying resort transportation times, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    After a forced unpdate I can't sign in. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    This continued to be a amazing app, but why oh why did you need an entirely fresh version? Why not just modernize the previous one?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    I love this app! It makes it simple to create the most of your time at Disney World! I can't imagine a trip without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Seems a lot like the one I used yesterday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Don't go on a Disney adventure with this app! Everything you need and more all in one place!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Has a lot of glitches. Not consistent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    This application was awesome and very helpful during our trip to Disney globe for the first time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    It won't allow me log in. Just spins and spins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Unbelievable planning application and more! Use it to plan and hold current while visiting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Not good at directions in park

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Amazing tool for planning and to use while in the parks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    It's a very helpful and to plan a Disney vacation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Super app. Used it latest December. Worked like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Awesome method to plan my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Love this app. °o°

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Amazing nice 😃😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Application crashes constantly and can't seem to handle juggling multiple requests in 1 session. Maybe the modernize will be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Disney Experience review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Application ok but wireless connection in parks poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    I was drawing Mal from Descendants and I wanted the pen bigger and it won't do it. I hate this😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    I love it at first I didn't fresh how to draw cute things now I do thank you #😀🤓😜🤑😛😂😄😚😐😙😘🤔😗😆😅😄😎😶🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    I hate this application the b worst application ever don't obtain this application ever it don't draw right and you can't create the pencil bigger that's why it's the worst android game ever and it's boring...😴😤😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    You can't create the pencil bigger and when you draw it. It gets messed up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    It's a really amazing android game but it gets mess up and it doesn't change the sizes for your colors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    It's a amazing application I drew princesses Jazmine and she came out amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    This application is awesome!!!♥♡♥♡♥♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Hate it boo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    You cant even control it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Awesome app☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Teaches me how to draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    I love the application I just don't like the pencils too little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Where's Pocahontas?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Very nice I draw the tinker belle very nice💗💗💗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    I think it is a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    I absolutely love this it helps me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Awwsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    This is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Awsome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    😘😘😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    This is a horrible application it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    It is poor very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    I think it's amazing for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Disney Princess review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Guys these drawing are not from this application if you wish to check out who really drew these then go one youtube and find draw so cute because she's the one who really drew these

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter