DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV Reviews & Opinions


Submit DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    I loved this application when it had my favorite present on it. It is a true disappointed when you are watching a present and the next you go to watch the next one there all locked. Ant Farm is one of my favorite shows and it has now been taken of disney now completely. I also miss the Descendants films I dont have a TV provider so i couldn't unblock any of them thats stupid. I am a huge Disney fan and just want i could be able to watch the amazing old Disney shows. I just hope they place back the amazing shows.😢😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    I love this app! I like the fact that you can watch what's on now if you're away from a TV or out traveling. I give it 4 stars because most times the on now thing plays things that are two hours ahead. I live in the Pacific location and I don't know for sure on how to create the timezone into mine. anyway, it's a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    i LOVE Disney and this application is beautiful disappointing. It doesn't always work. both my husband and I have this application and have the same issues. Recently the shows my kids watch the most have been taken off with only one episode if we are lucky. Hope it gets updated or fixed soon.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    It is a very amazing app, i love how you can choose your fav shows. and its simple to sign into so you can watch everything! But, sometimes the episodes load for ever. They take so long to load, i NEVER obtain to watch anything. But i works now. Maybe you can fix the loading thing, hope this is helpful! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    it's cool. I can watch items on Disney XD, Disney channel, and even (for nostalgia) disney Jr. but it has alot of ads, it's kinda annoying. but idc, i love disney. I had no idea go away unicorn was a thing before this app... ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    This application has two functions: play ads and display error messages. I tried to link my cable account, it couldn't load. I tried to play a few games, got error messages. It had no difficulty playing ads through my efforts though. Totally broken. Don't bother installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    it's taking forever to load so I can't unblock videos and you disnery channel people got rid of dancing with the stars junior and that's the only reason why I likes the Disney now app. You should also being back suite life of Zack and cody.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    This application is terrible. TV provider login fails often when no other apps have this issue. Why do I need to delete cache each time before I can cast? What a joke this multi-billion dollar company's application is. Disappointed. Disney should do better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    Why is there so much Kimpossible ads. I'm not here for that. I'm here for girl meets globe because they took it off Netflix. So honestly less kimpossible ads and more of our shows. I know you need cash but...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    Slow slow slow. The application freezes constantly. Trying to obtain the android games to load is a joke. Takes method too long and not very a lot of kids have the patience for that. My 2 year old definitely doesn't. Fix the app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    I love this app, but I don't like how some episodes and films are locked. If ya'll can create it towards where people can actually watch it without having to place in your television provider that would be great.😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    i loved this application but they hold taking all the old shows off and its upsetting. I would watch ant farm, wizards of waverly place, all of the amazing old shows man. now i only have one amazing present left hanna montana.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    After using the application for a couple more days I had to come back and leave a 1 star review. First, when casting a present from the application to the television the audio will play but there will be no picture. Second, it doesn't hold any of your recently watched shows on the home screen forcing you to find the present then going through all the seasons so you can search your next episode. Third, it doesn't have a play next episode option. All of these are incredibly annoying and create this a not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    Waste of time. I downloaded this application for ONE SHOW and it only had FOUR EPISODES.....OF SEASON TWO!! I highly do not recommend downloading this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    The application crashes constantly. Even with being signed into my provided only 1 out of every 15 videos play. Worthless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    I love the present options, but it's a pain to use! There isn't an auto play option, & the episodes aren't organized. I tried to begin Mickey Mouse Clubhouse from the beginning for my daughter & you have to scroll through every single episode in a list. If the episodes were organized into seasons that you could select, rather than just having them all listed out individually, that would be nice. It also doesn't hold me logged in! I have to log in basically every other time I begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    It's usually amazing but sometimes shows stop posting fresh episodes and lately fresh episodes aren't loading? They just say "the user is not authorized for this content"?? So I can't watch much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    has a decent selection of shows, but the application is glitchy. needs to be closed and reopened often. "favorites" section is in a not good location, overall it gets the job done, but isn't user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    I would rate this application a 5 starrs except there are few major flaws in its functioning. the selection and layout are awesome. Both my 6 year old and myself have fun the layout and shows. Here are the issues: 1. Application disconnects and restarts after starting a present on Chromecast Device 2. When you got to provide feedback, the application freezes and restarts 3. It doesnt automatically roll into the next episode 4. It does not adequately hold track of what we watched and where we should pick up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    Disney is so concerned with cash they create the application constantly log out and test to re-verify you pay for the service... the application never stays logged in, so then my children need support every hour trying to obtain it to work. amazing forbid they use my business wifi... it'll tell them the service isn't included. Worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    Beautiful bad. Application needs to reset frequently on my Pixel 3 XL. If I'm casting a video and the video ends, going back in the application to cast a fresh one usually doesn't work unless I force stop it first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    Amazing. I didn't know that both the android games and shows were moved to the "DisneyNOW" App, after I downloaded the "Disney XD" Application from five years ago, and it looks better than the other Application too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    I'm a large Disney lover because I love all shows, movies, and melody on Disney. I love watching Andi Mack, Ducktales, Raven's Home, Sydney To The Max, Quick Layne, Girl Meets World, Huge Town Greens, Descendants, Bizaardvark, Coop And Cami Ask The World, Kim Possible, Zombies, Star Vs. The Forces of Evil Disney Animals and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    I would rate it five stars but when playing episodes the application will autoplay another episode when the one you're watching finishes but instead of the next episode playing it will play the previous episode. example finish episode five and then episode four will load instead of episode six. why would anyone watch episodes in reverse order? please fix this and then I'll give five stars. otherwise this is a amazing application can't wait for Disney + to come out. hopefully it won't have this same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    Amazing potential but the amount of crashes this application has on such a consistent basis is incredibly frustrating. The fact that Disney has not addressed the constant instability is disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    Everything is exactly like the true channel but when u wish to watch live television you have to place in ur television provider not so fun but worth it they present everything that is event on ur television on ur device and when u wish to watch the episodes u missed just go to the present and watch it but there are 1 or 2 ads before.. look u really need ur television provider to obtain the full experience, everything in the slide above is not a lie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    This application is AMAZING ! My 4 yr old absolutely loves watching all the shows anytime, anywhere. It has all her favorites from Disney Junior and I love the option where you can choose what pack your kid can watch. ( You can customize all the disney channels in one or pick as we did to only present Disney Junior Shows, so its easier for her to search her favorite ! ) Overall, we love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    I hate how u have to have a television provider just to watch shows😭like not everybody has one. if u guess can take that part of it would be great👌but ik u guys are not gonna🙄💔😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    I downloaded because it has my sons son's favorite present but only 2 mini full season and then only 1 minute to watch this is a waste of time, especially for the children they wish to hold watching and started crying because not enough of episode👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    My son loves this app. He's only 2 and every present that he watches when we're home, he can definitely watch while we're out on the go. Thaaaaank youuuuu!! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    I give disney now 4 stars because when my family is watching television I can watch disney channel on my phone but the thing that I don't like is that you need WiFi to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    this cache problem is ridiculously frustrating, I'd threaten to stop using your application but i have a 2 year old so that's a lie, please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    I would give it 5 stars if the videos worked, the videos mess up and say #bummer, but the android games work perfectly fine so why can i not watch zombies or kim possible nor quick layne but can play zom-beats the kim possible android game and the quiz of the week game. The only sitch is that the android game is broken!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    If my screen turns off while using with Chromecast, video keeps playing but my phone is no longer connected. I have to close out application and use Google Home to close out connection to the Chromecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    Mickey Mouse Donald Duck Goofy Minnie Dasiy Duck Muppet Babies Sunny Bunnies Vehicles Shorts McQueen Mater Dusty Chrome Pj Masks carboy gecko owleete😘😘🦊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    i signed into my cable provider but it wont allow my daughter watch fresh episodes even though disney junior is apart of our package.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    disneyNOW is AWESOME on the phone i highley reccomend it. however shows and films do dissapear after a while so i reccomend watching it while you can!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    Its really nice and actually works I mean sometimes you think it wont, but you do have to sign in for full films but thts fine so...Five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    everybody everybody should obtain the items for the children cuz it's all amazing I haven't met just to obtain it be my daughter loves to play all these android games forever ever ever ever ever use of why I'm doing this, is because they asked me to write they asked me to write and that's why I place it like amazing for for you please everybody give this a 4 * 4 * 3 * 3 * 3 * 3 *

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-2-25 21:35

    overall this is a 5 star app. i hate ads and am willing to pay to obtain of them. some option for that would be awsome. love disney. hold up the work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Net TV Streaming Guide Live IPL TV review [App]  2018-5-26 13:9

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Live TV HD Streaming(PSL Live tv) review [App]  2019-3-4 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Live TV HD Streaming(PSL Live tv) review [App]  2019-3-4 13:19

    amazing chanel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Live TV HD Streaming(PSL Live tv) review [App]  2019-3-4 13:19

    not work says some bug & off plse fixx har chenle pe live stream bich me aata he live match n ho phir bhi why ?? plse fixx fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Live TV HD Streaming(PSL Live tv) review [App]  2019-3-4 13:19

    it is very Nicee apps i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Live TV HD Streaming(PSL Live tv) review [App]  2019-3-4 13:19

    pakistan ki tarah hi khatam hai ye application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Live TV HD Streaming(PSL Live tv) review [App]  2019-3-4 13:19

    this application is so attractive application becoz it gives us live streaming of all matches of PSL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Live TV HD Streaming(PSL Live tv) review [App]  2019-3-4 13:19

    amazing and amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Live TV HD Streaming(PSL Live tv) review [App]  2019-3-4 13:19

    amzing live television so nice to watch live streaming so frindly application lik it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Live TV HD Streaming(PSL Live tv) review [App]  2019-3-4 13:19

    so amzing application for live matches lover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Live TV HD Streaming(PSL Live tv) review [App]  2019-3-4 13:19

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Live TV HD Streaming(PSL Live tv) review [App]  2019-3-4 13:19

    fake appps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Live TV HD Streaming(PSL Live tv) review [App]  2019-3-4 13:19

    Nice to watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Live TV HD Streaming(PSL Live tv) review [App]  2019-3-4 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Live TV HD Streaming(PSL Live tv) review [App]  2019-3-4 13:19

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSL Live Sports TV HD Streaming(PSL Live tv) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:19

    not work says some bug & off plse fixx har chenle pe live stream bich me aata he live match n ho phir bhi why ?? plse fixx fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSL Live Sports TV HD Streaming(PSL Live tv) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:19

    pakistan ki tarah hi khatam hai ye application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSL Live Sports TV HD Streaming(PSL Live tv) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:19

    this application is so attractive application becoz it gives us live streaming of all matches of PSL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSL Live Sports TV HD Streaming(PSL Live tv) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:19

    amazing and amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSL Live Sports TV HD Streaming(PSL Live tv) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:19

    amzing live television so nice to watch live streaming so frindly application lik it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSL Live Sports TV HD Streaming(PSL Live tv) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:19

    so amzing application for live matches lover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSL Live Sports TV HD Streaming(PSL Live tv) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:19

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSL Live Sports TV HD Streaming(PSL Live tv) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:19

    fake appps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSL Live Sports TV HD Streaming(PSL Live tv) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:19

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSL Live Sports TV HD Streaming(PSL Live tv) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:19

    Nice to watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSL Live Sports TV HD Streaming(PSL Live tv) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    this review is for an Android device phone. there is no ability to skip forward or back in increments (like 10 or 20 sec), there is NO sliding forward or back lile with Google Play application for movies, all you have is a progress bar with a dot reflecting current time position in the show. to quick forward or back, you have to touch a spot on the bar. amazing luck touching a precise spot when the bar is little and millimeters on the bar is vast amounts of time and fingers are too huge for precision

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    So when I decided to do the 1 week free trail, I just felt that it wasn't for me.. I tried MULTIPLE times to cancel the subscription after 1 day to ensure that I wouldn't obtain charged. I had to go through multiple steps and when I FINALLY got to where I required to be in order to cancel, it wouldn't accept it.. after they've charged my acc a week later, I finally got a keep of customer service. only they could cancel my account; refused to refund my money. only offered 1 free month. no thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    My main problem is that downloaded episodes stutter. A lot. I was planning on watching Star Trek: Discovery on my flight to Denver but it was practically unwatchable due to glitches and framerate drops. A lot of them. I do not recommend downloading shows at the moment. Not on this application. Also, the video player is too easy and you don't have any sort of precision scrubbing like in the web player as well as no 10 second hops forward or reverse in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    This application has improved since latest season. The ad free subscription finally removed the banner ad and added downloads. Streaming to Chromecast has some twitching. No skip ahead or back feature. If you like CBS programming consider it. Otherwise, pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    The app itself is decent enough but the subscription and external acc creation is absolute garbage. Could not obtain the subscription to sync between two various devices that were subscribed to on Android, I ended up having to cancel and subscribe through CBS's website. It's a convoluted and cumberson process, all to watch Star Trek.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    You deserve a 0 stars, but that's not an option! Your apps suck!!! On the phone and on the roku! The rewind and quick forward on both is lousy, and you can't turn off the stupid auto play on the roku! If you insist on making people pay and watch on your stupid apps alone, instead of on hulu like every other network, then you really need to fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    This application literally doesn't even work. I begin it up to watch something live and it just instantly closes. Worst TV application I've ever had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    I obtain a lot of errors during the day for an application I have to pay for. I dislike all the commercials for the money. I do like having my shows available anywhere with wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    When did the ads on the bottom pop up? They haven't always been there have they? I know ads are there during the shows, or at least the free ones and that's ok by me. But the pop up ones one the main screen are so distracting. But thank you. Love watching my soaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    I only pay for this service because of Star Trek Discovery. Although, if there were more original content, I may watch it more. Bring back BIG BROTHER between the regular seasons to online subscribers! $72/year is more than I would like to pay for using this service so little, and having to wait over a year to obtain fresh ST Discovery episodes is a small off putting, but what ya gonna do? CBS has us all over a barrel on this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    Complete and total garbage. Lies about what it provides and the only support the application gives you is test and obtain you to spend more cash instead of actual help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    this is the absolute worst application any of the major networks have available. I have had zero problems signing in thru my cable provider with any of thr other network's apps but CBS has created this process impossible without agreeing to sign up for some other service. On top of that, why the hell would you demand access to my media library including private images and contact information?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    It's amazing having access to the shows I love when and wherever I want. But on the phone application I [email protected]#$%! would tell me which shows have fresh episodes instead of having to check each show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    WORST APP EVER! DOWNLOADER BEWARE! Please create a separate phone application for the Huge Brother feeds! This application is NOT user friendly at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    The schedule is NEVER in sync with the time of day when programs air. And you ask if this application has showtimes...only lists primetime incorrectly. But CBS itself is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    As I have not good wifi, and I have no access to data, so I am using the download feature. Not good wireless connection does take an exorbitant amount of download time but so worth it, I have zero buffering when I watch my 40 min long show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    I love having this on my tablet. I am not always available during the scheduled time the shows I wish to see are on. With this, I never miss any. Plus, it's a amazing deal cheaper than the carriers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    After fresh modernize can not search whats fresh to watch it just a cluster of boxes cant search just the fresh d job breaking the application now it is a mess and not user friendly so just cancelled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    I watch the commercials four times already I can't quick forward / scenes I've watched four times already very upsetting I don't have time to clay with this application anymore very upsetting I wanted to watch some of the decent shows and I love the true scorpion Walter O'Brien so I like to watch his present also rather engenius thing he did with the Spider-Man creators please support if you care over there at CBS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    As far as a paid subscription goes, there are wwwway too a lot of ads and a lackluster application that keeps crashing when the ads come on isn't worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    I have primary cable, and with it, I am able to stream sports happenings that air on the major networks (Fox, ABC, NBC) EXCEPT CBS. You expect people to pay an extra $5.99 for the privilege of streaming content we already pay for. Hope your model fails and costs you viewership, so bummed I have to watch the Superb 🦉 on your poor network

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    Just die already! One off cable station unwilling to accept the future and fate of their Network is sad and frustrating. No option to view old content, not good resolution on live happenings and TV and ridiculous amounts of commercials on the "limited commercial plan". Hulu, Fubo, Netflix will slay you and your greed and i can't wait for it to happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    Lack of ability to remove shows I don't wish to watch under shows you watch.and profiles for various family members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    used to have 5 stars. but since the modernize application refuses to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    Inconsistent streaming experience. Application buffered on every video I watched. Netflix, Hulu, and the other streaming application I use have been more reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    The application will connect to my Chromecast, but when I select content to play nothing happens. i didn't think that this application could obtain worse...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    normally a amazing app, dozens of content. lately I haven't been able to cast to TV on chromecast. that's beautiful annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    There's lots of skipping and pausing when fresh shows come out. Other than that, the price is amazing for what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    Love Star Trek, create sure to pay the $10 dollars a month to skip commercials. you will thank me later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    cannot obtain into all access with my spectrum cable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    cannot connect with my cable provider CBS is just trying to create more money, poorly played cbs, poorly played. I will create sure I avoid cbs programming as much possible, deleting the application next, goodbye cbs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP! they will take your cash and not allow you cancel your subscription. The page where you unsubscribe crashes so you have to pay and the only method to contact them through is email and they don't respond. i got scsmmed on this app. dont do the same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    i just subscribed for a free trial. Decided I won't be able to use it and now trying to cancel and there's no option for it. I've checked the FAQ's and no info there. This is five mins after signing up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS - Full Episodes & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    💖👽🖖 I LOVE THIS APP, because it has all my favorite CBS Shows and not to mention all STAR TREK Series including the DISCOVERY. Why I'm I saying this because I LOVE STAR TREK, I'm a TREKIE!!!!🖖👽💖 BEST APP EVER!!💖

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter