Dividend Investor Reviews & Opinions


Submit Dividend Investor review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Investor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Took a possibility to download the application and it's a dud. It won't let the load of the ticker symbol and saids you have to purchase a subscription to IEX Cloud?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptoassets: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    This survey book reminded me of intro college courses. It's thoroughly researched, gives the impression of having been peer reviewed and the writing is clear as a bell. The book wisely uses textbook features including headings; sidebars; labeled diagrams; charts and graphs; resources, notes and huge index; and e history of this surprisingly (to me) huge knowledge domain is presented in the most succinct and straightforward manner. But it's method to long to have been a mere essay, and hence we have the first justification for getting the book rather than picking up info piecemeal. That's also where we obtain definitions of terms. The authors explain why and how some terms mean various things to various people. The entertaining stories presented for how each of these understandings came into being served to obtain them into my the text discusses returns on bitcoin and inclusion of cryptoassets in a financial portfolio. It's mind-boggling, but everybody has to see this for themselves. It's difficult to imagine how anybody can believe it without going through the process, this textbook. Is what happened so far just the hint of an iceberg? People with relevant experience in this field exist, and they seem to think ere is plenty of technical analysis. This contains ratios, volatility, volume and liquidity. There is fundamental analysis. The question is posed, "what issue does it solve." There is investigation into the players, including the miners, and also the different cryptoassets of which bitcoin is the huge one. It's all part of the due diligence that would precede and investment.Other subjects are covered including the a lot of ways one could invest and tax conclusion:I think this is a timely book by responsible and highly literate authors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptoassets: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    First allow me say that this is showing as a Free Vine Review. Although that is the case, I had it on pre-order before it was available on Vine, so I would have had it either way. Picture of pre-order included.When it comes to books about bitcoin, blockchain, and cryptoassets, the are as a lot of books out as ICO’s and sadly they have the same depth and value, none. I am satisfied to be able to say this book is not one of them. This book has depth as well as ere are several aspects I like about this book that I am going to write about in no particular order, because I like them all rst I will mention the writing style. The authors have an simple to read writing style that makes the book an enjoyable read.I love all the history in it. The book does a amazing job of covering the evolution of cryptoassets. They cover the good, bad, and ugly of bitcoin’s history and bring us into the show globe of decentralized e authors break cryptoassets into cryptocurrencies, cryptocommodities, and cryptotokens. They cover each one in detail and give a lot of examples of each in existence today. The examples contain bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Dogecoin, Dash, Monero, Zcash, Ethereum, Auger, dApps in general.I like that the author’s are not cryptozealots. They paint a realistic picture of the landscape and give fair warning to those that may embark on a ride of the cryptoasset roller e authors provide an analysis and valuation framework that lays out the elements to look for and analyze when deciding on weather or not an investment would be worth it. Their framework not only does a amazing job of listing all the elements, but they also do a amazing job of putting them into context, explaining their role, and what to look for.Another thing I have spent hours in is all the notes. They have a ton of amazing references. These totally sidetracked me several times.When I read a book I tag the outside with things I wish fast access to or wish to remember. I have added 2 pictures to the review to present you there is a lot of things you’ll wish to recall as you go through your journey.If you are thinking about investing in cryptoassets, this book is a must read.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dividend Investor or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Dividend Investor video reviews and related movies:

    See Dividend Investor! on youtube.

     related image

    See MY TOP 8 TIPS FOR DIVIDEND INVESTORS (8,000 Dividend Subscribers Strong) on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Facts You Didn’t Know About Passive Income - Dividend Investing on youtube.

     related image

    See The Hardest Part About Dividend Investing | Joseph Carlson Ep. 21 on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Dividend Investors Lose on youtube.

     related image

    See DIVIDENDS! | The Easiest Way to Get Rich #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See My 2019 dividend investing strategy for passive income 💸 Dividend Portfolio on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Start Dividend Investing on Robinhood App 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptoassets: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    This investor's tutorial gives a beautiful thorough overview of the attractiveness and drawbacks of Crypto-currencies as a financial ivestment at least as thorough a picture of the trade-offs of this shop and its technical (financial) analysis as can be drawn at this point in time. Two drawbacks of this volume depending on how narrowly the reader is looking for an investment tutorial to these currencies and their derivative instruments are in the app and investment analysis of blockchain applications beyond currency, and in the technical (computational explanation and beauty of the underlying mathematical and cryptographic phenomena and its source of value in computational work. Since explanations of the underlying computational technology can be found elsewhere (including Wikipedia), the lacuna which might be especially necessary to investors is the wide app of blockchain technology in such non-currency applications, as real-estate, insurance, government and intellectual property. As huge a firm as IBM and the huge accounting firms are betting a substantial portion of their consulting expertise in providing knowledge of "Blockchain beyond Bitcoin" (and beyond currency) and serious investors should consider these applications as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptoassets: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    “Bitcoin is stupid. It’s fake cash created up by your Silicon Valley friends.” That’s from an argument I had with someone who asked me about bitcoin when bitcoin was below $1000. These days, I’d just hand over a copy of this book.Whether you’re a traditional investor, a non-investor who’s interested in bitcoin, or an experienced financial professional who isn’t yet familiar with cryptocurrency, read “Cryptoassets: The Innovative Investor’s Guide.” It’s not only for investors—it’s for anyone who wants to learn more about cryptocurrency and ris Berniske and Jack Tatar do an perfect job telling the story behind a lot of cryptocurrencies. They discuss blockchain, portfolio management, “ICOs”, and emerging tax and securities regulation.“If you miss a day in crypto it’s like missing a year,” people in the crypto zone say. That’s why it’s so challenging to write a book about blockchain and cryptocurrency. Berniske and Tatar have succeeded in creating something valuable.“Chris and Jack’s Go-To Crypto Resources,” chapter at the end of “Cryptoassets” compiles news, education sites, and trader tools you can use to hold up to date after you finish the book.If you’ve been in crypto for a while, this may be a review. If you’re new, you’ll gain valuable insight into investing in this space, which is very much the “Wild West.” You’ll learn to spot quality cryptoassets, recognize hype and avoid fraud, and responsibly balance your investment portfolio with this emerging asset class.Whether you’re an investor in cryptocurrency or not, chances are it’ll be disrupting a vertical near you. A lot of traditional investors have rejected cryptoassets. Berniske and Tatar create the argument that you should not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptoassets: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    I was initially place off by statements to the result that this was the first book of its' kind, having read at least 3 books on bitcoin, and been aware of it for close to 10 years. (That's because I have tecchie kids, one of whom had a mate at MIT). and so, from early on, I had a small miner in my is real that the focus of this book is various from the others I have read, as is the breadth. They cover not just the history of and technology behind bitcoin but delve into several other cryptocurrencies, most of which I knew small of. While the premise of the book is investing, I am still not sure that I personally have enough confidence to treat it as a serious investment. It is not that I do not trust the technology. I have heard a amazing deal about it from my son, who is currently a programming major at cal tech. He has been following it for quite a while and understands it better than most. (and, I do have to say that if you are looking for an explanation of the technology, there are other books which do it better). My problem with bitcoin, and most of the other cryptocurrencies is that I do not really understand or accept the basis of their value. With one or two noteable exceptions, I do not accept that there is a base value. Yes, it is secure, verifiable, not tied to a central bank and carries with it privacy, whatever base value there is maintained in part by programmed scarcity. At the end of the day though, it is still a currency which someone created up with nothing of value behind it. Another book which I read on bitcoin a while back pointed to the dollar having gone off the gold standard but it is still backed by the US treasury. There has already been at least one incident (probably more) where a hacking resulted in millions of dollars just disappearing. That is my private reaction, and others may well feel differently. I am also not sure how the irs is going to deal with a currency which allows people to hide transactions. My private feeling aside, the book is useful in that it discusses several cybercurrencies which operate in slightly various ways and have various levels of acceptance. Whether or not you intend to invest in one or more of them, knowledge and understanding are useful.I can not say how current this is or how thoroughly ir covers the field. I was aware of some of them and have a primary understanding of blockchain technology. That's a far cry from saying that I am on top of the field, but it is one I have an interest in understanding, and this book has expanded my knowledge and understanding of several cryptocurrencies. All of them? I really do not know. It is clearly a rapidly evolving zone and it may well be that even as I type another currency is being released into the market. (I ought to mention that they provide pointers to useful websites which support gauge value, not as clearly as spot gold, but if you feel like you are at sea, it is a small bit of a landing pad.)The language is clear and if not jargon-free, the jargon is explained. I believe that anyone who wants a better understanding of this zone could pick this book up and learn a amazing deal. How instructive it would be for those more knowledgable... I will have to wait until my son is home for christmas break to search that out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptoassets: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    First a little disclaimer...I missed the tag when it comes to Bitcoin. Over the years I've taken pride in being able to identify "the next huge thing". Early in my graduate studies I took on my chair who believed the internet to be a "passing fad". I was one of the first in my field to work in the "dot com" era and opt for start-ups. I invested in true estate long before anyone thought of a bubble. You obtain the idea. I actually heard about Bitcoin beautiful early on and thought it was the most absurd thing I ever encountered. I simply did not "get it". When it took an early nose-dive, I thought that would be the end of what was surely a stupid experiment to start with. Once it came back to life I attributed it to the novelty of the experiment. Over and over and over I didn't bother with it and yes...I regret it now.I thank the author for admitting to a related mindset...it is both refreshing and perhaps even more relevant since there are likely others in the same boat. The book itself is informative - not only about the history and working of cryptoassets (vs currency) but also the blockchain technology and implications for the future of things far outside the current use. Bitcoin is certainly the most well known but the author dives into numerous others - some of which you may have never heard about - and even beyond the cryptocurrency to contain other asset types. It tackles a few questions I've had along the method - including how much confidentiality users really have, transparency, portability etc... Threats from some external forces as well as internal ones are also included. Overall a clear, comprehensive and relevant overview although as the author openly admits, one of the issues in writing about this subject is the speed in which things change. Still a super beginning for those - like myself - finding themselves behind the curve on this ever so rapidly changing field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptoassets: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    I am on Chapter 6 of the book as I write this but felt compelled to write a review before I finished the entire book. This is an perfect book for almost all audiences. If you are a pro working in the industry and doing due diligence on fresh offerings as part of your everyday work, perhaps this book is not sophisticated enough. For all other readers, this book is exactly what you're looking for. The footnotes and references alone are worth multiples of what this book is selling for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptoassets: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    This is a structured and comprehensive look at bitcoins and its peer cryptoassets. The book lays out the genesis of the technology, the implications for financial industry, and without necessarily agreeing or disagreeing mightily with the underlying premises Burniske provides a detailed look at the core aspects of investing in this asset class. Along the way, there are some interesting insights on asset classes and wrappers and how diversification needs to be better understood. For those brave enough to take the risk and diligent enough to understand the technology and implications, this is clearly the book to begin with. While at times the narration seems dense (more a reflection of the technology), overall, a reader familiar with core investment frameworks and technological innovations will be well-served by this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptoassets: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    I am relatively fresh to this phenomenon and a small intimidated by the blizzard of news and forecasts about Bitcoin and its cousins. This book was extremely useful and helpful. I bought it on the heels of the Harry Markowitz rave; it's nice to have a Nobel Laureate on your shoulder. I would recommend this to potential investors, casual business news readers, and folks looking for a strong, fundamental tutorial to burgeoning phenomenon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptoassets: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    Perfect discussion of Crypto Assets. The author has done an formidable job of considering a wide dozens of factors driving the value and the activity around crypto assets. Well written and timely publication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connected Investors review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    I'm know this is the future and it will take time. I own fresh galaxy s8 but alot of function don't work in the application format. why is THAT? I've called in to tech but never received called call or email in regards to matter...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connected Investors review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    Solid application that is amazing for hard cash funding or finding off shop properties. Th eres a amazing social aspect too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connected Investors review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    Amazing method to connected with true estate investors. Helped me do 5 deals in the latest 6 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connected Investors review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    I prefer to use the desktop www service even when on my phone. Desktop www service is better than the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connected Investors review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    Too much personal information needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connected Investors review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    Your amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connected Investors review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    No matter what i do my profile is always changed. The poor part is you dont know unless check or post in the forum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connected Investors review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    Perfect service, those guys are amazing they application is amazing fast to install simple to use, making my life easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connected Investors review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    Tried to enter my login info and it just freezes ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connected Investors review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    Will not let me to make acc obtain to the password part and froze

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connected Investors review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connected Investors review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    Won't allow me sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connected Investors review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    Its simply the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connected Investors review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Hi. Something is wrong. The values are not updating.. Everything shows zero. I love the application and have come to depend on it to track my invests... Please lets hold it working... Thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Why is there no method to go back to previous pages? Like the most primary setting and it's so difficult to obtain to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    This is a amazing tool to look for dividend yielding stocks for those that are out for compounding returns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Unbelievable app! Thanks guys! One problem I found the past receipts feature seems to be not working. It's always spinning forever. This is very annoying. It would be amazing if it does return the past receipts successfully. The application ver is 4.7.2 and the device is Samsung Galaxy Note 5. Please ping me if you need more information to troubleshoot this issue. Thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Application will not display proper financial information (i.e. dividend amout/yield, etc...) for stock symbol RA. Data just shows all zeros. If company could resolve I will modernize my rating. Since the application is designed to track dividends and it does not for all stocks then what is the value?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    It doesn't work most of the time lately. There was a time it worked very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Have fun reading the info. It tells me exactly what I wish out of my stocks. Div dates, yields, years of performance. Once in a while it just stops for no reason. Besides that it is a amazing app. ***I do not like the story feeds from Yahoo. At the end of each one business updates someone has to give their two cents about their political likes or flavor. I would like it to stop. Regardless of each of people's political leaning, I wish to read information about my stocks and that is it. You can check it out by scrolling down to the end of the reports. It is mostly Anti-Trump or government. I don't wish to see their thoughts, I use this "tool" to create money****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    What usually takes me 30 mins to and an hour. With this I can do it in 2 minutes. Looking up the stock and tracking the dividend. takes too much time. And by the time I obtain it ,its too late. This application actually support me decide on several not to buy stocks, and which to ry handy if your a dividend chaser. I would like a stock alarm clock add to this, alerting me to a stock im watching that it has fallen to my price range. A continuous alarm ,like a alarm clock. It's helping me create cash now. I [email protected]#$%! also has a dividend alarm, encase my dividend(dividend is lowered, or changed to a quarterly stock) changes without me knowing and me buying more stock, causing me to lose money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    is it possible to have it sort by % change?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    It's amazing information and look & eas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing learning tool and investing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Works flawlessly. Thanks to the developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Very useful app. Unfortunately it has issues tracking monthly dividend payers e.g. STAG, O. Updated 8/2/17. Now unable to see past dividends. Still cannot handle monthly dividend payers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Perfect app. Amazing information on each stock for dividend stock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Works ok but doesn't take into acc stick splits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Looks like the dates are not accurate . Does not even function well on my galaxy note 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    I like being able to group the symbols into multiple groups, and it's nice to have the pertinent news and dividend history available with a swipe. About the only thing I'd like to change is the ability to place in the purchase price rather than just the current shop price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Iv had this application for a while and now realize it's amazing app,it easy but amazing info, fast stock quote,charts and lots on dividends info. The more I use this application it just gets better also found you can track portfolio. A terrific Application 5 stars all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Doesn't have correct information on some stock yields. Also doesn't calculate stocks with monthly dividends' yield properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    This is a terrific app...use it all of time. Too poor one can't have two separate lists. I like to track my stocks and ETFs separately. Is there a method to do that? Amazing job on the application though. Love it. Now that I am using categories I have no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Perfect application used it for almost 2 years now. Only complaint is the charts are not showing up for me ow Nexus 5x with Android device 7.12. Not sure if it's similar to not being able to obtain Data from Yahoo or something that still needs to be Fixed. Anyway this Application still has a niche for me to use it often. 👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    DATA ERROR... CHECK YOUR SYMBOL.... The application allows you to enter a number of shares owned for each stock and view annual dividends and upcoming dividend payments. HAVE ERROR AT THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    This application works amazing for a few months at a time. But, there is an modernize then data stops showing (historical dividends). Latest time I had to reinstall, but list my data. I read a previous review that said to turn off "cache on the weekend" in your settings. That button is grayed out and unusable. That tip was from a 12/2016 reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    The latest modernize wrecked it. No longer see div history. 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    All I wanted to do was track dividend payouts & it's doing that & more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Just started using it quite like it, but why does BT.L - London LSE not pick up data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing data aspects. It would nice to make a pdf or print or overlay comparisons of several stocks. Also amazing to be able to input number of shares owned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Dividend tracker ignores the categories. Some stocks exist in multiple categories, but the dividend tracker cannot hold track of them. Dividend yield is calculated incorrectly. Calculator doesn't work either. It gives errors. Amazing concept but unreliable app overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    I have the Samsung galaxy S7. After the latest auto download I lost all tracking information. Stock yes. Stock current quote no. Historical stock data no. Can I go back to a previous ver and turn off autoupdate?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    % yield is off for some of the stocks. If you sort by yield, it won't give you the correct order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Overall it does what i need, except the upcoming dividend doesn't present any data (there is supposed to be some within 3 months)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing Simple Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    can we input dividend date ourselves??? we can obtain it from others and input here. data never obtain updated。dividend pay date needs to be updated constantly。dividend date inaccurate. no good. delete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    One day it updates next day it won't modernize to the market. Very unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Can't handle monthly dividends - all of the next dividend dates for monthly dividend stocks are wrong. It cant seem to handle monthly dividend payers and that is primarily what I own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    very easy design, simple to search information that I need...only minor issues. overall very good. if I could give 4.5 I would

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dividend Tracker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing information and GUI. Some problems with fictional information such as It pays no dividend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investors Hangout review [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    Doesn't work on my net 10 network

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investors Hangout review [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    ...I like that it's "readily available"...works well, could the "refresh" button be placed on the posts viewing screen? Otherwise we have to revert to the home screen to refresh and view the most latest posts...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investors Hangout review [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    This is an amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investors Hangout review [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    Amazing business investors application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DealEstates Investor review [App]  2019-3-15 13:11

    The quickest method to search an investment property by far! No more running comps for endless hours! Thanks DealEstates!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investor Tycoon review [App]  2019-3-29 13:46

    Asked for permission to create calls and access my contacts straight off the bat. Then, before even a second of android game play, showed an ad. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investor Tycoon review [App]  2019-3-29 13:46

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investor Tycoon review [App]  2019-3-29 13:46

    i got so rich! haha this android game was what i was looking for, but the scrollbar on the businesses sometimes gets stuck, but thats not enough to take away from the fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investor Tycoon review [App]  2019-3-29 13:46

    has its quirks, can't wait to see what you have planned for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investor Tycoon review [App]  2019-3-29 13:46

    has its quirks, can't wait to see what you have planned for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genesis Vision Investor review [App]  2018-4-1 21:9

    One of the best ways to earn a passive income! Unbelievable app! Attractive interface - Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genesis Vision Investor review [App]  2018-4-1 21:9

    Absolutely awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genesis Vision Investor review [App]  2018-4-1 21:9

    To the moon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genesis Vision Investor review [App]  2018-4-1 21:9

    Goat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walmart Investor Relations review [App]  2018-7-1 13:7

    Fun Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walmart Investor Relations review [App]  2018-7-1 13:7

    Just trying it I hope it is interesting and I also hope it work amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walmart Investor Relations review [App]  2018-7-1 13:7

    Zapata Zapata

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investor's Business Daily review [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    Now.... login failed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investor's Business Daily review [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    Seems fine to me. Gives a lot of amazing lists Can always log on to the www service if necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investor's Business Daily review [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    The application appears to have a lot of functionality, but it's only a facade. I'm a subscriber to eIBD and Leaderboard, but there is no access to this app. The stock lists it "shows" aren't complete or even current. When you provide feedback, even that's lame - it's all on one line no matter the length. It has potential, but sucks right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investor's Business Daily review [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    I'm a long-time IBD subscriber, but this application needs work. It doesn't appear to provide access to the content of the paper itself. And once I logged in it would not work at all, but crashes during the"Loading" screen. Uninstall-Reinstall but same behavior. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investor's Business Daily review [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    This is the best application for retail investors. Investors Business Everyday (IBD) teaches how to piggyback institution buying of amazing fundamental companies. I love the simplicity of it's charting. If you don't at least like the app, then, you don't know jack squat about investing in stocks. I use Android device phones. The IBD application works on all my phones, a Samsung S9+, Samsung J7 Perx, Samsung S3, Samsung Victory, HTC Desire 816 and LG Volt. The application also works on my Apple iPad and iPod.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investor's Business Daily review [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    Doesn't work. They know about it but apparently don't know how to correct the problem. I search it wonderful that an organization that huge can't fix the issue. Really unfair to the subscribers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investor's Business Daily review [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    I'm logged in without full login capability. Connectivity failures with connection. Otherwise, all the information in my hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investor's Business Daily review [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    CANSLIM investing that travels with you, and appears to have been created by investors for investors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investor's Business Daily review [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    Ver 2.2.1 also crashes after login !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investor's Business Daily review [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    Thank you, IBD. I've been waiting for you to do this for a long time. I love the updates feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investor's Business Daily review [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    Logged in under a various email address, and it's working great. It's awesome how accurate IBD is in predicting the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investor's Business Daily review [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    Best source of investment data for 20+ years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investor's Business Daily review [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    This is a very nice and useful application for investors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investor's Business Daily review [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    Excellent app, particularly for IBD subscribers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investor's Business Daily review [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investor's Business Daily review [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    After updating the app, it now will not begin if I'm logged in. I can use the application if I uninstall and then install but don't log in, which is NOT helpful since I cannot see or use any of my premium content or services. This WAS a amazing application prior to the 7/26/2018 update. I'm VERY disappointed. PLEASE fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investor's Business Daily review [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    Application worked once then crashed upon opening. Haven't been able to begin it since. It's been over a week. Submitted 3 error logs. No feedback. Just radio silence. Disappointing cause I'm trying to obtain a feel for using the trial ver to see if I wish to buy. Now definitely not buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investor's Business Daily review [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    Edit 12 Aug 2018: Application now crashes every time I log in. This contains when completely deleting all application data (not just cache). Looks like you all could use some application dev assistance. Original review: Amazing companion to the web site. However, the notifications are ridiculously annoying because they don't take you to the article that the notification is referring to. I search most are interesting, but now I have to be sure to remember the wording, so I can find for it. Just plain dumb, that.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter