Door Knocking Sounds Reviews & Opinions


Submit Door Knocking Sounds review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Amazing for a laugh my dog kept barking at the door and looking at my phone! Amazing watch dog!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    I hate it.every time I begin it it says unavalable to use now and I've tryed it 14 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    u have a amazing day please subscribe some of squad

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Door Knocking Sounds or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Door Knocking Sounds video reviews and related movies:

    See Practical Joke ~ 5 mins random Knocking on door and window after 2 minute gap on youtube.

     related image

    See Knock on Door Sounds to Prank your Dog | Audio Toys for Dogs HD on youtube.

     related image

    See SOUND EFFECT - Knock on the Door - SOUND on youtube.

     related image

    See Crazy Realistic Knocking Sound (Troll Twitch Streamers) on youtube.

     related image

    See Door Knocking Sounds - Desensitizing Sounds for Dogs, Cats and other animals on youtube.

     related image

    See Door Knocking Sound Effect on youtube.

     related image

    See BEST TWITCH KNOCK KNOCK PRANKS #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Door Knocking SOUND EFFECT - Heavy Door Knocks Anklopfen SOUNDS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    I just dont like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    funny just done it my mum answered the door such a laugh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    even know I didnt donkowd it I thort it was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    I Don't Like It πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    this android game so stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    AMAZING FOR PRANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    D6fyfjgg8 The The

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    It created my dog go crazy don't think its for dogs but it leaves her like who's at the door! I don't see anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    What's the point, it plays sounds of someone knocking on wood! Pointless, there's 5mins of my life I can't obtain back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Funny I created my dorm friends go crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Blosomm pooppy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    lokk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Amazing afternoon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Saving this for a Fresh Years prank tested it on my bro first to see if it worked on him. Hey this may be a poor prank but hey it's better then nothin. Gonna so have fun the moment of the prank. Hold It Up Makers! #ImDaPrankster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    This application sucks opened it and crashed my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    I prank my dog and started barking crazy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    I hate this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    I just love πŸ’– your android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    I don't know anything about this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    The knock dosent even soud realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Its just rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Let's. Me. Play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Best application ever πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™ obtain dunked on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Poppy pants

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    No amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    i love You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    I can trick my mom with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Fun πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    I place my blue tooth speaker by the door and my sister fals for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    It isok I not a huge fan of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Fu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    So funny I can prank my mum and dad and most of all my dogπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Šβ˜Ίβ˜ΊπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜’πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    My mom thought that someone was at the door

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    I got my dad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Fajar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Lol 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Eeeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    It is a awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Knocking Sounds review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    I've always loved Knock Knock. Since your update, i have noticed several changes. 1) The android game is more dim. Meaning the brightness is turned down a bit. 2) Android game play has been sped up causing your guy to move twitchy. 3) When it zooms out upon completion, theres these odd borders that don't belong. 4) Loading time takes 20 seconds or more for each play to load. It used to be faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    With the android game now being playable once again relief comes to mind. But I can't support but message that their is some audio distortion at the beginning of the android game and the melody at the beginning cinematic has changed a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    So upset as I was really keen to play this game. It crashes straight after selecting 'new game'. Please problem a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    I've watched others play the android game online and it's great, but this application does not run on a Pixel 2. Per help this seems to be a known problem that hasn't been fixed yet for newer phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    Loved playing this on PC, wanted to love it on here, too. Keeps crashing as soon as it loads up, can barely obtain past the first cutscene :^(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    android game crashes in the first 2 mins of gameplay, very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    This android game is amazing on pc, but for some reason, it keeps closing out when I begin a android game on here. So I refunded it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    I purchased the android game and it crashed everytime I have opened it, 1 star is all you obtain until you fix this problem I'm running a Samsung A5, and have never come across this problem before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    The application crashes every time, needs to be optimized for Samsung products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    This is a amazing android game but is not working for me any more 😭 once the android game is about to begin it closes. please fix it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    Closes upon my denying connection to Google Play Android games on my Galaxy 7. I connect my android games only after I'm comfortable I'll actually play them. Shame, this one looked interesting...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    just kept crashing and wouldn't play at all.. got myself a refund.. shame. on pc it was a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    does not work will rate 5 star until fix i have played this android game in the past but now i am disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    It won't stop crashing but I know the video test and it's amazing just want I could play it without interuption

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    Crashes everytime i begin playing :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    App crashes on android device 7.1.1+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    i used to love this gamebut the devs obviously gave up and that is truly sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    can not work with Android device 8.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    Doesn't begin on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    Why isn't it opening?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    I paid cash for this android game and was satisfied with it till it started crashing all the time. What is sad is seeing that the developer seems not interested in fixing this problem or offering any kind of suggestion as to how to address this problem! 1 star until they do! Playing on a Samsung Note 8 smh!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    Π’Ρ‹Π»Π΅Ρ‚Π°Π΅Ρ‚ ΠΈΠ· Π³Π»Π°Π²Π½ΠΎΠ³ΠΎ мСню. Nokia 6. Android device 7.1.2. ΠŸΠ΅Ρ€Π΅ΡƒΡΡ‚Π°Π½ΠΎΠ²ΠΊΠ° Π½Π΅ ΠΏΠΎΠΌΠΎΠ³Π°Π΅Ρ‚. ΠžΡ‡Π΅Π½ΡŒ Ρ€Π°Π·ΠΎΡ‡Π°Ρ€ΠΎΠ²Π°Π½.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    My family and I are large Markiplier fans. We watched Tag play th8s android game entirely through on his pc ver and fell in love with the game. You guys did an amazing job making this android game capatible with android. It's beautifully made and fun for the whole family. I strongly recommend this android game to anyone out there who's looking for something to do with their kiddos. Hold up the amazing work and God bless you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    A faithful conversion of the PC ver in every small greatness. (Still no The Void or Pathologic, but still good). One minor quirk that could be improved, zooming out: Its tricky to do and doesn't stay locked at the desired zoom level, unless I'm missing some control. As IPL will always have my cash (The avatar should tell you who I am), now obtain back to making Pathologic remake, Mister Dybowskiy, and I'll throw buckets of cash at you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    A psychological thriller that will take you deep into the dark, fearful mind of a poor, helpless man struggling to search sanity long lost. Paranoia, Insomnia and Schizophrenia torment this hermit to the frayed edges of reality. The android game will leave you questioning what is real, and what isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    Unbelievable game, unique, but not scary for me). I love it! I played it on PC and now have the Android device version. I don't have any issue with the android game on Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1, it doesn't crash, the controls are satisfying. I'm really satisfied to have "Knock-knock". Only it is in English, and I wish Russian. And my greatest desire is "Pathologic", "Void" and "Cargo" for Android device and much more android games from "Ice-Pick Lodge". English and Russian. This is the case when I don't care about money. Thank you for all your work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    I was beautiful excited to see this android game on mobile. It's scary, fun and imaginative. The only complaint I have is the partial difficulty of the controls with this game. Such as: the zooming in and out doesn't stick; the swiping motions for this android game is difficult in places, like in the forest; and lastly the dumb placement of the ladders, it's difficult to hide when the hiding spot is directly behind every ladder and I'm forced(most often) to use the ladder. But, the playability of this android game is still acceptable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    Knock-Knock is possibly the creepiest android game I've ever played. The thing I've always hated most about horror android games is that they typically rely on jumpscares to hold the spooky train running, a amazing example of this mechanic being Five Nights At Freddy's. Knock-Knock, however, does not utilize this overused mechanic but instead relies on creepy atmosphere and mankind's fear of the unknown. Buy this android game if you're looking for some amazing horror.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    Amazing game, creepy atmosphere, love it! but BEWARE!!! it crashed shortly after start-up on our Nexus lg and pixel 2 phones, but worked fine on our older Galaxy s5. Tech help says this issue has no solution, but you can always return the android game if it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    Edit: Such a amazing game. My first experience with IPL. To think, I almost refunded it, but i allow the window close. Glad I did. I didn't see the point of the android game at first, still not sure I do, but I know I'm enjoying it. Amazing job! Defiantly not what I'm used to. Edit: Damned meter. Still a five star android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    Well worth the price, for once. Great, inventive video test and brilliant scares. I'd have given it an additional tag if the graphics were just a bit sharper, though; the art design is gorgeous and it's a pity it looks a little bit pixelated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    I was excited play this because it seemed really cool. I've spent several hours playing and have gotten nowhere so far. It's very unclear how you're actually supposed to play/progress through this game, if that's even possible. Finally quit after walking through empty hallways for half an hour. Successfully creepy. Not successfully fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    The android game is ok but controls are terrible. It was hard to move the lodger and the lodger obtain damage easily... The fun factor is ruined by the controls so kindly fix that... The scare factor is still not that amazing for a horror game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    I wish to place a amazing review so badly. As I would like to play this android game so badly but Everytime I begin the application it closes. Really upset that I paid for an application that keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    when I first got this android game I LOVED it, but now it won't work on my phone? it force closes and then starts "looking for resources to download." I love this game, please fix this bug. I have a Samsung Alpha.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    I'm on a xperia z and it's crashing after one of the beginning pictures, I am yet to play the game. Will be satisfied to re-review when fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    I absolutly love this game...BUT THERE IS A BIG PROBLEM THAT NEEDS TO BE SOLVED... it keeps crashing on me and I dont know why.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    This is an absolute grotesque and horrifying experience of a android game if you ask me!!! The audio is exceptionally good, the cartoony graphics are creepy for this kind of game, and the story. . . Oh the story, it's amazing, mind blowingly truthful, and dark without you completely knowing why! My only issues with this android game is there is a lack of dialogue from the creatures as your in the house, the level of android game difficulty is really easy, and after the giant appears in the back of your house and you wander through the woods it's almost impossible to search the girl!!! But besides that and some other little issues this android game is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    It would have 5 stars, if the application wasn't broken. Its a truly awesome game, as I played it on another device. But as I'm seeing from other reviews, it hasn't worked for over a year. And they still haven't fixed it. And just like the others, we are mad because we paid cash for a broken app. So to the developers, please. Please fix this application so we who bought it can have fun it. Or if it's something that has to do with our device, tell us. And to people who are thinking of buying it: DON'T. Not until the application is fixed. Because as of this writing, it is unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    at best android game started once then it kept crashing and crashing, can't play, looks fun but is no amazing if you cant play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    Everything is great!! Except, everytime I test to begin up the android game it stops repeatedly. It quits on me. I need to know what's wrong with it. Support me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    Here is a android game you don't deserve for less cash than you should be paying for it. Create the most of this brief clarity before restoring the status quo by complaining about the Ghost in Spelunky or saying "fun factor" with a straight face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    the android game succeeded in scaring me a lot, and that's some achievement:) thanks for the goosebumps, ice-cream lodge;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    I played the android game and noticed in the Woods sections... there are no trees. No house either. It leaves me no option but to endlessly walk through mist... could you fix this problem whenever possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    is that I can't figure out how to save, and I'm not sure what the menu button on the bottom left does. I tap it and the icon changes into a pushed button but I don't see what it does. There also seems to be no proper method to exit the game. Not sure what the deal is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    The woods don't load. Can only see on forward or backward transitions for a brief second. Got lost in the fog because nothing was rendering and was unable to proceed anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    Really wanted to like this android game more, but every level is beautiful much the same, and the repetition is boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    When I go into forest, I don't see anything besides leafs and my hero fix now please...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock review [App]  2019-10-1 21:46

    Awesome psychological horror game! One question though, how do you quit the game?

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter