Doors&Rooms : Escape King Reviews & Opinions


Submit Doors&Rooms : Escape King review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doors&Rooms : Escape King review [App]  2019-2-14 13:26

    Fun & Addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doors & Rooms: Perfect Escape review [App]  2019-1-15 13:0

    Can confirm other review. Pixel 3 XL just goes to black screen. Refunded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doors & Rooms: Perfect Escape review [App]  2019-1-15 13:0

    On pixel 3, just a black screen after initial developer splash screen. Refunded.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Doors&Rooms : Escape King or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Doors&Rooms : Escape King video reviews and related movies:

    See Doors&Rooms : Escape King on youtube.

     related image

    See Doors&Rooms Escape King Chapter 1 Stage 13 on youtube.

     related image

    See Doors&Rooms Escape King Chapter 1 Stage 14 on youtube.

     related image

    See Doors & Rooms Escape King Chapter 1 Stage 12 on youtube.

     related image

    See Doors&Rooms : Escape King Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Doors & Rooms Escape King Chapter 1 Stage 11 on youtube.

     related image

    See Doors&Rooms Escape King on youtube.

     related image

    See Doors & Rooms Escape King Chapter 1 Stage 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:39

    overall I am enjoying the android game however the tip part sucks it not immediate. I would like to see a button that gives a tip and not have to wait for one I'm stuck on a level and don't wish to skip it but am not going to wait for an email, I don't have Fb and the icons took to locations that were not English probably won't continue to play until the tip section gets better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:39

    Just like the previous game. perfect mood, sound fx and graphics. Easy to play but challenging enough to hold you going. top game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:39

    i love these escape android games that let you to skip a level and continue playing. the skipped levels are still available to play at another time. amazing graphics!!! 👍👌👏☝️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:39

    Fun puzzle game. Simple to understand, and from what I read, there was another android game before this. looking forward to playing that once I best this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:39

    Amazing game! It makes you think. And it lets you skip levels you're having issues with. The dev worked hard on this. To the naysayers, unless you can do better, hold your fingers quiet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:39

    I've enjoyed the android game so far (Level 43) just the ads are very annoying. Could you please add a paid ver to remove all ads and 'watch this ad to do x' limits? I'd much rather pay for it and have fun uninterrupted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:39

    really enjoying it. a lot of various puzzles and you can skip when stuck and go back later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:39

    I completed almost all level only level 90 I have to skip I do right I watch on YouTube for create sure but it's won't completed I think level 90 it broke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:39

    my ears, eyes and brain are enjoying this game! thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    a lot of the levels were amazing but some levels had things that children don't UNDERSTAND!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    like this game, puzzles obtain you thinking, like the graphics, my type of android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    beautiful amazing puzzles. Not too difficult, although some really aren't logical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    Have fun doing the puzzles but tip option is required rather than going through fb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    reinstalled and it's working fine now :) Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    Just great... Just think logical without annoying levels....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    one of the most unbored casual game.... add free , better graphics ,etc in short better one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    on level 36 and still too easy.. unfortunate because nice graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    level are method to simple to figure out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    I like it. challenge but not stupid hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    nice and very good, perfect and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    the android game is goodbutsome times when I test to solve some puzzle the clue didn't have any relative with the puzzle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    Really fun! The excellent mix of puzzles and difficulty level!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    unbelievable game. can't place it down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    Amazing game, ads aren't too annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    I love it ! Amazing brain exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    Addicting gets the gray matter going in the brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    Amazing android game for passing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    Nice android game but freezes now and then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    A lot of puzzles are too simple, some I solved without knowing why the solution worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    playing for 2 time, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    It's a fun android game and really hard and I'm on a really keep level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    Perfect graphic, amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    sSome are simple others are illogical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    very suspicious, very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    Love it..the excellent mental break

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    this android game is so intrusting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    very amazing satisfied with android game thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    Amazing game. Challenging and fun. It's amazing for street trips or plane rides. No network connection required. I enjoying playing alone or taking turns with others. The levels vary in difficulty, but can be skipped if they are too advanced for younger children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    love the hidden object cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle 100 Doors - Room escape review [App]  2019-7-12 13:40

    If I can't mute the ads, then I can't really mute the game, can I? Blasting sound when I have it set to mute is absolutely unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Don't allow the looks of the graphics fool you this android game can be complicated and will create you think. The only problem is the devs need a better translation to English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    I really like this game, but the English is often times incorrect and hard to understand... otherwise it's a lot of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    so much more than a small game! I was expecting a single android game when I downloaded this but was DELIGHTED to explore there are multiple games! all fairly simple but very cute and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    just love all ur escapes ....Wow v interesting.....also its released on my birthday 26th oct.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    we really love this android game but the clues take to long thnx for your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    love the app, not too hard or easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Lovely graphics. Thankful for the hints. Love your escape games. Cute piggys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Amazing short android games to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Really enjoyed this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    super fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    In the Boy Mate game, for one of the puzzles you have to know what a "ghost leg" is. That's not familiar to Americans. In the School Fes game, the tips mention shoji and torii, and those may be unfamiliar words too. The latest puzzle of Onisen makes no sense: what do the symbols on the fan have to do with numbers?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Always have fun with these games!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    hard but not too obscure. tip videos are short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    like i was playing the wedding one i was crying because i Escape it on my first test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Its soooo nice and joyfully game. Its not agame its training for the brain. I want there will be more like that. Thanks for the brain who creating this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    I love having so a lot of Nakayubi android games all in one app. They create amazing escape android games with cute small stories. The puzzles are good, challenging but not impossible and if you obtain stuck you can buy tips (or watch a video to obtain them for free!). Oh, best of all they're always adding fresh games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    love this so a lot of android games in ONE put plus all the mini games. And the graphics are bright and simple to see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Amazing relaxing games, enjoyable time killing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    thank you! I have fun playing your games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Addicted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    super challenging! loving it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    2019 was gud android game but with a small glitch, in mouse Puzzles, there r 5 hints, paid coins but the tips were empty, wasted my coins der.... otherwise i have enjoyed plaing you games, its one of the best escape android games ever, plz hold posting fresh android games sooner...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Android games were great, now i obtain a 30 second advertisement every min or 2. seriously annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    i really like this android game but its extremely hard. on the Izakaya level you have to search a sign for fried Octopus but all of the signs are written in Chinese (I think). I had to use all of the tips to obtain the answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Decent game. The language is a small hard to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Claims I'm not connected to the internet. hmm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    I usually love these android games but since the modernize there is no text at all for tips or stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Want the image can be stacked, so I can save a few image instead of having only 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    I always have fun nakayubi's escape android games and what a brilliant idea to combine them in an application that gets updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    love the android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    top 5 escape android game developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    fun as always

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    i have fun the different escape rooms but i cant obtain the film theater to load the screen loads black and stays that method so i cant play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    It was amazing but every time I tried to use something on an object,the android game crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    don't understand it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    just played this Halloween android game n it is as usual a fast lil android game to play. has Just enough interest for U to continue playing even when U are tired for the night... lol'. this Halloween ver was simple enough for me to run right through it with no hasentationts (spelling??) never the less a play. p.s. Don't change those format. PLEASE Dont begin adding requirements and timers. these android games are small bonuses U make for Ur followers n subscribers so understand Its Is GREAT just The Method It Is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    room escape Tea Ceremony Room review [App]  2019-3-20 13:44

    very cute! thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    room escape Tea Ceremony Room review [App]  2019-3-20 13:44

    fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    room escape Tea Ceremony Room review [App]  2019-3-20 13:44

    loved it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    room escape Tea Ceremony Room review [App]  2019-3-20 13:44

    A GOOD FUN GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Genuinely challenging android game and a very interesting story line. They did an perfect job creating a genuinely creepy vibe. I absolutely love the camera tool, which not only let's you draw on the pictures in application but also let's you look at the picture and solve the puzzle at the same time! I hope there's a sequal in the making!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Was enjoying this android game until it suddenly ended without resolving the mystery as if it ran out of ideas! OK for the price but won't bother with any sequels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    so glitchy almost impossible to play. also, prepare to obtain stuck or spoil it with a walkthrough, because THERE'S NO HINTS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    One of the worst android games I've downloaded! Zero hints, slow, very confusing & makes no sense. As if I've paid for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    I love these android games you guys make. My only complaint with this one is that, while i dont need a satisfied ending, i feel like i need a more satisfactory one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Some amazing puzzles, and the begin of an interesting story, but the ending is a true dissapointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Sorry Glitch Games, but this android game really is glitchy. The inventory icon and other icons hold disappearing. Need to exit completely and resume to obtain them back,. Also puzzles are not intuitive at all... I found them extremely difficult, and gave up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Liked the android game play. Didn't like the ending; found the writing for it either lazy, rushed, or both. Do better next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Enjoyable game, amazing story and spooky, amazing with head phones, I found it really hard and required appunwrapper on a few ocasions, Fabulus ending to the story!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Couple puzzles weren't the best, very short game, was okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Excellent finish off the android game on Halloween night.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter