Dr.eye 譯典通 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Dr.eye 譯典通 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Two thumbs up after a long time waiting for contents update. Also clinched my Application crash hassle as I mistook it was my phone bug or malware infected today. In the upcoming 2019,Dr. Eye fixed another hassle happened on my Andeoid 9 pie where there a stripe of black bar filled in under the bottom of screen. It's indeed a amazing work for relieving my harassment. Much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    換了手機,忘記密碼,輸入會員和信箱後系統說會把密碼信寄給我,一直都沒收到,已經試驗好多次了……

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    怎樣可以輸出生字本?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dr.eye 譯典通 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Dr.eye 譯典通 video reviews and related movies:

    See Dr Eye 9 中文版 on youtube.

     related image

    See C856 Dr eye X譯典通 中文旗艦版 on youtube.

     related image

    See Dr.eye譯點通 超級好用電子中英字典破解版 (需root!!) on youtube.

     related image

    See DrEye 佛學推廣版的簡單展示 on youtube.

     related image

    See SF 譯典通 2014 10 12 03 31 34 on youtube.

     related image

    See 如何使用線上英漢字典翻譯軟體使用 Lingoes 靈格斯詞霸 on youtube.

     related image

    See 安裝中英文字典在iPhone 手機操作法 on youtube.

     related image

    See Lesson One on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    amazing translate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    s7, just updated to android device oreo. and this dr eye can no longer start. stuck on the startup screen. i had already new cleaned my phone, uninstalled the app, restarted the phone, and installed this dr eye again. please look into this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    simple to use and there are a lot of phrases and examples very useful, but i hope that can find vocabulary or phrase via select text on the chrome or others browser, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    My daily app. Life is difficult without it. 希望可以有Mac OS 版本

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    這個apps是臺灣人的驕傲👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    更新後超棒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    註冊帳號失敗,頁面出現syntax error。 11/5更新: 登入程續太麻煩,登入後又有error msg。 Undefined Valuable:mylist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Horrible! 普通話也竟然沒有聲母韻母... 還這麼貴

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    沒有即指即译功能,widgets 也没有,只是很普通一个词典,和以前我认识的 Dr.eye差很多,太令我失望。买了真后悔。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    請問跟$210的是差在哪裡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    extreme 第3個例句第一個字有誤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    今天開始出現 unfortunately, the application is stopper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    購買了,換來換去還是你們的字典好用! 一個建議,英英字典,若能點兩下就直接跳查那單字,不用每次剪下貼上,英英嘛,英文解釋總是有更多新單字,若能直接跳查就更完美了。願意花錢 modernize 如果貴公司有升級的話。無論如何還是再次給你們一次肯定。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    單字清除鍵是不是放在左邊比較方便呢,現在手機都蠻大的,右手要按enter, 有時又需要按清除鍵,兩者距離蠻遠的。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    I bought this application because I would like to help the developers. However, for the past years, there is very very small material changes. The application itself starts to look dated, the interface is hardly improved and intuitive. The content is fine, but there is hardly any fresh functionality (NEEDED functions) to compensate the lacking. I am sorry, but this now becomes an expensive application which can't catch up with a lot of others....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    關於premise這個字,第一個解釋跟第二個解釋的KK音標不一樣,發音應該也是不一樣,但是軟體的兩個發音卻是一樣的,希望能多在發音的部分下功夫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    第一次付款不能打開app,第二次付款才可以開啟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Amazing app. I am looking forward to the fresh ver that can contain much greater content. Surely, it is worth my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    第一次花錢買app 蠻失望的,覺得比電腦版的dreye 難用,1.不能中翻英,y in 複數也查不到...,期待有更好的改善!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    just sucks... always be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Best dictionary application I've ever used!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Amazing dictionary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    I had this Android device 5 modernize and Dr. eye forced out problem here as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    請問cloud news 能改成點英文字就能直接在字典裡收尋嗎 這會很方便!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Force close 問題在升級Android 5.0 後出現

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    無法打開城市 一直出現必須要中止程式的訊息

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    At $10, its database is unbelievably small; even less than some free dictionaries. Actually, it is exactly the same as the free ECDroid dictionary, word by word. Hopefully, no legal problem is incurred in this paid dictionary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    I have waited it for long time. But I am disappointed. It's not amazing as desktop version. The pronunciation is also poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    發音確實不好,請改善。 另建議增加一個功能:可將加入生字簿中的生字放入復習的功能。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    五星純支持,我用過朗文,dr.eye與mw,dr.eye發音最差,請加油!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    The best dictionary app used so far, arrived in android device finally

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Finally, I can use this dictionary at android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Excellent! I like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Amazing Platformer, ads need work. Watching 5 seconds of the same android game advertised every few deaths or level completion ruins what is a fun game. Rather a 15/30 second ad each level than a 5 second one every 3 deaths, rather play a level through before a longer ad than to hold breaking during the level. Maybe a checkpoint voucher system, watch ads on the level menu to gain checkpoint vouchers so you can buy them without watching the ad during the level. Love Nitrome and the android games you create but this ad system hurts the android games appeal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    This android game is amazing. I have never seen something so amazing on a mobile device. Normally you would go to the application shop and see android games that are just awful. They have no effort place into them at all. But this android game is just the opposite. It is attractive and incredibly fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    It's a brilliant android game with a amazing story! Probably one of the best platformers out there (in my opinion it IS the best one out there). The ads are also decently dished out too: there aren't very a lot of but when one does pop up you can just skip past it. Overall, a unbelievable game! Well done to the creators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Fix this. It seems like a amazing game, but for some reason when I spawn, I can't move because the arrows it shows on the guide arent on my screen. Not sure if this is a glitch or if I'm just being stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Android game is pay to play. Checkpoint? Pay for it. You have finished this level? Cool! Waste your time and look at this ad! You have died two time on this level? Shame, we have an ad for you! That's what I mean by pay to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Well I'm kinda biased from playing nitrome android games for a majority of my life (since a was a young lad. But this is a fun, creative, and cute game. It has charming animation too. Very underrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    This android game is awesome, the video test is perfect and I spent 5 hours straight on it (1h30 for the boss 😂) but idk why, the gift level was lagging to hell, can you fix small issue ? All the others levels were very smooth and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    I like the fact that I can play this modern classic again, but I hate how its bogged down with ads. And having to pay for checkpoints is poor as well. Either with coins or an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    I Love this game.. but the volume control doesn't work.. I can't listen to my melody without the sounds coming back on.. that's my only complaint other than it's a difficult game.. amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    I remember the times i spent playing Nitrome android games on computer. Just like the Poor Icecream XD...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    It's a amazing android game but theirs so a lot of ads like, u watch an ad to obtain checkpoints, u watch an ad after 2 or 3 deaths, u watch an ad every time u complete a lvl, and it just got annoying so I deleted it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Major problems with the controls. Some times you press one direction and it goes the opposite direction, this happens constantly. A bug fix would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    I like this android game it was a amazing idea I like it its original it's cool it's fun it's nice. it's intelligent am I smart? I think I am I'm not sure ooh a car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    I usually don't have a issue with in-game ads, but found them to be particularly invasive in this android game to the point where I didn't even wish to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Controlls won't even present up, I'm stuck on the first level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Amazing android game but it shouldn't be hard at level 7 I know it's not hard for you cause you created it sorry but had to complain i can't be mister satisfied all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Reminds me of a android game i used to play when i was little: it's about an eyeball dude that can "move from one globe to another" by changing it's eyecolor... too poor i can't remember the name...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    It breaks often ,its full of adds, and is unfairly difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    It is a amazing android game but it has a lot of adds and I can't slay enimeis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    This android game is absolutely not good the controls are poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    watch ads for checkpoints is dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    The lag makes it IMPOSSIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Another amazing android game from nitrome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Frustrating, but fun. Hard, but cool. Amazing, but amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    The android game spases out evry 3 secs >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Too much ads, it's ok with the checkpoint ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Controls aren't that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Beautiful design and excellent for boredom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Finally one of the browser games, this is the best so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    This is quite the enjoyable arcade style game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    amazanggg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    This android game is extremely cool in theory. The art is amazing, the android game play is challenging. However, the paying or watching an ad to obtain checkpoints and the overall amount of ads you are forced to watch anyway is too much. Create this android game cost like 5 bucks from the begin with options to pay additional for add-ons would be more beneficial for the overall play experience and earn the android game more cash in the longrun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    I loved this android game on the www service and now you have it on mobile!? It's a really fun and challenging android game and if your looking for a amazing time then get this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    The whole pay thong is kinda annoying, like paying to opt out, it also covers your screen the entire time so its beautiful annoying, but the video test is really amazing and so is the art

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    The checkpoint uses coins you collect in a level, and if you spend any they get removed from the counter and you can't collect them all for that level. So you either don't obtain any checkpoints or don't collect all the coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Say i touched a brush of color and then paid for a checkpoint...and then i die. Why do i need to obtain the same color again?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    amazing app! I just want the fan override didnt require constant application connectivity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Very useful application when shopping for a used Prius, but some issue: 1) cost needs to be spelled out here. $9 for the 3 try - ran first (accelerate/break hard) which takes 10sec and says "OK" so I thought I did it wrong and ran it again. Then ran the battery health try (which can take 10min) and was GREAT info. Try drove a second vehicle (which I bought), not realizing I had used all my tests! program didn't work at first (bad internet) but eventually gave me the 'Pro' choice for $29 (not discounted by first payment) but what are you gonna do when you are ready to buy a used vehicle and can't walk out ? thought that was steep given the unlimited wireless connection ver is $15 versus $37 I paid. 2) free page: lot of information BUT it shows only 14 cells and from what I found online there should be 28 cells on Gen 3 Prius - missing information or pairing it ? I didn't realize green bar (even with what appears wide discrepancies) are ok - only going through the demo now weeks later do I see yellow/red with single bar showing poor cell ? would be amazing to have help/comparison versus new/others to even see what internal resistance is considered bad, or fact that lower voltage is ok if discharge. Needs support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Amazing app, gave me confidence buying a used prius. Prices and restrictions for the in-app options should be listed upfront. I consider the price reasonable, but I couldn't learn what it was and what the restrictions were until I was sitting in the car, so I couldn't decide if it was worth it vs. a laptop with techstream. Compared to techstream, you obtain a nice custom try procedure that should give a small more info. I'd like to see some case studies of good, medium, and poor results on the developer's www service that present off the value of the try procedures and how to interpret them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Can this be used to monitor a 2007 Lexus gs450h? the traction battery is getting weak and I dont know how much more I can [email protected]#$%!. currently have 233k miles on original pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    works as described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Perfect 1 thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    I have to say after buying the paid ver and it didn't work i was upset, then I went over to the support section and relized I had a clone reader. I bought one the application recomends and it is an amazing app. you won't be disapointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    I am a professional automotive mechanic. I wanted to check the hybrid battery in my newly acquired 08 Highlander Hybrid. I am thoroughly impressed with the accuracy of this application and I'll be getting my boss to purchase the professional unlimited use ver for the shop. The only thing I would recommend would be to add circuit noise detection. Corrosion on the traction battery bus bars can cause false internal resistance readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    i have problem with my prius gen 3 hybrid battery life expectancy is 35% and block 5 faulty can i have change with fresh battery o just block 5???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Hi could I use this free ver with other hybrid models beside prius?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    I have been using this application for a while now and I love the timely modernize the application developer has provided. I highly recommend this application to any one with a compatible Hybrid Vehicle. Be sure to watch the video and FAQ ** love the fresh updates, still my favorite application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Very cool for non-professional use to. Any plans to add a OBD error code reader, that see mode that one ECU ? Most readers see only the ICE ECU...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Perfect app, very well laid out data and simple to use with clear instructions for how to perform the relevant tests. I'm using it on a 2010 toyota camry hybrid with 260,000+ kms and was amazing peace of mind to know my battery life expectancy is still 63%. Takes the stress of the unknown battery in buying used cars. I recommend it to anyone thinking of buying a Toyota hybrid now. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Yes, this is an AWESOME app. Saved me a bundle of money. My 06 Highlander Hybrid flashed up warnings "Check VSC" and "Check Hybrid System". Uhoh! Suspected 12 year old hybrid batteries. Dr. Prius and an inexpensive Veepeak OBD2 scanner (Dr. Prius's favorite) read out error code P0A05, which is a failure of the inverter coolant pump. I tested the hybrid battery and charging system extensively with Dr. Prius, which I recall was an in application option that cost a little amount. The battery and system checked out fine. I found the pump fuse had blown. It blew again as soon as I replaced the fuse. So, this told me the pump had probably seized or shorted and was drawing an excessive amount of current. I ordered the pump, installed it, and SHAZAM! Issue solved, thanks to Dr. Prius! I think almost all of the poor reviews here are due to using faulty OBD2 scanners. Dr. Prius gives extensive tip on amazing and poor scanners for use with his software. Anyway, thanks again to Dr. Prius!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    now i just want that it didnt re mark my vin and loose my free exams on the same care. i also love the application for letting me silence my unbuckle alarm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    would no display data. used panlong ond2 bluetooth. I have a 2005 Prius. the panlong would not pair. I do not know what to do. do I have to return panlo g obd2?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Can this application check Camery hybrid battery I see it shows only 14 block since Camery hybrid has 17 blocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    if you add ABS and VSC it will be better THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    This is the best application for scan and read the hybrid battery errors. Nothing can beat this app. Most of professional scanners are difficult to understand hybrid battery blocks charging ,discharging and also this helps me to repair my vehicle battery my own. Seat belt beep re enable problem still happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    SELLING my vehicle and used this application to prove the vehicle was good. Sold instantly after we ran and showed the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Used it to toggle reverse beep, works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Why must I have a Google acc .I do not want to save any of my tests .

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter