Draft Punk - Fantasy Football Draft Companion Reviews & Opinions


Submit Draft Punk - Fantasy Football Draft Companion review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Drafted - Mock Draft Simulator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    Perfect app! Definitely the best option when it comes to creating mock drafts, sharing them, and creating your own top 10 positional rankings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Drafted - Mock Draft Simulator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    wanted to play with this application but not paying for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Drafted - Mock Draft Simulator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    Do NOT buy this application unless you are fine with paying yearly for all it has to offer. It was a amazing application latest year but access to all features is now subscription based with a yearly fee. All of the non-subsciption content on the application is easily accessible on the internet.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Draft Punk - Fantasy Football Draft Companion or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Draft Punk - Fantasy Football Draft Companion video reviews and related movies:

    See The Miz Slams The Guru at Celebrity Fantasy Football Draft // SiriusXM // Fantasy Sports Radio on youtube.

     related image

    See Elite FPL Community Team | FPL Call in | Fantasy Football #FPL #FANTASYPL #FANTASYFOOTBALL on youtube.

     related image

    See 2018 Fantasy MMA - UFC 225 DraftKings Preview and Fight-By-Fight Picks on youtube.

     related image

    See Wwe7 on youtube.

     related image

    See Rapid Question and Answering Challenge!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Alex's game on youtube.

     related image

    See PWR PrimeTime Wrestling Talk - May 18, 2013 on youtube.

     related image

    See To Burning Man I GO!!! // Schultzy on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Drafted - Mock Draft Simulator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    This is a draft Simulating application used for NFL Draft preparations containing Mock Drafts, private Huge Boards, and Rankings with your own descriptions!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Drafted - Mock Draft Simulator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    Fun App. However, the live mocks are very unrealistic and the build your own mock is very crappy. I've tried to do the mock draft a few times and its kicked me out and doesn't allow me continue so I wasted and hour with no results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Drafted - Mock Draft Simulator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    User Huge Board only allows 50 players. Live draft - after round 3 players are not available to select in Filter, yet afterwards another squad auto picks the players you know are still available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Drafted - Mock Draft Simulator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    amazing concept needs alot of work if they wish to charge people for this. 1:beeds to have a position sorter. 2:add position needs for teams. 3:needs to let trades 4:should let imported huge boards this android game should be free until further revised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Drafted - Mock Draft Simulator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    The draft order is absolutely messed up. I can't believe I bought this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Drafted - Mock Draft Simulator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    The draft order is out of order and broken since the recent modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Drafted - Mock Draft Simulator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    You cant trade picks? That's what really makes a draft complete is the ability to predict possible trades if this feature is added and properly added its worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Drafted - Mock Draft Simulator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    I love it. However the mock draft option is frustrating. Beyond doing a 1 round mock it's very hard to accurately mock due to not remembering what the team's latest pick was. If there was a method to see what you mocked the squad in the previous rounds that'd be amazing. Also, the application needs better filtering options for mocking. I have having to scroll down a huge board for a Tackle when I could just filter by tackles. I really like this application in its initial release. A few more minor additions makes this the excellent mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Drafted - Mock Draft Simulator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    This is a amazing app; however, I would really like to see to see our huge board be a lot more than 50. Also, I would like to use my huge board for the live draft instead of the default ranking system. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Drafted - Mock Draft Simulator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    Love it other than the compensatory picks haven't been added and no position specific lists during drafting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Drafted - Mock Draft Simulator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    I have had to redraft my mock draft, because every time I do a 4 round draft, it freezes when I only have 3 picks left...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Drafted - Mock Draft Simulator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    In addition to the comments from Jim, framework is in put but much more should be expected. Players list needs updating as some Combine invitees aren't even listed and some of those missing starred at the Senior Bowl. List of picks also not up to date - NYG traded a 7 latest year to PIT but still have it here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Drafted - Mock Draft Simulator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    Amazing draft app! It's got everything you need draft similar at your fingertips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Drafted - Mock Draft Simulator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    Why is Saquon Barkley missing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Drafted - Mock Draft Simulator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    All and in a amazing app. A must download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Drafted - Mock Draft Simulator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    This is a amazing start. The framework is good. A few things to revise that would be ideal: 1. Set squad needs. Live mocks have squads picking QB twice based upon player rankings 2. Be able to sort the board by position during the draft. Allows user to view remaining players by positional ranking. 3. When mock is complete, be able to see drafts by squads other than the one you've selected. 4. Acc for compensatory picks once announced. Other websites I've used contain comp picks. Once you add these suggestions, this application will be much more appealing to mock draft junkies like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Drafted - Mock Draft Simulator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    This application is unreal have been waiting for a NFL draft application for years ticks every box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Drafted - Mock Draft Simulator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    Been waiting forever for an application like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    this is the best mock draft application out there. trust me I've tried them all including the ones you have to pay for. the save feature is EVERYTHING. if you cant realistically do a 7 ed mock in one sitting this application allows you to save and come back to it as where others do NOT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    Why does the application need to use my microphone, need access to my photos, and need to see my latest phone calls? That's incredibly invasive for a mock draft app. Edit: I must've been looking at a various application seeing as it's not asking for any of that information on here. Apologies to MockOut.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    Amazing App. Simple, Intuitive, nice feel and promising. one star off because all draft competitions are open. Unless I overlooked a way, I do not see a way to lock an happening for a specific group (password, link only, etc.). I see this feature becoming extremely valuable when placing $ down between fantasy/dynasty/friends Leagues where I do not wish Billy Bob to victory it all with his crazy mock draft that no one knows Billy Bob.(Updated 4/18)It does make personal but it it's mixed in with public

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    it is good. But Ibwould like to be able to do 7 rounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    Amazing!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    When will the mock draft be extended to 7 rounds? And also a free agency simulator where you can choose a squad and sign players would be amazing add.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    it is ok but I hated that you have to sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    It would not allow me sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    Add a Coaches free agent mock like we can predict where tgey obtain hired for NFL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    needs more globe connectivy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    Cool with me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    Hi, I can't log in. The application hold crushing when I'm trying to log in using my FB Acc please someone hep me. appreciate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    I had an problem but the developer contacted me and helped me obtain it sorted. Can't wait to play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    So I test to log in with Fb and my application just crashes and retry and obtain the same results. The I test to create an brand fresh account. I place my gmail in and a notice saying I allredy sign up with that acc so i test to login with that acc and a notice saying there is something wrong with my gmail so I decided to test to sign in with an other gmail account. And it again didn't work. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    I can't sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    Can't sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    Best draft application out there. Love that you can do seven rounds now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    Best draft application out there, better than anything online as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    Best draft application there is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    Would not login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    Don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    I can't even obtain on the application just takes me to my home screen smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    Immediately after the update, BOOM I can't login, and had to restart my password. Then the huge board isn't updated and the video test is now slower than ever. Not cool guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    Maybe it was amazing yesterday, but I wanted to do a mock for rounds 2 and 3 based on selections already made. The order coming up is for round two, but all players are still on the board! And I can't search a method to switch order so I can input the selections that were created yesterday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    It's good, and I love it, but I noticed that the best Linebacker in college football, Roquan Smith isn't there. Could you fix that because he's clearly going round 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    Needs various Huge Boards, lacks view for single teams. Trade system isn't as fluid as it could be. Overall, not much else to compete with on the mobile market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    Amazing app, i'm so satisfied someone finally created an application like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    Its my dream application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    Beautiful cool but some contests have NBA in the title.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    Awesome idea, amazing execution

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    Glad I can extend playing fantasy into the draft!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    Attempted to login but was unable to. Restart my password twice. I still could not obtain into the app. Lost Jesus and uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    Couldn't sign in, tried over 100 various emails and none worked, 🚮

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    Best Mock Draft Application ever!! Love it hold it up guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    Best mock draft app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    I Like This App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MockOut - Mock Draft Game for the NFL Draft review [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Draft review [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    It's a fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Draft review [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    you cant even draft would give a 0 but what ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Draft review [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Draft review [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    GG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Draft and Pack Opener 19 review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    Was a amazing android game spent hours on it now it glitches all the time says Internet connection problems on 4 bar wireless connection so cant play a match

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Draft and Pack Opener 19 review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    If I could give more stars I would 👍 Developers listen to the community on problems and improvements to the android game and theres loads of special collections!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Draft and Pack Opener 19 review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    This android game is top-notch! Better than trash pacy bits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Draft and Pack Opener 19 review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    amazing android game and community

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Draft and Pack Opener 19 review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    i lost all of my cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Draft and Pack Opener 19 review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    amazing game, takes a while to build up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Draft and Pack Opener 19 review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    so amazing its fifa on mobile the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Draft and Pack Opener 19 review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    not good glitch glitch glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Draft and Pack Opener 19 review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    i am s the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Draft and Pack Opener 19 review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    like the packs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Draft and Pack Opener 19 review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    it all works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Draft and Pack Opener 19 review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    solid game, I love it 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Draft and Pack Opener 19 review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Draft and Pack Opener 19 review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Draft and Pack Opener 19 review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    grate android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Draft and Pack Opener 19 review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Draft review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:0

    This book was amazing. I read it from beginning to end in one day. I couldn't place it down. It captured me and I just had to know what was going to happen next. Carter met Layla in a bar. Layla wasn't drinking or partying, she was sitting at the corner of the bar reading a book waiting for her friend. Carter thought she looked like a librarian. He spoke with her and gave her his number. Soon as she left he realized he created a mistake by giving her his old number by accident, he had just gotten a fresh phone and number. He tried to catch her outside but she was already gone. A year later he runs into her again, in his house...that his brother (Travis) lives in. Carter really likes Layla and they have this lightning chemistry when they touch. Things have happened in that year that Carter was away. He wants to fix everything and be there for Layla. I am trying not to give too much away because this book is awesome and I wish you to experience it for yourself. You will not be disappointed. Thank you C.M. Seabrook for another awesome story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Draft review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:0

    Wow. I think in one of my other reviews this week, I said I don’t cry much when I’m reading books. That is generally true, but this book created me full-on ugly cry. Sobbing. The emotions in this book were so is attractive love story will break your heart into pieces and then slowly place it back together. Carter was a swoon-worthy, book boyfriend from page one and when Layla finally realized that she did deserve someone as sweet and caring as him, everything seemed like it was going to work out.I don’t wish to say much more and spoil the story, but pick this book up. It is so worth a read! It’s sweet and hopeful, steamy and sexy and poignant and sad. My heart went through the whole gamut of feelings while reading this book. I just wanted to see a satisfied ending for Layla so so on a side note, at one point in the book, Carter gives Layla the Best. Gift. Ever. SWOON!After overcoming so a lot of obstacles, not only as a couple, but individually, this book does have a very satisfied ending. The epilogues was the excellent method to send the reader off with a smile. I loved it!No cliffhanger. No cheating. Standalone. HEA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Draft review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:0

    It was an okay read. Just not my speed. The heroine kept needing saving (in little ways), and it got on my nerves a bit. When she cried the first time they had sex, I almost quit reading the book altogether. However, when her history was revealed, her problems created more sense and I realised that she must have a lot of private strength to escape and survive what she did. Unfortunately, by then I wasn’t her largest fan regardless.Another problem I had was that I didn’t believe that the older brother would be so in love with her that he was willing to wait and to accept anything when he barely knew her at all. The method things were sorted between the brothers in the end didn’t strike a amazing chord with me either.Overall it wasn’t a poor book, I’m sure there are people that will have fun it, but it wasn’t my cup of tea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Draft review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:0

    I'm satisfied I purchased this book, but why the heck didn't I read it before now?Carter knew Layla was "the one" right from the moment he tackled her in the street. He spent the whole time trying to obtain Layla to believe it once he sets eyes on her again.Each of these two have baggage they are carrying around, trying to hold it from crushing them, allowing it to define the here and ter's one error was that he gave Layla the wrong phone number to contact him. He did test to run after her, but couldn't search her once he created it yla was certain he did it purposefully, as you will see throughout the story she has a lot of trust e largest is she doesn't trust that she's deserving of being truly loved.Her parents own the honor of being the perpetrators of these insecurities Layla carries like physical wounds on her ter is a amazing man who loves Layla, and is willing to wait patiently for Layla to be able to allow him in her heart and is is the bare bones of the book, but you need to read this one for yourself.I've not been so moved by a story of this caliber in a long, long time.- Aunt Bee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Draft review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:0

    ~Carter and Layla~Layla meets Carter when she tries to walk out into on coming traffic while reading a book. He saves her and asks her out but she says no because she is in a self imposed no dating/guy faze of her life. But as fate would have it he sees her again in the bar. She however again is reading a book and as he watches her He knows right then and there that she is so much various than any women he has ever met. He gives her his number but like an idiot he forgot it's the wrong number because he changed carriers. Layla tries to call but obtain the number has been disconnected business. So she thinks just my luck right? Wrong because she ends us living in his house with his brother. Not only does she end up living with his brother but she also ends up pregnant with his baby. Until Cater shows back up to his home she truly has no idea they are connected in anyway. Travis wants nothing to do with his kid in anyway. So he calls Carter to come and clean his mess up yet again. So again Layla thinks just my luck. The man of my dreams literally comes back into my life when all this craziness is coming into her life. She's pregnant with his brothers baby but he still wants her like nothing else in this globe but she has place up so a lot of walls you can't see through any of them. But once she decides to allow go look out globe because there is no holding back for either of them. Once Travis decides to come back and be a man he finds out quickly that there is more to Layla and Carter's relationship than friendship and Carter is willing to do anything for Layla anything. In the end Carter and Layla search the love that most of us dream is book hit me straight in the heart with all the feelings. I cried and loved. This book is by far my favorite book by C.M. Unbelievable job my mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Draft review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:0

    There are a plethora of amazing books in the Indie Globe and I think this is definitely another one of them!Carter Bennett, Poor Boy Hockey player since he turned 17, has played at the top levels for eleven years, but for him, the latest four years have been the worst. His parents died, and while he had his hockey to carry on with, his 17 year old brother didn’t. Then through devastating injury, Hockey is also taken avis Bennett, Carter’s younger brother, blames life circumstances for his sh!tty existence, created even worse by poor choices, blaming everyone else for what is wrong in his life. Most of all, he blames Carter, and expects Carter to clean up his messes to hold him out of trouble. And this recent mess involves his house-mate, the girl that Carter never really had a possibility to know, and, never forgot about.A year ago, he had saved a stunning young woman’s life by pulling her out of the method of the traffic she didn’t see because she was reading as she walked. The next night, he saves her from a drunken pickup attempt as she reads at the bar while waiting for a friend. They talk. She’s written a book, he wants to support and gives her his number as she is being dragged off by the friend. It is only as they are gone, he realises it was his old number, as it had just been changed in preparation for his fresh job in Fresh York, as a sports journalist for a second rate-magazine. He required it though, not financially, but as a method to stay in with the sport he loved. He can’t believe that mistake cost his possibility with coming home to clean up Travis’ recent mess he realises that it involves the stunning young woman, and is gutted: “She was supposed to be mine. The thought comes unbidden, from a primal part of my brain...I’m used to life throwing curve balls, but this one I didn’t see coming.”Layla, bought up by over-protective and extremely religious parents, has her own past demons, that ensured she withstood a possibility versus Travis’ constant barrage of sexual approaches. One night of alcohol results in consequences that send Travis running. Carter sees this as his opportunity to step up and claim the woman he never had a possibility to know the first time. Carter may not be the excellent book boyfriend, but this gorgeous man has morals and wants to have his possibility with Layla: “I have a deal of my own. One that will finally create her mine.”Trouble is, she’s not easy, and Travis has his own problems with his older brother.I love second possibility romances, and CM Seabrook has written one that for me has been a re-read. I recommend it to all who love this genre, especially when it involves a hot ex-hockey player. 4.5 Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Draft review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:0

    What an emotional ride! Carter was such a standup guy. Layla did not have a amazing beginning. She had so a lot of things stacked up versus her. I completely understood her hesitation. Carter created everything. He was everything. Everything Layla didn't know she needed. And she was everything he wanted. My mind wandered to the main what if- what if the phone number was the right one? Things did obtain beautiful intense and it was emotional throughout the book. I was concerned about Travis (Carter's brother) and his involvement (there is no cheating or love triangle).The only downfall for me was the latest 3 chapters felt a bit rushed. I understand they were wrapping the story up but they could've used a few more pages. The rest of the story flowed really well. It kept me interested and I had a hard time finding a stopping point to take a break. The book just created me wish to search out what happened next.I loved the reasoning behind Second Draft. That created me smile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Draft review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:0

    It had to be fate when Carter and Layla met for the first time when he saved her. They met again and he ends up kissing her. However, fate must have a funny method playing with their life when they meet a third time almost a year later. It could be the worst time for Layla because add Travis to mix and she did not know this was Carter’s brother. She has a bigger issue that she is pregnant with Travis kid and not the man she has been thinking about the latest year. This is a amazing second possibility book about love. It had me laughing and crying. It was hard to place the book down once I started reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Draft review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:0

    A deeply emotional and heart-warming novel, this story really dug deep into my heart evoking emotions that I usually manage to hold under control. Despite having experienced success, Carter's life is filled with regret over past mistakes that he has no method of rectifying. Layla's heart has also been broken and when she meets Carter again after falling pregnant with his brother's baby, her regrets overwhelm her. Travis is a young man with unresolved issues, who needs to blame someone for his pain and he ploughs through life making others pay. As the story reaches its darkest moments, Carter remains steadfast in his love for Layla, however she is so filled with damage and rejection that she has a difficult time accepting his unconditional expressions of love. A deeply emotive story that leaves the reader feeling drained but happy that the book comes to a satisfactory conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Draft review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:0

    I read Second Draft the min it came out. C M Seabrook has a method of writing a story that makes me feel the emotion. Carter is a hot sexy alpha with a heart of gold. He saves Layla from getting hit by a vehicle while she was reading and walking. He sees her again at the bar. He stops an obnoxious drunk from harassing Layla. They kiss and he gives her his number. There is a surprise when he meets Layla the girl he can’t obtain off his mind a year later. The story was beautiful. The story of Carter and Layla has heartache hope love hot sexy romance. I couldn’t place it down. I was hoping and holding my breath wanting things to work out. This story created me feel. Yes I would love a hunk like Carter! C M Seabrook is an author I just buy the books. They are always that good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drafting Board review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    It asked me to log in to icivics, so I created an account. But after i log in, it enter to icivics webpage but nothing i can click so i was stuck and couldnt play anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drafting Board review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Unbelievable android game I have ever been play it's just very cool android games It is not waste of time you should play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drafting Board review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I can't obtain on it because don't know how to make an acc on icivics this is just stupid should present how how to obtain an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drafting Board review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Logged in and won't continue to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drafting Board review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drafting Board review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    WHAT IS THIS I don't even know...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drafting Board review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I don't know why i can't login i checked my password and email it was correct!! It was showin that it was incorrect!!!? I created another acc then logined but it was also incorrect!??? Just how!!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drafting Board review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    LOVE IT Lol we play this on the computer in history and its still fun on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drafting Board review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I'm still stuck in the home page. This application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drafting Board review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Didn't obtain to play it. All the other android games Hy iCivic are optional to login, but this one is required.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drafting Board review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I have to create an account.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter